Ultime Recensioni in Traverse City, Michigan

Best B&B Experience Ever! a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2016

The private, quiet location of this B&B makes it a perfect place for relaxation. It is clean and beautifully decorated. The common area is furnished with everything my husband and I and the couple we were traveling with needed for late afternoon/early evening appetizers and drinks (we provided the food and drink) prior to going out for dinner. We stayed in the the Moose Room and found it very comfortable. Again, it was furnished with everything we needed and has been meticulously maintained. Finally, (and I save the best for last ...) the breakfasts were better than the best breakfast I have ever had! Everything was prepared and presented with perfection. From the fruit, to the main course, to the sweet ending ... it was all so delicious! Dietmar and Marion are most gracious hosts, giving just the right amount of attention during breakfast and always available if needed.

Vedi più recensioni


Harvey was great as always a Inn at Torch Lake (Alden, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2016

This is the 4th time staying here. This stay was as great as all the others. The inn keeper Harvey always goes above and beyond to accommodate his guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast Inn (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my 4 day stay at the Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast. Jason and Yuning were wonderful hosts, and I was especially surprised by how at home they made me feel. I have never stayed at any place that made me want to come back, but I will come back to this bed and breakfast again!

Vedi più recensioni


Ski and Stay week end a Applesauce Inn B&B (Bellaire, Michigan)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2016

My husband and I have been married six months, and were given a gift card to stay at a B&B. Applesauce Inn quickly responded to my inquiry. The breakfast was wonderful and Schuss ski area is 5 minutes away!The Inn is a lovely country home filled with great books,sweet china figurines and displays of hand crafted jewelry, quilts and charming vintage furniture.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely and Peaceful a Applesauce Inn B&B (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

Jamie was very welcoming and we enjoyed our time spent at her lovely home away from home. My husband and I spent an enjoyable weekend there exploring Traverse City and the area around Torch Lake and Jamie sent us off each morning filled with a restaurant quality breakfast that was so good we would go back just to enjoy breakfast again. The room was filled with personal touches geared toward comfort, such as bathrobes and an extra quilt, and it was quiet and peaceful. No children running in the halls or sounds of a busy highway (part of the appeal of a bed and breakfast in our opinion). Jamie also makes beautiful vintage-inspired jewelry and I bought a lovely piece for a friend that seemed to be made just for her. Her husband paints and his artwork adds to the appeal and character. We are excited to plan another trip to Applesauce Inn sometime in the future and look forward to discovering more of its appeal and sampling more of Jamie's excellent cooking.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Applesauce Inn B&B (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2016

The room was lovely, and the host was very gracious. The breakfast was to die for, french onion egg custard.

Vedi più recensioni


5 Plus Stars! a Inn at Torch Lake (Alden, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

5 Plus Stars! Harvey is a most gracious host and excellent breakfast chef. Rooms are clean, modern and very comfortable. We had a superb weekend stay. Will use again. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic anniversary location a Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2016

My wife and I stayed at Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast for our 5-year anniversary in October. Deb and Mike have a wonderful home and they make you feel like you are part of the family. Breakfast was fantastic and the view from their "Sunset" suite was second to none. There is a reason that Torch Lake is called one of the most beautiful lakes in the world by National Geographic. Fall was a wonderful time to visit as the colors were amazing. We couldn't have been happier with the accomodations, service, breakfast, and value. Highly recommended and would love to stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Bed and Breakfast ever!!! a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2016

We had the best time at The Wind in the Pines. Everything was just amazing. The breakfast was great! The room was very clean. Our hosts Dietmar and Marion are amazing. They treated us very well. This is the place to stay in Traverse City. We will visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Experience a Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast Inn (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2016

Thank you for providing an amazing experience. Your home is an architectural Victorian gem, with some surprises because our "Richardi" room in the carriage house had every modern amenity. We started every morning with a delicious full breakfast in your gorgeous dining room and ended each day of play with a lovely romantic whirlpool bath with the fireplace...priceless. My husband and I run a business together and we needed some time to transform ourselves from work-mates to play-mates and this time away was perfect! We appreciated you hospitality and valued the privacy we received. B&B's are truly a gift, I have been spoiled and I will not be able to stay in hotels any longer...I now know the BIG difference :-o) http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g41979-d78017-r338440659-The_Grand_Victorian_B_B-Bellaire_Antrim_County_Michigan.html#

Vedi più recensioni


Just Wonderful a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2016

Have stayed at the Pines twice and it has been wonderful both times! Amazing breakfasts and very relaxing setting. Gorgeous pine home.

Vedi più recensioni


Christmas break a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2015

My husband and I stayed here 12/26/15 thru 12/28/15 for our Christmas gift to each other. We chose this B&B for its location it is centrally located to downtown Traverse City as well as the wineries. Did we get a bonus! Dietmar and Marion were AMAZING! Their home is lovely and our room (Moose) was so inviting and comfy. Breakfast was so good. Our first morning we had croissants filled with ham and eggs; potatoes with zucchini, summer squash and peppers; mousse with fresh blueberries, and a cake with chocolate chips covered in a glaze. YUMMY! If you walk away from there hungry it's your own fault. Our second breakfast was eggs benedict with canadian bacon, spinach leaves and the hollandaise sauce? OMGosh! We will be going back there in May for our anniversary. Thank you Dietmar and Marion for our enjoyable weekend

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in northern Michigan a Applesauce Inn B&B (Bellaire, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2015

The Inn was lovely, fall scenery and our hostess was so gracious. All in all a perfect weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


torch lake b&b a Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2015

The couple that owns the b&b were wonderful. The breakfast they made in the morning was fove star. We met two other couples from grand rapids and had a nice chat.

Vedi più recensioni


60th Birthday for my wife a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2015

We had a wonderful time, the property is beautiful and we could not have had a better stay..

Vedi più recensioni


Fall color in Sutton's Bay a Inn at Black Star Farms (Suttons Bay, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2015

A wonderful mid week visit to enjoy fall color and experience the Inn for a possible future wedding was relaxing, and enjoyable in every way. The Inn was welcoming , the attention to detail exemplary, the staff friendly, professional, and helpful. We especially enjoyed the cocktail hour and the fire pit off the lovely terrace. The fall color was breathtaking! Looking forward to returning soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Completely Satisfied a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2015

My girlfriend and I stayed in the Pine Cone room. The room was even nicer than the pictures online, the breakfast was phenomenal and Ditmar recommended a fantastic Asian restaurant "Red Ginger". The sushi was great and the dragon wings were amazing. Definitely 100% recommend anyone to stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful View a Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2015

The stay was very nice. The view was awesome. The bed was comfortable. THe sheats were so soft. The hosts were friendly and accomidating. The food was great!!! Our only compaint was that the towels that we had in our room smelled moldy.

Vedi più recensioni


great b and b a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2015

the breakfasts were really delicious and plentiful and everything was clean and welcoming, including the inn keepers.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall 2015 a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2015

Second time we stayed at Country Hermitage B & B. WE very much enjoyed the setting, food and room amenities. Breakfast was also delicious. We will come back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! Food and fellowship w/ everyone was great! a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2015

Wonderful place and we will be back! We had a great weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! A piece of heaven on earth a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2015

We have been at this b&b twice and plan to go back next year! We absolutely love it. The food is fabulous and the inn keepers make you feel so welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome B&B a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2015

My husband and I enjoyed our recent one night stay at Country Hernitage. The B&B is very beautiful both inside and outside. The rooms are decorated very nice. We stayed in the Kinsey room and found it to be very cozy and comfortable. The outside grounds are gorgeous in the middle of a cherry orchard. My husband and I really enjoyed sitting outside on the deck after returning from dinner. A very beautiful setting. We also enjoyed Carl and Lisa (the innkeepers) and their knowledge of the area. The gourmet breakfast was outstanding. We had a very lovely time.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy quaint & delightful a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2015

Such beautiful manicured grounds for a morning walk after enjoying a homemade delicious breakfast. Stocked drinks, wine and coffee throughout the day, Quiet nights and comfy beds, very knowledged about surroundings attractions.....just delightful! Dan & Jennifer

Vedi più recensioni


Country Hermitage is an A+ a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2015

We come to the Country Hermitage for our own little get away while visiting my parents for their 50th Anniversary. It was great the rooms were lovely and comfortable. The staff was so kind and breakfasts were outstanding. I am a runner and I ran the property each morning. Great location and the staff is there to help you with activities and discounts if possible on things to do. An example is we got discounts on golf.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb b&b a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2015

Beautiful house, elegantly decorated ,delicious breakfast and wonderful hosts--- what more could you ask for?

Vedi più recensioni


We celebrated our 20 year anniversary together. . . a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2015

We stayed there for our 20 year anniversary. It was quiet, clean, and comfortable. We loved the privacy and our own bathroom. We felt very safe. The breakfast was awesome and the host we're wonderful. I look forward to returning and I highly recommend staying there. You'll enjoy yourselves.

Vedi più recensioni


Torch Lake B&B is one of the finest B&Bs we have ever stayed in. a Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2015

Arriving at the Torch Lake was much the same as arriving at many other B&Bs we have stayed at. But wow, once you pass through those doors it becomes a first class experience from start to finish. Mike met us at our car and helped bring in our luggage; a very nice touch of personalized service. Everything from there on was just wonderful by any measure. The home itself is beautifully decorated and immaculate. Our room had anything and everything you could possibly need during your stay; we have never encountered a room so fully equipped. The king sized bed and two-sink bathroom are just two examples of the luxurious accommodations. The lower deck on water's edge was a great place to view the beautiful sunset over Torch lake. The breakfasts were superb and the overall hospitality and attention to detail were just great. If we return to the area, this is absolutely where we will stay! Fabulous!

Vedi più recensioni


Girls Getaway a Inn at Torch Lake (Alden, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2015

Inn at Torch Lake was perfect for our girls getaway trip! The rooms were tastefully done, the beds and linens were luxurious and so comfortable. Harvey thought of everything! We were a group of three ladies with a lot of luggage and Harvey was so helpful getting all of our luggage to our room.The breakfast in the morning was simply amazing! Our experience at Torch Lake Inn couldn't have been better. Can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2015

Lisa and Carl are perfect hosts. We spent 3 wonderful days on their property. Every day a different, home made and delicious brealfast! The bedrooms was cosy and the bed very good. Sitting on the deckchairs enyoing a glass of offered wine, watchin the sunset was real recreation.we can heartly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}