Bailey's Uptown Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera5
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Bailey's the Bomb!

5 su ottobre 14, 2014

We almost couldn't believe there was a B&B among some of the finest dining and bar venues in Dallas. What a beautiful place to stay...all of the instructions were clear and always felt like the owners were a call away if needed. Our room was spacious and one of the cleanest places we've stayed. Thank you for offering Bailey's to folks like us--truly an Uptown experience:)


Great weekend in Big D!

4,8 su aprile 21, 2011

Loved staying at Bailey's. Uptown is the place to be for easy access to museums, symphony hall and great dining and shopping. The parking is a big plus compared to the downtown hotels. Highly recommend for a great escape.


WONDERFUL B&B!!

5 su maggio 04, 2009

We booked a room at the last minute, and we couldn't have found a better place!! The house is beautiful, the rooms are spacious and cozy, and the food was delicious!! Plus, it's in a great part of Dallas. We hope to go back again some day!!


fantastic B&B!

4,6 su gennaio 22, 2009

Great rooms, better location, excellent service! in the heart of uptown.


Bailey's Uptown Inn

4,8 su ottobre 23, 2008

Beautiful room. This place was wonderful. We had great fun. The most I liked is Lilly (pet dog) I loved the way it greeted.


"I felt like royalty..."

5 su agosto 04, 2008

I felt like royalty when I left there. From the house tour and history to the quiet atmosphere and fresh smells of country to the fancy breakfast - it was perfect. Can't wait to go back next year.


Historic Interest

5 su ottobre 24, 2007

Up the hill from U.S. Grant’s boyhood home, The Bailey House stands as a majestic reminder of our past, but we are always made to feel welcome and comfortable. This is our sixth visit.


Great Place!

4,8 su agosto 30, 2007

My wife and I live in Dallas and have stayed at Bailey's several times for special occasions. It is a fabulous experience. We also had our parents stay for the holidays since its much nicer and more homey than a hotel. Great location, comfortable beds, delicious breakfast. All around great!


Delightful

4,8 su maggio 01, 2007

I stayed at Bailey's in March 2007 and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Originally I'd booked into a large corporate hotel downtown, but I am SO glad I switched because I can't imagine a more pleasant place to stay in Dallas. The rooms are beautiful, the innkeepers are friendly and accomodating, the beds are amazingly comfortable, and it's in one of the most interesting neighbourhoods in Dallas. If I ever return to Dallas, I will definitely return to Bailey's.


Wonderfully relaxing!

4,8 su febbraio 27, 2007

My husband and I stayed at this great bed and breakfast 2/23-2/26, 2007 for our fifth wedding anniversary. The photos do not do the inn justice. It is very well decorated and the Chocolate Room (in which we stayed) was quite large and inviting. The breakfasts were very good and the innkeeper was very accomodating with serving our breakfast on Monday early so we could catch a cab to the airport. Very knowledgeable about area restaurants that aren't in the tourist guides. Eating where the locals eat is always a good thing. Great location in the "Uptown" area. About a minute and a half walk to the free trolley. We definitely enjoyed our stay!


Bailey's Uptown Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $189 - $279
  • Recensioni (10) 4,9
  • Camere 5
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2147202258

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina