Ultime Recensioni in Tulsa, Oklahoma

Amazing stay! Dont pass it up a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

Food was amazing and so was the overall stay. Location was kind of off the beaten path, but once you find it, you dont even feel like you are in Tulsa.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2014

We celebrated our 19th anniversary at Cedar Rock. I only wish we would have stayed two nights.

Vedi più recensioni


As Advertised a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

Just want you expect from an old historic mansion. The original hardwood floors and stairs creaked but were beautiful. Breakfast was excellent. Some rooms allow you to have the breakfast out on balconies. Only complaint - wish there were more traditional toiletries in the bathroom to come with the room (no bar soap).

Vedi più recensioni


Great " Me" time getaway a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

The grounds were very quiet, the breakfast delicious, and the staff was extremely nice. A great place to "get away from it all".

Vedi più recensioni


Tulsa getaway a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

The Kennedy Mansion was beautiful and the service was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

This is our second time to stay and we will be back. Great food host in a beautiful home

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience. We will be back! a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2014

This was a one-night stay, but we enjoyed it immensely. Both inside and out,the facility was excellent and the staffing attentive, but not intrusive. This was a great experience for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Run away from home to the Cedar Rock Inn a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

I needed to run away from home for a weekend. I found the Cedar Rock Inn through a Travel OK brochure. I couldn't believe I had never heard about this place. The moment you head up the drive you feel like you've entered somewhere special. The staff was lovely & helpful. The Inn is truly unique and all of the little details make you feel special. I enjoyed my morning coffee on the private balcony of the Terrace Room. I was the only breakfast participant on Saturday, so I was offered breakfast in bed. I enjoyed exploring the grounds & taking an early morning hike along the trail. I recommend scheduling the massage therapist, Brandy. It was a wonderful place to relax and escape. I was sad to leave, but look forward for my return.

Vedi più recensioni


Family reunion after 70 years a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2014

My husband, sister-in-law, and I went to Oklahoma to meet with cousins they hadn't seen in seventy years. It was a wonderful weekend, made only better with our stay at Kennedy House. It was like coming home, we enjoyed the rain sitting on the front porch, slept well in comfortable beds and ate home style breakfast prepared by our hostess. We will definitely be going back to stay at Kennedy House.

Vedi più recensioni


Return visitor a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2014

We like this place so much it's a must stay for a Tulsa getaway. Personal touches to the breakfast are out of this world. Just like a 5 star hotel chocolates on the pillow, and other special trusts too. See you again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


The Victorian Lady a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

We spent our anniversary weekend, and could not have had a better experience. I would highly suggest it to anyone traveling.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Weekend Getaway a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

My husband and I wanted a quick overnight getaway somewhere close to home to celebrate our 8th anniversary. We are both so pleased with our stay at Cedar Rock Inn we will be visiting again for sure! Beautiful rooms, kind staff, and excellent cook. I couldn't have asked for a better weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Sets a high standard a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

My husband I stayed in the Victoria Suite as a little "baby moon" before our next child is born. Deena is a most gracious hostess and was appropriately sensitive to my needs as an expecting mother. For example she double checked the breakfast menu with us upon our arrival. She was also ready to accommodate our special requests. The inn itself is beautifully decorated, cozy, and spotless. From the soft, sweet smelling linens, to the multiple-course breakfasts in the morning, it seems no detail is overlooked. We have stayed in several bed and breakfasts over the years, and the Victorian Lady meets and exceeds our expectations for the qualities we prioritize in an inn: beautiful atmosphere, friendly and engaging host, and a scrumptious breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding experience! a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

My wife and I had a great stay and really enjoyed this bed and breakfast. Everyone was super friendly and the house and rooms were very clean and peaceful.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet, beautiful, relaxing a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2014

Just a short one night stay, but I couldn't have picked a better place. Warmly welcomed with a short tour. 100% Victorian gems throughout. Spotlessly clean and comfortable. And the breakfast... Yummmm! Highly recommend The Victorian Lady!

Vedi più recensioni


I had a lovely time in Tulsa. a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

My husband and I stayed Friday, 08-01-14 in the Osage Room. Lovely old mansion and grounds and we enjoyed swimming in the pool. The house is beautiful and it made for a great location to stay in Tulsa. Darrell, the owner was wonderful and made us feel very welcome. Johanna is an exceptional cook and made the place special. We are already looking forward to our next stay there. The next time I plan to take some of the homemade croissants home with me.

Vedi più recensioni


Character a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2014

This place had character, was close to downtown and to our favorite place, the Gilcrease. The small pool was perfectly refreshing, the conversations with staff lively and interesting, but the shining star was the perfectly done breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Every Minute a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

Thank you for an exceptional overnight stay in the Willow Suite.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderfully quaint anniversary getaway a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2014

The Victorian Lady was the perfect place to celebrate our anniversary. From the luxurious bedding and amenities to the scrumptiously filling breakfast, this inn will not leave you short of amazed! We will continue to share this perfect escape into the Victorian Era!

Vedi più recensioni


Sage Suite a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2014

The Sage Suite was beautiful, comfortable and clean. I loved that there was a fireplace in the room and a patio out the front door. Very comfortable bed and linens. Also the house and grounds are amazing! I also loved that there was bottled water in the room. It's the little things that count. :)

Vedi più recensioni


A Gem a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2014

We've stayed at many B&Bs over the years, and The Victorian Lady can definitely hold its own with the best. It was a gem to find in the Tulsa area. Beautiful furnishings throughout the house. Delicious breakfast that was just right. Thoughtful touches provided by Deena, who was eager to accommodate. We stayed in the Victoria Suite, which was comfortable for sleeping and had a whirlpool tub and shower, each in a separate room, along with a closet big enough for my morning stretching exercises.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2014

As a former manager for years of a Mackinac Island B&B, I know a few things about running them. The Victorian Lady is a great stay. Deena is welcoming, helpful and attentive - personalizing your stay above and beyond the call of duty. The food was delicious and varied and the room and bathroom were immaculate. They have created a terrific Victorian atmosphere; I was surprised to find out the home was built in recent years but on a Victorian plan. Lots of period antiques and art. Give it a try and you will be delighted.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Impressed a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2014

Thank you for making our stay an excellent experience. We will return for another stay and we highly recommend that our friends and family book a stay with your Bed & Breakfast. Beautiful home and grounds, exceptional food and hospitality!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

It is like we stepped into another era. It was elegant and very comfortable. The owner was a great host. We were able to change pace to our busy lives and truly enjoy our time at the Kennedy Mansion. The pool was refreshing. The mansion was so close to all the cool new areas of Tulsa. We expect to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Charm and Grace a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

Deena is the most thoughtful hostess...from the initial phone conversation, to our welcome, to personalized greetings in our room, to sweet consideration with our food and time requests, to sharing her love of all things victorian! She was a delight! The room is spacious and lovely with many amenities. Everything is SPOTLESS! The breakfast was delicious and beautifully laid out and served. You enter into a home of charm and grace and leave feeling cared for and relaxed. Thank you and God bless you!

Vedi più recensioni


A great night's get-a-away! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

We just wanted to get away for a night to celebrate our anniversary; The Victorian Lady was the PERFECT choice! It was a very nice mix of being pampered and "getting away" from the outside world. We loved our time there!

Vedi più recensioni


Quick Stay a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

The owner of the Bed and Breakfast was hospitable and had a tremendous amount of history unique to the house and surrounding areas. He had great recommendations for things to do and places to eat for dinner. The breakfast was one of a kind, enjoyed by all.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary celebration a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

A wonderful destination for a Tulsa getaway. Courteous, friendly staff and beautiful, relaxing grounds. Definitely would stay at Cedar Rock again and recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Stay Review a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

We had a fabulous time at Cedar Rock Inn, even though it was only 1 one night. Very intimate and luxurious! Thank you for being great and accommodating! Victoria W. Tulsa

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Honeymoon Stay a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

Wonderful place. Would definitely recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}