Ultime Recensioni in Taos, Nuovo Messico

Best Stay Ever! a American Artists Gallery House B&B (Taos, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

I have stayed at American Artists more than 20 times, and I never tired of the excellent breakfasts, company and peaceful and relaxing rooms. LeAn and Charles are delightful.

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite B&B a Adobe & Pines Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2014

We have stayed at many B &Bs . This is our favorite .

Vedi più recensioni


Great Adobe a Adobe & Pines Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2014

Lovely spot and great room with our own deck. Excellent breakfasts.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B&B close to Taos a Adobe & Pines Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2014

Renee, Phillip and Kelsey were incredible hosts at this beautiful old adobe B&B. I stayed for six nights and couldn't wait to get out of bed and have an amazing 3 course breakfast with fresh ingredients. Bed comfy and room huge with fireplace in bathroom and bedroom and kitchenette. I will be back next year! (also not in town or on strip, but close enough...I liked this location)

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful experience a Casa Gallina (Taos, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2014

Richard was a great host and always welcoming. The casitas and the property are a little slice of heaven. We could not have asked for more. Definitely worth the nine hour drive. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Refreshing a Dreamcatcher B&B (Taos, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2014

Quiet and close to the central Taos plaza, the Dreamcatcher offers both rural charm and city amenities. We enjoyed the easy walks to town and convenience to attractions. Prudie and John are well versed in local and regional attractions and provide good advise. Breakfasts are delicious and start the day off fine with amiable conversation among other guests. Homemade cookies are available for late-night snack raids. The Gecko room was more than enough space to spread out and rest comfortably at the end of a long day of two artists painting and sightseeing.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful setting with outstanding food! a Adobe & Pines Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2014

This was the first time that we had stayed at a B&B and we were VERY pleased with our choice. We only stayed one night, but in talking to another guest who had been there the night before and a discussion about what the food was for the next morning, the breakfast menu is constantly changing with unique pairings of great food.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful visit a Casa Gallina (Taos, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2014

Our family enjoyed Casa Gallina immensely. The accommodations were outstanding. The kitchen is well equipped. We arrived late to find a bottle of wine and tasty hors d'ouevres on the kitchen table. No meals are available, but the owner provides 1lb of freshly ground excellent coffee, along with fresh eggs and home made pastries, daily; and plenty of information and advice about places to go and things to see in Taos. The grounds are delightful and the eggs are provided by a small army of chickens that are maintained in a fenced area on the property. The location is a few minutes from the town center, which suited our preferences. I highly recommend Casa Gallina, and we plan to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B! a Adobe & Pines Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2014

We traveled around the entire US by train and stopped in New Mexico for a four day stay at Adobe and Pines. Great bed, clean great room, great views, friendly staff and delicious unique breakfasts. The Violeta room where we stayed has a patio off the upstairs room where we were able to have morning coffee and be outside during the day. Renee and Phillip are friendly hosts that made our stay special. The location is quiet and close to everything to do in and around Taos.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B! a Taos Country Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2014

This was our first time in Taos. We really appreciated all the help we got about places to see, things to do, restaurants to try. Definitely recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Adobe & Pines Bed & Breakfast a Adobe & Pines Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2014

We absolutely loved staying here! The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Renee's breakfast each morning was delicious and probably our favorite part of our stay. The grounds were very peaceful and serene. The Puerta Turquese was perfect for our stay. We loved the fact that our door opened up to a beautiful courtyard and that we had our own outdoor private hottub. We will definitely be staying here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Casa Galina Casita a Casa Gallina (Taos, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2014

Our stay at Casa Gallina was delightful. When we arrived, there was a bottle of wine and antipasto to welcome us. Richard mapped out the key points of interest in Taos. The decor was charming. The accommodations were very comfortable. There were home made afternoon treats as well as fresh eggs from the chickens. Richard is a wonderful host who sees to it that his guests are well cared for.

Vedi più recensioni


Peace in the desert a Adobe & Pines Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2014

Gracious hosts. Salubrious, delicious breakfasts. Extremely comfortable bed with down comforter. Clean and homey. Fire in the kiva was charming, with wood provided. Brook running thru with lots of birds around in the lovely garden.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls with Class a Casa Gallina (Taos, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2014

Staying at Richard's Casa Gallina is like entering a world set apart. Everything from the welcoming bottle of wine to sitting in the garden watching the girls scratch for food is a pleasure. Richard has seen to every detail for your comfort. Because of him my husband and I now own chickens. I admit ours do not have the class of Richard's girls. I highly recommend Casa Gallina, karen frances

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Taos B&B a Adobe & Pines Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2014

3 course breakfast menus change daily. Country setting 10 minutes from downtown Taos. Grounds are lovely. Owners and staff are very welcoming and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


I miss my casita at Casa Gallina a Casa Gallina (Taos, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2014

I had a lovely stay in Taos and my casita was a highlight. I only stayed two days, but it immediately felt like home. I had a great deck with views of the mountains. A cozy living area with a fireplace and a nice kitchen. The bottle of wine and the snacks waiting for me were a nice touch. I would stay there again if I make my way back to Taos.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay in Taos! a Dreamcatcher B&B (Taos, New Mexico)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2014

John and Prudie were wonderful hosts, and the food and hospitality were superb. The setting was absolutely lovely and inviting.

Vedi più recensioni


Taos business trip a Dreamcatcher B&B (Taos, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2014

Prudy and John were absolutely wonderful hosts. I was on a business trip but enjoyed Taos through the recommendations of Prudy and John. When I return to Taos, I will definitely stat at the Dreamcatcher!

Vedi più recensioni


Just amazing! a Casa Gallina (Taos, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2014

This is such a beautiful and serene place to be! It is beautifully decorated, and so comfy and cozy! Our host Richard is so kind and thoughtful and just wants you to be happy and feel at home. Which we did! He made sure all our needs were met. He also spoiled us with delicious and homemade treats everyday! And made a point to check in us regularly to make sure we were taken care of! I just love it here and can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in March a Adobe & Pines Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2014

It was beyond expectations. Beautiful and romantic. We stayed in the Rojas which is a separate Casita. Like having your own little home

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Dreamcatcher B&B (Taos, New Mexico)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2014

thanks to Prudy and John for making our stay in Taos so pleasant, from feeding us tasty breakfasts to suggesting good restaurants (including the sports bar where we could see the final four game).

Vedi più recensioni


WHEN IN TAOS....THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE TO STAY a Adobe & Pines Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2014

The rooms are beautifully authentic, the breakfast was out of this world and the hosts made us feel like we were guests in their home -- had a wonderful time and we'll definitely come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Casa Gallina, Taos New Mexico a Casa Gallina (Taos, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2014

A lovely headquarters for any Taos adventure. The casitas are comfortable, beautifully rustic and uniquely decorated. The grounds and very pleasant. Fresh eggs daily and surprises from host including welcome wine reception and cookies.

Vedi più recensioni


Spacious, quiet and delicious a Taos Country Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2014

Great place to stay with a country feel but close to town. Excellent breakfast and very helpful host.

Vedi più recensioni


We loved the Dreamcatcher! a Dreamcatcher B&B (Taos, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2014

We stayed in the Gecko Garden and the room was beautiful. Prudy and John were wonderful hosts and the food was delicious. Beautiful and quiet. Walking distance to the old plaza.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}