Jefferson Street Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,3

Valore della struttura
79 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Unbeatable Value

5 su marzo 03, 2014

I have stayed here during my Company's Annual Convention for the past three years. It is private, extremely clean and comfortable. Dining is convenient and it is easy for me to get into downtown Dallas. I appreciate the meticulous care taken in construction of this Inn and its maintenance. Quiet residential area.


Quiet Romantic Highly Recomended!

5 su febbraio 24, 2014

What can I say about Jefferson Street B&B, other than AMAZING! My boyfriend and I were in town for a game and chose to find a B&B rather than a hotel. We could not have been happier with our decision and will always return to Jefferson Street anytime we are in the area. The pictures and their website really don't do the place justice. The place is beautiful and has a quiet, cozy feel to it. Lee greeted us shortly after our arrival to see if we needed anything and if everything was ok with our room. Everything was perfect! I highly recommend staying with Lee & Tom at the Jefferson Street B&B anytime you plan to be in the Irving (Dallas) area! See you again in the future! Kat We stayed in a room with Jacuzzi tub. However, they have an amazing Jacuzzi outside in the back of the property. Even though we went on a cold night, the outdoor Jacuzzi was great! Unless you desire the indoor Jacuzzi only, the other rooms are just as nice!


Charming, spacious and great value

3,8 su dicembre 23, 2013

A truly exceptional experience in a wonderful neighborhood; I loved the aquatic center down the street and the local shops and restaurants nearby. The property is well situated to visit Las Colinas and either Fort Worth or Dallas and surrounds but with a suburban feel. The bathroom was big and the bed had a great mattress as advertised, the room's amenities included a refrigerator, a notebook with good information on local merchants, events, etc., and came with a handy desk, lots of drawer space, large walk-in closet and wonderful privacy. Hosts are unobtrusive, parking is safe and convenient, comes with a well-stocked kitchen. I would definitely stay here again.


SUPER NICE

5 su ottobre 23, 2013

This was my first stay at a B&B. I've heard some stories of having a community bathroom...that problem does not exist here!!! Clean, modern and friendly folks at this location. When in Dallas again...my butt is going back to the Jefferson Street B & B!!!


Hotels Alternative!

5 su ottobre 16, 2013

Attention to detail is the take away for this establishment!


Will never stay at a motel again!

5 su agosto 16, 2013

My husband and I were in town for Advocare success school. We were booking a motel that was below average and stumbled across this bed and breakfast. I'm so glad we stayed here. We stayed in the French suite. It was beautiful and super comfortable. The owners are extremely nice and go out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Every time we make a trip down to the DFW area we will stay here. We highly recommend Jefferson Street b&b to anyone who wants a nice quiet place to stay. It really feels like home away from home!


Girly weekend

5 su luglio 10, 2013

This is our third time to stay at this Bed and Breakfast. It is a wonderful place to stay. Tucked away in the heart of Irving, TX. Quiet and unassuming. The owners are wonderful people and do everything to make your stay enjoyable. We usually stay at the cottage. Full kitchen, two bedrooms with TV in each room, two full baths. The continental breakfast was a great way to start our mornings. We love this place and would recommend it to everyone wanting to relax while they enjoy the sites and sound of Dallas, or just want to enjoy quiet time.


Great Vacation

5 su giugno 17, 2013

We stayed here while we were visiting Dallas. It was very convenient location, easy to get to airport and downtown. This place felt like home away from home. Everything was thought through and the owner was amazing woman who catered to our every need. We would choose to stay here again on our next vacation.


Perfect!

5 su maggio 29, 2013

This place is perfect. Everything was there before I could think to ask for it. I recommend this BB to everyone. Great for motorcyle travelers because it has great parking and is safer than a large hotel. Clean, neat, lots of extras including books and coffee made to order. Just a great time.


St Patty's in downtown Irving's B&B

4,0 su marzo 21, 2013

It was a green holiday weekend, but my stay at Jefferson Street B&B was the most relaxing one! Tucked in a quiet downtown area of Irving, this is the perfect place for a quiet getaway. Rent a car and you can experience city life and tours of Dallas and Fort Worth, but then come back to relax in a clean and quiet B&B.


Cutest B&B EVER!!!!!!!!!!

5 su febbraio 21, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed here over Valentines Day weekend! It was a surprise from him. I highly recommend B&B over hotesl any day. Very quite, attentive staff and you have everything you need. This place was excellent and the best ive ever experienced. The owners were wonderful and we had everything we needed. They went above and beyond and provided wonderful service. I would recommend this place to everyone and we will be back in May for our 1st anniversary :):):):).....They have several different themes to choose from and a few rooms even have hot tubs. The bathrooms are all updated and gorgeous. Check it out and the prices are very good. Candice


fantastic accomodations

4,6 su gennaio 10, 2013

The cowboy room was superb, super comfortable bed, great upholstered chairs and table, loved our private entrance, loved the location and loved the owner. We would stay again in a heart beat.


Better than any hotel experience

4,2 su novembre 24, 2012

The opportunity to enjoy a stay away with peace and quiet is the gift given at JSB&B! All amenities and details of each room were clearly stated and true. My space was immaculate and very comfortable. The owner, Lee, was gracious, generous and helpful. My future visits to Dallas/Fort Worth will always include a stay at JSB&B.


Comfortable and cozy

4,2 su marzo 11, 2012

Very clean and cozy. Much more comfortable than staying in a hotel.


Great find!

4,4 su febbraio 28, 2012

This was a really relaxing and private place to stay. I liked that the rooms each opened to the outdoors so you didn't have to walk through a "house" to get to your room. It was REALLY clean and VERY comfortable, and a great value. Will be staying here again.


Can't wait to return!

4,8 su febbraio 27, 2012

Took me a long time to find a B and B with a Jacuzzi tub that was a reasonable price! The room was amazing and the free drink offered were wonderful to grab on the way to town! It was right in the middle of everything we wanted to do and yet off the main drag enough that you still felt like you were off in a small town! The breakfast was wonderful and the tub was relaxing! Also near a starplex theater that was very nice and only $1.75!! We have been to several B and B's and haven't found one we want to go back too. This one...we will be coming returning!! Thanks so much for making our 5th anniversary so relaxing!


We will visit again!!!!!!!

5 su gennaio 11, 2012

We had the most welcoming and relaxing visit! As soon as we pulled in and got to our room, the owner came to greet us and brought us fresh coffee and 1/2 and 1/2. The room was large, clean and cozy. The tile in the bathroom floor was heated and so your feet don't freeze when you get up in the morning. We will be staying here again on our next visit.


One of the best in Irving Texas

4,4 su dicembre 26, 2011

We occupied the Coast room and the in-room whirlpool tub was a definite winner. If you want a quiet comfortable place to stay, this is it in Irving Texas.


Great change of pace from hotel rooms..

4,8 su ottobre 13, 2011

I took my wife here for our year anniversary the same night as the BB King show at the Verizon Theatre.. We loved the room, and with the convenient online confirmation that includes the door lock code, were able to check into our room and get back out for dinner and a show without talking to anyone! The next morning we enjoyed the continental breakfast before we left. The service was very friendly, especially compared to the robot treatment that is the norm at most hotels. The room was very cozy and a great change of scenery from hotel rooms that me and my wife frequently visit in travel. I would recommend the Jefferson!


vacancy in Dallas

4,0 su settembre 30, 2011

very quiet rooms, comfortable very well, breakfast a bit tight.


Wonderful

4,8 su settembre 21, 2011

The room was quiet and comfortable. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Jefferson Street Bed and Breakfast and intend on staying there again on my next visit to Texas!


Perfect for family reunion!

5 su agosto 29, 2011

This was the perfect venue for our family reunion of 5 married couples, 5 single adults and one infant. We used 5 rooms plus the cottage across the street. The cottage gave us a place to gather and have a kitchen to ourselves. The owners were attentive and welcoming, helping us with details and also working with us in finding items we left behind after it was over. We had a wonderful time and feel blessed to have found this place.


More than Satisfied

4,0 su agosto 22, 2011

All aspects of The Jefferson Street B&B exceeded our expectations. We had a very late flight arrival into Dallas - Fort Worth from NYC, but this did not impact upon an effortless and hassle free arrival at the B&B. Lee and Tom were exceptional with their communication prior to our arrival and provided us with a great amount of local knowledge and information to make the most from our stay and visit. Given we did not have access to a car during our stay, the close proximity of the B&B to the Sth Irving railway station was very important and made travelling to downtown Dallas and Fort Worth easy and convenient. The little touches such as access to laundry facilities and endless chilled refreshments were greatly appreciated, especially upon returning to our room after long hot days of exploration. We would certainly choose to again stay at Jefferson Street B&B, when we next visit Dallas - Fort Worth. Thanks Lee and Tom. Dave and Karen (Melbourne, Australia)


A nice anniversary treat

4,4 su agosto 06, 2011

The owners are very nice and welcoming. They make sure you understand all aspects of your room and are there to answer any questions you may have. The room was very clean, a cool, old-fashioned style bathroom and a whirlpool bath were the cool parts of the Tree Room. It was decorated a little hoaky but, you got the feel of nature at the same time. It was a comfortable stay, all in all. Here, it is all about the breakfast! We paid for it but, it was perfect! When Lee brags about the coffee, she is not kidding. It had a wonderful aroma and the flavor blows Starbucks away. Get it, by all means. They deliver it to your door! The neighborhood was not all that aesthetically pleasing but, was safe and quiet. It was in the Heritage historical area, that does have some nice parks and shops. It is located near several restaurants and shops. You must try Villa's Grill, awesome food at an awesome price, about 25 bucks per person. That is including all you can eat meat though, folks! If you want to stay somewhere other than a hotel, come try this place. Overcome your initial impression to enjoy the quaint experience with people that know how to treat guests.


Great

4,8 su luglio 07, 2011

Very nice, will plan on staying again. Way better than a hotel room.


Jefferson St B&B

4,6 su maggio 31, 2011

Our room was clean, handicapped accessible, private, and quiet neighborhood. We enjoyed our stay and Lee and Tom were attentive and friendly. We would definitely stay at Jefferson St B&B again if in the area.


Awesome in Irving!!!!

5 su maggio 31, 2011

We were surprised by how much our expectations were exceeded upon arrival. Perfect place, I am so happy to have chosen Jefferson Street B&B over any in Dallas. The innkeepers were incredibly sweet and Breakfast in our room was incredible! Thank you for a wonderful time! You cannot find a better place for this price anywhere around Dallas.


Excellent Bed & Breakfast - highly recommend it

4,8 su maggio 23, 2011

We have just had 2 delightful days with Lee & Tom in their B & B. We had the bluebonnet room and cannot fault it. Just what we needed. We paid extra for a pick up from the airport as we didn't have a car (we weren't too sure about driving on the wrong side of the road, coming from Australia). We walked in 5 minutes to the rail and bus station each day, visiting Dallas and Fort Worth. The B & B breakfast was great, rooms clean, and the hospitality excellent. Thanks Lee & Tom for a great stay, and I hope you get more Aussies coming to your place. We will be recommending it! Sandra & Dennis


will be back!!!

4,8 su aprile 04, 2011

Great care provided by owners, hassle free transaction at booking and at checkout. No checkout required. Pay the same or more at a hotel and get HALF of what you get at this place. It really is a no brainer. Thank you Tom.


Irving beats Dallas.

4,6 su marzo 27, 2011

This was really a great place to stay while attending a conference in Dallas. Excellent service and convenient to public transportation into town.


Great Centre

5 su marzo 22, 2011

Great place to stay as a centre for visiting Dallas and Fort Worth.No need to drive just sit back and use the excellent public transport systems. Helpful owners,nice Carriage House warm and cosy but lots of space.


a great place

4,6 su febbraio 01, 2011

we enjoyed our night here. Host couple were very helpful. room was very comfortable.


jewels

5 su gennaio 16, 2011

The room was very elegant. The hot tub was a nice touch!! I really liked the beach themed room! The breakfast was good!


Great B&B!!!

5 su dicembre 27, 2010

The room was very cozy, bed was very comfortable! The soup served was hot and delicious! There was a variety of choices. The owners were so helpful on giving advice about places to eat and directions to different places.


First Time B&B experience and it was great!

4,0 su novembre 14, 2010

It was my birthday and I always wanted to visit a B&B. I stayed in the Cowboy room and it was fabulous. Very clean and cozy and quiet. Large room to move around, decor was great and i loved the privacy. Breakfast was GREAT!! I will definately go again.


The Best

4,6 su ottobre 08, 2010

I have been to lots of B & B's over the years. I believe this one is the most relaxing and comfortable. Every room has wonderful decorations, the bathrooms are large and have heated floors, great showers. My favorite home away from home. The food is great, the owners are so welcoming and great... Thanks Betty B. Grand Prairie


Wonderful BnB!

5 su giugno 26, 2010

The owners of the Jefferson Street BnB are great, and the breakfast was delicious! From now on, I am staying at a bed and breakfast wherever I go, and whenever I'm in Dallas, I will be at the Jefferson Street BnB! Thank you guys so much for the unforgettable vacation!


Diamond in the rough

5 su giugno 14, 2010

I found this diamond in the rough, Jefferson Street Bed & Breakfast, a few years ago when planning a quick "staycation" with my husband. I've been to many B&B's across the US, but this is my #1 favorite. The area where this little slice of heaven is located did not capture my attention although it is convenient to so many venues in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area; it was the charming little rooms and affordable price. The rooms are outstanding and the service is beyond compare. The innkeepers think of everything and are the most accommodating of any establishment I've ever visited. They also serve the most delicious breakfast and deliver it to your room at the time you arrange! We always order the breakfast and have never been disappointed with anything about our stay at this B&B. It's by far the best kept secret in Texas!


Unexpected Treasure

5 su maggio 30, 2010

Through a local radio station my wife had won a $150.00 dollar gift certificate for the Jefferson Street B&B. We made our reservations and stayed one night over the Memorial Day weekend. Upon arrival Lee showed us a couple of rooms to choose from and asked us what time we wanted to have breakfast. We decided on the Hill Country King Suite and decided on 8am for breakfast. The room was very clean and well maintained. The bathroom was very large and we love the tile work, So much so that we took some pictures to incorporate the design for our own bathroom remodel. In the morning we were getting ready to go have breakfast in the main house when right at 8am there was a knock at our door. It was Tom with two big serving trays with our breakfast. He cooked one of the best breakfasts we ever had. There was so much food we did not know where to start. My hat goes off to Lee and Tom for all the hard work that was put into building this B&B from the ground up. And for the Love they continue to pour into their B&B.


A WONDERFUL BED AND BREAKFAST

5 su aprile 22, 2010

I would highly recommend this B&B. My husband and try and stay in B&B - and I would put this one at the top of my list. We stayed in the Bluebonnet Suite, the bed was comfortable, the room was nicely decorated. Tom and Lee tried to bring the comfort of ones home into the room and bathroom. Tom's breakfast was to die for. If we are ever in the Dallas area again, we hope that there is a room available for us here.


GREAT GET-AWAY!

4,6 su aprile 11, 2010

My husband and I escaped without our kids from Illinois to Texas and booked our 3 nights in the Hill Suites. We had a big, clean, comfortable room with extra space to spread out on the extra table, sofa & chairs. The breakfasts were tasty and prompt at the times we requested. The check-in couldn't have been smoother and our GPS took us right to the front door! Glad we had seen pictures, as I don't recall a sign out front (probably fine for safety reasons). Fair price for a nice room, total temperature controls, and a refrigerator available in the utility rom for chilling the wine we picked up in Grapevine! Thanks Tom & Lee for a nice couples getaway!


Loved the Conference Room

5 su marzo 16, 2010

We attended a meeting here and found the conference room to be perfect for our needs. It is a small intimate setting and accommodates technology--perfect for our group!


So much better than a hotel!

4,0 su febbraio 22, 2010

Heated bathroom floors were FABULOUS! Stayed in Hill Country Suite - very roomy. We had multiple rooms. Enjoyed the private setting for our family get togetheer.


wonderful place

4,8 su gennaio 08, 2010

Traveled to Dallas for the Big 12 Championship game. Found this well located b & b in a modest well kept area. Centrally located for most anything in the metroplex. It was an easy 10-15 minute drive to the new Cowboys stadium on side streets. Really enjoyed our stay there and will definitely stay again next time we are in Dallas. Go Huskers!!!


Modern amenities in an old town feel

3,8 su novembre 07, 2009

We stayed in the "French Suite". Lots of space for the price. Cleverly decorated with lots of antiques. Love the keyless entry system. Located far enough away from Dallas that you don't have the hustle and bustle but close enough to get to Dallas, or any other city in the area within 20 minutes. Nice and personable owners. For the TV lover- numerous cable stations. Do not expect your bed to be made everyday but wasn't an issue for us.


Great time at the Jefferson B&B

4,0 su ottobre 26, 2009

We reserved a room on-line for suite #6, the tree suite. The room was above expectations with the in-room jetted tub being by far the best feature. The bed was very comfortable, nice restroom, refrigerator, coffee maker, external door so we could come and go as we please. Oh, and did I mention the jetted tub for two in the room! While I highly recommend the B&B to anyone staying in the Dallas / Fort Worth area there were some negative points as well. When we arrived no one was able to check us in immediately we had to wait a while before calling the contact number. Parking wasn't a problem when we were there, but I could see if all the rooms were filled it would be a problem. The breakfast was okay, but could have been better. We definitely plan to stay here again for our next visit to the area.


Restful Ranch

4,4 su ottobre 13, 2009

What a great find! This is a clean, quiet, wonderful little place to stay. 10 min from DFW Airport. We stayed in the Cowboy suite. Very clean, and the bed is wonderful. Tom & Lee are lovely people, and you will find you won't want to leave the breakfast table because they provide lots of good conversation!!!


"Felt right at home!"

5 su settembre 13, 2009

Gathered for a ladies night/baby shower and had an absolutely wonderful time! Lee & Tom were excellent hosts. Fresh flowers in every room, very accommodating in every possible way. Breakfast was delicious - loved the fresh bread, Lee! Thanks again for everything! Looking forward to visiting again in the future!


Wonderful Host!

4,8 su settembre 08, 2009

Lee and Tom were very wonderful and most accomodating. Loved the homemade bread!!! Would stay there anytime, they make you feel very welcome and the room was perfect. Thanks.


had a great experience

4,8 su settembre 08, 2009

really enjoyed our stay. we had the cottage house and it was perfect.


Highly Recommended

4,6 su agosto 25, 2009

Our family stayed at Jefferson Street B&B twice during our recent vacation, firstly in the cottage and then in the main suites. We were delighted on both occasions. Lee and Tom are welcoming, friendly and more than helpful people who made our stay relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable. I would recommend this B&B to anyone.


True Southern Hospitality

5 su agosto 16, 2009

What a great place to stay! The host and hostess were great. They were friendly, made me feel at home, and were always accessible and ready to help if I needed anything. It is evident that they take pride in this place, as it is very well kept, clean, and relaxing. The bed was very comfy and the breakfast was superb. I cannot wait to return.


Nice and close to a lot

4,6 su luglio 07, 2009

We stayed for 4th of July and had a loving time exploring Dallas and Fort Worth. It's located in between and was very convenient. The owners were not as friendly as I was expecting, this was my first B&B experience. They were by no means rude, just not out of the way nice. They had no suggestions of what to do. The room was very clean and the price was affordable. The breakfast was delicious and my husband and I still rave about the coffee.


FANTASTIC!

4,8 su giugno 30, 2009

We are from Houston, Texas and stayed at the Jefferson Street B&B for one night as a weekend get-away. My husband and I said to ourselves that it was one of the best ideas we've ever had. The room was amazing, and we stayed in the Gulf Coast Suite with the jacuzzi tub, so that was extra special. The bathrooms are immaculate! Breakfast was good, and the owners were very kind and attentative. I don't think we will ever stay in another hotel, and we will definately be going back to the Jefferson Street B&B soon!


Home away from Home

3,4 su giugno 28, 2009

Jefferson Street B&B is like having a home away from home. The Bluebonnet Suite is cozy and quite comfortable. Due to my schedule when I'm in the area I choose not to eat breakfast.


super B&B

4,0 su maggio 18, 2009

Very pleasant contact with the owners and excellent breakfast !


Most wonderful - WAY better than staying in a hotel

5 su maggio 08, 2009

Getaway reunion after a tour in Iraq. Great privacy and amenities - loved the extra special touches like a key code, an AMAZING comfortable bed, drinks in the utility fridge, and breakfast - super yum- brought to the room. It was very romantic and the most enjoyable stay in a long time. Great food and loved the fresh fruit and tea. :) Thank you, thank you.


Get away in the city

3,8 su maggio 05, 2009

Stayed in the Bluebonnet room for an overnight trip. Even though you're in the city, inside the room you feel like you're in a quaint cottage away from it all...exquisitely decorated with blue painted walls, bluebonnet wallpaper in the bathroom, decorative oil paintings, wood floors, spacious bathroom, VERY clean, exceptional. We opted out of the breakfast and went to get our own bagels at the bagel shop...but you will enjoy this room!


Great place to stay.

5 su aprile 09, 2009

As a grad student at a nearby University who lives out of town, I have found this place indispensable when it comes to providing a quiet comfortable place to spend the night between classes during the week. It is very relaxing, quiet and convenient and both myself and my daughter (who comes with me since she studies under my tutelage) love it! I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a place to stay that doesn't have the feel of a hotel/motel and is also reasonable priced.


Tasteful, private, genuine hospitality

5 su marzo 22, 2009

To stay in a bed and breakfast that truly is someone's home and a reflection of their craftsmanship, care, and wit, was a pleasure. To find that much, quiet, ease and charm in the midst of a busy urban environment was a quite a surprise. Every convenience and very interesting and warm hosts.


Great place to stay!!!

5 su marzo 06, 2009

Thanks for the great weekend!!!!! A++++++++ on everything!!!!!!! We will be back!!! Thanks again for all thay you do to make it feel like home away from home!!! Michael and Judith


great place

3,8 su febbraio 23, 2009

The room was great as well as clean, warm and cozy. The beds were beyond comfortable!!!!!! The hospitality was great also.


Definitely going back soon...

4,0 su febbraio 16, 2009

While I was checking in my husband was shown around. The owners were very helpful and nice. Room was clean and beautiful the breakfast was so yummy!Thank you to the owners for making our 12th wedding anniversary memorable. Letty n Ismael


Family stay

2,2 su gennaio 04, 2009

Our extended family stayed in the cottage and one of the rooms. We found the rooms to be immaculate when we arrive, however, for those of you who like your bed to be made by someone else, fresh towels every day, and the room to be cleaned daily-this is not the place for you.


Beyond all expectations!

5 su gennaio 02, 2009

It was a real pleasure to stay here. The amenites are beyond expectations. The owners are over the top in meeting every need you have. They met us, gave us a tour, provided travel tips, and gave us top shlef treatment.


Nice Place To Stay

4,8 su dicembre 15, 2008

The room was great and we enjoyed our stay. We would recommend them to our friends and family and would consider staying there again.


Great Stay in Irving Texas!!!

4,2 su dicembre 10, 2008

I really enjoyed my stay and the privacy of Jefferson street Bed and Breakfast. Tom and Lee are great! They went out of their way to accommodate my breakfast request and made my stay very welcoming. I loved it here, you will too!!!


Great Place to Stay

4,6 su dicembre 05, 2008

This was a wonderful place to kick back and relax. Rooms are decorated in themes. We stayed in the cowboy suite. Enjoyed a nice quiet evening and a most restful sleep.


it was a wonderful experience!

4,8 su dicembre 02, 2008

The room was absolutely beautiful and clean. The breakfast was one of the best ones i've ever had and everything just went perfect!


The location is great and the rooms are kept very clean and is in a very peaceful environment

4,8 su novembre 11, 2008

This is great place to stay and enjoy the area, would recommend to anyone else to stay.


Unlike any B&B

4,8 su ottobre 30, 2008

When staying at the Jefferson Street Bed and Breakfast what catches the eye most is the level of detail put into each facet of this comfortably clean enviroment. The proprieters Lee and Tom are genuine people with much to offer both in the sense of B&B's and good conversation. You won't be disappointed staying in this environment.


Home away from Home

5 su ottobre 27, 2008

This was a great place, highly, highly recomend it to anyone, single, couple or family.


The best kept secret in DFW!

5 su ottobre 16, 2008

I can not say enough good things about Jefferson Street B&B. The Innkeepers are wonderful. When we arrived, they had placed a sign with our name in the parking space in front of our room (great personalization!). The bed was so comfortable, we didn't want to leave it. The room is in immaculent condition; always clean and comfortable. We had a hot tub in the room with little extras provided to make it special and romantic. The lighting is perfect and easy to adjust for mood control. The room's temperature was easy to manipulate also with remote control. The bathroom is simply enchanting. We love everything about the room (obviously) and can't say enough great things about the Innkeepers. They prepared a breakfast fit for Kings and brought it to our room for us at a time we arranged with them. It was so delicious and hot and beautifully arranged on exquisite China. We absolutely adore this secret little piece of heaven tucked away in Irving. This has now become our weekend retreat and secret get-away. So much care is put into every intricate detail at this charming B&B. You will have to discover it for yourself. The value is exceptional and the service and quality of your stay here will impress even the higher maintenance, difficult-to-please traveler!


The Jefferson Street Bed and Breakfast

5 su ottobre 12, 2008

The Jefferson Street Bed and Breakfast was very clean, comfortable, and cozy. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast if you plan on visiting the Dallas area.


The cleanest B&B ever!

4,0 su luglio 21, 2008

Our Jefferson Street Bed and Breakfast experience was amazing as it is the cleanest B&B we've ever visited! Rooms are new, meticulously decorated, furnished and very large for a B&B. Breakfast with the owners the next morning was an added treat! The local restaurant "churassaria" was more than one could expect for the money - an absolute must. Our next visit will be at their cottage! The


The Tree Room was Superb

4,0 su luglio 13, 2008

The Jefferson Street B&B was excellent. The owners are great people and bent over backwards to ensure we had a wonderful stay. The breakfast was excellent...especially the bread...so thick and tasty. I defenitley recommend this place to anyone in the Irving area. A++++++++++++


Wonderful Mother Daughter Scrapbooking Retreat

5 su luglio 10, 2007

We stayed in the lovely cottage. There is plenty of work space for at least 3, probably more, to scrap! We had our own rooms which allowed me to sleep in!! The kitchen had everything including baggies that we used to bring home our left over desserts. I loved the cable TV and the computer with internet access. Mom loved her warm soak in the claw-foot tub. Breakfast was at the ranch house for us where we enjoyed delicious food and warm hospitality from our hosts! The beds were firm, and I can't believe how comfy they were. As an extra bonus, when I told Lee I forgot my noise machine, she brought us a dehumidifier. Now, I am hooked on it! You won't believe how much water will come out of the air right now!!


It's all in the details

5 su aprile 16, 2007

We also stayed in the cottage but had breakfast every morning at the House. We spent 5 days on January during the ice storm and were very grateful for the warm hospitality , delicious breakfasts and helpful advise that we received. The house is lovely, I wouldn't change a thing. It was everything we hoped for and much more. The beds were comfortable, there is a computer, satelite TV, Washer and dryer and even fabric softener. It is the perfect vacation home and in a very convienent location too.


Best Value in Dallas Area

5 su marzo 11, 2007

We stayed at the Jefferson Street Bed & Breakfast for 4 days in the cottage accomodations. You couldn't ask for a better location: quiet, convenient. The cottage is just like having your own home. We highly recommend this Bed & Breakfast!


Jefferson Street Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $87 - $380
  • Recensioni (79) 4,6
  • Camere 10
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9722532000
  • Cellulare 1-2142126501

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina