Landmark Inn SHS and B&B Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,3

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Appreciate the suggestions ....

4,8 su febbraio 22, 2013

I am very grateful for the staff at LandMark Inn. They suggested where I could get homestyle burgers for me and my kids. Burgers were great and took some wonderful photos of the Kid Fish activities. We thoroughly enjoyed it and plan to become regulars. Room rates are good and beds COMFORTABLE! Great staff - thanks.


charming

4,8 su giugno 03, 2009

A most charming B&B- beautifully kept grounds, great for a long walk, room was perfect. hosts were friendly. We highly recommend staying here!


wonderful stay

3,0 su gennaio 14, 2009

warm welcome, lovely spot, kind service, good suggestions. A great inn in an interesting and friendly community


Charming

5 su ottobre 02, 2008

Lovely B&B, interesting historic background, well-maintained inside & out, friendly & helpful staff, clean rooms, tasty continental breakfast w/ local popular food items.


Landmark Inn

5 su giugno 18, 2008

Outstanding


Landmark of Paradise

5 su maggio 29, 2008

If there are those that would rather spend $200 in a San Antonio Hotel than watching the sun rise in a tree house in Paradise, I'm glad that they do.


Landmark tops on 2nd visit

5 su maggio 15, 2008

We've re-enjoyed all aspects of the inn on our second visit. Room 4, breakfasts, grounds, staff, other guests, etc.


Landmark Inn

4,8 su ottobre 16, 2007

We celebrated our annual sister slumber party at the Landmark Inn. We had such a great time and felt at home. We were very impresses with the rooms and service.


Landmark Inn.

4,4 su settembre 24, 2007

Friendly, helpful, and interesting. Thanks!


Landmark Inn.

4,8 su settembre 21, 2007

Relaxing Visit.


the perfect honeymoon

4,8 su settembre 02, 2007

We celebrated our first wedding anniversary here in April of 2004 and my parents 60th anniversary on Labor Day weekend of 2007. The Landmark is just the perfect place. We will returnb as often as possible.


Landmark Inn SHS and B&B

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $100 - $150
  • Recensioni (11) 4,7
  • Camere 8

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8309312133
  • Numero di Fax 1-8305383858
Inizio pagina