Corner Cottage B&B Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
26 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Perfect for our Honeymoon!

5 su agosto 22, 2012

Our very first experience with a bed and breakfast was at Corner Cottage for our honeymoon! We had the most wonderful experience! Marsha was wonderful! The food was excellent! Our room was so clean and comfortable too! We can't wait to go back!!


Glenda & Charles from Irving

5 su luglio 16, 2012

This was our first Bed & Breakfast. We must admit that now we are hopelessly spoiled. We could not believe that it would be so nice. Marsha the owner was a delite to be around with stories that warms the sole. The breakfast that she serves will impress to say the least. Thanks Marsha very much Glenda & Charles


Such a wonderful experience

5 su giugno 24, 2012

We stayed with Marsha at our first experience with a Bed and Breakfast and it was so wonderful. The rooms were very home-like and she showed us around the room when we got there. The breakfast was great and so was the hospitality. It makes me want to go back just to do it again. LOVED IT! We stayed in the Garden Room that had a wonderful bathroom and jacuzzi tub.


Wonderful place to stay

4,0 su febbraio 15, 2012

We have stayed at the Corner Cottage on two different occasions. Marsha is the very best cook and hostess. She made us feel very welcomed and we left feeling like we had made a new friend. I would highly recommend staying here. We will definitely be back!


A short getaway

5 su gennaio 21, 2011

I wanted to get away for a birthday celebration, and was very pleased with the Corner Cottage. Marsha is a wonderful hostess, and serves up "THE BEST" breakfast. It was a very relaxed and homey atmosphere, but with all the little extras already done for you. Marsha made us feel welcome and we really enjoyed our breakfast time with the other guests. Can't wait until I can go back again. I would highly recommend this home for your stay, as a matter of fact I already have to several people.


I made the reservation wrong and Marsha and Rick corrected it

5 su settembre 02, 2010

I reserved one night for a week later than I showed up. This was on a Sunday. I called at 6:45 PM to say I was running a little late and would be there at 7:30 PM. I could feel the concern over the phone. They did not have my reservation for that night. The room happen to be available and they said come on. I get there at 7:30 and the yellow rose I had order was in the room thanks to Marsha finding one that late on a Sunday and the cookies were warm. This is called going above and beyond. Everything was the best. Thanks Marsha and Rick.


Very Relaxing & Enjoyable

5 su giugno 03, 2010

We had never stayed at a B&B before and we are so glad that we chose Marsha's Corner Cottage for our first stay. She is a wonderful host and her concern for her guests is evident in her decor, cooking, conversation, immaculate rooms, and every detail you can imagine. The location can't be beat. It's close enough to the main attractions yet it is secluded and peaceful. Marsha is a lovely person and we look forward to visiting her at Corner Cottage again soon.


Great Girls Getaway

4,0 su marzo 22, 2010

We stayed in the Blue Moon Suite. Marsha has all the extra's for a fabulous stay ! We enjoyed the deep jacuzzi tub, movies, wine, cookies, soda's. Breakfast was outstanding and thx for catering to my special diet needs. We had a wonderful time, close to Main St., but far off enough, noise isn't a problem. Great location, attention to detail, always a fun breakfast and delicious. So much you don't need lunch. Fabulous for a girls getaway or for a romantic stay! Michelle & Gracie


Great and Relaxing Experience

5 su febbraio 08, 2010

This was our first stay at a Bed & Breakfast and we could not have had a better experience. Marsha and Rick were most gracious and welcoming hosts. The Garden Room far exceeded our expectations. It was Romantic and yet Relaxing at the same time. The breakfasts were awesome and most delicious. Marsha takes pride in what she puts on the table and it shows....yummy is all I can say. Her hospitality and warmth radiate throughout her lovely Bed and Breakfast. I would recommend this location to anyone...they will not be dissappointed and we will most definately return for another visit


Girls Getaway

5 su maggio 18, 2009

This past weekend my sister, my mother and I stayed at this B&B for a girls shopping/getaway weekend. Marsha was very nice and accomodating. Breakfast was wonderful. I would stay here again when in Fredricksburg.


Away from the Hussle and Bussle

4,0 su maggio 18, 2009

Pefect room and relaxing vacation. The CC B&B is both clean and refreshing. Marsha takes great pride in her home and it shows. Like before post, the French Toast will have you begging for seconds. We highly reccomend


We had a wonderful time

5 su aprile 15, 2009

We had never been to a B & B before. AND Marsha is really the best host in the whole world. Every little detail was thought of in our room(s). We had a marvelous time and did not want to leave! Everyone needs to visit Marsha and her B & B.


Couldn't Have Been Better!

5 su aprile 06, 2009

My husband and I stayed at Corner Cottage a couple of nights in March 2009 and had the best time. Marsha and Rick are delightful and make you feel like family! The breakfast each morning was delicious and conversation at breakfast was great. Our room was very comfortable, clean and had all the amenties we could ask for! Thanks for a wonderful and relaxing stay and we look forward to returning!


Romantic Stay

5 su febbraio 19, 2009

This is one of the most romantic stays in Fredericksburg, TX. The suites are outstanding, breakfast fabulous and the hospitality incredible! Marsha-the innkeeper is charming, witty, helpful and intent on making your stay unforgettable! We come back again and again to rest, renew and enjoy 'a romantic stay!' Michelle & Derek- San Angelo, TX


melted ice cream...

5 su gennaio 17, 2009

that's it! the secret ingredient to marsha's french toast! it is out of this world! each time we return we find a new hidden treasure. hands down, this is the best b&b we have ever stayed!


Perfect end to bad week!!!!!!!!!

5 su dicembre 29, 2008

Wonderful bed!!!, great breakfast she(Marsha) had a full house with many different diet request and she pleased everyone! That was great. We had a unpleasant experiance earily in the week so this was great end to the week. Thank you !!!!!!!!


Undescribable Beauty

5 su novembre 18, 2008

The decor is breathtakingly beautiful with attention given to every last detail. Our breakfast creations were spectacular and the hostess, Marsha, is superbly charming!! We stayed in the Blue Moon Hideaway while our in-laws stayed in Mrs. Twiggley's Treehouse. Would come back to Corner Cottage in a heartbeat!!


PERFECTION!

5 su novembre 12, 2008

Riding the bikes through town looking at all the Christmas lights, and the romantic room were the best! We have a plan to visit again this year. Everything just kind of slows down!


The best place to stay!

5 su settembre 17, 2008

I found it! we stayed here several years ago. we couldn't remember the name of the hosue, so we have not come back to Fredericksburg. I traveled for a living. she goes above customer service. you are actually a part of her family.


very nice stay

5 su dicembre 24, 2007

Marsha was very nice. She made us feel just like part of the family.


great weekend!E

5 su dicembre 24, 2007

Everything was just perfect. Will come back.


Lindy's review

4,0 su novembre 26, 2007

Marsha was a delight and made my stay an adventure.


What a sweet get away!!

5 su novembre 16, 2007

I have stayed at the Corner Cottage many times. Each suite offers it's own warm welcome. The delicious breakfast is always a real treat, too!


perfect weekend!

5 su novembre 13, 2007

the corner cottage exceeded my expectations by far! friendly hostess, delicious breakfast, beautiful room...thank you!!


Coming back for a decade!

5 su novembre 11, 2007

I have been returning back here for over a decade---even when I lived in NM and now in DC. Marsha has exceeded my expectations too many times to keep count! If you are looking to be pampered, COME HERE! Sue, DC.


The very BEST

4,0 su ottobre 09, 2007

We are heading back to Marsha's place aka Corner Cottage in 9 day for our fourth stay with Marsha; that should say enough. You will not find another B & B like this one.


Corner Cottage B&B

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $89 - $149
  • Recensioni (26) 4,8
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8309908265

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina