Franklin House Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
19 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Didn't want to leave!!!

4,8 su giugno 10, 2014

Our stay at the Franklin House was wonderful. Chuck and Dona went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable. The room was so cozy and nice. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious!!! Snacks and drinks provided at all times. We enjoyed their company as well. They were so helpful in so many ways. We would not even consider staying anywhere else in Jonesborough. Not that other places are not good, we just loved where we were. Can't wait for our next stay.


Felt Like Home

5 su dicembre 20, 2013

I was welcomed in to Franklin House by Dona & Chuck who treated me like family. Beautiful home & town. Already planning a return.


Press Tour

4,6 su dicembre 19, 2013

We were made to feel very comfortable. Did everything to make our visit pleasant-


Great B&B

5 su agosto 26, 2013

Wonderful people and great accommodations. Highly recommended. Would definitely stay there again.


Weekend stay in Jonesborough, TN

5 su agosto 09, 2013

Excellent service; kind and thoughtful innkeepers. Definitely a 4 star experience.


Bristol Race weekends feel like home

5 su marzo 15, 2013

My brother and I have stayed with Dona and Chuck so many time i have forgot the total. They have a wonderful home and make you feel like part of the family. Have meet some great family's while staying there. The breakfast are great and think of them often. I hope everybody staying with Dona and Chuck during race weekends have a great time! Scott Hiett


Great Place!

5 su settembre 24, 2012

We have stayed with Dona & Chuck for the Bristol NASCAR Races for 16 years. Hospitality, accommodations and food are all exceptional. Dona and Charlie make you feel at home. Outstanding!


Superb!

5 su settembre 08, 2012

The best!


Home, Sweet Home

5 su marzo 06, 2012

Our stay at the Franklin House B&B was truly a "home, sweet home." We stayed in the cozy and charming apartment. The apartment had all of the amenities of home, but with the special charm of Dona's decorating; antiques and attention to detail and comfort of their guests in mind. Dona & Chuck provided a wonderful stay and were the best hosts. We were in the area to find a new home and we did; not only at the B&B, but in the area!


At home

5 su febbraio 28, 2012

They were extremely hospitable, felt like family.


Great Hosts, Great Location, Great B&B

4,8 su febbraio 25, 2012

Our hosts were excellent, very fun people, AND great cooks!! They made us feel very at home and they have a very clean and well kept B&B. I would highly recommend staying here whether passing through Ten or wanting to explore historic Jonesborough. Thanks guys, you made our stay absolutely wonderful!


Franklin House

3,4 su agosto 25, 2010

The room at Franklin House was a comfortable accommodation in a well-kept home. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Chuck and Dona, our hosts, were exceedingly helpful with suggestions and even made dinner reservations for us and provided us with chairs for an outside concert our first night.


Can't Wait to Go Back!

5 su maggio 25, 2010

The Franklin House is wonderful for travelers who want to feel welcome and at home. Dona and Chuck are warm and thoughtful hosts. Dona's breakfast were delicious and varied, and beverages and snacks were always available. Our room was charming and had a comfortable bed, armchair and rocking chair. A quick walk from downtown, the Franklin House is a great place to stay.


Outstanding

5 su dicembre 30, 2009

Very nice place, owners great, great time.


Wonderful Stay

5 su settembre 07, 2009

Dona and Chuck are incredible hosts and do not miss a beat in making their guests feel at home and comfortable. (You won't believe the breakfast Dona prepares. Fabulous!) We loved the house and were especially taken with the before and after pictures....truly a labor of love. Jonesborough is a fun town....check out The Dining Room for an excellent meal. We would recommend the Franklin House to people visiting the Tri-Cities area.


Wonderful!

4,4 su luglio 23, 2009

A charming inn in a charming town! The innkeepers, Dona & Chuck, are gracious and welcoming and make you feel like you are visiting a favorite relative. The room was clean and the bed was so very comfortable! What a great cook Dona is - the full breakfast each morning was a great way to start the day! A definite return trip is a must!


Cozy, comfortable home with friendly and easygoing homeowners.

4,6 su luglio 20, 2009

We stayed for almost a week with Dona and Chuck and we highly recommend this B&B. Very relaxed and casual atmosphere. Shopping, restaurants were within a walking distance.


a very good place to visit and stay

4,0 su ottobre 23, 2008

Great inn Keepers


Clean and cozy

4,8 su agosto 29, 2008

The private apartment at this B&B had absolutely everything we needed for our stay-even a washer/dryer. Our four member family had more than enough room.


Franklin House Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $95 - $125
  • Recensioni (19) 4,8
  • Camere 3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-4237533819
  • Cellulare 1-4236773819

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina