Ultime Recensioni in Tulsa, Oklahoma

The Victorian Lady a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

We spent our anniversary weekend, and could not have had a better experience. I would highly suggest it to anyone traveling.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Weekend Getaway a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

My husband and I wanted a quick overnight getaway somewhere close to home to celebrate our 8th anniversary. We are both so pleased with our stay at Cedar Rock Inn we will be visiting again for sure! Beautiful rooms, kind staff, and excellent cook. I couldn't have asked for a better weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Sets a high standard a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

My husband I stayed in the Victoria Suite as a little "baby moon" before our next child is born. Deena is a most gracious hostess and was appropriately sensitive to my needs as an expecting mother. For example she double checked the breakfast menu with us upon our arrival. She was also ready to accommodate our special requests. The inn itself is beautifully decorated, cozy, and spotless. From the soft, sweet smelling linens, to the multiple-course breakfasts in the morning, it seems no detail is overlooked. We have stayed in several bed and breakfasts over the years, and the Victorian Lady meets and exceeds our expectations for the qualities we prioritize in an inn: beautiful atmosphere, friendly and engaging host, and a scrumptious breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding experience! a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

My wife and I had a great stay and really enjoyed this bed and breakfast. Everyone was super friendly and the house and rooms were very clean and peaceful.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet, beautiful, relaxing a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2014

Just a short one night stay, but I couldn't have picked a better place. Warmly welcomed with a short tour. 100% Victorian gems throughout. Spotlessly clean and comfortable. And the breakfast... Yummmm! Highly recommend The Victorian Lady!

Vedi più recensioni


I had a lovely time in Tulsa. a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

My husband and I stayed Friday, 08-01-14 in the Osage Room. Lovely old mansion and grounds and we enjoyed swimming in the pool. The house is beautiful and it made for a great location to stay in Tulsa. Darrell, the owner was wonderful and made us feel very welcome. Johanna is an exceptional cook and made the place special. We are already looking forward to our next stay there. The next time I plan to take some of the homemade croissants home with me.

Vedi più recensioni


Character a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2014

This place had character, was close to downtown and to our favorite place, the Gilcrease. The small pool was perfectly refreshing, the conversations with staff lively and interesting, but the shining star was the perfectly done breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Every Minute a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

Thank you for an exceptional overnight stay in the Willow Suite.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderfully quaint anniversary getaway a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2014

The Victorian Lady was the perfect place to celebrate our anniversary. From the luxurious bedding and amenities to the scrumptiously filling breakfast, this inn will not leave you short of amazed! We will continue to share this perfect escape into the Victorian Era!

Vedi più recensioni


Sage Suite a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2014

The Sage Suite was beautiful, comfortable and clean. I loved that there was a fireplace in the room and a patio out the front door. Very comfortable bed and linens. Also the house and grounds are amazing! I also loved that there was bottled water in the room. It's the little things that count. :)

Vedi più recensioni


A Gem a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2014

We've stayed at many B&Bs over the years, and The Victorian Lady can definitely hold its own with the best. It was a gem to find in the Tulsa area. Beautiful furnishings throughout the house. Delicious breakfast that was just right. Thoughtful touches provided by Deena, who was eager to accommodate. We stayed in the Victoria Suite, which was comfortable for sleeping and had a whirlpool tub and shower, each in a separate room, along with a closet big enough for my morning stretching exercises.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2014

As a former manager for years of a Mackinac Island B&B, I know a few things about running them. The Victorian Lady is a great stay. Deena is welcoming, helpful and attentive - personalizing your stay above and beyond the call of duty. The food was delicious and varied and the room and bathroom were immaculate. They have created a terrific Victorian atmosphere; I was surprised to find out the home was built in recent years but on a Victorian plan. Lots of period antiques and art. Give it a try and you will be delighted.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Impressed a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2014

Thank you for making our stay an excellent experience. We will return for another stay and we highly recommend that our friends and family book a stay with your Bed & Breakfast. Beautiful home and grounds, exceptional food and hospitality!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

It is like we stepped into another era. It was elegant and very comfortable. The owner was a great host. We were able to change pace to our busy lives and truly enjoy our time at the Kennedy Mansion. The pool was refreshing. The mansion was so close to all the cool new areas of Tulsa. We expect to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Charm and Grace a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

Deena is the most thoughtful hostess...from the initial phone conversation, to our welcome, to personalized greetings in our room, to sweet consideration with our food and time requests, to sharing her love of all things victorian! She was a delight! The room is spacious and lovely with many amenities. Everything is SPOTLESS! The breakfast was delicious and beautifully laid out and served. You enter into a home of charm and grace and leave feeling cared for and relaxed. Thank you and God bless you!

Vedi più recensioni


A great night's get-a-away! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

We just wanted to get away for a night to celebrate our anniversary; The Victorian Lady was the PERFECT choice! It was a very nice mix of being pampered and "getting away" from the outside world. We loved our time there!

Vedi più recensioni


Quick Stay a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

The owner of the Bed and Breakfast was hospitable and had a tremendous amount of history unique to the house and surrounding areas. He had great recommendations for things to do and places to eat for dinner. The breakfast was one of a kind, enjoyed by all.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary celebration a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

A wonderful destination for a Tulsa getaway. Courteous, friendly staff and beautiful, relaxing grounds. Definitely would stay at Cedar Rock again and recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Stay Review a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

We had a fabulous time at Cedar Rock Inn, even though it was only 1 one night. Very intimate and luxurious! Thank you for being great and accommodating! Victoria W. Tulsa

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Honeymoon Stay a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

Wonderful place. Would definitely recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


The Allen's a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

A very nice place to stay with exceptionally friendly service and much character!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Get-a-way. a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2014

My wife and I took a much needed get-a-way for our 24th wedding anniversary. Everything was outstanding and we did not have a single issue or complaint. This rustic B&B is a perfect place to relax. When we arrived, the innkeeper was professional, kind, and helpful. The breakfast was better than you would get at a restaurant. We are so happy we made reservations and hope to go again in the future. Kevin Weinand

Vedi più recensioni


Stayed in the Cedar Room a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2014

The Cedar Room is amazing. A cave like common area is adjacent to the room which was very cozy. It was a great place for the wife and I to get away. Only downside is that it's not within walking distance to any restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice getaway a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2014

My wife and I were in town for a wedding and it was her first time in Oklahoma so we wanted to stay some where near down town but not I a regular hotel. This place was fantastic, we stayed in the Parkside Suite, it was very clean, bed was comfortable, and the private terrace was great for morning coffee. The covered parking was nice as well. Lisa at the inn was friendly and gave us a quick tour of the house and it's history. Breakfast consisted of yogurt with fruit, pancakes, eggs, bacon and toast and it was wonderful. We will stay here again for sure the next time we make into Tulsa!

Vedi più recensioni


Cedar Rock Inn a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2014

Perfect spot for a quick get-away. Absolutely beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Two Day Getaway a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

2,6 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2014

No afternoon coffee or tea offered. Shower curtain rod was anchored to the window pane and shower head in the tub could only be used by hand. Towels and bedding were dated. Breakfast was good.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Getaway! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2014

The Victorian Lady was a fabulous home away from home! Deena thought of everything, every little detail, including special dietary requests and such. It was a wonderful stay and we would go back anytime and recommend this place to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Look no furthur .You have found perfection! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2014

THANK YOU THANK YOU! We were extremely impressed to say the least. Deena has hospitality down to a fine art! The antiques,collectibles and decor are stunning. The jacuzzi tub, comfortable bed, terry cloth robes and turn down bed service made us feel pampered and spoiled. THEN CAME BREAKFAST! I wish for blueberry coffee cake everyday!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Host a Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2014

What a great place to stay. Love the owner, breakfast is always top notch, house is amazing, close proximity to downtown and all of the activities. By far our favorite bed and breakfast ever.

Vedi più recensioni


ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!! a Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2014

My wife and I came to Cedar Rock in order to "get away" for a couple of days. I had never been there before, but I had to put our trip together quickly and didn't look at reviews of any kind. In fact, my only exposure to the property was a couple of pictures and descriptions on the website the day before we came. Once we got there, I realized that I HAD DONE GOOD!!!!!!!!! Our experience there was fantastic and I would recommend Cedar Rock Inn with no reservations whatsoever. WE WILL BE BACK!!!!! Pastor John Warring

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}