Ultime Recensioni in Traverse City, Michigan

We loved our stay at Wind In The Pines a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2016

So many wonderful things about the B and B. Location great which allows you to go any direction in minutes. All the extra's wonderful. Sweets in the rooms. Beverages available and helpful inn keepers. Very quiet and peaceful. Breakfast was wonderful and we found ourselves eating only two meals a day. A two thumbs up choice and we would go back without hesitation.

Vedi più recensioni


Impeccable! a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

The location is perfect...close to Traverse City but in a beautiful wooded setting. The rooms are spacious and clean. The hosts are gracious and served a truly memorable breakfast each day. We consider it to be a destination stop for us in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Awsome Anniversary a Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

This was the first time we tried a bed and breakfast. The entire house was beautiful! We booked the sunset room, and I think we got the best room. We loved the placement in the home, and our view was breath taking! Debbie and Mike were wonderful hosts. To top it all off, our breakfast was so delicious! We would definitely like to go back! What a great experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Truly lovely place a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

The Hermitage was a truly lovely place to stay! The whole aarea is so beautiful I really wish I could've stayed a couple more days. The hosts were quite friendly and the breakfast was absolutely DELICIOUS!! It was a quiet area and would be most beautiful during the Cherry blossom season I'm sure with the orchard in the back. The history of the house is quite interesting also. Thank you for a wonderful stay! Amanda Jo

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in Traverse City area a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

Just returned from 3 night stay. Aboslutely 5 star across the board. Lisa and Carl are the perfect hosts who make you feel welcome in every way. Beautiful setting overlooking hills and away from traffic on U.S. 131. Beautiful, tasteful rooms spotlessly clean. Carl is an outstanding chef who created a unique breakfast each monring--often featuring the famous cherries the area is known for. You needn't look anywhere else in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place, wonderful people a Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

It was a great place to stay with a great staff

Vedi più recensioni


Small Town Quaintness a Bridgewalk Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

Best inn keepers - felt like we've known them forever. Warm & welcoming. Clean & comfortable. Janet's wonderful breakfasts....accompanied by Tom's fresh squeezed OJ and stories galore! Perfect location to be able to explore so many area attractions or just sit and swing on the porch. Lots of good places to eat, wineries & breweries to drink, stores to shop or miles of country roads to drive. Seem to have a lot of repeat clients and even some locals spent the night.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay, innkeepers wonderful a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

Everything about our stay was wonderful. Lots of extras. Beverages available during the day, helpful hints from the owners. Location great for heading out to the many things to see

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Home, Wonderful Hosts a The House on the Hill (Ellsworth, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

We had a wonderful time at this beautiful home! Delicious breakfast and convenient location. Thank you for your hospitality and kindness, Marci and Phillip!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Get Away a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

Our hosts were and helpful. Food was delicious and attractively displayed. Hosts described each entree and how they prepared it. Very interesting helpful hints about where to visit that day.

Vedi più recensioni


Relays, refresh, renew all at Country Hermitage B&B!! a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

We stayed in the Pulcilher room and it was beautiful!! The bed was comfortable, the bedding beautiful and the room was very spacious!! It had a fireplace, a sitting area and large bathroom with jetted oversized tub/shower. We can't say enough about the absolutely, delicious breakfasts that were served every morning!!! Carl is a true chef and Lisa is an amazing hostess!!! They came with a bonus, Gemma, their adorable rescue dog, who just kind of hangs out and does her own thing...unless you're an animal lover who insists on giving hugs and petting her! The grounds are beautiful, flowers in planters and baskets, wrap around porch with lots of comfortable seating and views that are gorgeous!!! We enjoyed a fire by the water in the fire pit and socialized with other guests! We can't say enough about our experience, it was a memory we enjoyed making......

Vedi più recensioni


Million Dollar Views a Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

The Torch Lake B&B is a lovely home with comfortable, well-appointed guest rooms with million dollar views of Torch Lake, one of the prettiest lakes in all of Northern Michigan. Deb and her husband can be counted on to serve a delicious breakfast on a gorgeously set table. A large dock and deck on the lake is available for those who wish to swim or just soak up the sun.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay for 3days! a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2016

We stayed 3 nights earlier this week. Everything was outstanding! Both Dietmar and Marion were wonderful hosts, very helpful in guiding us to restruants for dinner and site seeing in the area. The breakfasts were fantastic. So much food! Met a lovely couple and another family during the stay. This was our first visit to the area. Will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely and relaxing a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2016

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast and it was delightful. The house is very clean and pleasant, the grounds are enchanting, with many areas for seating in peaceful settings. The hosts are helpful and hospitable, and the food was excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


A Warm and Friendly Place a Twelve Oaks of Traverse City (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

We so enjoyed our stay, we were sorry it was only for one night. We booked at the last minute due to a change in plans which found us without a room for the night. Our hostess, Ann, was very accommodating considering we showed up an hour after our expected time of arrival. The house is beautiful and in a great location to experience the Traverse City area. The room was clean with a comfortable bed and had all the amenities we needed. There is a nice living room with a TV and we enjoyed watching a movie there later in the evening. Ann was very flexible with the time for breakfast which we appreciated. Over all we would love to come back and stay a little longer. Thanks Ann!

Vedi più recensioni


A Restful Retreat a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

Dietmar and Marion are superb hosts for your stay at their beautiful home. Marion's delicious and creative breakfasts will fill you up until mid-afternoon. The bedrooms and living room/dining room are spotless. The B&B is tucked away in the pines only 5 minutes from downtown Traverse City. I've stayed here 12 times in the last 4 years, and it's the only place I consider staying at whenever I travel back to the Leelanau Pennisula.

Vedi più recensioni


Favorite B&B a Inn at Torch Lake (Alden, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed retuning to the Inn at Torch Lake and celebrating our 30th anniversary on August 23rd. Harvey always exceeds our expectations! He is so welcoming, kind and makes the best breakfasts! The rooms are well appointed and very tasteful, well kept and clean. The beds are most comfortable. I can honestly say this is our "go to" place to stay every year.

Vedi più recensioni


A a Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

A very special place

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B! a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

Country Hermitage is a lovely place. Quiet surroundings, comfortable and homey. The Innkeepers, Carl and Lisa were were great and can help with info about the area. The room and bed were very comfortable and we enjoyed our own private bath. This was our first experience staying at a bed and breakfast, and it definitely exceeded our expectations. The gourmet breakfasts were yummy and we looked forward every morning to breakfast. Great coffee,too! There were so many nice things about staying there and we would love to come back. Our stay was from 7/31-8/4/16.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved the Torch Lake B&B! a Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

Mike and Debbie were great and their home was beautiful! Amazing breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

Great food and accommodations. We will go back some day...

Vedi più recensioni


Country Hermitage, the BEST of up North a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Paul and Nancy.. We love this place, it is our home up north. Lisa and Karl are the kindest and best hosts ever and the food is absolutely wonderful. It is the hidden gem of Traverse City.

Vedi più recensioni


Cherry View a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

Very nice B&B. Clean, nice hosts, and a good view of the cherry trees.

Vedi più recensioni


A Win in the Pines a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

Perfect experience

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

This is a great B&B. Only a 5 min drive from Traverse City. Everything about t the stay was excellent!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic in all ways a Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Unfortunately we were there for only one night but it could not have been better. The room, the views, the lake, and the superb breakfast were wonderful. Look forward to returning for a longer stay to explore all the sights and dine at the great restaurants in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Attention to Detail a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

A warm, friendly and comfortable B&B. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in this historic home on an expansive cherry farm. Innkeeper Lisa was extremely organized. We especially loved the home-baked cookies and trying the local wines. Carl's breakfast were simply amazing. Fresh fruit and wonderful food to follow. We enjoyed having breakfast with the other guests, many of whom were repeat visitors and gave us lots of tips about the area. Staying here was a perfect choice for the Michigan portion of our travels!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Room, Fantastic Host a Inn at Torch Lake (Alden, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

The Inn at Torch Lake is a fantastic B & B. The room was luxurious with a fireplace and personal deck. I'm a breakfast guy and Harvey, the host, made some of the best breakfasts I've ever had. His knowledge of the area is exceptional and every recommendation was spot on, whether it was where to eat or where to find a beautiful trail to hike. The locations is superb. A short ride to Traverse City but in the really quaint little town of Alden. Torch Lake itself is gorgeous and only a block away. I've stayed at a lot of B & Bs and this is by far the best. Harvey's dog Merlin is a great co-host. You can't go wrong staying here and Harvey's graciousness will make your stay memorable.

Vedi più recensioni


Spotless home just outside of Traverse City a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

We stayed in the Moose room. It was very large and comfortable, as was the ensuite bathroom, and both were absolutely spotless. The B&B has numerous small touches that make it stand out above others we've stayed at - chocolates in the room, a refrigerator stocked with beverages, local information on restaurants, and delicious breakfast. It is just 5 minutes away from Traverse City, but feels like you are being pampered in the woods, away from the hustle and bustle. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Beautiful a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

My wife and child stayed at Wind in the Pines while we were in the area to attend a wedding. Our experience was phenomenal! The grounds and house were beautiful and meticulously cared for. Having stayed in several bed and breakfasts in this general area, I can say with absolute certainty that this is the best. I strongly recommend staying at Wind in the Pines.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}