Hale Springs Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
63 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Christmas at the Inn

5 su dicembre 04, 2014

We've stayed at the Inn several times. Never during the Christmas holiday season until this last trip. We love the Inn. The staff is wonderful. The food is delicious. The rooms are huge. Ours was beautifully decorated, including a Christmas tree decorated with paper dolls, The Inn has everything you would want: a restaurant, a bar, and a spa. It would be great just to use as a getaway or just to relax.


Good, but could be better...

3,2 su ottobre 30, 2014

We stayed 2 nights at the Hale Springs Inn while doing some genealogy research in Rogersville. The inn is a great facility and the staff did a great job of meeting our needs and making us feel comfortable. But there were a few items that could make it an even better experience. First, the breakfast menu was completely unsuitable for someone on a heart-healthy diet. We suggested having oatmeal to our host, and they were able to make that accommodation. It should be added to the regular menu as a healthy option. (Note: this is a common problem all across the south.) We stayed in the Hale Room, which was comfortably furnished with antique furniture. However, the room could use more useful tables (it only had one), and have more lamps around the room. We only had one very small table lamp; otherwise we had to have the chandelier on. The TV nook could also be a cozy reading corner, if it only had some suitable lamps. Overall, the inn was at the high end costwise, but didn't have many of the comforts and amenities of lower-priced B&B's we've stayed at.


Trip Back Home

5 su ottobre 06, 2014

My mother is from Rogersville and wanted to go back to visit her hometown. We chose the Hale Springs Inn since it was right downtown, and we were very glad we did. I loved staying at the Hale Springs Inn. The people there are so nice and helpful. It was a unique experience staying in a place that had that much history -- you could see it everywhere. I would for sure stay there again!


Lovely!

4,0 su ottobre 03, 2014

We stayed 2 nights. It is a beautiful old historic home in a quiet little town. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. There was a coffee station and cookies available on the 2nd floor which was a very nice feature. Our room was a large one on the 3rd floor and very appealing to the eyes, with a king-size bed, fireplace, and seating area...and a full bath. Was disappointed that the bed was not very comfortable (hard and lumpy) and the pillows were hard and flat, which gave me a neck ache each day. Our room was on the side of the bldg where they have a patio/dining area...so when a band played there one night (which was a nice "perk"), it sounded like they were actually playing in our room, so it was a good thing they ended around 10pm. The next night a group of people were out there (reunion?) and we could hear them talk and laugh for several hours. (windows closed). We had dinner there one night, outside, while listening to the band, and it was very good, and breakfast each morning was good, but rather small portions. We would go back, but in hopes of better bedding and a perhaps a room in a different part of the home!!


Highly Recommended!

5 su settembre 25, 2014

We have stayed at the Hale Springs Inn on three different occasions and have enjoyed each visit. The Inn is beautifully furnished in rich historical detail. The staff does an excellent job making the visit quite comfortable. The food is excellent. The Tavern provides a place to relax and enjoy the historical setting. We enjoyed the music on Friday evening relaxing on the terrace.


Hale Springs Inn 2014

4,8 su settembre 24, 2014

Our room was wonderful and the service was exceptional. Our dinner was very good and their Signature Salad was amazing. The breakfast was good but could have been warmer. There was outside entertainment, Pea Pickin Hearts, that were fantastic. We had left some personal items in our room when we checked out and did not realize it until the next day. Our items were found by housekeeping and returned to us. We were very grateful for their honesty.


Nice Stay

4,0 su luglio 11, 2014

I enjoyed my stay at the inn. In the future I will avoid staying around the time of 4th of July. I picked the 5th thinking I would avoid any holiday events. Unfortunately, Rogersville chose the 5th for its celebration and fireworks. Most businesses were closed including the Tavern at the Inn. The Tavern was one of the reasons I wanted to stay. When I checked in, I asked what restaurants would be open in the area since I could not eat on property. I was assured he would check and get back to me. I never heard from him, so I had to go hunting for myself. Even though I had that hiccup, I loved the room. It was very comfortable. I loved being on Main St. where I could watch the street from my window. Yes, it's a little more noisy, but I enjoyed it. I will visit again someday.


Excellent hotel

5 su luglio 10, 2014

Parking is a problem.


enjoyable stay

5 su luglio 03, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the inn. it is a great historical place to visit. Will go back again when in TN on business


Wonderful stay in a quaint town

3,8 su giugno 25, 2014

This was our second stay at the Hale Springs Inn, and it will not be our last. The rooms are furnished beautifully, and the inn has been restored very nicely. The staff is always pleasant to their guests, and we love Rogersville. We look forward to staying at the inn on our next trip to East Tennessee!


Hale Springs Inn Review

4,4 su giugno 23, 2014

This is a very lovely historic inn and tavern. Our room was spacious and nicely furnished. And, it is quite an experience to have stayed in a room where three US presidents have slept. We enjoyed our evening meal in the restaurant, but the morning breakfast was only average. Service was excellent; staff friendly and attentive. I would certainly recommend the Inn as a very nice place to stay.


Excellent B and B...

5 su maggio 16, 2014

We loved our stay and look forward to coming back..


What a wonderful time!!

5 su marzo 23, 2014

I was new to the area and stayed an extended amount of time at the Hale Springs Inn as I adapted to the Rogersville community. What a wonderful piece of history in the heart of a wonderful quaint southern town. The staff was unmatched, going out of their way each morning to make me feel right at home. The rooms were spectacular and full of history. There are tons of dining options in the town with bits of history as well if you plan on an extended stay. So clean. So full of culture. I can't wait to return for pleasure instead of business.


Wow, didn't expect this

5 su ottobre 31, 2013

There are only a few choices to stay in the area, the others being standard chain hotels with no extras. Heard about the Hale and decided to try this. WOW. Huge room, bar and restaurant, and a great breakfast (included in the price). I was on business and I don't usually go to a b&b. This may change my mind. Very good!


Lovely anniversary weekend trip

5 su ottobre 28, 2013

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our weekend in Rogersville. What a quaint piece of history. I so appreciate that the town was wise enough to save the historical properties and restore them closely to their original state. The staff at the Inn was exceptionally nice and helpful. We look forward to returning.


Happy Serendipity

4,8 su ottobre 20, 2013

I'm surprised at the review that complained about the breakfast being the same both days as guests are given a list of choices the night before and are asked to provide the kitchen with their preferences. Having said that, the breakfasts were incredible! Perfectly done eggs and bacon with orange slices, hot-hot coffee and the best buttermilk biscuits we have EVER tasted! The staff were all friendly, courteous and attentive. The rooms (we had the two room Polk Suite) were beautiful, clean and comfortable. I will definitely be returning....all the way from Canada!


Outstanding

5 su ottobre 17, 2013

Could not have been more pleased with our stay. Very friendly staff, beautifully historic rooms and a spectacular restaurant. Hope to be in the area again soon. Highly recommended.


Just passing through

4,8 su ottobre 15, 2013

Beautiful structure and the room was beautiful as well. Staff was terrific and extremely accommodating. I wish we would have had more time to explore the beautiful, quaint town of Rogersville, Tn. We will certainly return when we can spend more time.


Potential but falls short

3,2 su ottobre 02, 2013

People outside our room talking and carrying on on a patio, kept us up both nights. One of the beds in the room had a huge dip in the mattress, otherwise the room was very beautiful and clean. The breakfast is horrible, and was the same both mornings. My expectations from a bed and breakfast are home-cooked original meals, prepared that morning.


Great Anniversary Trip

4,4 su settembre 30, 2013

I bought a Living Social deal to Hale Springs Inn and used the voucher for a few days getaway trip that coincided with our anniversary. My husband and I were not disappointed! We stayed in the Hale Suite right above the bar. We could hear some noise but it was not so loud as to distract us or keep us from sleeping. Our room was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The only minor change we might suggest is maybe adding a ceiling fan. At night the room seemed a little stuffy. We had trouble with the wifi one day but once we brought it to the attention of the front desk attendant it was immediately corrected. The bathroom was modern with lots of hot water! We enjoyed the small town of Rogersville. We never had the opportunity to eat at the inn but enjoyed dinner at the 2 local restaurants which were within walking distance. The breakfast and service were outstanding. We especially enjoyed the coffee/tea and cookies that were available 24 hours. A great B&B experience!


Top Notch

5 su giugno 14, 2013

Top Notch


Wow! Wonderful B & B stay while researching geneaology

4,8 su maggio 29, 2013

My cousin and I stayed at the Hale Springs Inn four nights on a trip to research our paternal roots in the area. We were delighted with our spacious and lovely accommodations in the historic town of Rogersville. We did not manage to find time to eat in the hotel dining room, but others we spoke with said the food was excellent. The breakfast was very good, and the young man who served us was a complete delight! I highly recommend this B & B and hope to return soon!


A hidden gem

5 su maggio 04, 2013

I bought two nights to Hale Springs Inn through Living Social. It was a wonderful trip, the personnel were gracious, and the room a delight. I had dessert one evening, and dinner the next. Both were delicious. The young man who prepared and served breakfast was so polite and nice. I heard others complain about the selection of breakfast foods, but I found it more than met my needs. I highly recommend this as a place to stay.


Visit of Hales Spring Inn April 19, 20, 2013

5 su aprile 22, 2013

My sister and I came to the Inn for a girls spa weekend and it was great. The room was big and clean and decorated beautifully to suit the time period of the inn. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The chef was great and the food was very delicious. We would definitely come again. Excellent trip Would reccomend to anyone for a getaway


Felt like home away from home

4,8 su febbraio 25, 2013

Wife and I drove up from Knoxville for a night away. We booked the Murder Mystery Dinner for the evening of our stay along with breakfast the next morning. The Murder Mystery Dinner was very entertaining and the wait staff were very attentive. We had a drink in the bar prior to the Dinner and then another one after the dinner and were very impressed with the bar tender, she was very friendly. Our room was very clean and felt like home away from home with the Hostess showing us around all the Inn and what it had to offer. From complimentary drinks in a snack area to various sitting areas outside our room if we so choose to enjoy. I felt very safe with a security guy walking the grounds that was a very large man that appeared to be able to handle himself and any trouble that might happen, although I don't see much of that possibility in this little town of Rogersville. Breakfast was very good and filling, we changed our order up some and they were very accommodating. We then spent some time out site seeing and used the Inn as our base to come back and use the rest room or grab a drink, even after we had checked out and they were very friendly and welcoming to our coming and going. Cons (If you call them that, nothing major) We had friends that stayed in the room above the bar and are early to bed people, if that is you, I would not stay in that room. The bar does close at 10, but people seemed to hang out in there till 11 or later that night and it kept them awake. We stayed in the Poke room and if you are a person that watches TV as you fall asleep, be prepared, the TV is in the other room of the suite. Not in the King Room area, but where the twin beds are located.


Fantastic Stay, Outstanding Meals, Great Service.

5 su gennaio 29, 2013

My wife and I enjoyed a two night stay at Hale Springs Inn January 2013. Taking in the experience of this historic hotel and all the amenities HSI offers we didn't step outside until it was time for us to check-out! I highly recommend HSI. The spa onsite is fabulous and HSI dinning is superb, Chef Jimmy and all the staff set a high bar. We will return very soon.


Worth Every Penny

4,6 su gennaio 02, 2013

This was wonderful. The history of the building and the town was very nice. The staff treat you like royality and the food is amazing. I was here just after Christmas and the place was decorated neatly. I stayed in one of the president suites and it was very large room. I will stay here again.


Full of Negativity?

5 su novembre 27, 2012

Can't say anything negative and I'm full of negativity. The staff treated me like a king. The nearly 200 year old building is absolutely beautiful and full of history. I slept like a baby in a big antique, cloud like bed. The restrooms are modern and clean. Their Chef makes Gordon Ramsey look like a tired old lady. This place makes me happy.!.!


Friendly staff, wonderful food, great room

4,4 su ottobre 31, 2012

We stayed in the Andrew Jackson suite. The room was beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We ate dinner and breakfast and the food was awesome.


Overnight Get Away

3,8 su ottobre 08, 2012

Needs to have dedicated parking space for overnight guests. We had to park in a nearby Church parking lot due to dinner guests filling up the Inn parking area. We had room on the street and the traffic noise was excessive. There was an ice bucket in the room, but no drinking glasses. There was bottled water. My wife loved the Inn. I enjoyed the town. The breakfast was very average. Only had regular coffee or instant decafinated coffee.


very pleasant and clean

4,8 su ottobre 07, 2012

The historical rooms were wonderful and we admired the thought and energy that went into the revitalization of this Inn. The staff be it servers, bar servers, room staff or general staff were kind and very professional. The exuded that they really cared and saw to one's needs immediately. Bravo! The chef is to be complimented as a star Chef. Meals were very interesting and satisfying. Only one complaint, the double bed in Dollie Grey's room was so soft one rolled into the middle not leaving good back support.


Fall get away

5 su settembre 20, 2012

A beautiful inn with outstanding food, service, and comfort.


Frequent visitor

4,8 su luglio 19, 2012

I travel extensively and finding this little gem in Rogersville has been a highlight of my travels. Beautiful rooms with period furnishings - be aware the street-front rooms have traffic noise at night. The little bar is really nice and the food is gourmet all the way.


Disappointed in Stay

3,2 su maggio 29, 2012

I was disappointed in the "breakfast" part of this bed and breakfast. No orange juice ("out until tomorrow" and we were only staying one night AND there is a grocery store within a mile), the entree I picked the day before was out ("until tomorrow") the bacon was cold so I had to ask for it to be heated and the french toast was almost impossible to cut with a knife. We pay extra to stay in a b&bs in order to have a good breakfast There was nothing good about this one at all.


Very nice

4,6 su maggio 16, 2012

I stayed here on business. Food was outstanding, and the room is very comfortable. My only complaint is that the trash wasn't taken out for the whole week. When changing sheets and towels, please empty trash as well. Other than that, great stay.


Hale yes! Stay at the Hale Springs Inn!

4,6 su aprile 18, 2012

Historic inn with cozy beds, fluffy pillows, old fashioned hospitality -- walked to our room!


I hope I have the chance to return!

5 su gennaio 28, 2012

I travel with my job regularly and always try to find bed and breakfast lodging. This place was wonderful, I wasn't ready to leave! It was clean and so very comfortable, had friendly and helpful staff and served excellent food! This was a charming inn in a charming community.


Great accident!

4,8 su gennaio 06, 2012

I say this because my stay at the Hale Springs Inn was totally by accident. While on business I planned to stay in Sneedville, Tn but the hotel there had been closed. So I decided to drive to Rogersville and stay at the Comfort Inn where I had stayed on previous trips. But on my arrival I found they had no vacancies and began looking for something else. That is when I accidentally discovered Hale Springs Inn. I saw it while driving down Main Street, stopped and went in, mostly out of curiosity, and my lovely surprise began. I found the Inn to be a very lovely place, very clean and with all the amenities I like. And since it was the first week of the new year I even had a Christmas tree in my room! I love to stay in old places in small towns when I have the opportunity and the Hale Springs Inn was a great experience. I'm always skeptical about air quality when staying in old buildings but it couldn't have been any better here. When staying out of town anywhere near Rogersville this will definitely be my place of choice.


Lovely B&B

4,8 su novembre 15, 2011

My husband and I recently stayed at The Hale Springs Inn in Rogersville, TN. The historic inn is beautiful, and the in house restuarant offers an elegant dining experience! I really enjoyed the crab cakes! The staff is supurb, and service outstanding. My only disappointment is that they ran out of eggs at breakfast.


Simply Outstanding

4,8 su ottobre 23, 2011

As a businessman I have stayed in various hotels around the world and Hale Springs Inn in Rogersville is simply one of the most enjoyable environments to relax after a busy and stressful day. Clean, quiet, friendly, and caring environments in which you can unwind by your self or join others for social enjoyment. Great place for business guest to stay the night and host a business dinner where the Food is high quality. It's at the top of my list each time I have guest. Service is good but not always as friendly as you would expect. Also parking can be a challenge sometimes. However, with all said, it is an enjoyable place to stay.


A gem in Rogersville, TN

5 su settembre 02, 2011

Wonderful inn, remarkably restored yet historic. Oversized room, comfortable bed and thoughtful amenities. Creative chef with local ingredients at the inn's restaurant. Will stay again on our next trip.


Great building, great staff

5 su luglio 09, 2011

We stayed here overnight on a road trip and had a great time. Found & booked the room on Trip Advisor the same day we checked in. Amazing building, the restoration was a real effort by the community and it showed and the town matched the excellence of the inn. Staff were excellent both when we checked in and in the morning. I am sure you could find something to complain about if you tried hard enough. Yet when compaired to the boring, simplistic, chicken coop chain hotels in America, this was simply amazing. We loved it, have recommend to our friends (that had equally wonderfull stays) and just hope to have the opportunity to return. This is a real review not a fake, if you question it, contact Mark & Jill, Santa Barbara Koi


Hale of a Good Time!

4,6 su giugno 19, 2011

My husband and I found the Inn to be very beautiful and even more comfortable. The staff worked hard to meet our needs, but with a antique car show happening out front (which brought extra customers) and a wedding rehearsal dinner happening on the main floor, I felt the Inn was under-staffed. The town is quaint and charming. Several points of interest are within walking distance. Our experience at the spa was also very positive. The therapist was very knowledgeable and very good at her job.


A pleasureable stay at the Hale Springs Inn

5 su giugno 02, 2011

Enroute to Nashville, my husband and I decided to break up our long drive and stay in the historic town of Rogersville, Tennessee. The Hale Spring Inn, recently renovated, was a welcome stop. The staff was congenial, and the the accommodations were so comfortable and modern. The decor of the Inn as well as all the private rooms upstairs was colonial inspired, with hardwood furnishings, high beds, beautiful details reminiscent of plantation life long ago. We slept very well and in the morning, we were greeted by the chef, who cooked us a luscious breakfast. His Tennessee biscuits were the best I'd had in a very long time. We were sorry we couldn't stay longer. Of the bed and breakfast inns we've visited, and there's been quite a few, the Hale Springs Inn ranks #1 in our eyes. We hope to visit there again.


Extreme highs and lows

3,0 su aprile 30, 2011

Worth a visit just to see the extraordinarily beautiful rooms and furnishings, but don't bother to stay if security is a concern - the inn is un-staffed overnight and we were not provided with an after-hours number. After having to track down the source of a loud alarm in the middle of the night (an alarm clock in a vacant upstairs room), we were hoping to finish our stay on a better note with breakfast in the lovely dining room. Alas, no-one appeared to prepare or serve it. We waited 45 minutes after our scheduled breakfast time, then were forced to leave as we needed to get on the road to our next destination. Inn management responded to this complete lapse in service by offering us a complimentary couples massage at the in-house spa "on our next visit." Unfortunately, we won't be availing ourself of this less than adequate attempt to make up for poor customer service. We won't be staying at the Inn again.


Beautiful restoration and a great B&B

4,6 su febbraio 16, 2011

We spent our 8th anniversary here and was impressed with the cleanliness and service. This Inn has been completely restored inside and out and furnished with period furniture. Highly recommend.


Christmas at Hale Springs Inn

5 su dicembre 29, 2010

Everyone went above and beyond! What a wonderful holiday experience. We drove in from Houston and it was a wonderful home away from home over the holiday.


Exceptional Jewel Among Tennessee's Historic Inns

4,6 su ottobre 22, 2010

This is a fabuous landmark with great amenities and is enormously comfortable. It is a true destination spot and THE premier reason to draw you to beautiful historic Rogersville. It is well worth a special trip. My room was exceptionally comfortable and the food in the inn's restaurant was delicious. They also have a well-stocked bar and lots of fun magazines to read while relaxing.


A Step Back in Time

5 su ottobre 17, 2010

My daughter and I spent two nights at this Historic Inn during Heritage Festival Days this month. It was one of the most wonderful times we've had, the Inn has been restored so beautifully with all the modern conviences. The Inn is within walking distance to everything in this beautiful town. McKinney's Restaurant and Bar is on site, private parking for guests makes for additional convience. Food is delicious and reasonably priced. The employees make your visit worthwhile, their friendlyness, professionalism and knowledge is a 10. If there is an employee of the year contest, it should be Pat - she is everything in an employee you could ask for. She is by far, the most knowledgable person we have ever come in contact with. A real asset to the Inn; just meeting Pat is worth your trip to Rogersville.


Charm, Hospitality, Tradition, and Great Food

5 su agosto 11, 2010

The inn is a wonderful experience and well worth the price. All the staff are welcoming and kind. The rooms are beautiful with their history and furnishings. The hotel is clean and quiet. The food is incredibly delicious. Snacks, drinks, and coffee is available for guests at no extra charge. The town is lovely and quaint. The unoccupied rooms are open for viewing. I plan to return next year on vacation. Relaxing and refreshing. Applause for the loving restoration and preservation of this gem!


Wonderful rooms, great history, and just a wonderful overall experience!!

5 su luglio 22, 2010

My family and I really enjoyed staying at the Hale Springs Inn. The room was WONDERFUL! Just knowing how much history is in this place made it that much more enjoyable. It is an experience that I will long remember. I would definately recommend this inn to anyone that may be staying in this area in the future! We will definately be back! Thanks to the wonderful staff for helping my family make wonderful memories that we will cherish for a long time to come!


Overnight Visit

5 su luglio 09, 2010

I always make my business stays in the Rogersville area at the Hale Springs Inn. It is clean, comfortable, and inviting. It is so much more relaxing here than at a commercial property. The staff is very pleasant and efficient.


beautiful, historic room, good food

5 su maggio 21, 2010

A fine, recently updated historic inn in a charming town. Good food, service. The room was spacious. The bathroom recently updated to modern standards. No negatives.


Inn is delightful!

4,4 su aprile 01, 2010

We felt like we were stepping back into history! Each room is nicely decorated, but done with modern conveniences! Kim and staff were friendly, and made us feel so welcome. Breakfast was very good! Dining (Sat. evening and Sunday brunch) at McKinney's was not up to par. Vegetables/sides were overly spiced on Sat. and dried food/empty dishes on the buffet on Sun. Might have been a bad weekend for food, since other reviews were so good. We will definitely consider staying here again!


Great Place to Stay

5 su marzo 22, 2010

My wife and I recently stayed at the Inn. The room was great. They have done a great job restoring the facility. You feel like you are in a very old room but you don’t lack for modern amenities. The staff was great. It was a very last minute trip requiring a very long drive. This meant we would be arriving after mid-night. This was not an issue for them. They made us feel very welcome no matter how late we need to arrive. Breakfast was great. We didn’t get to have lunch or dinner but we will next time!


Perfect Combination of Charm and Comfort

5 su novembre 19, 2009

Some members of my family stayed overnight at the Hale Springs Inn last week for a Veteran's Day service in which in my late uncle was honored. My mother's family is from Rogersville and her parents actually worked for the inn in the 1920s. We met Kim and Pat, who were very gracious and accommodating. The Hale Springs Inn combines historic charm with modern amenities/comfort- not always the case with a B & B. Sometimes you get one at the expense of the other. The inn has been beautifully restored, was immaculately clean and very comfortable. The bathrooms were completely updated, with good lighting and even had fans. The mattresses were firm enough to avoid backaches and the down comforters were light yet warm. We ate dinner and lunch at the inn's restaurant (McKinney's) and breakfast in the inn's breakfast room. The food was delicious, as good as anything you would find in Atlanta, where my family lives. The service was equally outstanding. We look forward to returning to the Hale Springs Inn one day. Many thanks to Kim and all the folks at the Hale Springs Inn for a special visit! -The family of Margie Harris Griswold


historicalretreat

5 su ottobre 19, 2009

My wife and I share an interest in historical restoration and presentation, and the newly restored Hale Springs Inn, together with the historical area of the town center in Rogersville (Tennessee's second oldest town), and the surrounding countryside with its own historical contributions to the State of Tennessee and the nation were positively thrilling. And the food and service were great too.


All We Could Ask For

4,6 su ottobre 11, 2009

My husband & I could only spend one night at Hale Springs. The room (The Janet & Carl Netherland-Brown) was fantastic! The room was huge, the bed was luxurious.Service was wonderful!! Everything was clean. Food at McKinneys was 5 star. Kim Cason & her daughter were not only professional, but friendly, informative and their service was FIRST RATE. Would highly recommend this inn, Kim, and all the staff! Can't say enough. John & Dorothy Ausmus


Charming and a delightful stay

5 su ottobre 10, 2009

Our anniversary was complete with our stay in this old but newly restored historical Inn. Beautifully decorated, fabulous beds and a wonderful dining experience. Kim, Amy, Pat and Brad make a great team - we will return!


JJ and LT Review

4,4 su settembre 24, 2009

We were warmly welcomed and thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay. The room was very comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast was excellent. We highly recommend this inn.


rogersville

5 su settembre 22, 2009

wonderful place!!!beautiful facility, great staff,even called after i left to give me a traffic update due to recent storms. would highly recommend and hope to return.


Post Card Perfect

4,8 su settembre 20, 2009

The Inn is wonderful but the true gem is Mckinney's!! Brad the chef is outstanding!!


Historic, quiet getaway

4,6 su agosto 31, 2009

The Hale Springs Inn was a wonderful place for a quiet getaway from the stresses of the city. The room was spacious and sumptuous and the service outstanding. The meals in the dining room rivaled any we have had in the finest restaurants in Washington, DC, New York, or Atlanta. All of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Truly a wonderful experience. Thank you.


Hale Springs Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $99 - $119
  • Recensioni (63) 4,7
  • Camere 9
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono +1-877-222-1616
  • Gratuito 1-8772221616
Inizio pagina