Ultime Recensioni in Tulsa, Oklahoma

Cedar Rock a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

Beautiful, quiet, friendly, and loved the cookies and snacks available all day. Property was pretty and the inn was enchanting! We stayed two nights and our towels didn't get changed, but that might have been our fault assuming it would be done. We came back to our room after the innkeeper had already left so we couldn't get more. Other than that, which really wasn't that big a deal, it was a wonderful stay. We will definitely go back and recommend to others. When you get off the highway to go to the inn you might wonder "where the heck am I going" but once you get on the property you will feel like you are really "away". Breakfast was great both days and it was pleasant to look out the window at nature while you eat in the dining room. Also, breakfast is whatever they cook, so if you are really picky that might not be for you. It is three courses and very filling and takes about 30 minutes for all the courses to come out. Staff was very friendly. Can't wait to go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent total experience a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

Brilliant place

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome experience a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

Very happy with my room, the privacy and the unique interior

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome!! a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

Have already booked our next visit! Absolutely fabulous! Everything!

Vedi più recensioni


relaxing night away a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

We stayed here after a concert after the BOK center. The room was nice and clean and the bed was cozy. Food was delicious and the hostess was kind and hospitable!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, relaxing getaway a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Cedar Rock Inn, especially the Parkview Suite, is my husband's and my favorite spot for a delightful, rejuvenating getaway. The staff is delightful, the breakfasts delicious, and the rooms spacious and well-appointed. The surroundings are wooded and serene, yet the Inn is just minutes away from featured attractions in downtown Tulsa.

Vedi più recensioni


Cedar Rock Inn a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

This place is perfect for that much needed getaway! It is so quiet and peaceful there and the staff could not have been any nicer! Breakfast was wonderful too. We will definitely be back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Secret gem in the city. a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Very nice gem hidden in the city. You wouldn't know you were still in Tulsa. The breakfast was amazing! The only issue is they prefer you check in between 3 and 5pm which wasn't very convenient for us. Great place, very nice rooms and grounds. Lots of fun things to do in the house and on the grounds. Next time I would stay for 2 nights instead of 1. Did hear a train horn a few times during the night.

Vedi più recensioni


The Victorian Lady a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

My wife and I have stayed at the Victorian Lady a number of times and always enjoy our stay. The accommodations are top notch.

Vedi più recensioni


Top of the Line a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

The Victorian Lady continues to be the gold standard for B&Bs. We returned here, having visited in 2013, and found it every bit as good as before. Beginning with providing detailed directions to their location in a residential neighborhood, and continuing with excellent suggestions for our visit, magnificent breakfasts, and even a supply of playing cards during very hot weather, Deena met our every need with grace and style. The Victoria Suite features a plush, comfortable bed and a very soothing hot tub. Numerous high-quality restaurants are nearby. There's a reason why all of the reviews of the Victorian Lady are so positive, and we highly recommend it to anyone seeking a relaxing and romantic getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Experience a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

We stayed for two nights and everything was specular The room was great, the breakfasts was awesome, hats off to the chef. The Inn was very intimate with cozy rooms to the décor in the common areas. The staff was very charming and we will return and can't wait.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and Relaxing! a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

We enjoyed a two day stay at Cedar Rock Inn and although all rooms were filled up, we felt like we were the only ones there. Nice location to convenient attractions in Tulsa.

Vedi più recensioni


Rustic surroundings make for wonderful getaway weekend a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

My wife and I had the opportunity to stay at Tulsa's Cedar Rock Inn in early July, and we could not have been more pleased. Although it took a little driving past a more industrial area of west Tulsa, we finally arrived to a wonderfully rustic and peaceful venue that seemed almost too idyllic. Our room, the "Terrace," includes it own terrace that we enjoyed in spite of the humid, warm weather during our stay. It was impossible not to enjoy the view across the grounds, including the tall, windswept trees, the brick-paver driveway, and fountain. Our room was expansive and comfortable even though we were told it was the smallest of the offerings at the Inn. Knotty pine floors and ceilings and warm crimson walls perfected the ambiance as we looked through the room's bay window. Our Friday breakfast was a three-course delight; fruit, banana pancakes, and a scrambled egg platter including potatoes, sasuage, and bacon. My wife and I were stuffed!! Regrettably, we were unable to stay for what would have been our Saturday breakfast due to unrelated travel constraints for our trip. With fresh-baked chocolate chip cookies and sodas in the lobby and a cheeese and cracker tray in our room, covered parking in the back, and delightful ambiance, it would be hard to find anything wrong with our stay at Cedar Rock Inn. We only wish we'd had an extra day or two to enjoy it more!

Vedi più recensioni


Very enjoyable and relaxed stay! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Very pleased with our stay at the Victorian Lady, it was only our 2nd time to stay at a B&B. What a great get-a-way! The house is just like advertised and more, the hostess very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was excellent, even served coffee and tea to our room before breakfast. We will definitely return in the future and highly recommend this B&B to friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Trip a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

We came to the Victorian Lady last year on the first night of our honeymoon and again on our first anniversary. The atmosphere and service is phenomenal and just like a fairy tale. This is a lovely place for a weekend getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


38th ANNIVERSARY a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

We made a last minute decision to stay at a bed and breakfast instead of a nice hotel, to celebrate 38 years of a Great marriage. We were very pleased with all parts of the experience, the house and room were like stepping back in time but with all of the modern conveniences. Deena and her husband made us feel very welcome, brought coffee and tea to our room, and fed us a homemade breakfast. Very relaxing and pleasant environment, we hope to return in the future. WAY BETTER THAN A HOTEL!!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding ! a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Most relaxing place I've ever stayed! Will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Experience a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

This was both me and my wife's first experience in a b & b. We will have a hard time staying in a hotel again

Vedi più recensioni


Great second stay a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

As expected we had a great time. Good privacy. Great breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

Excellent service, great rooms. One of the best B and Bs we've stayed in.

Vedi più recensioni


Great couple of days a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

Nice and relaxing. A lot of nice sitting areas. The grounds are beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded Expectations a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

We took a getaway weekend at the Victorian Lady B&B. Our room was exactly as pictured. The Bathroom was immaculate. Mattress was comfortable. We took the smaller of the rooms and it had plenty of space. The hostess was warm and inviting. The breakfasts were wonderful. You do need to be able to get up and down stairs easily. I would definitely stay there again and can highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


First Time B&B a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

The Victorian Lady was our first time to utilize a B&B. We found the experience very satisfying. The hosts were very friendly and welcoming. The breakfasts were 5 Star caliber. The accomodations were comfortable, emaculate and welcoming. We found the Victorian Lady to be a true LADY.Local knowledge of places of interest and resturants was exceptional and very helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Great little hideaway! a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2016

Exceeded all expectations

Vedi più recensioni


The Best of Yesterday and Today a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

We has a wedding to attend in Tulsa and since we travel a lot, the last thing we wanted to do is stay at the same old hotel choices. So we researched the B&B direction and we are so happy we did. The Victorian Lady is a fantastic choice. The decor is authentically 1890s with the conveniences of today. It's very clean, comfortable, and even cozy. The hosts are extremely attentive, considerate, and friendly. And the food was absolutely delicious. We would enthusiastically recommend The Victorian Lady.

Vedi più recensioni


The BEST B&B I've ever stayed at! a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

We love this place! The rooms, the staff, the privacy, the comfort, the food... EXCELLENCE! Thank you all for a beautiful and memorable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Favorite Bed and Breakfast a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2016

This is our second time to stay in the Terrace Suite. Even though it was dark and raining and we couldn't use the deck, the room was cozy and we enjoyed it very much.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoy Yesterday's Charm with Today's Conveniences a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

What began as a quick trip to Tulsa to attend a wedding turned into a delightful time travel back to the Victorian time period. We stayed in a bedroom that looked like Charles Dickens may have been inspired in. We relaxed in a parlor room that Lewis Carroll could have written Alice in Wonderland in; and we ate in a dining room Florence Nightingale could have used to have a cup of tea - resting from a long day. The great thing is...the place provides the feeling of the Victorian time period - with all the conveniences of today (like plumbing, electricity, and AC). There are even television sets hidden behind antique armoires (you wont want to ruin the feeling by turning on TV). The place is very clean, the food is excellent, and the Innkeeper is absolutely wonderful. She made sure to find out our food desires (and allergies) and made us feel very welcome and gave us space as well. We would recommend The Victorian Lady implicitly!

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding Night a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

We booked the room last minute and the staff was very accommodating. They arranged a self check in and everything went very smooth. The room was great and the food was even better. Will definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

It was our first time at a B&B. It was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Tanglewood Porch Farm (5)
  2. The Victorian Lady (4,86)
  3. Cedar Rock Inn (4,75)
Inizio pagina
}