Ultime Recensioni in Syracuse, New York

Romantic Inn a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2014

Above every single expectation that we had. Rooms are comfortable and spotless. Decor is out of a magazine and the people there can't do enough for you! Top notch This place should not be missed....

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at this inn during a visit to Syracuse. Immaculate rooms and courteous hosts. I highly recommend when your are in area it looking for a romantic getaway. I would def stay again when visitng this area. Much better than a hotel. Great breakfast as well.

Vedi più recensioni


We can't wait to go back! a Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

Wow, we can't say enough wonderful things about Phyllis. The home is absolutely beautiful and so are the hosts. We had some amazing food and I have to admit I'll probably have to try and duplicate some of the recipes. We can't wait to go back! Love and Blessings, Carlos & Pam Garcia, Florida

Vedi più recensioni


A Very Special 30th Anniversary! a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2014

Leading up to our anniversary, I really wanted to find a special romantic getaway as a surprise treat for my beautiful wife after 30 years together. Doing a simple internet search, I discovered 10 Fitch and was hooked from the first virtual visit. Not only does the property look beautiful, the special packages offered by the Inn directly just makes it so simple to plan a wonderful weekend away. And when we arrived, everything we had arranged and experienced was first class and outstanding. Couples massage, in-room breakfast, limousine wine tour, a delightful evening dinner, special treats everyday from Cheryl and Sally, and those sheets... :o) Unquestionably, a destination of delight that absolutely made our special milestone totally memorable. Book and go as soon you can!!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic setting a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2014

Wife and I stay at B&Bs quite often and find that a one night stay feels like a mini vacation. This was no exception. One of the nicest that we have ever stayed at. Owner, Cheryl, and her staff made us feel so welcome with many touches not found at other homes. Place is meticulously kept. Breakfast was great. Check out Lasca's Restaurant close by for take out Italian that we brought back to our room where we had in room dinner in front of our fireplace.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic B&B a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at 10 Fitch for four nights during our honeymoon. As soon as we arrived, Cheryl was warm and welcoming. Everything at the inn is very clean and organized. As soon as we checked in, we were given a detailed bill with the breakdown of all the charges. We stayed in the English Suite and it was amazing. It was very spacious and romantic. We really enjoyed the gas fireplace and private balcony. There was an organized binder in our room with information about the inn, several menus from local restaurants, and things to do in the area. Breakfasts at 10 Fitch are delicious and plentiful. Cheryl and her mom, Sally, cook amazing food. Sally's homemade chocolate chip cookies (which are available 24/7) are great, too! We were interested in getting a couples massage in our suite and Cheryl arranged everything for us. It was amazing and so relaxing not having to leave the comfort of our suite. We really enjoyed having turn down service (as this is something we have never gotten at other B&Bs we have stayed at in the past). We also loved the "Just Married" decorations all over our suite when we first arrived and the rose petals on our bed the last night. So romantic! Each room has a docking station with an ipod, which is full of spa & love music playlists. We also had our own mini fridge full of soda and water and our own box of snacks. We very much enjoyed our four night stay at 10 Fitch and appreciate the generous military discount we were given. Cheryl and Sally are such gracious hosts and definitely know how to keep their guests happy. My husband and I are already talking about when we can return to 10 Fitch since we had such a wonderful time there. If you are looking for a very romantic, luxurious, and clean B&B with organized and generous innkeepers, then 10 Fitch is your place!

Vedi più recensioni


The best stay we have ever had a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

My husband and I rarely get away so when we do we want it to be worth every penny. Our stay at 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn was just that. No detail was missed and the room as well as the entire Inn was immaculate. We plan to stay there again and again. I recommend 10 Fitch highly to anyone traveling to this area or even those like us that live close but want a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous Place to Stay a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

This is our second visit to this wonderful place. Each visit has been outstanding. The Inn is beautifully appointed and the attention to detail is superb. The food is delicious and the table appointments are a delight, different every day. The bed and bed linens are heavenly. It is a wonderful place to get away from it all and spend some together time. Cheryl and Sally are warm and considerate. The fresh home made chocolate chip cookies are and added plus. Needless to say we highly recommend a stay at the Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Look forward to referring and returning a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

What a perfect way to top off a week in The Finger Lakes! Highly recommend and enjoyed all the MacKenzie-Childs accents. The sheets were magical!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Birthday Getaway! a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2014

I have always been skeptical about a B&B, but after staying at 10 Fitch my opinion has totally changed. My boyfriend surprised me and this place was perfect! I am very picky and this is the nicest place I have ever stayed. We stayed in the Equestrian room. It was beautiful, comfy, and cozy. The bed and linens were super comfy! Breakfast was delicious and the innkeeper was wonderful! We also got chocolate fondue as an add-on and it was delicious. In the room was a binder with a lot of great information about local restaurants including menus and directions. This was really helpful. We went to the Cayuga wine trail and this was the perfect location to stay. Would highly recommend this location to anyone! Thank you 10 Fitch for the perfect birthday getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Anniversary a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2014

10 Fitch exceeded our expectations. Fabulous place and our without a doubt the best place we have ever stayed at.

Vedi più recensioni


Spoiled Girls' Weekend Getaway a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2014

This is our second time enjoying the Spoiled Girls' weekend package and it was just as good, if not better than the first time. The attention to detail that Cheryl and Sally bring to the experience is beyond amazing...from the decor, to the food to the exceptional service and hospitality. We were pampered from the moment we stepped into the house to the moment we left. Sally's homemade chocolate chip cookies warm the heart and there's something about those bed sheets that make you sleep ever so soundly. Thank you Cheryl and Sally for another unbelievable experience and we can't wait to come back again! Claudia

Vedi più recensioni


Our Favorite Romantic Getaway a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2014

My wife and I just enjoyed our fourth visit to 10 Fitch. Each time, we have been able to completely escape our normal stress-filled lives and just relax. Cheryl is a fabulous hostess, attending to every small detail with a smile on her face. In the mornings, we were treated to wonderfully delicious breakfast creations. And upon returning to the English Suite each evening, Cheryl had prepared the room for us with thoughtful touches to make our stay even more special. We always thoroughly enjoy every moment of our time at 10 Fitch and look forward to many more happy memories there.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic and Magnificient a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2014

My husband and I stayed at this beautiful and first-rate Inn for my birthday in Feb 2014--this was our 1st experience with a B&B and don't think we will find any that will surpass this wonderful home. Cheryl was such pleasure to meet and her assistant Kalee was awesome. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome--boy were we spoiled. We indulged in the "extras" which made it even more special. The Inn and our room (Equestrian) was immaculate and the breakfasts were unsurpassed. We loved it so much that we are going back in May. You won't be disappointed by choosing this B&B

Vedi più recensioni


10 Fitch - What an amazing, romantic, charming Inn! a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2014

My husband I stayed here this past weekend and it was such an amazing experience. This was the first Bed and Breakfast we have ever stayed and I don't think anything will compare to this! The Inn is beautiful, romantic and relaxing with no detail missed. We stayed in the Equestrian Room and it took our breath away! We appreciated how comfortable and homey everything felt. The linen on the bed were heavenly! And breakfast....oh my....Cheryl is an amazing cook. Just fabulous! She made us a berry yogurt parfait that was one of the best things I have ever tasted. We will definitely come back and visit again, and this time stay much longer! Thank you again Cheryl for such a perfect night.

Vedi più recensioni


A truly wonderful experience! a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2014

For those of you who are the planners of your get-aways, and the ones who invest time reading these reviews – this lovely inn will not disappoint! And you know how good it feels to arrive at the place you have carefully chosen and see that you hit it right! The attention to detail is evident throughout – from the beautifully appointed rooms (we stayed in the Equestrian) to the thoughtful snacks, homey feel and scrumptious breakfasts. Cheryl and her mom are very welcoming and really make you feel right at home. 10 Fitch is indeed a very romantic place to escape to and unwind with your sweetie.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect 10 a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2014

My wife and I spent a getaway winter weekend at 10 Fitch. The B&B was warm and inviting throughout, the service was outstanding, the food beautifully presented and tasty, and the daily treats left for us in the room were delightful. When we left we felt like family. The entire house was decorated for the season (I'd love to see it at Christmas)!

Vedi più recensioni


Elegant, Warm & Luxurious a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2014

We enjoyed an amazing & romantic weekend. So much so, we booked another weekend as soon as we returned home! 10 Fitch is beautiful & relaxing. The attention to detail & service is outstanding. Gourmet breakfast, beautiful grounds, & wonderful amenities makes this Inn one that we will return to for years to come. Maura & Jim Welch

Vedi più recensioni


Relax in Luxury a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2014

10 Fitch is as beautiful, relaxing, and as romantic as they come. Our recent stay provided us with exactly what we had hoped for - a relaxing few days, great breakfasts, beautiful surroundings and the personal touches that only an Inn of this quality can provide. Cheryl and Kalee are nothing short of amazing, and provide the kind of service that exceeds expectations at every level. The truly amazing thing is that this clearly comes second nature to them. They have a clear vision of the type of experience they want for their guests, and go out of their way to ensure that they get it. You will be hard pressed to find another Innkeeper or staff who put as much of themselves into their labour of love as Cheryl and Kalee. I can't say enough about this place. If you are even remotely considering a romantic Inn or B&B experience in Central New York, don't bother searching. Get to 10 Fitch and get busy relaxing in style. We look forward to returning soon to take a break from the rest of the world and recharge.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic and relaxing a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2013

10 Fitch is cozy, relaxing, and perfectly located in the Finger Lakes. We stayed in the Equestrian Suite, which is beautifully decorated with a working gas fireplace that made for a perfectly romantic and relaxing get-away. Both nights we visited, we curled up on the sofa, turned up the gas fireplace, and watched a video from the extensive collection that was provided. There's an attention to detail and personal service at 10F that's not found in many other inns. The home is immaculate but welcoming. The breakfast each morning was prepared with culinary expertise....beautiful presentation and totally delicious The evening turn-down is like that of a 4 star hotel. There are quite a few excellent local restaurants nearby which made our stay even better. We ate dinner Sunday at the Hollywood and the scrod and chicken parmigiana were fantastic. Parker's, Balloon's, and Lasca's are all an easy drive away. We visited the beautiful and historic Seward House and the O'Hara Agricultural Museum during the day. It made for a perfect vacation. If you're looking for a romantic get away, this is your place. Nothing is overlooked at 10F and we will go back again

Vedi più recensioni


Look no Further... a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2013

We stayed at 10 Fitch for our honeymoon and loved it! 10 Fitch is cozy, relaxing, and perfectly located in the Finger Lakes; Skaneateles, Ithaca, & Syracuse - are close by. We stayed in the Equestrian Suite, which is beautifully decorated and with a working gas fireplace it made for a perfectly romantic and relaxing get-away. There's an attention to detail and personal service at 10F that's not found in many other inns. The home is immaculate but welcoming and the breakfasts are carefully prepared; they will fill you up until the late afternoon. We enjoyed a breakfast served in our room one morning and cannot recommend this service more! Moreover, the evening turn-down is like that of a 4 star hotel. If you're looking for a romantic get away this is your place. There are quite a few excellent local restaurants nearby which made our stay even better. Nothing is overlooked at 10F and we will go back again. In short, 10 Fitch is a jewel.

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven on Earth a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2013

We are in our. 50's and we were celebrating our 29th anniversary. It was fairytale like. The service, the amenities , the luxury! We didn't want to leave. Choose any suite They are all a delight!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Stay a Bed & Breakfast Wellington (Syracuse, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

Nice place to stay. I had the Ward room. A little different with the shared bathroom downstairs and shower in the basement next to the washer and dryer. Neighborhood is a little odd. Hosts were great and food options were more than I needed. Room was nice and clean. Could have used some blinds on the upper windows if you like a dark room. Very good Vietnamese restaurant within walking distance. I am going to make a reservation for next year when I am back in town.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn a Bed & Breakfast Wellington (Syracuse, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2013

A beautiful Inn - with lovely rooms - the most comfortable beds I've ever found in any inns or hotels and the best breakfasts in any b and b I've ever been in.

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Experience a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2013

If you want a really perfect inn experience, this is the place! From the moment we arrived, Cheryl was the consummate host. After a tour of the beautiful and spotless public spaces, we were shown to our rooms: The English Suite. We spent two wonderfully relaxing nights enjoying the décor, amenities (including heavenly soap, drinks, snacks, and extra large fluffy towels), fabulous tub and shower, lovely private deck overlooking the beautifully landscaped gardens, the extremely comfortable king sized bed and cozy sitting room. Breakfasts were delicious and coffee, tea, snacks, juice and home-baked cookies were always available on the sideboards (hand-painted by Cheryl!) Cheryl is a warm and gracious person who made sure our stay was a delight and more than excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2013

My wife and I were simply blown away by the attention to detail of this B&B, and the kindness of our hosts. After a long battle with cancer, this was such a wonderful, relaxing getaway. Cheryl and her mom could not have been nicer. Our highest recommendation.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful overnight a Bed & Breakfast Wellington (Syracuse, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2013

My husband and I had a delightful stay at the Wellington BB. The room was cozy, quaint, and very comfortable. Wendy and Ray were fabulous hosts! They provided an incredible breakfast, and an awesome tip for the best Italian food in Syracuse! Looking forward to returning!

Vedi più recensioni


Acceptable a Bed & Breakfast Wellington (Syracuse, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2013

The Wellington was very clean and the owners warm, friendly, and eager to please--very hospitable. Wendy offered a wide variety of non-gormet breakfast choices. Although the house itself was architecturally pleasing and possessed a great deal of character, its condition and appointments were somewhat moth-eaten. Important, if environment matters. For example, antiques as advertised could be better described as early attic, and many were in need of repair. Shag carpets were not in keeping with the style of the house. All that being said, the Wellington was acceptable enough, but I would not stay there again. The tipping point was its surrounding neighborhood, which was in serious, serious decline, lending a unsafe air. In better conditions, I would not bulk at the room rate, but in view of the overall quality of the facility, I would have expected to pay less.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Experience a Bed & Breakfast Wellington (Syracuse, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2013

We stayed at the Wellington for our trip to New York and it greatly exceeded our expectations. Breakfast was excellent. Ray and Wendy were excellent hosts, always making sure our needs were satisfied and made it really feel like home. Thank you so much for the great experience. - The Mai family from PA.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely stay a Bed & Breakfast Wellington (Syracuse, New York)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2013

My husband and I were extremely pleased with the Wellington. The large room met every need, including reading lamps and an adjacent porch. Our so-called continental breakfast was surprisingly sumptuous and very delicious. Best of all was Wendy, our hostess, who was full of useful information about the city and sound advice about restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}