DAR EL YASMINE Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Splendid

4,0 su maggio 12, 2014

I had a wonderful time in Tunis thanks to the lovely couple that owns Dar El Yasmine. I highly recommend this place.


A wonderful place to stay on the edge of Tunis

5 su dicembre 21, 2012

We had an excellent time at this bed & breakfast, which is very quiet and surrounded by a lovely garden. The upstairs suite was furnished with lovely couches and the sun poured in through the windows. The kitchen was equipped to a very high standard. We paid to have dinner with our hosts on two occasions and, like the breakfasts, the meals were excellent based on both Tunisian and French recipes. The B & B is near to Carthage which is well worth a visit as are many of the excellent Roman remains you can visit within a day's drive from Tunis. Helene & Mohamed are very knowledgeable about the whole of Tunisia and provided excellent advice for where to travel. They had links with other B & B hosts in different parts of the country so our whole trip was much more interesting than had we stayed in hotels.


Go to TUNISIA

5 su dicembre 20, 2012

My sister and I stayed with Helene and Mohamed for 3 nights in late November. We had an excellent visit and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, so I very highly recommend staying with them. The room was large and clean with a large kitchen. However, I recommend eating with the hosts, as both the breakfasts and evening meals were excellent: everything freshly cooked with a nice combination of French and Tunisian cuisine. Helene also organized a car rental with driver for us, and we had a really great tour of El Jem, Kairouan, El Kef and Dougga.


A wonderful place with wonderfully generous hosts!

5 su ottobre 23, 2012

Helene and Mohammed, along with their lovely home and its associated, separated guest suite and additional rooms, their garden and its breakfast room, are a delight to meet! What a way to get a sense of a country you've never been to before! Such gracious kindness! We feel honored to have met these two individuals and amazed that people can manage this level of real connection with guests who come to stay in what is after all a business undertaking. Comments in the other reviews concerning the impeccable state of the room/suite, the delicious breakfast with genuinely home made delicacies, etc, are all true.


A wonderful stay

5 su settembre 15, 2012

Helene and Mohamed could not have been kinder - they did everything imaginable to make our stay thoroughly enjoyable. They gave us so many lifts to various places, found wonderful restaurants for us, and helped us with tips and advice so we really felt we were staying with friends! The room was comfortable and quiet, the breakfasts were delicious, and the surroundings were beautiful and relaxing, but the best thing is Helene and Mohamed's warmth and hospitality. NB The house is a bit difficult to find, so guests would be wise to take up Helene and Mohamed's offer of a lift from the airport when they arrive.


Soggiorno in Tunisia

5 su settembre 10, 2012

Abbiamo soggiornato per due notti nella bellissima casa di Mohamed e Helene. Ottime l'accoglienza, la pulizia e la tranquillità della casa: quest'ultima si trova in un quartiere di Tunisi: La Soukra. Da qui risulta molto comodo poter visitare la città e le località limitrofe (Sidi Bou Said, Cartagine ecc.). Mohamed è un ospite eccellente: appena sbarcati è gentilmente venuto a prenderci nelle immediate vicinanze del porto e durante la giornata ci ha accompagnati in città e ci ha aiutati, consigliandoci, a organizzare il resto del nostro viaggio itinerante in Tunisia. Helene è una cuoca straordinaria e in entrambe le serate trascorse a Tunisi ci ha fatto degustare ottime specialità della cucina Tunisina. Grazie davvero anche per l'aiuto durante il nostro viaggio nel Sud della Tunisia: Helene e Mohamed infatti sono stati una presenza virtuale durante tutto il percorso: consigli su dove alloggiare e soggiornare sono stati elargiti in modo disinteressato ed efficace. La nostra vacanza in Tunisia è iniziata e si è conclusa nel modo migliore grazie al soggiorno in questa semplice ma meravigliosa casa. Grazie Helene e Mohamed.


Une oasis urbaine

4,8 su agosto 04, 2012

Dernière étape de notre périple tunisien, l'escale chez Hélène et Mohamed fut un réel plaisir. L'accueil, la situation géographique, la piscine, la propreté et l'équipement du logement, le jardin et les petits déjeuners fleuris, nous ont permis de profiter pleinement de notre séjour sur Tunis. La convivialité et la disponibilité de nos hôtes nous ont aidés à mieux préparer nos visites et à approfondir notre connaissance de leur merveilleux pays. Conseillé à tous ceux qui recherchent un tourisme authentique loin des hôtels club. Merci et à une prochaine fois surement.


une maison d'hôtes exceptionnelle à deux pas de Tunis

5 su aprile 21, 2012

Je me suis rendu à Tunis avec mes deux soeurs, mon fils et mon neveu pour un retour aux sources; étant né à zaghouan et mes deux soeurs à bir halima. Je ne connaissais pas la formule des chambres d'hôtes et nous rentrons à Marseille, ravis et enchantés tant nos hôtes, hélène et mohamed, ont été adorables avec nous, par leur gentillesse, leur disponibilité, leur partage, leurs conseils, leur attention. Je ne peux pas trouver meilleurs compliments! et le sentiment d'un très grand accueil d'un pays laissé 60 ans auparavant et avec l'envie d'y revenir. Je ne manquerai pas de remercier hélène pour sa cuisine, entre autre, faite de petits plats typîquement tunisiens et pour les confitures du petit déjeuner, surtout la confiture à l'orange et citrons du jardin. Un grand merci aussi à mohamed qui a su nous conseiller tout au long de notre séjour et de façon trés efficace, toujours la main sur le coeur. Nous conseillons ce havre de paix à toute personne qui passerait près de tunis car la soukra est prés de tout.


un lieu incontournable à Tunis

5 su aprile 21, 2012

Je viens de passer une semaine chez hélène et mohamed. Nos hotes ont été à nos petits soins pendant cette semaine; hélène par ses bons petits plats tels que le tajine tunisien au poulet, la chorba frik ou les confitures maison du petit déjeuner, telles que la confiture d'orange, de citrons ou de pamplemousse du jardin. N'oubliez pas de demander à mohamed, lors de vos sorties, de vous donner tous les bons petits plans du coin, que ce soit restaurants, où à visiter. N'importe où que vous alliez, il saura vous renseigner! La maison est très agréable à tel point que nous nous sommes senti chez nous pendant une semaine. Hélène et mohamed ont fait preuve de discrétion mais leur générosité, leur bien être et leur dévouement ont contribués à la réussite de nos vacances. Qu'ils en soient remerciés. Jluc MESSANA


Sejour familial

4,6 su aprile 18, 2012

Ns avons passé un séjour trés agréable en compagnie d'Hélène et Mohamed. L'acceuil est chaleureux et très sympathique. Mohamed est toujours prêt à donner de bonnes adresses selon le parcours du jour. La maison est très bien placée par rapport aux visites à faire! Cela demande à revenir ......!


family experience

4,8 su febbraio 27, 2012

We could not have wished for a better introduction to Tunisia and the B&B network in the country than what we encountered with our hosts Helene and Mohammed. Exceptional accomodation, exceptional breakfast and delightful hosts who could not have been more helpful. we felt as though we were visiting with family. Helene assisted us with on booking our accomodation through the Tunisian B&B association and we were delighted and completely impressed with the quality and service we encountered. Mohammed drove us to central tourism points in Tunis and assisted us with local communication...particularly negotiating the local bus services 'louages'. Our apartment was everything you could want and more, clean, comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast was tres magnifique....particularly the home made jam and yoghurt. We look forward to another visit...perhaps in the summer so that we can take advantage of the stunning pool at Dar el Yasmine.


DAR EL YASMINE

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte € 55 - € 90
  • Recensioni (11) 4,8
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina