Murski Homestead Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
147 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

We didn't want to leave!!!

5 su agosto 14, 2014

We stayed here August 8-10. It was a spontaneous getaway for my husband and I and a PERFECT retreat! The first night we never left the front porch. We brought our own picnic and just enjoyed the sunset and cool breeze from the hilltop location. When we decided to retire, the bed was cool and comfortable with luscious linens and a down comforter. Our breakfast the next morning was delicious...fresh pineapple and orange juice, an egg pie and cinnamon coffee cake. We enjoyed every bite! We visited the lavender farm, wineries, the diner at the municipal airport and lots of shops around town. We ate at Volare's and Must Be Heaven while we were there. All I can say is...WE WILL BE BACK.


Beyond 5 Stars

5 su agosto 11, 2014

Such a relaxing weekend. We stayed in the Sage Room and it was perfect. The sheet were extremely soft, bed comfortable, tons of pillows. I love the reading nook in the corner, the electric fireplace, the bath and homemade complimentary liquor. I'm already bragging about this B&B, it was the first my husband had ever stayed at and we might not ever go back to hotels if he thinks they will all be like this one. They had puzzles, board games, cards, a Jacuzzi, horses, donkeys, cows and a beautiful property tons of places to just sit and enjoy the view. The owners are what sold this to us, they are so sweet, gave us recommendations and constantly asking if we needed anything and gave us some extra desserts. Such a sweet couple and Pamela is an AMAZING cook. She would make breakfast the day before and have put it in the refrigerator for us to have whenever we woke up the next day in the comfort of our rooms with fresh fruit and juice. Relaxing escape. Highly recommend.


4th July 2014

4,0 su luglio 16, 2014

Wonderful place to unwind and unplug. Pam was a wonderful hostess. She was very knowledge about events in the area. We watched several fireworks show from the front porch from the area around the B&B. The outdoor sitting area was very inviting and comfortable to sit and enjoy the breeze. Spec (cat) and Jez (dog) were glad to accommodate us in scratching their ears and heads as we kicked back in the lounge chairs. Will come again and recommend to our friends.

Risposta del proprietario
Your comments describing Murski Homestead B&B as "a wonderful place to unwind and unplug" reaffirms that we are doing our job! We have created an environment so that every guest may experience the serenity and peacefulness of the ranch, leaving here renewed, refreshed and ready to face life once again. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to post a review and for recommending Murski Homestead to your friends. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!


The Murski Experience

4,4 su giugno 23, 2014

My husband and I just spent three days at the Murski Homestead. Our room was perfect, welcoming with the king size bed (with great pillows), modern amenities such as wifi (needed to download my books), and beautifully decorated. We had a snack prepared for us in our room when we arrived and fresh juice in the refrigerator. Pamela welcomed us, and gave us the tour and made sure that we were comfortable, then left us to relax.Our room, the Lavender Room, had a private porch that we really enjoyed. We had breakfast on the porch each day and we were serenaded by so many birds. Pamela's meals are amazing and we are planning to return for a cooking class. We would highly recommend Murski's Homestead to anyone.

Risposta del proprietario
We greatly appreciate your taking the time to post a review and for all the compliments given. As you discovered, the Lavender Rooms private porch is a very special spot and enjoying your breakfast there is one of the things we highly recommend (if you enjoy the outdoors). We are looking forward to your return visit and hosting you for one of our cooking classes!


Wonderful Experience

5 su aprile 22, 2014

Everything went above and beyond my expectations. We stayed in the sage room in mid-April of 2014. When we arrived Pamela, gave us a nice little tour and gave us a map of good places to eat dinner that night. The bed was like sleeping on a big comfy cloud. The bathroom was big and roomy and the antique claw foot tub was such a nice touch and gave a lovely bath. We paid a little extra to have breakfast in our suite that morning. The breakfast blew us away. SO tasty. All in all it was amazing. We will be going back and if you are ever in the area, you should totally check this place out.


We are forever spoiled!

4,8 su aprile 17, 2014

This was our first stay at a B&B and I think we're forever spoiled. The food was outstanding. We enjoyed our private porch that had a perpetual cool breeze and a deliciosus batch of cookies awaiting us. Highly recommended!!!

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for your review and recommendation! We understand the time it takes for someone to post and greatly appreciate you doing so. Providing the best care we can to our guests is our number one priority and we love the fact that you felt spoiled! We hope to see you again for many more stays!


Battery Recharge

5 su gennaio 15, 2014

In one swift hour My wife and I went from the suburban/urban scramble to quiet bliss. This all happened when we left home and ended up at Pamela's truly wonderful, romantic, charming slice of heaven with a Texas flare.The Rosemary room with all her touches, the surrounding farm land and the five star perks that Pamela provides make for a most memorable get away so close to home. WE WILL GO BACK. do not forget the results of her cooking skills are delicious! Thank you Pamela for a wonderful time. as uncle Jed would say " YALL COME BACK NOW; YA HEAR.


Wonderful!

5 su novembre 08, 2013

My husband and I just spent the weekend at Murski Homestead to celebrate our anniversary. We had a wonderful time! Pamela and Tom were wonderful hosts - we enjoyed getting to know them both. The room was lovely, the amenities were great (there were so many lovely touches and details), the grounds are beautiful, and the breakfasts were spectacular!! We got breakfast in bed one morning and we both agreed it was the BEST breakfast we've ever had. Pamela is a spectacular cook. To cap off the experience, we had a private cooking lesson with Pamela and prepared a multi-course meal with her (planned by Pamela just for us). We had so much fun. Pamela is a great teacher - we learned a lot and ended the time eating the fruits of our labor, which, thanks to Pamela were DELICIOUS! We highly recommend Murski B&B for a relaxing weekend.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for posting a review regarding your cooking class experience here at the ranch. Delicious food is one of our greatest passions and we are always delighted to know that guests have not only learned from our cooking class but also truly enjoyed the food, the experience and made memories to last! Thank you for the recommendation!


Wow! What a Weekend!

5 su novembre 04, 2013

Just got back to San Antonio with wonderful memories of our stay at Murski Homestead B&B. Just what we were looking for in a place to stay in Brenham while there for the Antique Rose Emporium Fall Festival. Everything about the B&B was great, from the charming room to the yummy food. And of course we appreciated the lovely gardens surrounding the grounds of the old home. The attention to detail that Pamela and Tom put into running the place is impressive. Thanks for the memories, we'll be back in the spring for the wildflower show!


Relaxing get away

4,8 su agosto 01, 2013

Enjoyable stay for my husband and I. The bed was extremely comfortable with luxury linens and a king-sized mattress that made me feel like a queen. The room was clean and large with a personal air unit to control the temp and private deck. We also had access to a large porch with a swing or chairs to watch the sunset. The windows had blackout curtains and the bath had special touches of homemade lavender soap and specialty shampoo and lotion. Breakfast was a made to order omelet with fruit and sweetbread with juice and a variety of coffee or tea. The omelets are placed in the private refrigerator in your room to be reheated at your convenience in the morning. We enjoyed ours on the porch with a soft breeze that made even a Texas August morning comfortable.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for posting and letting us know you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the way you have described the Lavender Room with perfection which will help other guests in their quest to find their perfect room here at Murski Homestead! As you discovered, here on our hill even the hottest days of summer can be pleasurable with our covered porches. Do hope you will come again!


Murski Homestead

4,8 su giugno 23, 2013

This is a very charming B and B in the country with beautiful rooms, patios and gardens. A must stay!


Second Honeymoon Bliss

5 su giugno 10, 2013

We stayed at Murski B&B for our second honeymoon and it was a very pleasant, peaceful stay...just what we needed. The innkeepers were exceptionally helpful and friendly...offering info on local eateries, etc. We highly recommend it and hope to stay there again in the future and try one of the cooking classes...the breakfasts were great.


Birthday weekend

4,8 su maggio 19, 2013

Wonderful place to relax and rest. this was my second trip to The Murski B&B and it was fantastic. Had dinner and breakfast both days and the food was a 5 star, especially the homemade Ice Cream it was to die for. Clean, beautiful, guiet and peaceful. My favorite location was the front porch cant get enough of the views and the breeze. I would recommend this B&B to everyone no matter the occasion.


I'm returning...

4,8 su aprile 16, 2013

I was quite impressive with Murski's Homestead. We stayed in the Lavender room and loved the tall king sized bed and our own back porch on which we enjoyed our breakfasts. Pamela, the innkeeper, was incredibly hospitable, and prepared delicious homemade breakfasts that accommodated my specific dietary needs (I have a long list of food restrictions that makes it very hard to eat out or travel). I want to find an excuse to visit Brenham again, just to stay here!


The Best Place To Stay In Brenham

5 su marzo 28, 2013

Very inviting is an understatment for the Murski's Bed and Breakfast. Many thanks to Pamela Murski for the great advice on finding activities and places to eat in Brenham and all of the surrounding towns. You really know your stuff! I will say Pamela Murski was more helpful than the local vistors center thru the chamber. I spoke to a woman on the phone that told me "Brenham was only a place to stay for one night or I would be disappointed because there is not much to do". The truth is you can find alot to do in Brenham and the many surrounding towns" We found the Murski Bed and Breakfast to meet our every need and then some. Good food, great coffee and an evening topper as well! I can't think of a thing we needed that wasn't readily at hand. Your B & B was so enchanting. Sunday we sat and watched the horses and cows meander through the fields in the picturesque scenery of your rolling hills. We also had a great time at the Windy Winery Saturday evening with a fun St. Patrick's day dinner and looking at the cosmos through a high powered telescope. Thank you for a great time, we'll be back when we need to recharge batteries again! Gregg and Tracy Stephens.


Murski Homestead B&B is AWESOME!

5 su marzo 18, 2013

We found the Murski Homestead B&B website when we were trying to figure out how and where we could get married. Going to the courthouse was an option, but I really wanted a bouquet and a wedding cake and pictures. This place was our perfect answer! Pamela Murski is fabulous....she is quick to respond, gives you options (chocolate/white cake, colors of flowers, etc), and handles the rest! It is amazing to show up all dolled up and have a stress free wedding day. We choose the gazebo to get married in and it was beautiful. Our room was unbelievably cozy and comfy and the food - Wow. Just....WOW! I can't wait to go back for the yummy, yummy breakfast and dinner! I felt like a pampered newlywed and enjoyed every minute of our wedding and our stay at the Murski Homestead B&B. I whole-heartedly recommend this place for an intimate wedding, a romantic getaway, or just a relaxing moment away from reality! hahaa! Book it - you won't be disappointed!


A fantastic personal experience

4,6 su gennaio 20, 2013

My husband and I arrived to be welcomed my the inn keepers warm and welcoming smiles. We were well taken care of and we entered our rooms to find a beautiful treat waiting. The food was amazingly tasty and we felt comfortable and could not have made a better choice. Pamela takes all the stress out of getting married. If we had a choice we would do this elopement once more; this time we would stay just a little longer.


Great Homecoming

5 su gennaio 07, 2013

Pamela & Thomas (Bookie) Murski have a wonderful Bed and Breakfast for those who like a farm setting. It is rustic, yet has all the amenities you may desire for such a get away. You can enjoy a rural sunrise while at the same time being close enough to Brenham to enjoy a sunset with the city lights and Blue Bell Creamery in the distance. Then there is your host and Inn Keeper Pamela along with her husband Bookie Murski. They are incredibly warm, caring, down to earth people. Having stayed in B & Bs before, I can assure you Pamela is top notch in every way. In addition, she prepares excellent meals for breakfast along with special little treats. The Murski B & B is a wonderful get away retreat and I highly recommend it. Paul Bennett, Dallas, TX


Anniversary Respite

5 su gennaio 01, 2013

This was a getaway for our 35th wedding anniversary. Additionally, just a much-needed respite from the hustle and bustle of our daily lives in the city! The accommodations were wonderful....comfortable room, lovely sot out from town, marvelous treats to warm for breakfast! It was really nice to have all in the comfort of our own space! Thank you, Pamela, for a lovely two nights!


Beautiful and elegant

5 su dicembre 17, 2012

Enjoyed our stay, beautiful and peaceful. Most gracious host.


Second Wonderful Stay

5 su ottobre 16, 2012

We chose Murski Homestead for our small wedding in 2011 and had an excellent experience. Returned again recently and Pamela did the (nearly) impossible - made the place even better! Our room now has a huge walk in shower and another room has a great deck with a beautiful countryside view. Each room is now outfitted with its own mini fridge, microwave, coffee maker, etc. so that you can enjoy your homemade gourmet breakfast in the privacy of your own room. We will return again and again!


Among the best of the best

5 su ottobre 15, 2012

I want to start by saying that I have stayed in several top notch b&b's across the country, so I had high expectations of the Murski Homestead. I took my wife to Brenham for our anniversary trip, and after reading many reviews and doing my research I chose the Murski Homestead. It is one of the top 3 b&b's I've stayed at, and my wife would say the same. We just loved the country charm of this quaint little cottage nestled on the top of the rolling countryside. This place did exactly what we needed it to do for us... lift all the burdens of the husle and bustle, and allow my wife and I to just be, and enjoy each others company without the noise and distractions. We loved our stay! Thank you Murski family for your true southern hospitality!


A rare Find

5 su ottobre 08, 2012

Murski Hoomestead has been a part of our Round top agenda for several years now. It never fails to exceed our expectations and truly it is the carrot that keeps us Californians comming back. Doug and Waveney


Murski's B & B

5 su ottobre 04, 2012

We had an incredibly relaxing time! We were there for Marburger Farm Antique Show but found ourselves coming back to the inn to sit on the porch and enjoy the scenery!


Wonderful Weekend!

5 su settembre 25, 2012

Our stay at Murski Homestead was the cherry on top of our terrific weekend. Hospitality was great, rooms outstanding, an over all terrific place to stay.


Fabulous weekend!

5 su settembre 18, 2012

I planned a surprise trip for my husband and it couldn't have been better. Pamela and Tom were so much fun!! We were greeted upon arrival with their smiling faces and then treated to hors d'oeuvres and cocktails. The breakfast was unique and delicious. The accommodations were very comfortable. We took a cooking class and the food was excellent, the cocktails delicious and the instructor was the best! We will definitely be back!! Thanks Pamela and Tom!!


Great Getaway

5 su settembre 16, 2012

I made the reservation unbeknownst to my wife, and she was certainly very pleased with the surprise and the Murski Homestead. We really loved the homestead property. It's not far from town, but when you're there, it truly feels like you're away from the busy-ness of city life. Mrs. Murski is very kind and helpful, and the property is in great condition. We can't wait until we're able to come again.


The Greatest Ever

5 su settembre 07, 2012

It was the greatest day ever. Nice room and great service. Fine hospitality and great down home style surroundings.


Great getaway from Houston!

5 su agosto 19, 2012

We needed a chance to get out of Houston at the last minute and this was better than we could have hoped for!! the Murski's have thought of everything and we had all the amenities we needed and more. The home made desert and breakfast were delicious. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The porch (back and front) were great to hang out and talk, read a book and relax. We want to bring friends back for a full weekend- I don't know of anyone that wouldn't love this place!!! Next time we are booking a cooking class!! Also- Pamela was very kind and gave us great recommendations for wineries and dinner which made the trip!


Amazing!

5 su luglio 04, 2012

To start off Mrs. Murski was so sweet and paid very close attention to detail! We had our wedding at Murski B&B on July 3rd and it was a day to remember for the rest of my life! Every thing was perfect. Mrs. Murski made my bouquet for fresh flowers and I were allowed to post pictures I would! We had a quiet southern wedding, and the stay here was amazing. The photos on line are great shots but truely you must see and stay here to get the true beauty of Murski B&B. We plan to return every year to come on our anniversary! I plan to tell everyone I cross paths with about Murski B&B its a wonderful place!

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for the review and kind words. It was truly our pleasure to host your intimate elopement! FYI: We now have a brand new website which depicts what we are all about even better than before. Hope you like it and we look forward to hosting you again!


1st Timers

5 su giugno 26, 2012

This was our first experience at a bed and breakfast. Our 5 daughters pitched in and gave us a bead and breakfast package for Christmas. Wow. What a great experience. Pamela greeted us made us feel really good about choosing the Murski Homestead to celebrate our 25TH Wedding anniversary. We stayed in the Sage Room. Great bed, shower, tub, everything. The history of the Murski property and the whole Brenham area was awesome.


Anniversary Get A W\ay

5 su giugno 26, 2012

My husband and I have stayed at the Murski Homestead many times and this was the second time we stayed to celebrate our Anniversary. Pamela makes a very special place for a relaxing stay. The rooms are excellent and the food is above wonderful! Pamala is a talented chef and you can tell how much she loves the Homestead. Thank you Pamela and Tom for a wonderful stay and celebration for our 38th anniversary. Love & Hugs, Stece and Jan


We won't tell....

5 su giugno 23, 2012

We won't tell that the accommodations were great at the Murski Homestead Bed and Breakfast. We really won't tell anyone that Pamela is a fantastic host and that the breakfasts were out of this world. She was very helpful in telling us where to go to explore and eat around the Brenham area. We enjoyed the 2 nights we were there. Take the room with the private back porch! We will be staying there again in the near future. We enjoyed it all. Thank you Pamela! See you soon. We will bring friends next time!!! Toni and Paul


Outstanding Weekend

5 su giugno 18, 2012

Beautiful rooms and beyond beautiful property! Our favorite part of our weekend stay at Murski Homestead was enjoying Pamela's amazing breakfast on the front porch overlooking the serene pasture. Pamela is an excellent host and goes above and beyond with the special hospitable touches she adds to the B&B experience. Expect to eat delicious food when you stay at the Murski Homestead!


Perfect for Small Wedding

5 su giugno 18, 2012

We looked near and far to find a B&B for our small wedding in May 2011. If you are reading this, let me save you some time - look no further than Murski Homestead Bed & Breakfast! Everything you see in the photos is exactly as pictured, if not better, in person. Pamela is a joy to work with and does an amazing job seeing to the details of flowers, cake, champagne, dietary concerns, etc. The property is beautiful and we could not have imagined a more charming, intimate and special place for our wedding!!!


Fantastic Weekend

5 su giugno 17, 2012

Tom and Pam were the ultimate hosts. We were served sparkling wine and Hors D'oeuvres upon arrival. Then we were directed to special places to enjoy dinner which proved to be more than we expected. Our room was quite comfortable and exquisitely decorated with our own private porch. Our host prepared breakfast will never be forgotten, OMG gormet quiche with muffins, an apricot, walnut, creme fraiche dish too delicious to describe, juice, coffee, all I can say is make haste to stay here!!! You will not be disappointed.


Great stay at Murski B & B

5 su giugno 11, 2012

Very nice B&B on very nice acreage. You feel like your 30 minutes into the country, but you are only 5 minutes away from anything and everything in Brenham. The Murskis are very nice and informative about dining and other attractions in the area and truly want to make your stay as confortable and relaxing as possible. Will be staying again sometime...


Loved it

5 su maggio 29, 2012

For two people not only new to Texas, but also the B&B experience, we give both 2 thumbs up! Murski Homestead wasn't what I was expecting - it was MORE. We loved the room, the privacy, our porch, the views, animals, and the food for sure! It was clean and comfortable. Pamela and Tom are special people: they make you feel 'at home', desire to make it a pleasant experience for you, and are so delightful to chat with. We will come here again, for sure.


DEFINITELY RETURNING IN THE FALL!!

5 su maggio 21, 2012

We had a great time!! A beautiful, quiet getaway for the weekend, but definitely not long enough. We want to return when we can spend more time. Great attention to detail. Great food. Thank you for having us.


Awesome!

5 su maggio 13, 2012

Murski Homestead pays attention to every detail to make your B&B experience wonderful and memorable. From the beautiful flower gardens and tranquil waterfalls throughout the grounds to the colorful and relaxing rooms. The food is delicious and the amenities make you feel special; like family! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!!! We will be back!


Wonderful Stay

5 su maggio 01, 2012

Pamela is a treasure. Her breakfast was outstanding...maybe the best quiche I've ever had. Her special touches and quiet attention to detail made our stay feel like home - only much better! The room and grounds are both beautiful. Terrific porches, peaceful views, comfy bed and pillows, not to mention the muffins. Note to Pamela: More lemon muffins next time! Mmmm. My sister and I are looking forward to our next gals' getaway.


Girl's Weekend - Speical Experience

4,6 su aprile 30, 2012

My cousin and I visit to the Murski Bed & Breakfast was very SPECIAL time for our girl's weekend together. The cooking class was booked with our visit as a birthday gift from my husand. I am more of a cook and my cousin is the baker for our our familes, but the class was wonderful experience for the both of us and Pam was great time taking the time to work with us. It was an actual cooking class and not one you watch from the sidelines (of course, you can chose to do that if you wish). We enjoyed very much in getting our hands in the mix of things. The Bed & Breakfast just called you to take your shoes off and wiggle your toes and to curl up in one of the many comfy chairs from the front porch to the back patio area. It was a shame that on Sunday morning we had to pack up and put the shoes back on.


Wonderful stay!

4,8 su aprile 18, 2012

We had two rooms, one for our friends from up north. Both rooms were wonderful Mornings and evenings on the beautiful and spacious porch were just great. House is on a hilltop, providing beautiful views of the surrounding farm and countryside. Pamela is a gracious host and very special person. Everything was perfect. We will be back.


Relaxing B&B

4,6 su marzo 07, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Murski Homestead B&B. Pamela and Tom are great hosts and did a wonderful job of making us feel at home. The grounds are beautiful and the view from the porch will definitely help you to unwind. Pamela's breakfasts are outstanding -- better than any restaurant!


Perfect getaway!

4,4 su marzo 05, 2012

This was our first B&B experience and it couldn't have been better! Murski B&B and Pamela were so welcoming. The whole place, inside and out, was so relaxing, peaceful, and enjoyable. We booked a package and it was perfect for our anniversary weekend. The food was amazing. Thanks for a special weekend!


Wonderful Weekend Getaway -- the Best Food

5 su febbraio 18, 2012

My only regret was having only one stomach to fill with the amazing fresh food, especially Pamela's cooking. We left on Sunday feeling refreshed and re-invigorated. The property is beautiful -- set on a rise, overlooking fields where cows, donkeys and horses graze the green grass. There was an official greeting cat on our porch morning and evening. Our room had an amazingly soft, luxurious king bed and antique furniture. We watched movies from the guesthouse library while we were feeling lazy, and enjoyed the barbecue dinner made by a local restaurant (delicious!) on arrival. Then on the second night we had the chocolate fondue -- it was so good! My baby kicked for an hour or two after that, so apparently he really enjoyed it too. We felt like we'd left behind the busy but unsatisfying daily round for a simpler time and place where experiences were to be savored. We enjoyed Pamela's gourmet breakfast one morning, and the other morning took advantage of the hot homestyle country breakfast at Smitty's. So good! Pamela visited with us and was so welcoming and pleasant; we felt very comfortable sitting and talking with her and she gave us some helpful suggestions for things to see while we were in town. She clearly cares deeply about providing excellent hospitality and helping her guests have a great experience visiting Brenham. I especially enjoyed the "local" aspect of the food we ate and sites we visited on our trip; Brenham has a lot of farms making great, fresh, local food. We came home with local pastured duck and chicken eggs and the names of some local farmers who deliver and go to farmer's markets in Houston so I can get that kind of fresh, quality produce for my own kitchen.


Wonderful Experience

5 su febbraio 06, 2012

This was our first time staying at a Bed and Breakfast and it was the most wonderful experience we have had so far. Pamela was the most gracious host and was the most amazing cook. When we got to the B&B and looked around and walked through the beautiful home and heard the creaks in the floors and the smells took me back to when I was a little girl a my Grandmother's Lake House. I loved sitting on the porch in the rocking chair drinking some hot tea and looking at the view. I love that sweet cat Speck she was quite the entertainer. If you love going to bed and breakfast inn you have got to try Murski's Homestead B & B. Thank you so much Pamela you were a delight!


A relaxing getaway

4,0 su gennaio 21, 2012

We spent 2 nights at the Homestead and wished it could have been longer. Our favorite time was spent on the front porch with a cup of coffee in the morning (and it was delicious coffee) and a glass of wine in late afternoon/early evening. We spents hours watching the cattle (a long horn thrown in for interest) and a couple of donkeys graze back and forth in the pastures. It was close to town so we could get to dinner reservations quickly, but definitely had a quiet, country atmosphere. Pamela would put delicious breakfast entrees (with instructions for heating) in the fridge the night before accompanied by a fruit compote or a yogurt parfait giving us the freedom to choose when we wanted to eat. And did I mention the wonderful coffee?


WONDERFUL WEEKEND GETAWAY!

5 su dicembre 01, 2011

My husband and I stayed at the Murski B&B Thanksgiving weekend. The home is just so inviting and warm. Each room has its own personality and they just hugs you. Pamela is a wonderful host. Her recommendaitons on what to do during our visit were spot on. Her recommendations for restaturants perfect! Speaking of food .... the breakfast each morning she cooked for us were so yummy! Such a WONDERFUL WEEKEND GETAWAY! Thank you Pamela and the Murski family. We wil be back soon!


Elopement

5 su novembre 29, 2011

My husband and I just returned from our elopement at the Murski Homestead. We absolutely LOVED it! The entire experience is romantic, restful, and scenic. The Murski's are extremely sincere, and provided the perfect setting and accommodations. Every detail was taken care of for us. My husband even forgot his tuxedo shirt, and the Murski's helped us resolve it instantly. It was wonderful. We're so glad we chose their place. D & C Stuckey


Romantic Mid-Week Elopement

5 su novembre 08, 2011

Thank you Pam for making our wedding day a truly special experience! From the moment we arrived until the moment we left, Pam's hospitality and Murski Homestead's country charm embraced us like a warm hug. Pam was attentive to the details to make our wedding intimate and personal. After the ceremony, we enjoyed romantic picnic basket dinner on the front porch watching the sunset. Such a welcoming atmosphere, in a simply beautiful location, and fantastic food. We wish we could have stayed longer and are planning a return visit!


Aaron and Elizabeth's wedding

5 su ottobre 18, 2011

Beautiful location, wonderful attention to detail, honestly there was nothing I would have changed, well only one thing, the opportunity to get to know Pamela and Tom Murski better. They are the most wonderful hosts and it shows with all their hard work and kindness!!! The rooms were beautiful, the surroudings amazing, and my nephews wedding will always be remembered as beautiful beautiful. Thank you Pamela and Tom, say hello to pumpkin for us!!!


Baeza, Salgado Wedding

5 su ottobre 17, 2011

It was a wonderful wedding! The surroundings were beautiful, the food was excellent and the Murski's are wonderful hosts and very kind people, everything went as planned and on schedule. Will go back and just spend a relaxing weekend.


Relaxing

4,8 su ottobre 16, 2011

Every time we stay with Pamela it's a great time. The B&B is comfortable inside and outside. Breakfast is always delicious and if you take one of her cooking classes, you will experience even more of her fabulous cooking!


Serene Weekend Getaway

4,4 su ottobre 10, 2011

Enjoyed a wonderful weekend stay. Pamela is such a sweet hostess and an amazing cook!! She was full of suggestions on what to do around Brenham. If you're looking for a relaxing and hospitable atmosphere, then Murski's is the place.


First B&B Experience

5 su settembre 12, 2011

We enjoyed a night in the Lavender room. Our room was nicely decorated and very quiet. Pam was an excellent hostess, making sure everything was just right. Breakfast was prepared in advance and ready on our schedule...unlike any hotel. Our experience exceeded our expectations!


A Perfect Front Porch

4,6 su settembre 11, 2011

We left the busy world behind when we stayed at the Murski Homestead and sat out on their front porch overlooking the pastures. Even though you're staying in the country you're just a short distance from town. The room we stayed in was comfortable although the bed was a little tall. Luckily Pam provided a stool for use in climbing on the bed. She left a wonderful breakfast in the refrigerator each morning so we could eat whenever we were ready. We always took ours out to the porch to eat. She also gave us many suggestions for places to go and eat while we there. I would definitely recommend the Murski Homestead to anyone.


Great service!

4,8 su agosto 15, 2011

This was our first time to visit a B&B. Murski's home is very welcoming. The decor is fresh and dashing. The view from the large porch could have been from an old western movie. It made you want to pack up the family and move to the countryside. Slumber was not a problem, for the room was our own departure from the rest of the home(or world for that). To top the trip off was the incomparable breakfast that we woke to. Great food!! Thanks to Pamela to the super service you provided us! We shall return.


A very nice anniversay

4,2 su agosto 12, 2011

My wife and I spent a very enjoyable here. Comfortable room. Wonderful breakfasts. Excellent hospitality.


The food was outstanding!!!

5 su luglio 26, 2011

As we pulled up to the Murski Homestead B&B, we were warmly greeted by Pamela, our innkeeper. As we approached our room, we were pleasantly surprised by how beautiful it was (the pictures online do NOT do this place justice...IT IS GEORGEOUS!!!). And to top it off, we were AMAZED at how GREAT THE FOOD WAS! I cannot begin to express how fantastic her food is! We LOVED the yummy homemade breakfasts and homemade cakes that she had left for us to enjoy with our afternoon coffee/tea! She is a phenomenal chef and I hope to go back soon to take her weekend cooking classes! It was a great experience and I can't wait to go back! Thank you Pamela for making our weekend stay absolutely wonderful!!! We will be coming back!


Perfect anniversary experience

5 su luglio 18, 2011

Our Murski experience was fantastic. The service, food, cleanliness, and just wholesome friendly company made our anniversary extra special this year. I'll recommend it to everyone I know and to you, the reader! Saundy R.


No-notice elopement was the best experience ever!

5 su giugno 06, 2011

I barely gave Pamela Murski two days to pull together a private elopement ceremony, and she gave us way more than we asked for or expected! From flowers, photography, minister, a wedding 'pie' which she literally handmade at my special request - every detail was done with thorough thoughtfullness, and I couldn't have asked for more. The property itself is lovely, and the rooms were comfortable and well-appointed; but what really makes Murski Homestead stand out is the excellent service and amazing food! After our wedding ceremony, Pamela arranged a picnic dinner basket so that my husband and I could celebrate in private. The BBQ basket was thoughtfully prepared and was very nice. In the morning, Pamela brought us breakfast in bed - and it was literally the most delicious omelet I have ever had, along with a chilled berry soup (so unique and delcious! I should have asked for the recipe!). Everything Pamela arranged for us helped this be the most romantic weekend my husband and I have shared. We will definitely be back.


Elopement.....everything was PERFECT!!!

5 su maggio 30, 2011

We saw Murski online and felt this was the perfect place for us and it was!! We were very pleased with Pamela and her wonderful hospitality, her AMAZING breakfasts, and how she made us feel at home. The views and peaceful scene were everything I could have wanted. Our wedding day was intimate and perfect for us and her pictures she had taken for us were wonderful! We couldn't have done it any better! We look forward to returning and would recommend this place to anyone. And as an animal lover I really enjoyed the sweet animals there that I made fast friends with. We just left yesterday and I'm already lonesome for this wonderful place!!! Katie and chase :-)


Great getaway for leisure and fun!

4,2 su maggio 21, 2011

This is a great place to relax in the country and enjoy the breeze and the animals (wild and tame) on the front porch of an old homestead from the 1800's. This visit we went for the Foodie Weekend, which included a picnic basket filled with a full bar-b-que meal with a bottle of local wine and wonderful homemade desserts upon arrival. We had a great time visiting the Farmers Market the next morning and having Pamela give us a personal tour of historical downtown Brenham. We had such fun with our cooking class and even someone who has cooked for over 50 years can learn something new.....making homemade cheese was such fun and learning about different kitchen utensils and how to use them made me come home and buy them. The menu we cooked was delicious and served by Pamela. If you haven't tried the Foodie Weekend, you are missing the "fun" of cooking! Try it! You'll like it!


Great Food and Southern Hospitality

5 su maggio 17, 2011

Just returned from a fantastic "Foodie Weekend"! Our hostess, Pamela put together a wonderful menu with an emphasis on fresh produce and herbs from her garden and the local farmers' market. Her culinary knowledge and guidance in the kitchen was invaluable! We loved the old farm house and antique furnishings. Especially enjoyed relaxing on the front porch swing, listening to the mooing of distant cows, and strolling through the beautiful gardens! Pamela and her husband, "Bookie" were very knowledgable on the history of Brenham, sharing many hilarious stories with us during our stay. This was definitely a wonderful place to recharge our batteries. Can't wait to prepare the menu selections for our families!


Fantastic Cousin's Weekend

5 su aprile 11, 2011

My female cousins and I stayed a long weekend at Murski Homestead and found the accommodations just lovely. We occupied the whole house and it is a charming place. Just minutes away from downtown Brenham, we had the best of both worlds: shopping and restaurants nearby, but out in the country with fabulous views. Our hosts made us feel right at home, but gave us the privacy we needed. Breakfast was delicious! We enjoyed the homemade pastries in the morning, as well as the sumptuous breakfasts we heated up waiting in the fridge. We all had a great time at Murski, and would recommend it to our friends. Thanks so much!


10th Aniversarry Splendor!

5 su febbraio 24, 2011

After making the hard choice of where to go, there were never any regrets. The place was as special as a B&B can get. The room was more than we could have ever hopped for. It was spotlessly clean and well kept. The bed was so comfy it was hard to want to get up. The breakfast was something you would expect to get in a gourmet restaurant. Pam was very friendly and was most helpful to us in finding the area sights we were interested in. It was the weekend of our dreams and we would recommend it to everyone! Thanks Pam, we are already thinking about our return visit.


Birthday weekend

3,2 su febbraio 17, 2011

We had a wonderful tour of the local wineries and a lovely stay at this B&B. The only dissapointment we had was regarding the Breakfast, It was premade and needed to be microwaved - I feel that for the price a freshly cooked breakfast is not too much ask for. We have stayed at many B&B's all over Texas and Louisiana and have never expierenced this before. This is a B&B that we are not likely to revisit just due to the amount of B&B choices for this area. Our saty was on 2/12/11 The Allen's


Fantastic Anniversary

5 su febbraio 02, 2011

My husband and I spent our 23rd anniversary in the Lavender Room at Murski Homestead B&B and took Pamela's cooking class. It was by far the most incredible and fantasic weekend ever!!! Pamela is divine!!! The room was wonderful and the food melts in your mouth!! We loved getting to cook w/Pamela! We did not want to leave!!!!!!!!


Wonderful

5 su gennaio 02, 2011

From the time we entered the Murski Homestead B&B we knew we were in for a treat. It was a peaceful 49th wedding anniversary celebration for us. It was the second stay at Murski for us and will not be the last. We enjoy our little piece of Heaven on earth and look forward to the next stay. Pam is a gracious hostess and knows how to make you feel welcomed. The food was outstanding and our room was comfortable. We enjoyed every minute of our stay.


Sincere concern for comfort with an immualtion of Home.

4,0 su dicembre 26, 2010

Our stay at Murski Homestead was a treat. The Murski's were very accommodating by arranging a wedding for us with a 4 day notice. Not only did they arrange the elopement, but Pamela took the time to consider things that I liked to help customize my wedding to my personality (IE: choice of colors in bouquet and type of dessert). A few simple questions from Mrs. Murski gave me a sense of involvement. She created an intimate yet elegant wedding demonstrating her class. The Country backdrop lent a romantic element to the ceremony. I am a country girl at heart, and several places on the property have been lovingly groomed into ideal areas for an outdoor wedding. The website does not "fluff" her establishment. I was well satisfied with the appearance and cleanliness of the Bed and Breakfast during our stay...Her gourmet breakfast added to the ambiance of what the Inn represents and also gave insight to some of Pamela's many talents. I am looking forward to a "Foodie" weekend at the B&B so I can experience another side of what is offered at the Inn....I am certain I will be just as pleased with my experience for that weekend as well.


Wonderful - quiet - romantic

4,0 su novembre 28, 2010

Pamela makes you feel like family. She greeted us with a smile when we drove up to arrived and helped us get settled. She was a wonderful hostess throughout. It was our 26th anniversary and rather than spend it "doing" we just wanted to spend some quite time together. That's exactly what Pamela and Tom provided for us. The accomodations were exactly as advertised which if you've visited many B&B's you know is often not the case. The place was quiet, peaceful, clean and well maintained. We plan to visit again soon. Oh, and the breakfast was first rate too!


I can't imagine a beter B&B Experience

4,8 su novembre 27, 2010

Murski B&B Homestead was everything we expected and more! -Large, quaint country rooms. -Beautiful property with fountains, sculptures, antiques,and beautiful gardens. -Critters galore!! Three cats, 2 dogs, steer, mules, geese, egrets, and deer. -Unbelievable food--not just your ordinary pancakes for breakfast. We sampled tamale omelets, yogurt soup, and other homemade creations, all served with homemade salsa. Muffins, cakes, coffee and tea always available for snacking. Refrigerator stocked juice, milk, and homemade sangria! One night treated to homemade liqueur. (Are you noticing a theme here--HOMEMADE!!) -We took advantage ofthe "Foodie Weekend" package--it was wonderful! Upon arrival, a buffet of heavy appetizers and desserts awaited us--more than a meal. Saturday was a trip to the local farmers' market, and cooking class in the state-of-the-art restaurant-style kitchen was a blast. Learned new techniques, new recipes, and again feasted like royalty. Proprietor Pamela Murski makes it all happen. She made us feel so welcome and is a pleasure to spend time with. She new everything about local sites, activities, restaurants, stores, etc. We followed her suggestions and weren't disappointed!! No guide book could replace her insight and knowledge of the area. She was very accommodating to our needs and was more than willing to work with us regarding dietary and scheduling issues. We would return to Murski B&B Homestead in a heartbeat!! Comfort, relaxation, great food, critters, and wonderful people--what more can you ask for ??


Absolutely Fabulous

5 su novembre 23, 2010

Our stay at the Murski Homestead B&B was absolutely outstanding. This beautifully restored and impeccably clean B&B has all the comforts of a modern home while maintaining the aged charm of a true homestead ranch house of the 1800s. Our host, Pamela Murski, prepared the most wonderful morning meals. It wasn’t your everyday run-of-the-mill breakfast, but delightful dishes such as quiches, venison sausage and unique fruit combinations. Every morning was a delectable surprise with an elegant presentation. We were fortunate to have booked our stay during one of Pamela’s “Foodie Weekends”. Friday evening, she hosted a meet and greet get together at her home. The spread she provided was amazing, and the environment was homey and relaxing. The following evening we learned how to cook the Murski way. We thoroughly enjoyed our cooking class with Pamela. The food we created with Pamela’s guidance was exquisite. Her knowledge of food and prep is unmatched, and her chef’s kitchen is to die for. The conversation and hospitality we received during our stay was incredible. Pamela really goes the extra mile to make everyone welcome and comfortable. The Murski Homestead B&B is a wonderful getaway from life’s everyday hustle and bustle. The location of the homestead is on the outskirts of Brenham, Texas; which is an additional plus. Brenham has so much charm and unique Texas history to offer. We were lucky enough to be there during the fair weekend and enjoy all the festivities, as well as a great hometown parade. We will definitely return and highly recommend the Murski Homestead as a great getaway. The ranch is beautiful and filled with gorgeous vegetation, flowers and, of course, ranch dwellers like cows, horses, mules, cats and dogs. But, don’t worry; they won’t bother you unless you invite them to. We had a great time; you will too! Sincerely, Cindy and Aubrey Fulcher Dallas, TX


Above and beyond...

4,2 su settembre 17, 2010

My husband and I had a reservation for our 25th anniversary and were on our way from the Houston area when we had a car accident. We were taken to a Brenham hospital by ambulance. Pamela came and picked us up, took us to Walgreen's for our prescriptions, then to get our personal belongings from the totalled car, and drove us to the B&B! What more could you ask of a hostess!?!


Romantic Vow Renewal for Two

5 su agosto 24, 2010

We chose Murski Homestead Bed and Breakfast for a private vow renewal. We made the reservation only two days before the ceremony. From the moment we arrived everything was perfect. The flowers were beautiful. The food was wonderful.We had a great time getting to know Pamela, the innkeeper and our ceremony officiant, Steve. Dinner at Volarie's Italian Restaurant was amazing. We loved every minute of our getaway at Murski Homestead Bed and Breakfast.


Restful, Relaxing...Didn't want to leave !

4,0 su agosto 21, 2010

The bed was so comfortable we were able to sleep in and no back ache! Pamela is such a nice and kind lady and her breakfasts are always delicious as well as her tasty sweets she leaves in the kitchen. My husband and I just enjoyed each others company playing some games and relaxing in the common room. We'd love to go back when it gets cooler.


Heaven on Earth

5 su luglio 19, 2010

I just needed some time away, and this was, for me, a bit of heaven on earth. I had the farm house to myself for 2.5 days, time to regroup, rest, be pampered, unwind, swing on the porch swing, listen to the birds and the soft rain, the cows, and just be pampered a bit. Kay, Pasadena, TX


"peaceful and quiet"

4,0 su luglio 09, 2010

We enjoyed our stay a great deal. Pam was an ideal host. The food was excellent. We found exactly what we wanted--peace and quiet not far from the local attractions. Jerry and Colette Cole


Wedding and stay

5 su luglio 08, 2010

My fiancee and I were looking for an affordable way to tie the knot without just going to the courthouse. As a young 22 year old I still wanted to make it as special as possible on our very tight budget. It was so much more than I had expected. The wedding was beautiful, the ranch was scenic, and all the final touches were just beyond fantastic. I was worried about how I would need help getting in to my dress, However when we got there I didn't even need to ask, Pam told me should I need her help in any way shape or form she would. She helped me with my petticoat, pinning it to size because i had grown out of it.The other guests who were a married couple even took pictures with their camera and helped us upload them to our computer. She is such a sweet lady, because we had our wedding on the fourth of July she even let us have our own private firework show. The breakfast the next day was phenomenal, and way better than I could have ever imagined. We were the only guests the next day, and it was very leisurely. we played scrabble, and had the whole BB to ourselves we felt so much at home, we did not want to leave. All I have to say is this wont be the last stay, It will hopefully be the first of many at this lovely historical family owned BB.


We found this place to be the perfect hideaway from our busy Houston lifestyle!

4,8 su luglio 06, 2010

My girlfriend and I wanted to find a peaceful, romantic place to celebrate our 3rd anniversary. In the past few years, we have come to really enjoy bed & breakfasts in the Texas hill country, and have discovered quite a handful of good ones, thus far. Our objective was to find a place that was quite/peaceful, romantic, and charming. We can't say enough about how perfect this place is for us. Pamela and Tom were a pleasure to talk to and are genuinely charismatic and accomodating, the room was as cozy as ever, and as animal lovers, we really enjoyed playing with Buster, Tigger, and Spec. The highlight of our weekend was eating our breakfast, on Sunday morning, at a small table located just outside our room, under a tree. With the slight breeze, scenic landscape, and tranquility....it was sublime. We hope to be regular guests at this B&B as it's only an hour away from Houston, and plan on attending the cooking classes, on our next stay!


Wonderful bed and breakfast

5 su giugno 30, 2010

Wonderful bed and breakfast. Very relaxing and delicious breakfast.


A Pastoral Foodie Weekend

5 su giugno 30, 2010

My wife and I really enjoy good food and we like to learn new and better ways to enjoy it. Pam Murski showed us how to cultivate fresh herbs and use them in our cooking. Pam made this a hands on experience enhanced by a trip to local farmer's markets to select fresh fruits and vegetables that she prepared with us. Pam provided a lot of cultural and historic background about Brenham's historic district as we drove around. We enjoyed drinking coffee on the porch each morning at daybreak while we watched the pasture come alive with everything from a longhorn steer to geese seeking breakfast. We visited a local winery and other attractions, but mainly we just relaxed and remembered how people used to live. We loved our accomodations and everything else about our weekend. We are Bob and Linda Roberts and we are happy to recommend Murski Bed and Breakfast. PS: Our daugters selected your place over many others primarily because of the cooking classes. Thank you for making it a special Christmas present for us.


Murski Homestead B&B is the most wonderful place!

5 su giugno 29, 2010

I went to this great B&B for one of their "Foodie" weekends, and had a wonderful experience. The food was outstanding, and the hostess/chef/teacher (Pam!!) was one spunky little lady!! She was full of information that she was eager and willing to share with her students, and had prepared great food for us to share on Friday evening, and for breakfasts. This was a wonderful adventure. I will return.


great stay at Murski Homestead B & B

5 su maggio 15, 2010

My daughter and I returned to Murski B & B for our second stay this spring. We were continuing our hunt for treasures during the Round Top weekend. Everything is perfect at Murski Homestead. We love it and will definitely go back.


This is the B&B to stay at!

4,6 su aprile 19, 2010

This is a delightful B&B. The home is set off the road providing a beautiful view of the landscape. A private entrance to the bedroom is available off the porch from two of the three bedrooms. The owners are extraordinarily nice people who take pride in providing an at-home atmosphere that is clean, comfortable and enjoyable.


Heart of the Bluebonnet Trail.

5 su aprile 16, 2010

I stayed at Murski Homestead B&B in April 2010 specifically to be in the midst of the Bluebonnets at peak bloom. It does not disappoint! Jaw-dropping patches of blue (and pink and yellow and orange, etc., etc.) wildflowers cover the countryside adjacent to this atmospheric B&B with its comfy outdoor viewing porches. Longhorns traipsing through the Bluebonnets lend that special Texas touch to this neck of the woods, as does a nearby photogenic junkyard of old cars up to their bumpers in wildflowers. Murski's own Spring gardens are exquisite and not overdone. House decor is superb and, gratefully, not over frilly. Pamela is a talented storyteller-cook. Her food is too delicious for a cardiologist to approve of, but who cares about that! Whit Sanders


Great getaway

5 su marzo 17, 2010

This is a such a charming place and a great getaway! It's peaceful, and almost sets you back in time to when it was it was built over 100 years ago. So many great things here: warm hospitality, food, accommodations, surroundings, the kitties, porch swing, outdoor fireplace. We thoroughly enjoyed having our home cooked breakfast on the front porch. Pam did a great job accomodating my dietary needs too. It was a perfect way to celebrate my husband's and my anniversary. The only thing I would change is the length of our stay...we would've stayed longer. We will be back!


A Weekend to Remember

4,6 su febbraio 26, 2010

Where do I begin? Our weekend at Murski Homestead was one I will never forget from Friday's welcome which included what Pamela calls "heavy appetizer" ( a gourmet feast of pulled pork/chibata sandwiches, Cuban empanadas, homemade pastries, wine, and great conversation) to our Sunday morning departure. The Murski Homestead is only about an hour and 1/2 from Houston but it felt like we had left the "big city" behind. The ride up the winding gravel road with donkeys and cows grazing peacefully ends at the top of a hill overlooking the charming hamlet of Brenham. I could feel the stress slipping away. But I have to admit the most impressive part of the weekend was the opportunity to talk to and cook with Pamela. She is a master chef who grows her own herbs in winding beds. Saturday morning, she and I picked the herbs and lettuces we would use in preparing our truly magnificent meal Saturday night. Later in the day she drove us to a chili cook off and wine tasting at Windy Hill Winery where a world class guitarist played for us while we savored chili and wine with the locals. On our return to the homestead, she and I began to prepare our Saturday night meal. I was allowed to do as much or as little as I wanted to in the commercial kitchen while my husband enjoyed visiting with the animals. outdoors, worked a little on a jigsaw puzzle, and generally "vegged out". I chose to take advantage of learning as much as I possibly could about preparing the savory blue cheese appetizer, osso buco beef shanks, roasted winter vegetables with balsamic vinegar and EVOO, and couscous with dried cherries and fresh roasted hazelnuts. When my husband and I sat down to begin our feast, Pamela whipped together a truly elegant banana soufflé for our dessert. What a meal!! Murski Homestead offers a unique combination of traditional bed and breakfast amenities with an opportunity to receive some individual cooking lessons from a master chef. I know we will be back.


Everybody needs a little pampering.

5 su gennaio 02, 2010

From the time that we arrived at Murski Homestead we felt that we had found our little piece of heaven. We were there for some peace and quiet and to celebrate our 48th wedding anniversary. It was wonderful and we truely feel like we got more than we paid for. The breakfasts were exceptional and the Lavendar room was immaculate and very comfortable. We spent 4 nights at the Murski Homestead and Pam pampered us and that made it an anniversary to remember. Thanks Pam for all that you did and for for making a page in our "memory book".


Fabulous COOKING CLASSS !!!

5 su novembre 12, 2009

The COOKING CLASS was absolutely fantastic!! Wow!! Everything was great!! Great FOOD, great ROOMS, great AMBIENCE, great STAY. We will definitely be back soon. Can not wait until the next COOKING CLASS. Thank you for making our stay with you so wonderful!!


Going to visit them again

4,4 su novembre 03, 2009

The owners were very nice people and very interesting. The gave us our privacy but still made sure all of our needs were met. The food, coffee, desserts and sangria were excellent. The grounds, view and house were beautiful. We loved it very much and will stay there again when we get a chance!


Girls' weekend away

4,6 su ottobre 01, 2009

Had a great time. Pam is a wonderful host and her property was exceptional.


murski manor

4,0 su settembre 20, 2009

PLEASANT,PLEASING AND PLENTIFUL. BEAUTIFUL HOME WITH A WARM CARING OWNER. ENJOYED THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE.


Murski Homestead Review

5 su settembre 02, 2009

Our stay at the Murski Homestead was outstanding. The hospitality, food and house was everything we were looking for. I have stayed in a number of B&B's and this one rates up there with the top. Thank to Murski Homestead for a wonderful anniversary. Matt Brunson.


You "gotta" stay here

4,4 su agosto 03, 2009

Easy to find, peaceful, gourmet food, and the best bed I have ever slept on.


Great place to get away!!

4,0 su luglio 18, 2009

My husband and I stayed at the Murski Homestead for our 1 year anniversary and couldn't have had a better stay anywhere else!. It was very relaxing, refreshing and VERY comfortable. After staying here I dont think we ever want to use hotels again! Our room was excellent, VERY clean and comfortable. The food was great! The Murski's are very sweet and welcoming. We had a chance to visit with them and they are quite pleasant. They were great hosts. Our stay was one of a kind and we were able to have a wonderful anniversary. Thank you very much Pamela and Tom Murski!!! We would recommend this place to everyone we know and are looking forward to visiting again.


Best B&B we've ever stayed at.

4,6 su luglio 10, 2009

The innkeeper is gracious, warm and inviting, and did everything and more to make our stay personal and exactly what we wanted. The food is certainly "comfort food", but nothing like your mom used to make. The rooms are spacious and luxurious, and very clean. And most of all, you can't beat the view from the front porch in the morning and in the evening--we felt like we had truly escaped from the world for a day.


Our first B&B experience

5 su luglio 06, 2009

This was my first experience with a B&B. The 1890’s house is just minutes from the town of Brenham. As my husband and I turned onto the gravel road, we are surround by acres and acres of beautiful rolling hills with livestock feeding on the grounds. On top of a hill set the picture perfect home surrounded by a country fencing and two cats roaming the yard. The room was immaculate, fresh and full of charm. The common areas were excellent and comfortable. Wireless internet and satellite television where provided but never used. We found solitude in exploring the grounds and refreshing our minds with the beauty of the land from one of the porches. I didn’t think it was possible to actually experience such a renewed and relaxed body, mind and spirit. The innkeeper had a very people personality and truly cared about making our remarkable experience memorable. I am so glad we chose Murski Homestead for our first B&B experience, it certainly sets the standards extremely high on anything else coming close in comparison.


Murski Homestead, Simply Fantastic!

5 su luglio 02, 2009

We found the ideal place in Brenham for a quick getaway. The room, the setting, the food, the hospitality and the location were all fantastic. I would highly recommend checking out Brenham's Murski Homestead B&B for you next little getaway. Sitting on the porch watching the deer, Longhorn cattle and Brenham scenery left us feeling refreshed. We will definitely return in the nar future. The Pinketon's Houston, Texas


Cant wait to come back

4,8 su giugno 28, 2009

Thank you to Pam. Our stay was pleasent and we were welcomed with open arms. The rooms were great, The cleanliness was outstanding as well as the food. My mother and I enjoyed a warm weekend and just relaxed. The Murski B&B was very close to area attractions. Thank you Pamela and I cant wait to come and see you again!!!!


Rest from Vacation

4,6 su giugno 22, 2009

The night before our planned departure from our 12.289 acres near Blessing, TX, my wife and I figured we would not be able to leave early enough to drive back up to Plano the next day. So, we made a reservation at the Murski Homestead B&B. It was a good thing that we did because we did not get away until after 2 pm. The stay was delightful and let us have a real vacation from our vacation.


A Jewel of a Find

5 su maggio 27, 2009

The Murski Homestead B&B in Brenham, Texas was a jewel of a find. Located at the top of a hill at the end of a gravel road and providing a panoramic view of the Texas hill country, everything about it deserves a 5 Star rating. Our Memorial Day weekend getaway could not have been any nicer. The room, the ambiance, the view, the serenity, the food, and the innkeeper all combined to give us the best B&B experience we have ever had. The cooking class, featuring only fresh homegrown ingredients, produced a dinner as festive as it was delicious and fun to prepare. Proprietor Pamela Murski’s meals were creative and as charming as the chef herself. We have no hesitation in recommending it as a must do for Texas travelers and are already working on plans for our next visit. Only one negative…, having to leave after a wonderful weekend that was entirely way too short.


Relaxing

4,4 su maggio 18, 2009

Pamela and Tom are great host. We spent out 25th anniversary here. We loved the 1890's farm house and all the history that went with it. We truely enjoyed our stay.


Can't wait to get back

4,6 su aprile 28, 2009

Rooms are spacious and comfortable. The inn is peaceful and relaxing. Liked the option of having breakfast on my own time schedule instead of preset time like most B&Bs. My husband and I joined Pamela for the gourmet cooking weekend. We enjoyed cooking with her and the food was spectacular. We have stayed at nine different inns in Texas and this one is at the top of our list. The thing that sets this inn above others is the friendliness and congeniality of the innkeepers, Pamela and "Bookie". We felt like part of the family. We are already planning our next stay.


Best Bed and Breakfast experience ever!

4,8 su aprile 27, 2009

If you want a relaxing get away with the best host and hostess in Texas this is your place! Pamela is a gourmet cook and herbalist and the food was amazing. Pamela and Tom look after you like you are family and make sure all your needs are met. I absolutely can"t wait to go back for another gourmet weekend. She does cooking classes with you directly with fresh herbs out of her garden. This place is a little out of town so you are in the quiet and peaceful country. Don"t miss a chance to visit this place you would be glad you did!


A Wonderful Find!

4,8 su aprile 20, 2009

Pam is a gracious and most hospitable Innkeeper who really cares about her guests. Key Points of Satisfaction: The property and grounds really enhance the experience of being in a country home. Beautiful landscaping Bed was really comfortable Quiet and relaxing atmosphere It's like being back on the farm without having to do the chores!


A bit of paradise

5 su aprile 07, 2009

My daughter-in-law and I arrived on a Friday night for a quick stay before heading to Round Top. The room was delightful, the service (and Pam) treated us like family, and the breakfast was incredible. Loved waking up in the quiet to rolling green hills and bluebonnets.


Blue Bonnet getaway

3,6 su aprile 04, 2009

We had a fantastic time in this charming historic farm atmosphere. We are grateful that the Murski's share their gifts with travelers.


Thank You Murski B&B!!!

5 su marzo 15, 2009

We wanted a special place to celebrate our 24th wedding anniversary and could not have chosen a more perfect setting! The weather was cold and rainy, but our stay at the Murski B&B was warm and inviting. Tom is a wonderful host and Pam a superb hostess and chef. We highly recommend the cooking classes. Brenham has much to offer with its antique shops, wineries, rose emporium and Blue Belle ice cream! The country setting and serene sounds around the Murski farm were perfect for relaxing every evening and we have not slept so late in ages! Although all are nice, we recommend the Lavender Room--the whole atmosphere was just perfect!! And we will be returning. Thank you Tom and Pam for a beautiful 24th anniversary celebration....it could not have been better!!


Rest & Relaxation at its best!

4,0 su febbraio 26, 2009

A very peaceful and beautiful place to relax and unwind. We loved it.


Lovely Spot

3,6 su febbraio 25, 2009

We very much enjoyed our relaxing stay. The homemade breads were delicious. I think my husband would like me to take the cooking classes!


Overnight in Brenham

2,8 su febbraio 19, 2009

Pleasant and quiet surroundings.


FANTASTIC B&B

5 su febbraio 17, 2009

From the minute we were greeted at the door to the moment we left two days later, everything was fantastic. I recommend this as a 'must'. I will definitely be returning.


Peaceful Getaway

5 su febbraio 16, 2009

My boyfriend and I wanted to get away from Houston for Valentines Day this year. We were looking for a bed and breakfast that would outside of any town/city so that we could get away from the hustle and bustle of Houston life. We found that Murski Homestead was the perfect place for this. Located outside of downtown Brenham is has the country feel to it but it is only a 10 minute drive from the shops that Brenham has to offer. The rooms were fantastic (they didn't have that cheesy wallpaper design that many B&Bs seem to favor) and the beds were so comfortable we almost asked the host for advice on where to buy pillows. Our host, Pamela, was such a charming woman. She offered great conversation, fantastic restaurant suggestions, and just an overall friendliness that you don't get much in the city. We absolutely loved our stay and can't wait to visit again!


Low stress stay

4,2 su gennaio 20, 2009

Pamela is an excellent cook and a great hostess. The rooms are well appointed and had everything we needed. The porches are great for relaxing. We enjoyed the rural atmosphere but appreciated the proximity to town and the surrounding attractions e.g. antique rose emporium, wineries, antique shops. Looking forward to going back.


Thoroughly Spoiled

5 su gennaio 01, 2009

My husband and I enjoyed a wonderful anniversary at one of the best B&B's we've ever visited. The Murski Homestead is everything a B&B should be. Thank you for a great stay.


Wonderful Escape!

4,4 su settembre 25, 2008

We enjoyed our stay w/ the Murski this Sept. The room were decorated beautifully and the clawfoot tub was so relaxing to soak in! We brought our 12 yr old daughter with us and she enjoyed her stay as well. The food was delicious and Pamela accomadated our every need. Make this your next stay in Brenham!


Wich I could have enjoyed it...

3,8 su settembre 06, 2008

Due to my work schedule, I was unable to relax and enjoy the landscape, food and setings. Maybe next time I will get to enjoy all they seem to offer.


A wonderful weekend getaway!

5 su agosto 22, 2008

We truly enjoyed our weekend getaway - all of it, including the comfy bed (I haven't slept that well in a long, long time!), the peaceful surroundings and the entertaining, educational and delicious cooking class/experience that you provided. I also want to thank you for your hospitality - we appreciated the perfect balance of solitude and friendly conversation. The Murski Homestead raises the bar for what a Bed & Breakfast should be! We'll see you next year, if not sooner. The Coles


Excellent B&B

4,8 su luglio 23, 2008

By far the nicest experience we have ever had. Hated to leave.


A Great Place to Relax

4,8 su giugno 12, 2008

After a long spring with no break since last year, my wife and I finally were able to get away for a 3 days over the Memorial Day weekend. We have stayed at the Murski B&B a number of times, but I believe this is the first time we have spent 3 nights. And, we really needed it. It is almost impossible to describe the warm hospitality which we felt while we stayed. The easy pace of the "country" life really helped us to unwind. And, we were entertained by two Carolina Wrens feeding their chicks in a nest on the front porch. Who could ask for anything more!


Murski Homestead

5 su giugno 05, 2008

The Murskis provide wonderful hospitality in their old family homestead. The furnishings are reminiscent of Early Texas but the food and comfort are modern luxury. We loved the beauty of the flower and herb gardens.


Great Place To Relax

5 su giugno 03, 2008

The Murski Homestead B & B is just perfect in every way. I stayed 5 nights so I had a chance to do a couple of day trips and come back to a comfortable, peaceful home away from home. The comfy surroundings, the porch swing, the breeze and the amazing breakfasts Pamela prepares made me want to stay longer. She is sincere in meeting every need you can think of. Can't wait to return. I highly recommend Murski B & B.


Comfortable Texas Homestead

5 su maggio 31, 2008

The Murski Homestead has been updated to provide a luxurious getaway. But the beauty and privacy of the Texas countryside is intact. We loved the food and visiting with Pam and her family. The landscaping is fabulous!


WONDERFUL, PEACEFUL WEEKEND!

3,6 su aprile 16, 2008

My husband and I had a wonderful, peaceful weekend staying at the Murski Bed and Breakfast. Pamela and her family were so wonderful! The homestead is beautiful inside and out, and the beds are very comfortable! I recommend it highly!


Tastefully Done

4,0 su marzo 09, 2008

I was delighted with my stay at the Murski B & B. I went with a girlfriend for a getaway weekend and cooking class. The cooking class was great fun. Besides teaching us how to make a special dinner, Pamela had lots of good tips to use everyday. Since the class was small, Pamela was able to give individual attention (and in my case correction!) on kitchen skills. The B&B is very pretty both inside and out. It has a warm, homey feeling. It was tastefully decorated with unique furnishings without being overdone. There is obvious attention to detail on the grounds and in the house. The porches are wonderful too. I would definitely recommend the Murski B&B!


Wonderful experience

4,0 su febbraio 18, 2008

This was my first experience at a B&B and I must say that if they are all anything like Murski B&B, i will easily become an addict. The house is emaculate, quaint, and cozy and the food is heavenly. My husband and I had a terrific time. Thank you!


Best Birthday Present Ever

5 su febbraio 18, 2008

For Christmas this year, my boyfriend gave me a cooking class and a night the Murski Homestead B&B. It was better than I could have imagined! The cooking class very fun and informative - and delicious! Pam really knows her way around the kitchen. The small class size and hands-on environment helped us learn skills that we use everyday now. Pam and her husband, Tom, also provided great company as well! The room was beautiful, the bed comfy, and the view was splendid. It was a perfect retreat from the hustle and bustle of Houston. We are planning to go again and would recommend other people to do so as well!


Just what the Dr. ordered

5 su febbraio 15, 2008

This was a wonderful surprise birthday gift from my husband--a cooking class and stay at a B&B with a friend. We had the best time. Pamela is the kind of person who puts you at ease and takes good care of you without hovering or making you nervous. Her breakfast is generous and tastey (sp?) Her cooking style and method is one of experience and intiuition and my friend and I learned many tips and enjoyed an amazing dinner. She was so good about tailoring the class to our needs as moms and she really did it so seamlessly! She and her family have a lot of love and care for what they do and it shows! We really had to drag ourselves out and I have not had that deep of rest and relaxation in years! It's a cool location near Brenham, so we got to enjoy a little shopping and browsing, as well as taking walks through the country and all the benefits of the country without having to drive too far. We came in the middle of winter, so I can imagine it is even more beautiful in the Spring and summer! This is a place that will become a tradition for us and it seems for other people as well--so many people in the register were returning and in fact, a couple that overlapped with us were coming back!


Charming Escape

4,8 su febbraio 11, 2008

My husband and I had a wonderful time staying at this rustic and quaint B&B. The history of the homestead is fascinating and the remodeling is eccletic. I had the pleasure of a cooking class with the owner, Pam, which was arranged secretly by my husband. What a great surprise! She taught me some valuable cooking tips and we made one of my now all time favorite dishes, Stateside Cheddar soup. My husband and I enjoyed the cozy sage room and the serene look outside our window. We are thankful for Pam's hospitality and a chance to revive our love life after having our precious baby girl.


A weekend getaway

4,8 su febbraio 04, 2008

My husband and I travel all the time, but we needed a place to let our hair down and totally relax. The rustic, charming house on top of the the rolling hills was the ideal place for us. We could walk out of our room onto the porch, sit on the porch swing, and look over the beautiful, spacious land and be intertained by two friendly cats, the cows in the distance and watch the water ripple on the pond. Pamela offers cooking classes for those who love cooking. The whole house smelled wonderful with the pleasant smelling soaps she makes and has out for display. Pam is a great Innkeeper with her down-home hospitality and friendly personality. This is a great B&B for those who want to get away from the noise of the big town, feel at peace with nature and be rejuvinated. The beds, though rustic, sleep as well as any new bed or your own personal bed at home. The Murski Homestead is a MUST for everyone who enjoys stepping back in time and being surrounded by THE GOOD OLD DAYS! You will definitely want to come back! Be seeing you again, Pamela!


A great getaway

3,6 su novembre 07, 2007

From the minute we were brought to a stop for a close-up view of a gorgeous longhorn steer alongside Murski lane until we bade farewell to our gracious hostess we were treated to eye-poppin' sights, sounds and tastes. Relaxing on the front porch swing was second only to relaxing in the well-appointed and super-comfortable beds. It was a wonderful two-day retreat into friendly pampering by a fascinating and generous hostess.


A Peaceful Getaway

4,8 su ottobre 09, 2007

Good friends and I discovered the pleasures of Murski B&B last spring and have just returned from our second stay there. Pamela is a warm and gracious hostess and her homestead and surrounding property are lovely and peaceful. The food is superb, and is a delicious testament to the fact that cooking, for her, is not a chore, but a genuine pleasure. I have a special affection for the cozy front porch, where we spent many wonderful hours after sunset visiting and enjoying the cool night air, and the delightful company of Tigger and Spec, the adorable feline residents whom I'm sure fancy themselves the "real" owners of the place! It was a fun and relaxing weekend and I hope to visit again soon.


Wonderful Weekend

5 su ottobre 08, 2007

What a wonderful place to get away from it all. My wife and I and another couple had the pleasure of spending a weekend in the Brenham area that was highlighted by our stay at the Murski B&B. From the time of our arrival till the time of our departure we felt right at home. The accomodations were what I had hoped for and more. What a fantastic gift of sharing a home so full of history, and it has been restored and decorated so beautifully. This was a birthday gift for my wife, so I opted to have a gourmet meal created by Pamela for us on Saturday evening. To say it was excellent, still wouldn't do it justice. It was easy to realize she truely enjoys her gift of creating memorable meals, and puts her heart and soul into her cooking. She was an entertaining hostess, willing to do the little extras that leave lasting impressions. The scenery, animals, and atmosphere made for a very relaxing place to end the day. I think the best testament I can give is this, we are already discussing what weekend we will return next Spring.


Simple Elegance

4,0 su ottobre 01, 2007

My husband and I recently stayed at this lovely homestead and found it a peaceful oasis. It has true country charm and a simple elegance that we found refreshing. It is the perfect spot to "be still" and enjoy communing with nature and each other. Pamela is a gracious hostess. We look forward to returning again, it was balm for the soul.


Murski Homestead B&B is the Best!

5 su settembre 28, 2007

My husband and I needed a weekend "run-away" and decided to stay at Murski's Homestead B&B. We had the most enjoyable time and relaxing experience. Pamela Murski, Inn Keeper, made us feel so comfortable, as if we were in our on home. The property is absolutely gorgeous and the food was incredible! When you wake up in the country after a comfortable night's sleep and smell the clean air and watch the sun gazing over the land, what more could you want for a weekend "run-away" to relax and recharge your batteries. A special thanks to Pamela and her gracious hospitality - we can't wait to come back!!


Murski Homestead.

4,8 su settembre 20, 2007

Situated just outside Brenham, TX, on top of a hill, Murski Homestead provides a country home atmosphere where one can be comfortable, relaxed and enjoy the ambience without feeling self-conscience. SUPERB!


Wonderful retreat from big city life!

4,8 su agosto 25, 2007

The Murski's have done a wonderful job restoring this old homestead into a bed and breakfast. Everything about the experience is a plus... evening on the back porch watching the sun set over the pond, coffee in the morning on the front porch swing, you set your schedule (a wonderful breakfast that is ready when you want it). While outside, you'll hear occasional traffic from the highway, however inside is as quiet as can be. We'll be back again, recommending it to our friends!


Most relaxing weekend

5 su giugno 12, 2007

The great food, the quiet, peaceful mornings, and the care and concern of the hostess. The lowing of the cows in the morning.


An Amazing Weeking

5 su marzo 23, 2007

What a wonderful surprise to have such exquisite food in such an enchanted, quaint place. Our weekend was so peaceful and quiet filled with gorgeous sunrises and sunsets. We felt more relaxed and comfortable than we ever expected we would. We were looking for a simple weekend and did not want to be on the go,so we decided to dine at the B&B and have Pamela's gourmet food. The food was out of this world and after our stay and our meals we would describe our weekend as anything but simple. It was phenomenal!! We were so comforted by delicious food that so much thought and preperation had gone into, and in such a peaceful moment to be able to sit back, be served, and really savor every bite, every sound, and every bit of conversation. Our weekend was one of the best in our 8 years of marriage. It was surprisingly better than we thought it would be and it will be very difficult to replicate. We will be chatting together about this wonderful home and the incredible food many years to come. Thank you with all our hearts.


Murski Homestead B&B is wonderful!

5 su febbraio 23, 2007

My husband and I have stayed at the Murski several times in the past few years, most recently in early February 2007. Our visits have always been wonderfully peaceful and Pamela has a gift for hospitality, making us feel welcome, but not being intrusive. The rooms are tastefully and beautifully decorated without being fussy. I particularly like the common spaces--the front porch, the dining area and the sun room with it's comfortable overstuffed chairs, handy tables and reading materials, and views of the glorious sunsets and the surrounding rolling hills. Pamela always has a variety of elegant snacks on hand for her guests. Sometimes it's wine and cheese, gourmet teas, fruit, and homemade breads. Breakfasts are prepared for us and placed in the fridge so we can eat at our own convenience. A typical breakfast is a fresh fruit cup, egg casserole of some type, local sausage or ham or bacon, and a variety of breads and juices. Heavenly and abundant. Having "Punkin" (longhorn steer) and Baby the donkey about add to the country atmosphere. Availability of the wireless internet connection is an added plus for the those who cannot stand to be apart from their computer connection. I hesitate telling how wonderful this B&B is because I fear that people will rush there and we'll have trouble getting reservations in the future!


Great B&B

5 su febbraio 20, 2007

everything was spectacular, from the snack basket to the play. we stayed in the "sage room" and it was very spacious and comfortable. will be back!!


Perfect place for an anytime getaway!

5 su febbraio 06, 2007

What a treat staying at the Murski Homestead! I stayed there with my mom & sister for a short weekend getaway, and Pamela was such an amazing host. Her home and property are just so lovely and relaxing. She also offers additional services - gourmet dinners, cooking classes, etc. We indulged in the gourmet dinner and it was fabulous. A four course meal with wine right on the property that she prepared (with all fresh ingredients) herself. We will definitely be returning soon.


Bookstore planning retreat

5 su gennaio 30, 2007

We had a wonderful time. The Inn is in the country with the town less than a mile away and easily accessible. The accommodations fit our needs perfectly. The rooms were spacious and tastefully decorated. There is a great porch with a wonderful view of the countryside which includes a great sunrise. We enjoyed the den area as we had room to spread out and get comfortable. The food was outstanding and Pamela's hospitality was delightful. Being animal lovers we also enjoyed 2 friendly kitties, burros, and cows on the property. (they ALL had to stay outside). We will definitely go back.


Looking for personalized service in a picturesque setting?

5 su gennaio 30, 2007

B&B's are chosen for the fact they don't offer a corporate, cookie-cutter approach to staying the night away from home. I wanted a night away from home that wouldn't take forever to get to, and was near fun and interesting activities. It was for those reasons that I chose to look at the Murski Homestead in Brenham. When I called Pamela Murski to arrange a surprise getaway for my significant other on his birthday, she let me know just how detail oriented is is - I requested all sorts of stuff - I wanted fresh flowers for the room for his special day...but not too girly! I asked for food to be prepared for us - "no problem" she said, giving me a list of options on the spot. I requested a personalized birthday cake. She didn't even blink. Oh, and we weren't going to get there until 10PM or so...and could we check out a little later in the morning since we were getting in so late? Not an issue; she was happy to oblige! Bottom line; the service was outstanding - the communication was excellent, and every whim was indulged as if it were nothing at all. All this, in a lovely refurbished 1890's homestead, with hand cooked meals, prepared largely from scratch...what more could you possibly ask for? Whatever that might be, I have no doubt that Pamela Murski can help you with it! If you're considering a night in Brenham, consider the Murski Homestead B&B.


A Slice of Heaven!

5 su gennaio 26, 2007

I’m not much of a writer, but to stay in such a delightful place and not tell others would be a crime. It was an unexpected discovery a couple of years ago when we were traveling into town for interview with the local radio station. We had a hotel booked but knew we were in B&B country. We used our trusty little Blackberries to Google and find a local B&B. Right off the top we found the Murski Homestead and although it was late in the evening we called to see if there was any chance this female trio could bunk for the night in a cozy little room instead of the motel. The owner was hesitant, but quickly warmed up to the idea and dropped everything to open her doors to this wearied group of travelers. What an incredible discovery! Once we passed the old decrepit house that we thought would be our manger, we arrived at the top of the cow covered prairie to find the most precious of homes to happen upon. We were screeching with glee as only three women could…this was going to be fun! And fun it was. We have returned two more times since and each visit gets better. There is always movement at the Murski Homestead and the fragrance of the home is like an angel who greets you with a song. The history is rich and the host is a delight beyond measure. The gourmet breakfast will last you throughout the day and have you talking about it for days. Some of the most memorable times for us is watching the sunset from the front porch deck and writing songs. The sunrise is just as beautiful both summer and winter…there is just beauty everywhere you look. This is a place that will take you far away in body mind and spirit. You will feel renewed and refreshed with each waking moment. I await my return with great anticipation.


Murski Homestead Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $149 - $259
  • Recensioni (147) 4,7
  • Camere 4

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9798301021
  • Numero di Fax 1-9798360764

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina