Ultime Recensioni in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Highly recommended a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

Great place. Very well located. Fantastic food.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a By The Park (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2016

This is the best B&B I have ever been to in Toronto. I have been in this B&B a few times now. The hosts are very friendly, always available should you have any questions or concerns and prompt in service. The rooms are always spotlessly clean and very cozy and inviting. Both their houses I have been to have well-maintained beautiful garden with garden furniture for the guests to use. This B&B is also close to subway and buses and only 15 minutes to downtown. There are lots of shops around you can dine in or shop at and then go for a walk to Hyde Park which is just across the street from their place. Margo and Ziggy also make an excellent vegetarian breakfast. I recommended this B&B already to my friends and I personally will be returning over and over again.

Vedi più recensioni


A Gem in the City of Toronto a A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

Our host, Albert was very accommodating, helpful with suggestions for things to do, see and places to eat. The property and the room were clean and bright and the experience was pleasurable. If I ever travel this way again, I'd definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


At Home In Toronto a A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

Suite Dreams is surely one of the best B&Bs we've every stayed in. In every imaginable category - cleanliness, peace & quiet, convenience, service, price - the place can simply not be better - up to, and including the excellent, freshly prepared upon your request breakfast (you have 5 choices, as I recall). Mr Tan, the owner and innkeeper, is the very heart & soul of good cheer, as well as being a wealth of knowledge about the city of Toronto. The inn is in a row house on a quiet residential street about a block from the Christe subway station, and a 10-15 minute subway ride to the center of the city. It is also within easy walking distance of many, many restaurants of every imaginable type on Bloor St W, as well as many other types of shops: grocers, druggists, nail salons, convenience stores, etc, etc. When in Toronto again we will be sure to book a room here in Suite Dreams.

Vedi più recensioni


Will return a A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

The owner was extremely welcoming and helpful. He made the stay feel like being at home. The room was comfortable and quiet yet close to Toronto transit and the unique shops of Korea Town.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend stay! a Inglis House (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

We had a 3 night stay at the Inglis House in late March, coinciding with a concert at the Air Canada Centre. Very charming place, located in a quiet residential neighborhood north of city centre. Our host was extremely attentive, could not ask for more! The surroundings were clean, tastefully decorated, secure, and perfect for what we were looking for. Short walk to the subway so getting downtown was easy. We would highly recommend, particularly for an experience outside of the normal downtown hotel routine.(the only reason for 3 stars for "onsite dining" was there wasn't onsite dining....didn't see a N/A option). The coffee and Keurig as great however!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Toronto B&B a A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

This is a very nice B&B, conveniently located in a pleasant neighborhood. Parking (paid) is close by, as is a subway stop. Very easy access to all Toronto sites/events. Friendly and helpful owner, good breakfasts made to order. Will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


A Place to Visit Over and Over a A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2016

Over the years, we have stayed in the clean, and welcoming Suite of Dreams with its gorgeous rooms, delicious breakfasts and perfect location steps from Bloor Street. This B&B is a modern brick building on a tree-lined street, near a huge park and very convenient for visiting in Koreatown and the nearby neigborhoods of Little Italy and The Annex. It is also less than a block to a subway station and bus stops for travelling all over the city. Mr. Tan is a terrific cook even for specialty diets and can also be a marvelous conversationalist if you feel like a chat. He is great at recommending a wealth of restaurants and services in the area and makes arrangements for us to travel elsewhere. Our good-sized rooms are always comfortable and we appreciate the fridge which we can supply from the many grocery stores within walking distance. We would recommend Suite of Dreams without hesitation to any traveller wanting a quiet, safe, relaxing room with a delightful host.

Vedi più recensioni


Raising the bar on B&B travel! a The Verandahs (Hawkestone, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2015

We have stayed in a great many b&bs. Many that we have found thru this very site. It is rare to find such a jewel as we have in The Verandahs. Our Host, Marc, breaks thru the framiliarity barrier immediately; & his mi casa es su casa approach is more then welcoming. Breakfasts are beautifully orchestrated. We loved it; will highly recommend; & most definitely, we will return. Treat yourself!

Vedi più recensioni


Location, Hosts and Room were excellent! a Elegant Cabbagetown (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2015

My husband and I stayed over one night and had wonderful time. We came from Buffalo to Toronto for a concert, we needed to go straight to the venue before checking in, and the hosts were very accommodating and let us check in after the concert. The room was so cozy and comfortable...my husband is bothered by scents and he had no problems at all here, it was a beautiful b&b and spotless!

Vedi più recensioni


Lake Cottage Classic B&B a The Verandahs (Hawkestone, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2015

This is the second time my wife and I stayed at Verandahs, both times in the Shanghai Nights room. The owner, Marc, is the consummate host. This is more like staying in Marc's home, than it is about staying at an Inn. The house is a wonderful classic, upscale Canadian "cottage" in the heart of lake cottage country. The Verandahs is immaculate with wonderful furnishings and comfortable rooms. There are only three guest rooms and Marc likes it that way. He treats his guests like family and we felt like we were coming home since we stayed here once before. Marc cooks and serves excellent breakfasts and hosted a small family group of ours that we invited to breakfast on the second day of our stay. There was so much delicious food that I didn't want lunch during my entire stay. Our room had an en-suite bathroom with a shower (no tub) and a very comfortable king-sized bed. The room had a TV and there is Wi-Fi throughout the home. The outdoors areas are lovely as well. We were there both times in the early fall, and the turn of season was perfect. Trees just turning color and still some flowers hanging on outside. Marc is full of wonderful suggestions about the local area and we thoroughly enjoyed staying with him. We hope to be back again and I highly recommend it if you can get a reservation there.

Vedi più recensioni


A Bit of Heaven a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2015

We were in A Seaton Dream for 5 nights. The place was clean and the food was good, but most outstanding was the guidance we received about places to visit and about the local eating establishments. Jamie was friendly, helpful, and responsive to any of our needs or questions. A great vacation! Rocky & Sheila Portland, Oregon

Vedi più recensioni


Thoroughly recommend staying at this B & B! a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2015

It was a great experience staying here. Jamie is very welcoming and his breakfast, which are different from day to day, are amazing and very substantial! Our room was lovely with a very big balcony overlooking a little garden. It's a 15 minute walk to the centre.

Vedi più recensioni


Another incredible stay with amazing hosts! a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2015

This past weekend was our third stay at A Seaton Dream B&B. Every time we have stayed has been fantastic, and this time was no exception. Jamie's breakfasts are well-prepared, flavorful, and different each morning. Jamie and Alan go out of their way to make you feel at home and are willing to offer great suggestions for restaurants or touring around Toronto. The beds are comfortable and the rooms clean and well-decorated. We've stayed in both rooms on the second floor, and enjoy the large jetted tub in the front-facing room, and the lovely balcony in the other room. The location is ideal -- walking distance to a number of great restaurants and shops on Parliament or other nearby streets, but quiet and peaceful on Seaton Street itself. Transit is easily accessible, as well -- either streetcar on Dundas or Parliament, or a bit further of a walk (10-15 minutes) to the subway.

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't have been nicer a Cottage in the City (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2015

We stayed in both rooms and they are are beautiful and spotless. Ron and Mardy went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. Breakfast was delicious, and truly they are the nicest, most gracious hosts we could have imagined. Ron gave us great tips for getting around and things to see, and they were just neat, kind people who were great to talk to. The house is near public transportation and we did not need to drive our car at all during our time there. The neighborhood is quiet and peaceful and a short walk to Casa Loma. We will definitely stay again on a return trip to Toronto.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and immaculately clean B&B! a Elegant Cabbagetown (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2015

We truly enjoyed our stay. The rooms were lovely and comfortable, the location was great, and breakfast was cooked to order and delicious. I wish we could have stayed longer! ~The Russ Family

Vedi più recensioni


Thankful for Suite Dreams Toronto B&B a A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2015

I enjoyed my stay at Suite Dreams Toronto. Albert is a charming and kind host, ready to help with directions, information, advice. I felt safe and calm there -- the backyard garden is especially lovely and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent place to stay in Toronto a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2015

Comfortable, friendly, great location for places to eat and easy walk to the centre of town.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed our stay a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2015

Our hosts were great. Personable and helpful. Room was clean, beautiful and comfortable. We very much enjoyed our stay. Loved Lulu the big beautiful goldfish.

Vedi più recensioni


An Absolute Dream of a B&B a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2015

I cannot say enough good things about our stay at A Seaton Dream B&B. Jamie and Alan are very gracious hosts. We chose the back room with the balcony that overlooked the garden. Sitting out there with a bottle of wine was the perfect way to end the day after a busy day of Toronto site-seeing. Jamie's breakfasts tasted delicious, were beautifully plated, and were the perfect way to start the day. And spending time with the other B&B guests over breakfast was a delight. The neighborhood is charming. The B&B is within walking distance of the major Toronto neighborhoods, and the streetcar line is just up the block if you need to go further afield.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful gem in Cabbagetown a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2015

This is a marvellous B&B in the Cabbagetown area -- within easy walking distance of two first-rate restaurants, The Irv and House on Parliament, and on a quiet, elegant street. You are a block away from a major Toronto attraction, the Allen Garden. The serenity of the B&B and the extraordinary breakfast round out your stay. If you're into B&Bs you will instantly know that you've found a gem.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place, great location a Elegant Cabbagetown (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2015

Elegant Cabbagetwon B & B is quiet, comfortable, and located in a charming neighborhood. It is within walking distance of the water front and numerous places to eat. Dawn and Mark were very helpful. They recommended two restaurants that were both only a few blocks away that had great food. Dawn served wonderful full breakfasts and we'd certainly stay there again. Bev and Mike

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in Toronto! a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2015

We had a wonderful stay at A Seaton Dream. The accommodations were perfect and the food was delicious. This place is a hidden gem and we will definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


A great find in Toronto! a A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2015

I had a great experience at A Suite Dreams while attending a conference in town. The room was clean and comfortable- I even got a free upgrade to a larger room when I arrived. Albert is friendly, helpful with resources for finding your way around the city, and cooks a great breakfast with several choices. All in all, I was very happy with my choice to stay here, and would gladly book another reservation should I have future plans to come to Toronto! BTW, an added plus, it's just around the corner from a subway stop, providing easy access to points around town...

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2015

I stayed with my wife and my parents in this B&B, we all loved it. Jamie is great and an awesome chef. The breakfast was delicious with different meals every day. The rooms are confortable and spacious, the house is clean, the location excellent, very close to the city center. When I'm Toronto again I'll stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


highly recommend a Cottage in the City (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2015

I was in Toronto for a seminar recently and booked in for a stay at Cottage in the City. Mardelle and Ron were very friendly and extremely accommodating hosts especially with my request (requirement) for gluten free meal choices. Breakfasts were delicious and nutritious.Together they provided gracious hospitality and a friendly orientation to the neighbourhoods outstanding restaurants and shops. Public transit was reasonably efficient and access was easy and convenient. My room was very comfortable and quiet, conducive to a good and restful sleep. This is a well run, lovely little inn, located in an historically significant neighbourhood that would interest those who have an appreciation for the arts. I highly recommend Cottage in the City and wouldn't hesitate to book in again.

Vedi più recensioni


Home when we needed it a A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2015

Recently stayed 2 nights at Suite Dreams and purchased an additional night in order to complete a busy schedule on the third day. Was upgraded to the Cathedral Suite for the first two nights - it was massive with a full walk in closet and beautiful ensuite. On the third day booked the Sunset suite for the entire day to early evening...it was very cozy and well appointed. This b and b is kept spotless and the host is kind, helpful and knows the area very well. At the same time we felt a sense of privacy we had never experienced at a B and B...breakfast is simple but delicious and well presented. Suite Dreams is now our number one choice for staying in the Toronto!

Vedi più recensioni


Toronto Gem a Cottage in the City (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

We love staying at Cottage in the City. Mardy and Ron offer warm hospitality and delicious breakfasts. The house and bedrooms are beautiful, cosy, and impeccably clean. The location is close to bus and subway, the neighbourhood is lovely to walk through and nearby St. Clair Street has lots of restaurants worth trying. We look forward to staying at the Cottage again.

Vedi più recensioni


Très bon accueil a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2014

Bien placé dans une rue calme et résidentiel tout en étant relativement proche du coeur de la ville, ce B&B apporte tout le nécessaire à un bon séjour à Toronto. L'accueil est très sympathique et le petit déjeuner excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Stay a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at A Seaton Dream. Reasonably priced, within walking distance of downtown and many dining choices, comfortable accommodations, GREAT food, and wonderful hosts. We were very happy with our choice and highly recommend this B&B if traveling to Toronto.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Toronto

Fate di un B&B a Toronto, Canada, la vostra casa lontano da casa

Vantando il titolo della più grande città del Canada e in qualità di capoluogo della provincia dell'Ontario c’è la deliziosa e vivace città di Toronto. Una vacanza a Toronto è tanto versatile, è una destinazione di vacanza ideale per ogni tipo di viaggiatore, sia che si sia alla ricerca di un pezzo della vita tradizionale canadese o si sia un viaggio pieno di cose interessanti da vedere e da fare. Ciò che è garantito è che un B&B a Toronto sarà confortevole tanto quanto la vostra casa e vi regalerà una vista spettacolare di questa città vivace e della sua zona circostante.

Cosa fare in vacanza a Toronto, Canada
I visitatori in vacanza Toronto non saranno delusi se sono alla ricerca di un sacco di cose da vedere e da fare, poiché la città ha una moltitudine di attrazioni e attività di cui godere. Oltre alle preferenze per nuoto, skateboard, passeggiate, ciclismo, golf, tennis, vela, surf e pattinaggio, Toronto ha molti luoghi fantastici da visitare, come il Toronto Zoo, l'Ontario Science Centre, il Royal Ontario Museum ed il divertente parco Wonderland. Visitate anche l’impressionante CN Tower e, se prenotate un tavolo al ristorante girevole in cima, sarete in grado di superare le code e visitare gratuitamente la parte superiore.

Luoghi da visitare in vacanza a Toronto, Canada

Se volete trascorrere un po’ di tempo fuori dalla splendida città di Toronto durante la vostra visita, allora vale la pena andare nella città di Coldwater che è a circa 87 miglia di distanza da Toronto. Uno dei prodotti per cui il Canada è rinomato è lo sciroppo d'acero ed è a Coldwater che troverete il McCutcheon’s Maple Syrup Sugarhouse. I visitatori saranno in grado di imparare tutto sugli alberi d’acero, che sono fondamentali per la produzione di questo condimento delizioso, così come assisteranno ai processi necessari all’elaborazione del prodotto finale.

Il tempo a Toronto, Canada
Se state pensando di prenotare una splendida vacanza in un B&B a Toronto, allora potete aspettarvi di vivere estati relativamente calde ed inverni molto freddi. I mesi più caldi dell'anno per trascorrere una vacanza Toronto sono tra Giugno e Settembre, quando la temperatura diurna può raggiungere anche 28°C. La temperatura diurna si riduce drasticamente durante i mesi invernali di Dicembre e Gennaio e vede le temperature scendere a livelli più bassi quali -8°C. La quantità annuale delle precipitazioni è molto alta ed è di circa 31 pollici. Come andare a Toronto ?
Per iniziare una vacanza emozionante a Toronto i viaggiatori possono arrivare all’Aeroporto Internazionale di Pearson (YYZ) alla periferia della città. I passeggeri scopriranno che ci sono numerose compagnie aeree che offrono voli per Toronto frequenti e a buon mercato, comprese British Airways, Air Transat, Air Canada e Thomas Cook Airlines. I passeggeri possono partire dal Regno Unito da diversi aeroporti come Manchester (MAN), Newcastle (NCL), Heathrow (LHR), Glasgow (GLA) e Birmingham (BHX).

Inizio pagina
}