Cambia la tua ricerca

Tudor Inn Gatlinburg

135 W Holly Ridge Road , Gatlinburg, TN 37738 USA (Vedi mappa)
4,7
47 Recensioni
$125 - $155
a notte

Sito Web

A proposito di

Siamo il più nuovo Bed and Breakfast in città, a soli 6 minuti a piedi Parkway o il Centro Congressi. Siamo specializzati nella creazione di un ambiente rilassante per i nostri ospiti. L'Inn è stato completamente aggiornato. Tutte le nostre camere sono ampie e la maggior parte contengono letti king size, divani e salotti. Iniziate la vostra giornata con una deliziosa colazione servita al nostro tavolo da pranzo, nel nostro solarium, o sul nostro patio. Snack e bevande sono disponibili tutto il giorno nella veranda. Tutte le nostre camere da letto contengono bagni en suite e nuovi televisori HD. Accogliamo con favore le famiglie, riunioni, eventi aziendali, matrimoni, turisti e uomini d'affari. Siamo una scelta particolarmente buona per la donna d'affari che viaggiano da soli.

Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Scrivi una recensione

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
47 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Outstanding

5 su dicembre 02, 2014

The finest Bed and Breakfast we have ever stayed in. The staff was great a pleasure to have met and converse with. The Tudor Inn is located in the perfect location if you wish to visit Gatlinberg. Spotles room and very confortable beds.


Avoid city noise, but can hear other guests in the house

4,0 su novembre 13, 2014

It is a quaint, family run Bed and Breakfast that is definitely adequate and comfortable. I have never stayed at a Bed and Breakfast so wasn't sure what to expect but the hosts are very eager to make you comfortable and be as helpful as they can be! :)


Cute place in gatlinburg tn

3,0 su novembre 10, 2014

This was my first experience staying at a bed and breakfast so I have nothing to compare it to but I thought it was a neat experience. I'm not sure if I will do it again but I am greatful for the experience! The bed was comfy and the breakfast was good I wish there was more to choose from. It got too warm for us over in the night but we were able to crack a window.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for your stay! Our breakfasts include fresh, made that morning muffins, juices, coffee, tea, fresh fruit, cereals, a yogurt parfait, fresh smoothie, baked apples or such, toast, and our entree of the day. Many guests tell us they skipped lunch because we served them so much for breakfast! We always ask if guests have had enough to eat, can we get you anything else? We don't want anyone to leave hungry or dissatisfied. That was the time to tell us you wanted something else to eat, when we can actually do something about it. Guest satisfaction is our primary aim at the Tudor Inn Gatlinburg !


A Sweet B&B!

5 su ottobre 31, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for my birthday weekend and we enjoyed ourselves very much. The B&B is very comfy and feels homey. We loved the breakfasts- baked apples or cinnamon rolls to start with flavorful quiches (vegetarian option if you let them know beforehand!), yogurt parfait and other treats. I ate way too many homemade cookies for afternoon snacks. :) We also liked that this was tucked back from the main strip in Gatlinburg- one of our favorite parts was walking up and down the hill to our "castle". Great family run place that treats you like royalty!


Charming B&B!!

5 su ottobre 31, 2014

Highly recommended if you're staying in Gatlinburg. Above the town, nestled in the woods, just a few minutes walk to the hustle/bustle of G'Burg. Very quiet and can see the town below. The owners could not be any more accommodating or friendly. It is beautiful, like an English cottage/castle-like with the feel & look of an English B&B and incredibly clean! The breakfast is so delicious, made by the owners fresh every morn...it is a healthy, hearty, gourmet breakfast that you will love....gets you set for a hike in the Smokey Mountains just down the road or a day of shopping fun in the Burg. Believe me, you will not regret your stay, as I have never felt so comfortable. My grown kids and their spouses drove hundreds of miles to meet me at the Tudor Inn, and I must say, it will be a most memorable weekend in my life!


Great Service and Very Clean

3,6 su ottobre 25, 2014

The room was very spacious and very clean. We did expect the view to be better considering the location. The bedroom and bathroom was dimly lit with many lamps but no overhead lighting. However, the service was great. The owners were ready to help and answer any questions we had about the area and gave us good suggestions on what to do on our stay. However, being a bed and breakfast in the south, we expected a southern homestyle breakfast. Instead, we got food you might expect in a tea room. There was no pancakes, waffles, bacon, sausage, biscuits etc. For those who like a more non-traditional breakfast, like eggs florentine, for instance, it might be okay. I am sure it was cooked well, it just wasn't what we were expecting. It is in a great location for shopping the main street of Gatlinburg for shops and restaurants. It is actually within walking distance which we found very convenient. Overall we had a good stay we were just disappointed with the breakfast.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for your visit. I am sorry to read that you were "disappointed" with our breakfast and that you were expecting a "Southern style" breakfast. We do not indicate or advertise anywhere that we serve a Southern style breakfast. You will not find a picture of sausage gravy and biscuits anywhere on our website. I have never even eaten sausage gravy and biscuits! Our house has a Tudor theme and as such we try to impart a little "Old World European" flair to our breakfast menu. That is why we serve quiche, Scotch Eggs, oven baked almond crusted French toast, Belgian waffles, etc. Most of our guests have come to expect that when they eat at the Tudor Inn Gatlinburg, they will be getting a breakfast that is out of the ordinary and not foods that are easily obtained at any diner down the street. We frequently have guests request these items in advance because they have read how delicious guests have said the food was in their reviews! This year to date we have served over 1700 guests breakfast, not counting those served at charity events. Four folks have left negative comments out of the over 1700 guests served. Another point I would like to make is that we always ask each guest, each morning" if everything was OK, can we get you anything else, have you had enough to eat"? We don't want anyone to leave our table hungry or dissatisfied. At that point we can remedy any problems, not days later when a review appears online.


Fall Outing

3,2 su ottobre 25, 2014

The wife and I were celebrating our 46th anniversary. We stayed three nights. Room was excellent although the thermostat for heat was in the hallway as we had to open windows to regulate temperature. Staff was very polite and helpful. We felt the value was somewhat low compared to other lodgeing. The food presentation for breakfast was a little lacking having stayed in other B&B's. The food was served buffet style and seemed quite sparse. Also linens were removed from our room but not replaced. Overall, it was OK but a bit disappointed.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for your visit. Yes, ours is an older but updated home and as such, the thermostat is located in the hallway. We keep the temp at 71 or 72 so all of our guests can be warm in the cooler weather. We do not get upset if you crack open the window to let in some cooler air-that is fine with us. Our rates range from $125 to $155 per night. This is very competitive for the Gatlinburg market. Most Econobox motels charge more than we do on busy weekends and their breakfast consists of a cellophane wrapped sweet roll, white bread toast, and coffee. A standard pancake breakfast in Gatlinburg costs $36 for two, tax and tip included. When you consider the service, food, the helpful owners, large clean rooms with King sized beds, and location we provide at the Tudor Inn Gatlinburg, it is hard to argue this is not a great value! Our breakfast bar has homemade muffins, cereals, fresh fruits, yogurt parfaits, toast, and beverages. We plate and serve the hot items individually. Many guests tell us they skip lunch after having our breakfasts because we provide them enough to last till suppertime! We always ask if "everything was OK, can we get you anything else"? We don't want anyone to leave hungry or dissatisfied. At this point we can remedy the situation, not days later when a review appears online. If linens were not replaced in your room, that was an oversight. We live onsite so a simple phone call would have resolved that issue. We always inform our guests to call us if they have any problems, issues, or concerns. At that point we can remedy the situation, not days later when a review appears online.


classy comfort

5 su ottobre 20, 2014

Accommodations make the trip and Tudor Inn exceed our expectations. Highly recommend.


Fall splendor 2014

5 su ottobre 18, 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Tudor Inn....very, very quiet and peaceful.


Wonderful Weekend

5 su ottobre 06, 2014

Great time at the Tudor Inn, first time at a B&B. wont be the the last. thanks again for a great weekend Mary and Bill


Vedi Altre Recensioni

Camere & Prezzi

Camera del Re

Camera del Re ha un letto king size, un camino a gas, un nuovo 32 in HD TV, lenzuola di alta qualità e biancheria da letto, e una vista fantastica. Un salotto con due poltrone e un divano letto queen sono anche in questa grande stanza con un bagno privato. Wi Fi è disponibile in tutta la casa. Questa è veramente una misura camera per un RE!

  • Capacità massima: 4
  • Bagno Bagno privato
  • Letti 1 King-size
    (largo 200 cm)

Prezzo per notte: $155 - $175

Prezzo per notte: $155 - $175

Regina della Camera

Camera della Regina al Tudor Inn Gatlinburg ha una delle migliori viste in casa! Questa ampia camera ha il proprio bagno, un letto king size, una nuova TV HD da 32 pollici, lenzuola di alta qualità e biancheria da letto, una grande zona salotto e un divano letto queen size. Wi Fi è disponibile in tutta la casa. Concedetevi regalmente!

  • Capacità massima: 4
  • Bagno Bagno privato
  • Letti 1 King-size
    (largo 200 cm)

Prezzo per notte: $155 - $175

Prezzo per notte: $155 - $175

Princess Room

Our Room Princess è abilmente decorata in vimini e un viola regale. La vista dalle finestre è dei giardini e patio sottostante. Questa camera dispone di un letto king size, un confortevole salottino, una nuova TV HD da 32 pollici, il proprio bagno, e lenzuola di alta qualità e biancheria da letto. Wi Fi è disponibile in tutta la casa.

  • Capacità massima: 3
  • Bagno Bagno privato
  • Letti 1 King-size
    (largo 200 cm)

Prezzo per notte: $140 - $160

Prezzo per notte: $140 - $160

Sala del Cavaliere

Sala del Cavaliere al Tudor Inn è una grande stanza con un letto king size, una nuova TV HD da 32 pollici, lenzuola di alta qualità e biancheria da letto, il proprio bagno, e un ponte che conduce al di fuori della casa. Questa è la stanza da affittare, se si vuole sedere fuori e in comunione con la natura. La camera dispone anche di un chaise longue imbottito e un divano letto matrimoniale. Wi Fi è disponibile in tutta la casa.

  • Capacità massima: 4
  • Bagno Bagno privato
  • Letti 1 King-size
    (largo 200 cm)

Prezzo per notte: $155 - $175

Prezzo per notte: $155 - $175

Camera del Duca

Questa è la nostra camera più piccola, ma, molto più grande di una camera tipico hotel. La stanza del Duke contiene un letto matrimoniale e un salotto, il proprio bagno, un nuovo 32 pollici HDTV, e lenzuola di alta qualità e biancheria da letto. Questa è anche la nostra opzione di bilancio e un ottimo modo per presentarsi a soggiornare in un Bed and Breakfast. Wi Fi è disponibile in tutta la casa.

  • Capacità massima: 2
  • Bagno Bagno privato
  • Letti 1 Queen-size (largo 160-180 cm)

Prezzo per notte: $125 - $145

Prezzo per notte: $125 - $145

Sito Web

Ubicazione

Localita Tipo

Great Smoky Mountains Nat'l Park, Centro città, Montagna, Piccolo Paese, Villaggi

Aeroporto

Knoxville, TN (TYS-McGhee-Tyson)

Attrazioni turistiche

Parco divertimenti, Shopping Antiquariato, Acquari, Gallerie d'arte, Cene da gourmet, Interessi Storici, Musica dal vivo, Cinema, Parchi Nazionali/Statali, Zona Naturale, Ober Gatlinburg Park and Ski Resort, Punti vendita, Teatro, Area Picnic, Servizi religiosi, Fiume, Zona sciistica, Azienda vinicola

Dettagli sulla struttura

Tipo struttura

Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast

Attrezzature struttura

BBQ , Giochi da tavolo, Fotocopiatrici, DVD Player, Biblioteche, Pianoforte, Ingresso privato, Telefono, Video, Attrezzature matrimoni, Angolo bar

Attrezzature camera

Aria condizionata, Sveglia , Ventilatori, Attrezzature per Caffè/Tè, Data port, Camino, Asciugacapelli, Accesso a internet , Ferro da stiro, Radio, TV via cavo/satellite, TV, Wi-Fi

Attività sul posto

Noleggio bici, Piste ciclabili, Bici, Osservazione Uccelli, Canottaggio, Sci in discesa, Pesca, Golf, Escursioni, Cavallo, Caccia, Kayak, Mountain Bike, Shopping, Scenari, Noleggio sci, Galleria Video, Sport acquatici , Rafting sulle onde

Sito Web

Condizioni

  • Check-in:: 04:00
  • Check out:: 11:00
  • Aperto tutto l'anno: Si
  • Fumatori ammessi: No
  • È permesso bere: Si
  • Alcool fornito No
  • Adatto ai bambini: Si Gratuito sotto i 3 anni, $ 15 extra al giorno per le età 3-15. Più di 16 = 25 $
  • Servizio babysitter: No
  • Animali ammessi: No
  • Accesso disabili No

Condizioni generali

  • Soggiorno minimo:
    2 notti di soggiorno minimo
  • Modalità di pagamento VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Cash
  • Deposito richiesto:
    Abbiamo bisogno di una carta di credito per mantenere la prenotazione. Ti verrà addebitato l'intero costo del soggiorno al momento del check-in. Se riservando 2 o più camere, si richiede una caparra del 50% per tenere.
  • Cancellazioni: Qualsiasi cancellazione per qualsiasi motivo dopo aver effettuato la prenotazione sarà applicata una tassa di cancellazione di $ 50 per camera. Tale quota può essere applicato a un futuro soggiorno entro 3 mesi.

Proprietari

Nome Proprietari

Glenn and Susan Stocks, LuAnn Bilby

Lingue disponibili

Inglese

Informazioni sui proprietari

Gatlinburg è la nostra casa e ci piace qui. Cerchiamo consigliamo di attività per il vostro soggiorno. Forse un sentiero, shopping o mangiare fuori?

Sito Web

Pasti

Colazione

Fatto in casa

  • Orario colazione: 8:00 a 900 AM
  • Colazione servita: Patio esterno, Sala da pranzo

Menu speciali

A basso contenuto di grassi
, Restrictive , Vegetariano , Please inform us


Piatto preferito

Focaccine di zucca con scaglie di cioccolato
Tutte le nostre colazioni sono fatti in casa. Usiamo solo i migliori e più freschi nella preparazione dei nostri piatti speciali. Il nostro scone firma è una deliziosa focaccina zucca cioccolato chip con un pizzico di arancio. Non serviamo loro tutti i giorni, basta chiedere e vi preparerà un lotto speciale!


Più info

135 W Holly Ridge Road , Gatlinburg, TN 37738 USA (Show map)

Caratteristiche della struttura


Free gift card up to $250!
Inizio pagina