Ultime Recensioni in Tucson, Arizona

A relaxing Tucson retreat! a Adobe Rose Inn Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2014

A great place to meet friendly people, have a relaxing night and a wonderful breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Getaway! a Casa De Caballo (Tucson, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

This a great place for the nature and/or horse lover. Peaceful and quiet with some wonderful views. The casita was clean and comfortable, the kitchenette had everything you could need, and the choice of breakfast foods was outstanding. My trail ride with Vonnie was just the riding experience I was looking for. Jerry and Vonnie make great hosts for a relaxing getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Marvellous stay a The Azure Gate Bed and Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2014

We spent only 2 nights at azur gate in july but it was a great experience , the place was so beautiful . The garden is peaceful and all the birds around seemto meet there ! Our hosts were really welcoming and their breakfast fabulous . Nathalie and philippe from France

Vedi più recensioni


A b&b as it should be a Adobe Rose Inn Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

Lovely stay, cosy atmosphere, wonderful breakfast, perfect innkeepers. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Cosy place in the heart of Tucson a Adobe Rose Inn Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

Marion and Jim are very nice and caring people with good advice. Their house is a very cosy place where you feel like at home. Definitely recommend this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Cat Mountain Lodge a Cat Mountain Lodge (Tucson, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2014

We stayed 2 nights at the lodge and were the only guests. Enjoyed the very quiet, peacefull garden early in the morning with lots of humming birds coming for a drink. The room "Fiesta" was great for our stay and was clean and confy. Thanks a lot Beat & Kathy PS No Dining, but breakfeast

Vedi più recensioni


Avoid staying at hotels, if you can stay in paradise a The SunCatcher Fine Country Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

Have you ever cried whwn you left a Bed an Breakfast? We did. This 3 days were outstanding and I can recommanded to every traveler (exept you are on a diet).

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely! a Adobe Rose Inn Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

Wonderful couple - very hospitable - the pool was a very refreshing welcome touch to the middle of a hot, hot day!

Vedi più recensioni


very nice stay a Adobe Rose Inn Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2014

Folks here very nice and accommodating. Would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Adobe Rose Inn Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2014

What a wonderful place to stay, I only wish I could have stayed longer! Adobe Rose is beautiful, comfortable, and conveniently located near the University of Arizona. Jim and Marion are so welcoming and kind, and their breakfasts are fantastic!

Vedi più recensioni


Adobe Rose Inn met all our expectations and more a Adobe Rose Inn Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2014

Jim and Marian were so helpful - directed us to things to see and do, good restaurants. They adjusted the schedule per our needs and provided extra touches that made the stay even more special.

Vedi più recensioni


Wow! An outstanding experience! a Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2014

I stayed here 19 years ago and wanted to come back. It is a perfect location. Dave gives you the feeling of not only being a guest but staying there as a friend. The breakfast in his personal dining room ist absolutely great. There are those little things which makes the stay perfect - a microwave and a small kitchen in the room (water, microwave popcorn and a lot of snacks provided in the room and in the public area) the tons of towels, the little private terrace with a mexican fireplace - and: the outstanding location in the middle of the desert. You can watch a lot of animals there (in the evening a coyote passed by at the hot tub area), see the beautiful sky with the stars at night, the sunsets are amazing - WONDERFUL! And thank you Dave!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a The Azure Gate Bed and Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2014

Amazing place. Dennis and Christine have created a wonder in the desert and it should be your go-to place if you are staying in Tucson. Wonderfully appointed, quiet location, fantastic full breakfast concocted by Dennis every morning. I stayed in the Catalina House which has a lovely downstairs sitting room, desk, half-kitchen and full bath. The bed is upstairs in a loft - amazingly comfortable bed, great sleeping weather at night (of course, it was April and lovely). The only hit on this house, and for me it wasn't a huge issue, is that the bed is up a bit of a dicey set of spiral stairs. If you are unsteady or have huge suitcases to move, go with the other house or rooms. Not a knock for me, just FYI. Great, great place.

Vedi più recensioni


2nd visit, but not the last! a The Azure Gate Bed and Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2014

We returned in May for our second visit to the Azure Gate. It is a lovely oasis. The location is far enough off the Catalina Highway to be private and quiet, yet convenient for driving to any part of town. We very much enjoyed seeing Christine and Dennis again. We stayed in the Santa Ana guest house. It has a private entrance with its own parking and patio. We felt like we were away from the world, yet the French doors on the other side of our guest house opened right out to the breakfast area and pool. The Santa Ana is enchanting with a perfect combination of privacy and convenience; we wouldn’t want to be late for breakfast! The breakfasts are wonderful! You owe it to yourself to stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful hospitality a Desert Dove Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2014

My wife and I spent five nights with Betty and Harvey who are most welcoming, attentive and kind hosts and excel in what they are doing. The breakfast was delicicous, our room was decorated very personal and had WLAN for free, something not even found at all hotels. Nice desert garden with ample oportunities to relax outside, watching hummingbirds and others. Don't miss this place!

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite place in Tucson a Adobe Rose Inn Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2014

It's my favorite place to stay in Tucson, beautiful, with character, and I always feel home. Breakfast is AMAZING.

Vedi più recensioni


They want you to love the desert as they do a The Azure Gate Bed and Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2014

All that one hopes for in a bed & breakfast...charming local decor, comfort, a bit of luxury, great breakfast, and common space in which to relax after a day of exploring. Christine and Dennis are passionate about this land and all of its plant and animal life. They were generous and knowledgeable with suggestions and binders of directions for exploring the Tucson area. Great library, Dennis' wildlife photos, and a huge collection of movies to borrow are also available. I think we now have seen more, and know more about the area than the family members we visited who moved here two months ago. My only hesitation is selfish... if we come back to visit, I don't want them to be full and unable to accommodate us, because you also read the well deserved rave reviews and have filled up the rooms!

Vedi più recensioni


You will not be disappointed a The Azure Gate Bed and Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2014

I don't have enough adjectives to describe what a perfect, lovely inn Azure Gate is. Stay in the Catalina Guest house - immaculate, fabulous view, wonderful value. We have finally found our home away from home for our frequent visits to Tucson. East Tucson is so lovely, and Azure Gate is private and feels secluded, but is just a heartbeat from Saguaro National Monument and all the best of Tucson. For you musical folks, check out the Folk Shop on North Campbell - what a trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B and B a The Azure Gate Bed and Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2014

We had a wonderful visit. This is a beautiful B&B located in a beautiful area of Tucson. Breakfast was terrific and can't wait to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Resting stay at the Desert Dove a Desert Dove Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2014

Tranquil bed and breakfast just north of Vail. The owners have been running the B&B for almost two decades. The room was clean and spacious. The grounds on the property are vast and interesting - clad with antiques and various plants, cacti, flowers. If you like to play your B&B stays quiet and low key, there are two restaurants no more than a mile or two that are both stopping in for - especially the Settlement Smokehouse. The owners are very gracious and conscientious of making sure you are comfortable and that your coffee cup is never empty! They were a bit more "present" than what we've experienced with other places, in terms of in and out of the B&B quarters as well as wanting to join you for breakfast, but that was just fine. Overall, a great stay and a much needed and wonderful respite for my husband and I.

Vedi più recensioni


A desert Idyll. a Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2014

A lovely stay in the Sonoran desert. Our room was charming and we really enjoyed our private terrace complete with the kiva fireplace. The nightly candles around the portal were a romantic touch and Dave's breakfasts were delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Oasis in the Tucson Desert a The Azure Gate Bed and Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2014

If you plan to vacation in Tucson, a stay at the Azure Gate B&B will delight you. This year, we stayed at the Azure Gate from March 22nd to April 21st, and still marvel at how good this B&B is. Dennis and Christine are wonderful hosts that make people feel at home and delight in sharing their B&B and Tucson with guests. As well, it is all the little touches that help make this B&B special. The binders in each room and casita highlighting what is worth seeing in the Tucson and local restaurants that are worth visiting. As well, there are directions and how long each trip will take. The breakfasts are so wonderful, that guests regularly take pictures of what is being served before starting to eat. There is a pool surrounded by beautiful grounds with lots of areas to sit and relax. The Azure Gate is so special the guests keep coming back year after year, which gives you the feeling that you are visiting friends

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a The SunCatcher Fine Country Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2014

We stayed at The Sun catcher for a week. The owners were very friendly and breakfast was unbelievable! Healthy, imaginative, delicious breakfasts! Relaxing environment, beautiful landscaping, comfortable rooms! Also, while missing our dogs, we were able to play with their pugs and labs. Lots of tummy rubs and fun!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Tucson Area B&B a Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2014

Our host Dave was excellent. We received a free upgrade to a 2-bedroom suite with living area and dining area. Our master bedroom had 2 bathrobes, a small microwave and refrigerator, plus there was a patio right outside with a small fireplace. The central layout of the hacienda-style accommodations was very comfortable and relaxing, with plenty of comfortable chairs and lounges, magazines, central garden and fountain. At night-time, this area is very pretty with lots of candles (or at least battery-lit candles). The gourmet breakfasts were amazing, delicious, and most elegantly presented. Dave also helped us plan our activities and provided directions too. A wonderful way to get away from the hustle and bustle of town and we would definitely return to Casa Tierra.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Stay a Mon Ami Bed and Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2014

We stayed at this wonderful Bed and Breakfast in mid-April for 4 nights! It was wonderful. We were in the La Vie En Rose Suite and it is beautiful. It was spacious, linens were wonderful, and the room was incredibly comfortable. We had never stayed at a Bed and Breakfast, but Pat made us right at home showing us around. Breakfasts every morning were huge and delicious. She asked if we had any dietary considerations and then daily remembered what we requested! The yard is beautiful and allows you to feel secluded even though we were close to a busy street. It was too cool for the pool but the hot tub was wonderful after a nice day of hiking in the area. We enjoyed meeting the new guests that were there when we were and especially enjoyed Pat's recommendations for places to go visit and eat in the area. I would highly recommend Mon Ami.

Vedi più recensioni


AZ at its Best a Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2014

My wife and I stayed two nights in Uno. Everything was perfect. Real Southwest living. Decor was excellent in room and interior patios. Much attention to detail. Sunsets second to none. B/B owner Dave was great and cooks up beautiful Southwestern breakfasts. Really spoiled us. Excellent for all!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Our 7th year of returning to Azure Gate a The Azure Gate Bed and Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2014

Our first visit to Azure Gate was in 2007. We've returned every year, sometimes twice. Our visits have become more like visiting family or long time friends. Dennis and Christine are fabulous hosts and take such good care of their guests. We have only stayed in the Catalina Guest House and the Santa Ana Guest House. We love them both. They are very comfortably appointed, and have kitchens, that have everything that we need. When we arrive everything is immaculate, a bottle of wine waiting in the kitchen. However, the real treat is the breakfasts that Dennis and Christine prepare. They are like no other breakfast you will enjoy anywhere else. On this trip, I was impressed that Dennis prepared at least 4 breakfasts that were new to us. He is always updating his menu choices. Our final breakfast for this trip was Easter Sunday. Dennis prepared an Easter buffet that covered their sideboard with scrumptious food. It was absolutely fantastic! I can't say enough about Dennis, Christine and Azure Gate. If you are in Tucson, you should definitely stay here. And if you do, you will return just like the rest of us.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B&B Experience!!! a The Azure Gate Bed and Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2014

Dennis and Christine have created the perfect B&B experience. In fact, after staying at Azure Gate, it will be hard to stay at any other B&B ever again. The breakfasts are extraordinary. Dennis puts so much care, thought, and sheer culinary skill into making the meal truly spectacular and nearly every guest was compelled to photograph their breakfast! Christine is also a font of information about Tucson. The two of them have prepared incredibly helpful binders about everything you could possibly want to know about Tucson!! Dennis & Christine were also tremendously helpful in terms of recommending fantastic hikes and nature walks and helping us see (and ID) birds & other wildlife on their property. The atmosphere and conversations were truly great. The last day we had an early flight to catch, so they prepared a lavish "continental" breakfast for us! The continental breakfast was tastier and more plentiful than what you get at most b&b's! We couldn't believe it. We can't wait to return to Tucson and stay at AZURE B&B again!

Vedi più recensioni


Susan & David say thanks! a Desert Dove Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2014

Excellent bed and breakfast and we have never stayed at one this good. The attention to detail and quality of service were fabulous. Betty and Harvey share their home with enthusiasm and pride. The back garden is perfect for relaxing with an afternoon bottle of wine to enjoy the surrounding scenery of mountains and desert. We will definitely be back! Susan and David - Phoenix, AZ

Vedi più recensioni


Spring Visit a The Azure Gate Bed and Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2014

Lovely stay while escaping the frozen north (British Columbia). Some great food and great company.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}