The Bear Inn B&B Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,5
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
12 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

4th of July

5 su luglio 09, 2014

Thank you to Amanda and Tim for making our stay very enjoyable!


Wonderful weekend!

4,0 su maggio 28, 2014

We stayed in Cabin 5 and loved it! The cabins are separate from the main hotel and back up to a creek. We loved sitting on the porch watching the Bon fire.


Love The Bear Inn

5 su ottobre 28, 2013

Has a very homey atmosphere. Will certainly stay there again when the occasion arises. Keep up the good work.


great

4,8 su settembre 19, 2013

Fabuous weekend. Bed a little softer than i am used to


Great!

4,4 su marzo 15, 2013

It was an excellent place!


The Bear Inn

4,6 su luglio 16, 2012

We absolutely love this place. The rooms are great & the beds are so comfortable. The food is always good. The breakfast are wonderful & an added plus at the diner downtown. We stay here atleast twice a year just as a get a way weekend.


Will definitely be back!

5 su giugno 04, 2012

Enjoyed staying at the Bear Inn. The cabins give you that extra sense of privacy. Service provided could not be better. We will definitely be back.


First, but not he last stay.

4,4 su gennaio 03, 2012

Great get away place to stay for a relaxing getaway. The bear artwork is great and the individual cabins were excellent.


Like a second home

5 su novembre 04, 2011

I stayed at the bears inn for three weeks and really enjoyed it. The rooms were very comfortable and the people made you feel right at home. The resturant/ lounge made every evening relaxing and I never had a meal I didn't like this is definatlly a place worth coming back to


Very nice---smelled really good

4,2 su ottobre 26, 2011

Only thing that might present a problem is no one around after 7 pm and they don't have blow dryers. Other than that I'm thinking of bringing the family down for a weekend stay!


The Bear Inn

5 su agosto 20, 2011

The room was clean and quiet. We loved everything about our stay.


Great place to stay!!!

4,8 su marzo 19, 2011

Our party included 5 adults and 7 children, ages 5-16. The children enjoyed playing behind the inn and around the gazebo. The folks at the inn made us feel very welcome, they even built a fire in the fire pit for us to enjoy at night. The rooms were very clean and smelled so fresh. (not musty like a hotel) Everyone was pleased with our stay! I highly recommend this inn. It was just awesome! :)


The Bear Inn B&B

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $70 - $160
  • Recensioni (12) 4,7
  • Camere 24
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono (931) 676-5552
Inizio pagina