Ultime Recensioni in Tulsa, Oklahoma

Wonderful experience a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

It is like we stepped into another era. It was elegant and very comfortable. The owner was a great host. We were able to change pace to our busy lives and truly enjoy our time at the Kennedy Mansion. The pool was refreshing. The mansion was so close to all the cool new areas of Tulsa. We expect to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Charm and Grace a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

Deena is the most thoughtful hostess...from the initial phone conversation, to our welcome, to personalized greetings in our room, to sweet consideration with our food and time requests, to sharing her love of all things victorian! She was a delight! The room is spacious and lovely with many amenities. Everything is SPOTLESS! The breakfast was delicious and beautifully laid out and served. You enter into a home of charm and grace and leave feeling cared for and relaxed. Thank you and God bless you!

Vedi più recensioni


A great night's get-a-away! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

We just wanted to get away for a night to celebrate our anniversary; The Victorian Lady was the PERFECT choice! It was a very nice mix of being pampered and "getting away" from the outside world. We loved our time there!

Vedi più recensioni


Quick Stay a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

The owner of the Bed and Breakfast was hospitable and had a tremendous amount of history unique to the house and surrounding areas. He had great recommendations for things to do and places to eat for dinner. The breakfast was one of a kind, enjoyed by all.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary celebration a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

A wonderful destination for a Tulsa getaway. Courteous, friendly staff and beautiful, relaxing grounds. Definitely would stay at Cedar Rock again and recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Stay Review a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

We had a fabulous time at Cedar Rock Inn, even though it was only 1 one night. Very intimate and luxurious! Thank you for being great and accommodating! Victoria W. Tulsa

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Honeymoon Stay a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

Wonderful place. Would definitely recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


The Allen's a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

A very nice place to stay with exceptionally friendly service and much character!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Get-a-way. a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2014

My wife and I took a much needed get-a-way for our 24th wedding anniversary. Everything was outstanding and we did not have a single issue or complaint. This rustic B&B is a perfect place to relax. When we arrived, the innkeeper was professional, kind, and helpful. The breakfast was better than you would get at a restaurant. We are so happy we made reservations and hope to go again in the future. Kevin Weinand

Vedi più recensioni


Stayed in the Cedar Room a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2014

The Cedar Room is amazing. A cave like common area is adjacent to the room which was very cozy. It was a great place for the wife and I to get away. Only downside is that it's not within walking distance to any restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice getaway a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2014

My wife and I were in town for a wedding and it was her first time in Oklahoma so we wanted to stay some where near down town but not I a regular hotel. This place was fantastic, we stayed in the Parkside Suite, it was very clean, bed was comfortable, and the private terrace was great for morning coffee. The covered parking was nice as well. Lisa at the inn was friendly and gave us a quick tour of the house and it's history. Breakfast consisted of yogurt with fruit, pancakes, eggs, bacon and toast and it was wonderful. We will stay here again for sure the next time we make into Tulsa!

Vedi più recensioni


Cedar Rock Inn a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2014

Perfect spot for a quick get-away. Absolutely beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Two Day Getaway a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

2,6 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2014

No afternoon coffee or tea offered. Shower curtain rod was anchored to the window pane and shower head in the tub could only be used by hand. Towels and bedding were dated. Breakfast was good.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Getaway! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2014

The Victorian Lady was a fabulous home away from home! Deena thought of everything, every little detail, including special dietary requests and such. It was a wonderful stay and we would go back anytime and recommend this place to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Look no furthur .You have found perfection! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2014

THANK YOU THANK YOU! We were extremely impressed to say the least. Deena has hospitality down to a fine art! The antiques,collectibles and decor are stunning. The jacuzzi tub, comfortable bed, terry cloth robes and turn down bed service made us feel pampered and spoiled. THEN CAME BREAKFAST! I wish for blueberry coffee cake everyday!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Host a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2014

What a great place to stay. Love the owner, breakfast is always top notch, house is amazing, close proximity to downtown and all of the activities. By far our favorite bed and breakfast ever.

Vedi più recensioni


ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!! a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2014

My wife and I came to Cedar Rock in order to "get away" for a couple of days. I had never been there before, but I had to put our trip together quickly and didn't look at reviews of any kind. In fact, my only exposure to the property was a couple of pictures and descriptions on the website the day before we came. Once we got there, I realized that I HAD DONE GOOD!!!!!!!!! Our experience there was fantastic and I would recommend Cedar Rock Inn with no reservations whatsoever. WE WILL BE BACK!!!!! Pastor John Warring

Vedi più recensioni


great getaway a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2014

We live in the Tulsa area, but this was like an escape to another country! The mansion is warm and inviting, and the breakfast was very good. We were greeted by owner Darrell who gave us the interesting history of the home, and the life of the original family. We toured the Woody Guthrie center in down town Tulsa, had dinner outside and returned to the mansion, only a few blocks away. We were celebrating my husband's birthday, and this was a great getaway, even during the week!

Vedi più recensioni


Tulsa b&b a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2014

Great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Mother's Day trip to Cedar Rock Inn a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2014

We really enjoyed your beautiful Inn. It felt very homey and private. Loved, loved, loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


graat place in a nice town a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2014

this place is sweet. it is a great 1920's mantion. lovely large rooms with 1920's decor. the owner is happy to spend time discussing its history and local lore and advice on local entertainment districts. Delicious, custom made breakfasts. Tulsa was fun-friendly people, good food (BBQ and steaks), 2 really good museums (Gilcrease and Philbrook), jazz jams at the old railroad station, street paries (Cinco de Mayo), etc.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful weekend a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2014

We just returned from a wonderful stay at The Victorian Lady. Deena, the innkeeper, was very accommodating and went above and beyond making sure that we had everything that we needed or wanted. The room was spacious and comfortable and the breakfasts were scrumptious. I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast. You will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


loved a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2014

Loved staying with my mom in Sage.. Excellent time had by all and a memory we well never forget!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2014

Our stay was PERFECT. Michael and Deena were gracious host. The breakfast alone were worth the price of admission. Quiet, beautiful, restful room. Thanks for a perfect 5 days.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Getaway a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2014

Deena was very accommodating, attentive and welcoming from the very start. We were given plenty of time alone to peruse the antiques and explore. The room was vintage without sacrificing comfort - my husband loved the bed and the down pillows! The bathroom was modern with a touch of antique (the preferred ratio for a bathroom!). The garden was cute, even though the weather didn't help the flowers bloom early enough for our visit. The breakfast was gorgeous - I loved the high-class silverware, plates and china. I loved the "fanciness" Deena gave us at breakfast, it set a wonderful tone for the rest of the day! Even though our time there was busy outside of the Victorian Lady, I felt completely rested and refreshed after staying there. (My husband took me there to make up for a missed Valentine's Day - he's a tax preparer and can't do much for that holiday - and as a combo for our wedding anniversary. We stayed Friday and Saturday night.) Thank you, Deena! - Addie & Ken

Vedi più recensioni


Best Gift Ever!! a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2014

Our stay at Cedar Rock Inn was a gift from my employer (who retired last year) for the many years we worked together. We arrived at the Inn and I was blown away with how beautifully rustic the Inn and surrounding grounds were. We could not wait to check in and wander around. Lisa, our innkeeper, was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable about the history surrounding the Inn. I am of Creek heritage and was pleasantly surprised to learn that a Creek Indian built the original house. The owners of Cedar Rock Inn stayed true to the style of the original house with native stone used in expanding the Inn. They have a great hiking trail behind the Inn. But let me tell you about the breakfast, it was Fabulous!! A three-course meal that we will not soon forget. Cedar Rock Inn was a wonderful experience for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Easily Romantic B&B a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2014

This place was absolutely gorgeous. I cannot wait to go back. Will be making a trip hopefully soon. A must stay Bed and Breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Exciting 15 year Anniversary a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2014

My wife and I had an amazing time at the Cedar Rock B&B! Everything was superb and we plan on coming back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Best bed and breakfast ever! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2014

My wife and I stayed here last weekend and it was one of the best experiences away from home that we've ever had. Everything was perfect and the service was outstanding. Thank you so much! Rob and Kendra

Vedi più recensioni


Nice to find a place to get away! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2014

We wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of our busy lives but didn't want to travel 2 to 4 hours to get to a destination. We checked online and found the Victorian Lady. Everything we read looked very inviting. We enjoyed the peacful atmosphere. Loved the decor. Breakfast was wonderful. Fellowship with guests.....well breakfast lasted for an hour and a half because we were visiting - Great time! Thank you Victorian Lady for being a great little get away.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}