Greenhaven Cottage Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,5
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,5
  • Cibo4,3

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A wonderful place to stay

4,8 su aprile 11, 2014

We stayed at Greenhaven cottage in the studio for a week at the beginning of April 2014. Sitting outside on the patio for breakfast each morning while listening to (and photographing) the local birds and wildlife was an absolute pleasure. Jane and Ronald are great hosts and made us feel really welcome in Tobago

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks for your kind compliments. We are happy to know that we made your stay a memorable one. We sincerely hope to see you again.


Un posto tanquillo per rilassarsi in centro a Tobago

4,0 su marzo 20, 2014

Ho passato 4 giorni al Greenhaven e posso dire che tutto é scivolato via senza il minimo impiccio: la proprietaria molto gentile e premurosa, l'appartamento pulito e confortevole, pur in uno stile semplice, ma con tutto quel che può servire. Unico neo, se così si può dire......bisogna avere un'auto

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks for your kind compliments. We hope to see you again.


My Awesome Stay at Green Haven Cottage

5 su novembre 09, 2013

My Four day in Tobago was without a doubt veryy comfortable thanks to Miss Jane and her husband's lovely accommodations, to the point where I didn't want to leave. They make sure that everything you could possible need is there and waiting so you don't even need to ask. I would fully recommend this place to anyone visiting Tobago.

Risposta del proprietario
We at Greenhaven Cottage are thankful for your kind compliments and are happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and relaxing. We look forward to your return visit.


A bit of Heaven at Greenhaven

4,6 su settembre 18, 2013

I just spent some wonderful days at Greenhaven Cottage. Nice home away from your own home. Mrs Grant and her husband were very welcoming and very hospitable; The lady looks after her guests quite well, thank you. The cottage is well-kept and clean. There is easy access to public transportation; or if you rent a car then it's about 35-40 mins to the beach at Store Bay or Pigeon Point. Indeed, it's a nice, welcoming environment, peaceful and beautiful. The rooms are comfortable and I had a good night's rest and delicious breakfast also. Peterson

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks for your kind compliments. It was our pleasure hosting you. Looking forward to your return visit when next you come to Tobago.


Worth every cent

3,4 su agosto 16, 2013

Beautiful property quiet, peaceful, spacious and comfortable rooms. My wife found this place by chance but this is the first choice from now on. It was worth every cent. Air conditioned rooms, WiFi, cable television and a beautiful scenery with a well maintained yard.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks very much for choosing Greenhaven Cottage. It was our pleasure hosting you, and look forward to your return.


Sejour calme et tres bon accueil

4,4 su febbraio 18, 2013

Sejour tres agreable dans un lieu tres calme. Les proprietaires sont très accueillants et sympathiques. Chambre bien equipee avec tous les equipements necessaires pour les repas. Petit dejeuner tres agreable sur la terrasse en regardant les nombreux oiseaux et le colibri qui fait son nid sous la feuille de bananier. Si vous venez en voiture l'acces est assez complique; pensez à imprimer une carte a partir du plan de l'onglet situation.


Greenhaven Cottage," A Heavenly Experience"

5 su aprile 16, 2012

My companion and I stayed during the Easter weekend, Friday 6th April to Monday 9th April and I have to admit that the experience was wonderful.Mrs. Grant was very accommodating to us, transportation was always readily available to take us to and from the cottage, the room was comfortable, all the necessary appliances and were provided, the rooms were quite spacious and we felt at home.I would recommend anyone who is looking for a peaceful getaway away from the busy city life to pay a visit to Greenhave Cottage.


vacation of a lifetime

4,6 su maggio 18, 2011

My family and I had one of our best vacation stay ever, I must mention the exceptional service provided by the inn keeper "jane". Who have been very warm, inviting and is very approachable . We have already told most of our friends about our experiences at this great home away from home. Can't wait for my next vacation.


110 %

5 su aprile 07, 2011

110 % friendly, very clean, twice a week towels and sheets, very helpfull with car rental and get to the airport. Send a mail at what time you are arriving. Good breakfast and you can use the washingmachine complimentary. Excellent complimantary internet with code, very good equipment in kitchen, big fridge, good beds, complimantary airco and fan, etc, etc. Rural location. Very quiet.


Truly a home away from home

4,0 su agosto 11, 2009

I recently stayed here for a week and found the place to be quite above expected standards. My objective was to relax and that I did. The owners were really caring and friendly. Greenhaven Cottage is mere minutes from the capital of Scarborough for anyone coming in from Trinidad via the Port or even for those coming from Crown Point Airport. It also accomodates anyone wishing to get into town quickly. I will recommend this place to anyone wishing to recuperate from their fast-paced everyday life.


Great place!

4,2 su giugno 20, 2009

This is a wonderful and quiet little place in what seems to be the countryside. Well surrounded by nature and provided lots of opportunity to explore. Although you felt as if you were in the suburbs, it wasnt far from the town - about 15 mins drive. The hosts are very warm and helpful and the accommodation is clean and well presented. I will definitely recommend and return!


Greenhaven Cottage Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $45 - $100
  • Recensioni (11) 4,5
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8687163666
  • Cellulare 1-8683568398

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina