Lakehaven Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo5

Valore della struttura
12 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL....

5 su settembre 26, 2012

Our group from Calvary Baptist Church had our Ladies Retreat there last week. We had a wonderful time. Elmer and Jo Ann were the perfect hosts and made us feel so welcome.; we felt so pampered. They put on a delicious gourmet breakfast and had some delicious pies for us to snack on. Thank you Mr and Mrs Mulhausen for everything. We will definitely be back and will share this place with others. God is good....all the time.


50th Wedding Anniversary Party and Family Stay for Weekend

5 su giugno 24, 2012

We have 22 in our immediate family that stayed for the weekend . Jo Ann and Elmer were so helpful planning the 50th Wedding Anniversary Party with my children. She is the BEST COOK EVER. After the big celebration (60 guests), the kids got to go out on the lake boating while we stayed at the house visiting (resting). Jo Ann and Elmer make you feel at home. They stay busy and leave you alone, but we enjoyed visiting with them. I consider her my new friend. She helps any way she can to accomodate you and your wants. I don't see how anyone could be disappointed from staying at Lakehaven. Our family has taken many vacations together but this outdid all others. We had the best time ever and hope to go back there again. It is a beautiful place and well worth it , especially the food she prepares. Delicious!


AMAZING

5 su aprile 16, 2011

26 People for 2 nights to celebrate a surprise 80th birthday celebration for my Dad. JoAnn and Elmer were the perfect Hosts, all the rooms were comfy and cozy, the food was delicious, and all the room in this Bed and Breakfast made it the perfect spot for the old and young alike. Everyone of us enjoyed it thoroughly and will be back again. This is no exaggeration just the honest truth. We feel like we made some lifelong friends


A Wonderful Place!

4,8 su marzo 23, 2011

We love staying at Lakehaven so much that we have come back numerous times. The hosts are the best - extremely kind and personable. The food is top notch and plentiful. This is an outstanding place to take a retreat, relax and enjoy the lake and good company. And again, the food can't be beat!


Wonderful Getaway Inn

5 su giugno 27, 2010

This was our first B&B experience, so we did not know what to expect. Well, Jo Ann and Elmer's Inn exceeded our expectations in all ways. Their home is wonderful, and the guest rooms were inviting, comfortable (the wife still raves about the comfortable mattress on the queen size bed), clean, and well appointed. Jo Ann and Elmer were informative and friendly without being intrusive, and the breakfast meal was "out of this world good." We will not hesitate to book another room here in the future.


AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!

5 su agosto 21, 2009

I held two large functions, both for three day stays, at Lakehaven and everything was AWESOME! Jo Ann and Elmer are incredible and there B&B is wonderful. The hospitality, views, food, service, you name it, it was all excellent! My family, friends and I would return without any question at any time.


Lakehaven

3,6 su giugno 21, 2009

The hospitality and charm of this lake view B&B was a delightful surprise. The common areas are lovely and spacious and the room was very nice. We enjoyed the innkeepers and their food was fabulous. Definitely worth the trip.


Terrific Reunion

5 su maggio 05, 2009

We recently attended a family reunion at Lakehaven, and everything was absolutely wonderful. The food was delicious, service was outstanding, and amenities were excellent. Jo Ann is a fabulous hostess.


High marks for this B&B

5 su gennaio 18, 2009

We met some relatives here, checked in on January 16th, stayed through the 18th and had a wonderful time. The food is great, the inn keepers are awesome, and the inn is very nice. If you're looking for a quiet place in the country, this is it. Don't miss this top of the line bed and breakfast.


A wonderful stay!

4,6 su gennaio 02, 2009

My new husband and I had a wonderful stay at Lakehaven. Joann and Elmer were very friendly but not invasive. The three course dinner and huge breakfast were amazing! We definitely recommend Lakehaven, and would love to return one day.


Great getaway or Reunion cottage!!

5 su agosto 06, 2008

Our family reunion the end of June was made truly more wonderful by our choice to stay with JoAnn and Elmer at Lakehaven! What a wonderful place to stay and such accommodating hosts!!! We can't say enough about the place and think everything was awesome!!!


Bosher's Adventure w/Joann & Elmer

5 su ottobre 31, 2007

We had the most wonderfull time here at Lakehaven. The hosts were the greatest the food was unbelievable, the house was over the top beautiful, the scenery was to die for and I can't wait to visit them again.


Lakehaven Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $110 - $145
  • Recensioni (12) 4,8
  • Camere 8
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2546223449
  • Numero di Fax 1-2546222263
  • Gratuito 1-8008383536
Inizio pagina