Ultime Recensioni in Traverse City, Michigan

Amazing place! a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Can't say enough about what a wonderful place this is. Spectacular breakfasts! Very friendly staff and just a pleasure to visit. Looking forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful visit. a The House on the Hill (Ellsworth, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

After driving quite a way outside Traverse City we were concerned as to what we would find at The House on the Hill. Could not have been more pleased with everything we found. Marci and her husband were wonderful hosts and the inn far exceeded all our expectations. Beautiful setting, very relaxing and breakfast was a gourmet treat. Ask Marci for dinner suggestions, you won't go wrong with the Rowe, a french themed bistro just down the street. Can't wait to go back there for a longer stay. Brian and Angelika

Vedi più recensioni


Best bed and breakfast. Period! a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

Wonderful staff, beautiful property. Best kept secret in the traverse city area!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

It's everything you want in a B&B. We look forward to future visits.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B and Grounds a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

We received a warm welcome by the innkeepers – Lisa and Carl. They are friendly and very helpful offering suggestions for dining and day trips. I love the historic detail on the inside of the house and yet it offers all the modern conveniences. Our room (the Pulcipher Room) was spacious, comfortable, and romantic. The grounds include a pond and trails around the cherry orchard. We stayed here during the cherry blossom season and the views were gorgeous. We had a wonderful stay and hope to be back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

Hosts very friendly and gracious. Rooms large and exceptionally clean. Breakfasts were amazing. Can't wait to go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B Experience Ever! a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2016

The private, quiet location of this B&B makes it a perfect place for relaxation. It is clean and beautifully decorated. The common area is furnished with everything my husband and I and the couple we were traveling with needed for late afternoon/early evening appetizers and drinks (we provided the food and drink) prior to going out for dinner. We stayed in the the Moose Room and found it very comfortable. Again, it was furnished with everything we needed and has been meticulously maintained. Finally, (and I save the best for last ...) the breakfasts were better than the best breakfast I have ever had! Everything was prepared and presented with perfection. From the fruit, to the main course, to the sweet ending ... it was all so delicious! Dietmar and Marion are most gracious hosts, giving just the right amount of attention during breakfast and always available if needed.

Vedi più recensioni


Harvey was great as always a Inn at Torch Lake (Alden, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2016

This is the 4th time staying here. This stay was as great as all the others. The inn keeper Harvey always goes above and beyond to accommodate his guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast Inn (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my 4 day stay at the Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast. Jason and Yuning were wonderful hosts, and I was especially surprised by how at home they made me feel. I have never stayed at any place that made me want to come back, but I will come back to this bed and breakfast again!

Vedi più recensioni


Ski and Stay week end a Applesauce Inn B&B (Bellaire, Michigan)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2016

My husband and I have been married six months, and were given a gift card to stay at a B&B. Applesauce Inn quickly responded to my inquiry. The breakfast was wonderful and Schuss ski area is 5 minutes away!The Inn is a lovely country home filled with great books,sweet china figurines and displays of hand crafted jewelry, quilts and charming vintage furniture.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely and Peaceful a Applesauce Inn B&B (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

Jamie was very welcoming and we enjoyed our time spent at her lovely home away from home. My husband and I spent an enjoyable weekend there exploring Traverse City and the area around Torch Lake and Jamie sent us off each morning filled with a restaurant quality breakfast that was so good we would go back just to enjoy breakfast again. The room was filled with personal touches geared toward comfort, such as bathrobes and an extra quilt, and it was quiet and peaceful. No children running in the halls or sounds of a busy highway (part of the appeal of a bed and breakfast in our opinion). Jamie also makes beautiful vintage-inspired jewelry and I bought a lovely piece for a friend that seemed to be made just for her. Her husband paints and his artwork adds to the appeal and character. We are excited to plan another trip to Applesauce Inn sometime in the future and look forward to discovering more of its appeal and sampling more of Jamie's excellent cooking.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Applesauce Inn B&B (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2016

The room was lovely, and the host was very gracious. The breakfast was to die for, french onion egg custard.

Vedi più recensioni


5 Plus Stars! a Inn at Torch Lake (Alden, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

5 Plus Stars! Harvey is a most gracious host and excellent breakfast chef. Rooms are clean, modern and very comfortable. We had a superb weekend stay. Will use again. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic anniversary location a Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2016

My wife and I stayed at Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast for our 5-year anniversary in October. Deb and Mike have a wonderful home and they make you feel like you are part of the family. Breakfast was fantastic and the view from their "Sunset" suite was second to none. There is a reason that Torch Lake is called one of the most beautiful lakes in the world by National Geographic. Fall was a wonderful time to visit as the colors were amazing. We couldn't have been happier with the accomodations, service, breakfast, and value. Highly recommended and would love to stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Bed and Breakfast ever!!! a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2016

We had the best time at The Wind in the Pines. Everything was just amazing. The breakfast was great! The room was very clean. Our hosts Dietmar and Marion are amazing. They treated us very well. This is the place to stay in Traverse City. We will visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Experience a Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast Inn (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2016

Thank you for providing an amazing experience. Your home is an architectural Victorian gem, with some surprises because our "Richardi" room in the carriage house had every modern amenity. We started every morning with a delicious full breakfast in your gorgeous dining room and ended each day of play with a lovely romantic whirlpool bath with the fireplace...priceless. My husband and I run a business together and we needed some time to transform ourselves from work-mates to play-mates and this time away was perfect! We appreciated you hospitality and valued the privacy we received. B&B's are truly a gift, I have been spoiled and I will not be able to stay in hotels any longer...I now know the BIG difference :-o) http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g41979-d78017-r338440659-The_Grand_Victorian_B_B-Bellaire_Antrim_County_Michigan.html#

Vedi più recensioni


Just Wonderful a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2016

Have stayed at the Pines twice and it has been wonderful both times! Amazing breakfasts and very relaxing setting. Gorgeous pine home.

Vedi più recensioni


Christmas break a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2015

My husband and I stayed here 12/26/15 thru 12/28/15 for our Christmas gift to each other. We chose this B&B for its location it is centrally located to downtown Traverse City as well as the wineries. Did we get a bonus! Dietmar and Marion were AMAZING! Their home is lovely and our room (Moose) was so inviting and comfy. Breakfast was so good. Our first morning we had croissants filled with ham and eggs; potatoes with zucchini, summer squash and peppers; mousse with fresh blueberries, and a cake with chocolate chips covered in a glaze. YUMMY! If you walk away from there hungry it's your own fault. Our second breakfast was eggs benedict with canadian bacon, spinach leaves and the hollandaise sauce? OMGosh! We will be going back there in May for our anniversary. Thank you Dietmar and Marion for our enjoyable weekend

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in northern Michigan a Applesauce Inn B&B (Bellaire, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2015

The Inn was lovely, fall scenery and our hostess was so gracious. All in all a perfect weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


torch lake b&b a Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2015

The couple that owns the b&b were wonderful. The breakfast they made in the morning was fove star. We met two other couples from grand rapids and had a nice chat.

Vedi più recensioni


60th Birthday for my wife a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2015

We had a wonderful time, the property is beautiful and we could not have had a better stay..

Vedi più recensioni


Fall color in Sutton's Bay a Inn at Black Star Farms (Suttons Bay, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2015

A wonderful mid week visit to enjoy fall color and experience the Inn for a possible future wedding was relaxing, and enjoyable in every way. The Inn was welcoming , the attention to detail exemplary, the staff friendly, professional, and helpful. We especially enjoyed the cocktail hour and the fire pit off the lovely terrace. The fall color was breathtaking! Looking forward to returning soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Completely Satisfied a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2015

My girlfriend and I stayed in the Pine Cone room. The room was even nicer than the pictures online, the breakfast was phenomenal and Ditmar recommended a fantastic Asian restaurant "Red Ginger". The sushi was great and the dragon wings were amazing. Definitely 100% recommend anyone to stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful View a Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2015

The stay was very nice. The view was awesome. The bed was comfortable. THe sheats were so soft. The hosts were friendly and accomidating. The food was great!!! Our only compaint was that the towels that we had in our room smelled moldy.

Vedi più recensioni


great b and b a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2015

the breakfasts were really delicious and plentiful and everything was clean and welcoming, including the inn keepers.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall 2015 a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2015

Second time we stayed at Country Hermitage B & B. WE very much enjoyed the setting, food and room amenities. Breakfast was also delicious. We will come back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! Food and fellowship w/ everyone was great! a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2015

Wonderful place and we will be back! We had a great weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! A piece of heaven on earth a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2015

We have been at this b&b twice and plan to go back next year! We absolutely love it. The food is fabulous and the inn keepers make you feel so welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome B&B a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2015

My husband and I enjoyed our recent one night stay at Country Hernitage. The B&B is very beautiful both inside and outside. The rooms are decorated very nice. We stayed in the Kinsey room and found it to be very cozy and comfortable. The outside grounds are gorgeous in the middle of a cherry orchard. My husband and I really enjoyed sitting outside on the deck after returning from dinner. A very beautiful setting. We also enjoyed Carl and Lisa (the innkeepers) and their knowledge of the area. The gourmet breakfast was outstanding. We had a very lovely time.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy quaint & delightful a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2015

Such beautiful manicured grounds for a morning walk after enjoying a homemade delicious breakfast. Stocked drinks, wine and coffee throughout the day, Quiet nights and comfy beds, very knowledged about surroundings attractions.....just delightful! Dan & Jennifer

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}