Ultime Recensioni in Traverse City, Michigan

Wonderful B&B! a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

Country Hermitage is a lovely place. Quiet surroundings, comfortable and homey. The Innkeepers, Carl and Lisa were were great and can help with info about the area. The room and bed were very comfortable and we enjoyed our own private bath. This was our first experience staying at a bed and breakfast, and it definitely exceeded our expectations. The gourmet breakfasts were yummy and we looked forward every morning to breakfast. Great coffee,too! There were so many nice things about staying there and we would love to come back. Our stay was from 7/31-8/4/16.

Vedi più recensioni


Country Hermitage, the BEST of up North a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Paul and Nancy.. We love this place, it is our home up north. Lisa and Karl are the kindest and best hosts ever and the food is absolutely wonderful. It is the hidden gem of Traverse City.

Vedi più recensioni


Cherry View a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

Very nice B&B. Clean, nice hosts, and a good view of the cherry trees.

Vedi più recensioni


A Win in the Pines a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

Perfect experience

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

This is a great B&B. Only a 5 min drive from Traverse City. Everything about t the stay was excellent!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic in all ways a Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Unfortunately we were there for only one night but it could not have been better. The room, the views, the lake, and the superb breakfast were wonderful. Look forward to returning for a longer stay to explore all the sights and dine at the great restaurants in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Attention to Detail a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

A warm, friendly and comfortable B&B. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in this historic home on an expansive cherry farm. Innkeeper Lisa was extremely organized. We especially loved the home-baked cookies and trying the local wines. Carl's breakfast were simply amazing. Fresh fruit and wonderful food to follow. We enjoyed having breakfast with the other guests, many of whom were repeat visitors and gave us lots of tips about the area. Staying here was a perfect choice for the Michigan portion of our travels!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Room, Fantastic Host a Inn at Torch Lake (Alden, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

The Inn at Torch Lake is a fantastic B & B. The room was luxurious with a fireplace and personal deck. I'm a breakfast guy and Harvey, the host, made some of the best breakfasts I've ever had. His knowledge of the area is exceptional and every recommendation was spot on, whether it was where to eat or where to find a beautiful trail to hike. The locations is superb. A short ride to Traverse City but in the really quaint little town of Alden. Torch Lake itself is gorgeous and only a block away. I've stayed at a lot of B & Bs and this is by far the best. Harvey's dog Merlin is a great co-host. You can't go wrong staying here and Harvey's graciousness will make your stay memorable.

Vedi più recensioni


Spotless home just outside of Traverse City a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

We stayed in the Moose room. It was very large and comfortable, as was the ensuite bathroom, and both were absolutely spotless. The B&B has numerous small touches that make it stand out above others we've stayed at - chocolates in the room, a refrigerator stocked with beverages, local information on restaurants, and delicious breakfast. It is just 5 minutes away from Traverse City, but feels like you are being pampered in the woods, away from the hustle and bustle. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Beautiful a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

My wife and child stayed at Wind in the Pines while we were in the area to attend a wedding. Our experience was phenomenal! The grounds and house were beautiful and meticulously cared for. Having stayed in several bed and breakfasts in this general area, I can say with absolute certainty that this is the best. I strongly recommend staying at Wind in the Pines.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Will definitely stay here again. A little hard to find late at night, beware ... Google and Apple Maps puts in in the wrong place use the map on their website. Immaculate, wonderful setting, great white pines, setting and room. Breakfast was good except it was only one selection of entree.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a Bridgewalk Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

I stayed at Bridgewalk for two nights this past weekend. This was my first B&B experience and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The house was clean (floors could use a good sweeping/mop but that is very minor), the rooms were nicely decorated and well furnished (lots of detail there), and the bathroom was modern. The 'community' rooms were clean, open, and quite cozy. Breakfast was delicious. I really felt like I was at home, right down to the caretaker waiting up for me when I drove back from Traverse City. The B&B is located near Traverse City, Charlevoix, Torch Lake, Petoskey, and other cities/attractions. It was well worth the money.

Vedi più recensioni


Cherry Time a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

The pictures do not due this B&B justice.

Vedi più recensioni


Ready To Go Back.... a Overlook Bed and Breakfast (Traverse City, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

We stayed at the Overlook B&B recently and were more than happy that we chose it. The place is nice and clean with a gorgeous view of the lake. The deck allows you to sit, relax and take it all in. The proprietors made us feel at home right away and we left feeling like we were leaving an old friend. Thank you for providing such a warm and welcoming B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Weekend Spot a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

We had the most wonderful stay. The rooms are comfortable and spotless, the hospitality unmatched and food was delicious. Wind in the Pines is very popular so be sure to book early. We can't wait to return next summer.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb B&B a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Country Hermitage is a gem. We had a great stay there and will be back! Lisa and Carl are fabulous hosts, cooks, and innkeepers. The inn is meticulously and lovingly cared for.

Vedi più recensioni


Away oasis in Traverse City! a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

We were in Traverse City for a wedding and stayed two nights at Wind in the Pines. Dietmar and Marion are gracious hosts and their home is beautiful! We stayed in the Bear room which is spacious with the most comfortable bed. From the moment you enter their home you can see all the detail that was put into the home. The woodwork, furniture, amenities all are top notch. I was able to relax for a little bit in their backyard and it was so calming with the fountain, beautiful landscape and peaceful setting I could have stayed there forever. The breakfast is amazing! The location of the home is only a few minutes from downtown Traverse City.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely orchard home. Great location. a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Lisa and Carl were wonderful! Amazing breakfasts and a lovely home and orchard setting!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

This place is top notch if you are looking for a quiet place away from the busy downtown. With just 3 guest rooms it is quiet and peaceful. Everything was spotless . Marian serves an awesome breakfast every morning at 9:00. She is a wonderful cook and everything is presented so nicely. I would definitely stay here again when returning to Traverse City.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Get Away a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

Very Nice B&B. Inn Keepers are the BEST. Eveything very well kept and clean. Inside and out. Beautiful grounds Away from the business of the city, but close enough for everything. Breakfast is OUTSTANDING!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome stay a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

Beautiful place inside and out, the best breakfast, nicest people. it was a great experience all around.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and beautiful hotel. Wonderful hosts, and terrific food. a The House on the Hill (Ellsworth, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Spent several days relaxing and taking in the views. Marci welcomed us and made us feel right at home. Breakfasts were delicious. The hotel itself is decorated beautifully and was very comfortable. The lake access is beautiful with canoeing, paddle boats, paddle boarding, or just relaxing in a chair on the beach. Everyone needs a place like this to get away and de-stress. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to relax and explore Lake Michigan area a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Like visiting home. Very comfortable and great hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

We wish we could have stayed more than one night. We'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Cherry Paradise a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

My wife found Country Heritage online. It was the cleanest place I have every stayed besides my own home. The innkeepers were delightful. The only mistake we made was not staying longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

Great stay all the way around. Impeccably clean rooms and outstanding breakfasts with great variety. Very peaceful setting and the owners are more than happy to help out in any way possible. Will definitely try to arrange another stay.

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect Getaway a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

Lisa and Carl made us feel as if we were family, and they made sure that there was no shortage of things to do, from long games, board games, books and movies to fishing, hiking, biking, dining and shopping. They are terrific conversationalists, wonderful cooks, knowledgeable tour guides, and manage the most beautiful B&B we have ever encountered. The two nights went by quickly and we did not make a dent in all of the activities and services they offered.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice and peaceful stay a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

This was my first time using a BB. This was also the first get away shared with my girlfriend. We enjoyed the peace and traquility of our room. Located just a short drive from downtown traverse city. We enjoyed two solid days of wine tasting in the area. Our breakfast was served rite in time. It was a fantastic stay. When reserving I knew they did not have a hot tub or sauna... Something I wish they had because I really enjoy a good sauna.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and quiet a Inn at Torch Lake (Alden, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Inn keeper is very friendly and accommodating. He remembers everyone's name and greets you personally every day. The breakfast each day was a nice variety to meet every taste, artfully home made. The town is quiet and walk-able. Although no views of the lake, it is a short block to the water's edge to view the beautiful sunset.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary stay a Whispering Waters Bed and Breakfast Retreat (Traverse City, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

My husband & I just celebrated our 17th year anniversary at Wispering Waters B&B. We were pleasantly surprised at how beautiful and delicately maintained the property was. We loved the beauty & sound of the river and stream. Such a peaceful serene environment. We had supper by the river. It was so relaxing. We stayed at the main house. Our room was beautiful. The service was wonderful. The owner was very welcoming and took time to talk with us. He even fixed us a wonderful vegan breakfast. Outstanding place. We can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}