Villa La Casita Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,6

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A getaway never to forget.

4,8 su maggio 14, 2010

My husband and I spent the weekend at Villa La Casita and it is a weekend we will never forget. Donna welcomed us at the Villa and gave us a tour of this beautiful hacienda. She made us feel so welcome and she takes pride in her beautiful B & B. The decor is adorable and appropriate. The courtyard is a perfect place to have your breakfast; the sounds of the fountain were so relaxing. We drank our wine outside and enjoyed the smells of the flowers she has surrounding the courtyard. The yard itself was so lush and beautiful. We could not get enough of being "outside". The interior of the house was just as welcoming and relaxing. The scents and sounds of the music playing were so romantic. We will surely be going back to visit and we recommend this B & B to anyone who gets a chance to experience this perfect place.


Slice of Heaven

5 su luglio 15, 2009

This villa was a little slice of Heaven. We enjoyed it so much, it wasn't hard to imagine living there. Everything was perfect; we were amazed at all the detail in the decor. thank you, we'll be back soon!


lovely!

5 su luglio 15, 2009

this home is lovely! We have loved every minute here and wish we could stay forever. the mood, lighting, shuttered windows, and enticing odors really made walking in the front door delightful! We ate breakfast and dinner everyday in courtyard. Thank you for a perfect time!


Fabulous!

5 su luglio 02, 2009

What a dream come true! We had a very small informal wedding at Villa La Casita and it was perfect! It is beautiful and a great backdrop for photos. My teen daughter stayed in the loft bedroom and loved waking up to the balcony overlooking the courtyard. The master bedroom is very comfortable and although there is only one bathroom it is large and comfy. The house also has a fully functional kitchen and Donna keeps everything you can think of stocked up. It's just a short walk to a very nice oceanside public park with great view of downtown at night. What a unique place and great Innkeeper. We highly recommend it for a special event or just a nice weekend getaway.


Best ever B&B!

5 su febbraio 27, 2009

We've stayed at several B&B's, but we have NEVER enjoyed our stay as much as here. Donna's wonderful hospitality, love of decorating, a touch of romance made this place magical for us. We will be back!


Magical experience!

5 su febbraio 18, 2009

This place was like being transported to another place and time. I was enveloped by the comfy linens and bedding. My favorite things were walking up to the sights and sounds of my private courtyard and then starting a fire in the wood burning fireplace. This was business, but can't wait to bring my husband for a romantic getaway!


Our private villa-so romantic

5 su febbraio 12, 2009

The time and care taken to make the inn perfect shows in every detail. There was artistry everywhere- every glance and touch was a delight for the senses. Music, candles, soft light and beauty made the inn an escape from real life. It was wonderful having an entire house that was so romantic and intimate. Having our very own courtyard, fountain was over the top!!


my wife's b-day

4,8 su gennaio 22, 2009

Beautiful, relaxing. My wife enjoyed waking up to the nice greenery in the courtyard and hearing the fountain.


Romantic/ Beautiful

4,8 su gennaio 14, 2009

Great! Great! Great! Beautiful decor-relaxing throughout. Most romantic place I've seen


ROMANCE

3,4 su dicembre 21, 2008

My husband and I stayed here recently and absolutely loved every moment. Everything you see here is asthetically pleasing. The coziest places in the home are the loft and the bedrooms. We wish that the couch and dining areas were a little more comfy to relax (they are gorgeous, though). This villa has everything you need: a fully equipped kitchen, beautiful blankets and pillows, lots of soft towels,and a very courteous owner. Donna even called us midway through our stay to see if we needed anything. As you enter the villa, you are welcomed by romantic music, a light snack, a bottle of wine and the most wonderful, warm aromas throughout the house. You will not want to leave. This place makes the most relaxing, ROMANTIC retreat. We did find that a few rooms throughout the home were quite dusty, and because I am allergic, it was a very minor dissappointment. We loved our time here, and danced together the last few moments before we left. Thank You Donna and Casita for a much needed romantic get-away!


Romantic and memorable

4,8 su settembre 21, 2008

We just returned from a wonderful stay at Villa La Casita. I had visited the web site and had looked at the pictures but had no idea how much better it is in person! Absolutely breathtaking. Donna (owner) loves this house and it shows. She has beautifully decorated every square inch and provides all the comforts of home. The fountain in the courtyard, the beautiful background music and the delicious buffet are just a part of what make this cottage so delightful. If you are looking for a romantic getaway, you have found the perfect place!


Villa La Casita

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $225 - $300
  • Recensioni (11) 4,8
  • Camere 8
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3618821444
  • Telefono 1-3619466606
  • Numero di Fax 1-3618821809

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina