Ultime Recensioni in Traverse City, Michigan

Cherry Paradise a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

My wife found Country Heritage online. It was the cleanest place I have every stayed besides my own home. The innkeepers were delightful. The only mistake we made was not staying longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

Great stay all the way around. Impeccably clean rooms and outstanding breakfasts with great variety. Very peaceful setting and the owners are more than happy to help out in any way possible. Will definitely try to arrange another stay.

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect Getaway a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

Lisa and Carl made us feel as if we were family, and they made sure that there was no shortage of things to do, from long games, board games, books and movies to fishing, hiking, biking, dining and shopping. They are terrific conversationalists, wonderful cooks, knowledgeable tour guides, and manage the most beautiful B&B we have ever encountered. The two nights went by quickly and we did not make a dent in all of the activities and services they offered.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice and peaceful stay a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

This was my first time using a BB. This was also the first get away shared with my girlfriend. We enjoyed the peace and traquility of our room. Located just a short drive from downtown traverse city. We enjoyed two solid days of wine tasting in the area. Our breakfast was served rite in time. It was a fantastic stay. When reserving I knew they did not have a hot tub or sauna... Something I wish they had because I really enjoy a good sauna.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and quiet a Inn at Torch Lake (Alden, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Inn keeper is very friendly and accommodating. He remembers everyone's name and greets you personally every day. The breakfast each day was a nice variety to meet every taste, artfully home made. The town is quiet and walk-able. Although no views of the lake, it is a short block to the water's edge to view the beautiful sunset.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary stay a Whispering Waters Bed and Breakfast Retreat (Traverse City, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

My husband & I just celebrated our 17th year anniversary at Wispering Waters B&B. We were pleasantly surprised at how beautiful and delicately maintained the property was. We loved the beauty & sound of the river and stream. Such a peaceful serene environment. We had supper by the river. It was so relaxing. We stayed at the main house. Our room was beautiful. The service was wonderful. The owner was very welcoming and took time to talk with us. He even fixed us a wonderful vegan breakfast. Outstanding place. We can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


House on the Hill a The House on the Hill (Ellsworth, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

This was my third time staying at this lovely bed and breakfast. The first time staying in one of the rooms located outside the main house. The Aspen room was beautiful, clean, and what a wonderful view from the back porch. We le left the back door open at night and let the stream wish us off to sleep. Breakfast each day was wonderful consisting of fresh juice, fruit, and a main course. The blueberry french toast was fabulous. Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at Torch Lake B 'n B a Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

From the minute we arrived, our hosts took great care of us and made sure we had everything we needed. The food was exceptional, and they even accommodated my gluten intolerance with food that was filling and delicious--not something that can always happen at a B 'n B. The location can't be beat, and the amenities for enjoying the water are top notch! This place is a sure thing!

Vedi più recensioni


Exactly what a B&B should be. a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

My wife and I stayed for 2 days/nights on the property and it was absolutely perfect. The rooms are really nice, not too small and they're furnished well. If you want more space then you can sit downstairs or on the decks or out by the pond. The fire pit was ready to go for a night time camp fire that we enjoyed out by the pond. Lisa and Carl are both full of information for anything you're interested in. The breakfast served in the morning is beyond expectations and we were asked if we had any preferences or allergies beforehand. The property is gorgeous to walk or run around with cherry trees, a creek, an old red wedding barn, beehives and other wildlife. We had a great stay and hope to come back again.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Place To Stay In Traverse City a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

The Wind in the Pines is just a lovely oases that is central to all that there is to see and do in the Traverse City area. The setting is just lovely and after a hard day of sight seeing a great place to come home to and unwind. Dietmar and Marion are gracious host. You will not believe the breakfast they serve (heavenly). The rooms are large and vary nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome stay a Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

My husband and I were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. We loved everything about the stay and we absolutely loved Mike and debbie! Only negative was the weather. ..it was rainy...we plan on going back.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Anniversary in Traverse City a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Wind in the Pines near Traverse City at the end of June. The room was spacious and well appointed with everything you would ever need. The breakfast was first rate and delicious. My only complaint was there was too much food :) Deitmar makes and awesome rum pineapple fruit cup and is a wealth of information about the local area. Thanks for a memorable anniversary celebration!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in Traverse City a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Had a great stay at the Wind In The Pines. The rooms were very clean, had everything we needed for our stay and each room has their own bathrooms. Dietmar and Marion were very nice and accommodating hosts. The breakfast each morning was great. The B&B is beautiful and very welcoming outside as well. My wife and I enjoyed sitting outside under the trellis having a drink and just relaxing. On the Saturday while we were there waiting for our ride to pick us up for our wine tour, the owner made us a great margarita, on his own, Good people.We loved our stay and will definitely stay there again. I have already referred many friends to this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Country hermitage a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Paul Shaheen, Nancy Jensen

Vedi più recensioni


We cannot wait to return a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

A beautiful room and location with every amenity you could desire¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Felt like a luxery hotel! a Inn at Torch Lake (Alden, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

Absolutely incredible. Beyond expectations. Harvey went above and beyond for us. I have dietary issues and he made sure to cook something for me every morning. Plus it was delicious! The room was also incredible and Harvey's hospitality was incredible. We are already planning another trip there.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place! a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Can't say enough about what a wonderful place this is. Spectacular breakfasts! Very friendly staff and just a pleasure to visit. Looking forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful visit. a The House on the Hill (Ellsworth, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

After driving quite a way outside Traverse City we were concerned as to what we would find at The House on the Hill. Could not have been more pleased with everything we found. Marci and her husband were wonderful hosts and the inn far exceeded all our expectations. Beautiful setting, very relaxing and breakfast was a gourmet treat. Ask Marci for dinner suggestions, you won't go wrong with the Rowe, a french themed bistro just down the street. Can't wait to go back there for a longer stay. Brian and Angelika

Vedi più recensioni


Best bed and breakfast. Period! a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

Wonderful staff, beautiful property. Best kept secret in the traverse city area!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

It's everything you want in a B&B. We look forward to future visits.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B and Grounds a Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast (Williamsburg, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

We received a warm welcome by the innkeepers – Lisa and Carl. They are friendly and very helpful offering suggestions for dining and day trips. I love the historic detail on the inside of the house and yet it offers all the modern conveniences. Our room (the Pulcipher Room) was spacious, comfortable, and romantic. The grounds include a pond and trails around the cherry orchard. We stayed here during the cherry blossom season and the views were gorgeous. We had a wonderful stay and hope to be back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

Hosts very friendly and gracious. Rooms large and exceptionally clean. Breakfasts were amazing. Can't wait to go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B Experience Ever! a Wind in the Pines (Traverse City, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2016

The private, quiet location of this B&B makes it a perfect place for relaxation. It is clean and beautifully decorated. The common area is furnished with everything my husband and I and the couple we were traveling with needed for late afternoon/early evening appetizers and drinks (we provided the food and drink) prior to going out for dinner. We stayed in the the Moose Room and found it very comfortable. Again, it was furnished with everything we needed and has been meticulously maintained. Finally, (and I save the best for last ...) the breakfasts were better than the best breakfast I have ever had! Everything was prepared and presented with perfection. From the fruit, to the main course, to the sweet ending ... it was all so delicious! Dietmar and Marion are most gracious hosts, giving just the right amount of attention during breakfast and always available if needed.

Vedi più recensioni


Harvey was great as always a Inn at Torch Lake (Alden, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2016

This is the 4th time staying here. This stay was as great as all the others. The inn keeper Harvey always goes above and beyond to accommodate his guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast Inn (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my 4 day stay at the Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast. Jason and Yuning were wonderful hosts, and I was especially surprised by how at home they made me feel. I have never stayed at any place that made me want to come back, but I will come back to this bed and breakfast again!

Vedi più recensioni


Ski and Stay week end a Applesauce Inn B&B (Bellaire, Michigan)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2016

My husband and I have been married six months, and were given a gift card to stay at a B&B. Applesauce Inn quickly responded to my inquiry. The breakfast was wonderful and Schuss ski area is 5 minutes away!The Inn is a lovely country home filled with great books,sweet china figurines and displays of hand crafted jewelry, quilts and charming vintage furniture.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely and Peaceful a Applesauce Inn B&B (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

Jamie was very welcoming and we enjoyed our time spent at her lovely home away from home. My husband and I spent an enjoyable weekend there exploring Traverse City and the area around Torch Lake and Jamie sent us off each morning filled with a restaurant quality breakfast that was so good we would go back just to enjoy breakfast again. The room was filled with personal touches geared toward comfort, such as bathrobes and an extra quilt, and it was quiet and peaceful. No children running in the halls or sounds of a busy highway (part of the appeal of a bed and breakfast in our opinion). Jamie also makes beautiful vintage-inspired jewelry and I bought a lovely piece for a friend that seemed to be made just for her. Her husband paints and his artwork adds to the appeal and character. We are excited to plan another trip to Applesauce Inn sometime in the future and look forward to discovering more of its appeal and sampling more of Jamie's excellent cooking.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Applesauce Inn B&B (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2016

The room was lovely, and the host was very gracious. The breakfast was to die for, french onion egg custard.

Vedi più recensioni


5 Plus Stars! a Inn at Torch Lake (Alden, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

5 Plus Stars! Harvey is a most gracious host and excellent breakfast chef. Rooms are clean, modern and very comfortable. We had a superb weekend stay. Will use again. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic anniversary location a Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2016

My wife and I stayed at Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast for our 5-year anniversary in October. Deb and Mike have a wonderful home and they make you feel like you are part of the family. Breakfast was fantastic and the view from their "Sunset" suite was second to none. There is a reason that Torch Lake is called one of the most beautiful lakes in the world by National Geographic. Fall was a wonderful time to visit as the colors were amazing. We couldn't have been happier with the accomodations, service, breakfast, and value. Highly recommended and would love to stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}