Ultime Recensioni in Tulsa, Oklahoma

20th anniversary stay a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2015

This was our first b and b we wanted something special and we got it. They were helpful courteous and meet us at the door with a warm smile. This I have posted on my facebook we loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


Scenic, romantic -- loved it! a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2014

We had our wedding at Cedar Rock Inn in early December. (It was just immediate family, so we had it at the Inn itself, not the events center. I can't speak to it.) But the inn is beautiful, and the rooms are beautifully appointed and comfortable. The pictures don't do the rooms justice. Our family members loved their stay, and so did we. Breakfast in the morning was fantastic. Lisa and her staff made sure we had everything we needed throughout our stay. We are already planning to return for our first anniversary. I can't recommend this B&B highly enough. It's gorgeous and charming.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2014

We stayed at The Victorian Lady for our 14th anniversary. This was our first experience staying at a Bed and Breakfast. When we arrived, we were greeted by the innkeeper, Deanna, who was very friendly and welcoming. The inn was absolutely beautiful, with many beautiful antiques and Victorian-era pictures on the wall. Our bed felt like you were sleeping on a cloud! We also had an amazing Jacuzzi tub, that was just wonderful. The next morning, we had delicious, homemade breakfast. Our stay was wonderful and we will be coming back to The Victorian Lady in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving stay a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2014

Very clean and luxurious. Would definitely stay again Sharon Neuwald

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful inside and out a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2014

Sure enjoyed the stay. Would do it again.

Vedi più recensioni


Cedar room a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2014

The food was just too over the top. I would have preferred to have a home cooked meal for breakfast rather than a "fine" dining experience. Everything else was great! The room was beautiful in fact everything was beautiful!

Vedi più recensioni


Wanting to go back a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

We stayed back in June for our 16th anniversary. We are planning another weekend get-away soon and will be looking to go back to The Victorian Lady. Deena was so nice and made us feel at home. The breakfast was incredible! Everything was just perfect. We can't wait to stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2014

An easy car ride to the bike paths and the aquarium. Breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely gorgeous rooms, a wonderful place retreat, wish there was a single occupancy rate a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

Such a beautiful place to stay. I loved the house and especially the Terrace Room, where I stayed. It was the perfect relaxing, quiet getaway for the night. I hardly noticed the other guests coming and going until I saw them at breakfast. One thing that would add value is if they provided a slightly lower rate for single occupancy. As an individual, I paid the same rate as two people, eating two three-course breakfasts, etc. I would really appreciate this type of consideration and it would make me more prone to plan a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Cedar Rock Inn a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

Enjoyed atmosphere and friendly staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed our stay! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2014

We made a quick trip to Tulsa and found that hotels in the area were booked for the weekend. So we stumbled across this property on bedandbreakfast.com and were encouraged by the great reviews. The Victorian Inn did not disappoint. It's a beautiful property in a quiet neighborhood. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Deena, the innkeeper, does a fantastic job of making you feel completely at home. Breakfast was wonderful, too. So glad the hotels were full! We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


The Victorian Lady is Amazing! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

I surprised my husband with a 2 night stay at this bed and breakfast. It was our first b&b so we weren't quite sure what to expect except we'd have a room and breakfast in the morning. Boy were we surprised. Besides everything in immaculate condition, besides a gorgeous room, besides complimentary snacks and drinks (including chocolates on the pillows), and besides the awesome 3-course breakfast.... the innkeeper was amazing. She helped us find our way to the place, she showed us ideas for what we could do, she talked to us about life (including 2 of my husband's favorite topics-sports and mortgages), and she made us feel like we were VIPs. Nice location, nice management... no complaints :)

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Choice a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2014

The Victorian lady is nestled in the most unexpected spot! I was in a pinch when planning a local stay cation for my anniversary. The Inn Keeper was amazing and contacted me the very same night! We arrived just a few days later to a very warm welcome with the smallest details for our stay executed with perfection. I happend to mention that we were celebrating our 17th wedding anniversary and to my surprise when we entered the room there was a beautiful anniversary card on the bed. There was a basket with bottled water and snacks for two...it was wonderful. The decor was awesome and the conversation at breakfast with the other guests and Inn Keeper was so warm and cozy. Breakfast was yummy everyday...there is even a cookbook for purchase if you want to recreate something at home. The towels, wash clothes, and robes, AMAZING!!!! I purchased the brand after I left! Very well kept property with added personal touches that made us feel like a family member versus a guest. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Rancho Relaxo! a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

We stayed in the Sage Suite for one night and would totally recommend it here. The huge bed was extremely comfortable and the room was so quiet and peaceful we had a wonderful night's sleep. Breakfast was delicious and all the little extras like cookies, snacks and soft drinks were very welcome. This is a lovely place to spend a break for a special occasion.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Stay a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2014

Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The home was beautiful, the food was excellent, and our host was fabulous!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Getaway a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2014

We had a great time, fantastic service, and we will go back.

Vedi più recensioni


A Perfect Victorian Escape a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2014

We had a fantastic stay at the Victorian Lady! The service was impeccable, the food was delicious and the room was beautiful! I loved that the Inn does not book the two rooms that are next to each other at the same time. It was so nice to feel secluded and comfortable, and maintain our privacy. The breakfast served was delicious. The room was beautiful, and the bed was so relaxing! We hope to visit again sometime soon! Craig and Tiffany

Vedi più recensioni


Quick couple's getaway a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Victorian Lady Inn for a night. The room was lovely with all the period furnishings and décor. The room was also very well kept and clean. The next morning at breakfast, Deena was a delight and the meal was scrumptious. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Favorite Bed and Breakfast a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2014

My husband and I enjoy staying at B&Bs, and The Victorian Lady is our new favorite. It was the perfect spot to spend our 3rd wedding anniversary. It is clean, neat, well-decorated and so well cared for. The personal touches of notes and goodies, along with the fresh, clean room, made us feel so welcomed!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay! Dont pass it up a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

Food was amazing and so was the overall stay. Location was kind of off the beaten path, but once you find it, you dont even feel like you are in Tulsa.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2014

We celebrated our 19th anniversary at Cedar Rock. I only wish we would have stayed two nights.

Vedi più recensioni


Great " Me" time getaway a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

The grounds were very quiet, the breakfast delicious, and the staff was extremely nice. A great place to "get away from it all".

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

This is our second time to stay and we will be back. Great food host in a beautiful home

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience. We will be back! a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2014

This was a one-night stay, but we enjoyed it immensely. Both inside and out,the facility was excellent and the staffing attentive, but not intrusive. This was a great experience for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Run away from home to the Cedar Rock Inn a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

I needed to run away from home for a weekend. I found the Cedar Rock Inn through a Travel OK brochure. I couldn't believe I had never heard about this place. The moment you head up the drive you feel like you've entered somewhere special. The staff was lovely & helpful. The Inn is truly unique and all of the little details make you feel special. I enjoyed my morning coffee on the private balcony of the Terrace Room. I was the only breakfast participant on Saturday, so I was offered breakfast in bed. I enjoyed exploring the grounds & taking an early morning hike along the trail. I recommend scheduling the massage therapist, Brandy. It was a wonderful place to relax and escape. I was sad to leave, but look forward for my return.

Vedi più recensioni


Return visitor a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2014

We like this place so much it's a must stay for a Tulsa getaway. Personal touches to the breakfast are out of this world. Just like a 5 star hotel chocolates on the pillow, and other special trusts too. See you again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


The Victorian Lady a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

We spent our anniversary weekend, and could not have had a better experience. I would highly suggest it to anyone traveling.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Weekend Getaway a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

My husband and I wanted a quick overnight getaway somewhere close to home to celebrate our 8th anniversary. We are both so pleased with our stay at Cedar Rock Inn we will be visiting again for sure! Beautiful rooms, kind staff, and excellent cook. I couldn't have asked for a better weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Sets a high standard a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

My husband I stayed in the Victoria Suite as a little "baby moon" before our next child is born. Deena is a most gracious hostess and was appropriately sensitive to my needs as an expecting mother. For example she double checked the breakfast menu with us upon our arrival. She was also ready to accommodate our special requests. The inn itself is beautifully decorated, cozy, and spotless. From the soft, sweet smelling linens, to the multiple-course breakfasts in the morning, it seems no detail is overlooked. We have stayed in several bed and breakfasts over the years, and the Victorian Lady meets and exceeds our expectations for the qualities we prioritize in an inn: beautiful atmosphere, friendly and engaging host, and a scrumptious breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding experience! a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

My wife and I had a great stay and really enjoyed this bed and breakfast. Everyone was super friendly and the house and rooms were very clean and peaceful.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Tanglewood Porch Farm (5)
  2. The Victorian Lady (4,85)
  3. Cedar Rock Inn (4,74)
Inizio pagina
}