Ultime Recensioni in Syracuse, New York

Best B&B we have ever stayed in. a Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Fantastic B&B, from the moment we arrived, welcomed by Jim. Gorgeous building, fabulous furniture, fittings, bedding and wonderful bathroom. Beautiful breakfast serviced with class our hostess. Located in the best street in a pretty town. In all the best B&B experience we have had on our current 3 month trip around the world. Wayne

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet Luxury Stay a 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

We enjoyed 3 nights in the "Barrow Suite" (named after local artist, circa 1800s) in August 2016. The Suite was lovely and spacious, with a main bedroom, adjoining sitting room, and bathroom. Matouk bed linens were crisp and comfortable, helping us to enjoy our bedtime (and nap time :)) immensely. There is a serve-yourself food and bar area on the main floor of the house where you could help yourself to breakfast and snack items, including fresh fruits. Katie and Jack, the owners, were excellent hosts and very knowledgeable about the area. They made themselves available as much or as little as needed, which was very welcome. On our last day, Katie made us some scrumptious french toast with blueberries and strawberries. We had a wonderful, low key visit to Skaneateles, which was made all the better by our accommodations at 34 State Historic Luxury Suites. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


What a Gem a 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Making our way from Chicago to Maine, we stayed one night at 34 State. We wish we had been able to stay longer. The house, the suite, the owners - all were truly exceptional. .

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome stay! a 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

We enjoyed this historic, beautifully decorated B&B. Everything about this inn is amazing down to the smallest details.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Stay a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

My wife and I wanted a very special place to stay for our 29th anniversary and we were not disappointed. We stayed in the Equestrian Suite and it was every as advertised and more: elegantly decorated, beautiful ceiling, custom silk window treatments, and luxurious bedding on a king sized sleigh bed, etc…Cheryl had the room very romantic with many candles, rose petals spread across the bed, and a box of gourmet chocolates. Breakfast was outstanding and the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make our visit special. Overall it was a wonderful experience and we will be looking to visit there again next year. Many thanks to Cheryl and her Staff for making our stay extra special! Sincerely, Greg and Carol

Vedi più recensioni


We will be returning a Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

We stayed at the Baldwinsville B&B for the weekend to celebrate our anniversary and visit with old friends in the area. We stayed in the room with the summer porch and took advantage of sitting on the porch each beautiful summer evening. Our hosts couldn't be more accommodating. Very friendly, welcoming and Phyllis's breakfasts were outstanding. I never clear my plate, but did so both days of our stay. We visit the area often and will definitely make this our place to stay. Thanks for a lovely experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Getaway a Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

The room was spotless, beautiful, and quite spacious. Breakfast was excellent and Belinda was courteous and professional, yet personable. We loved the history of the property. Absolutely no complaints and I am usually quite critical. We would definitely come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful B&B! a 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

We had a wonderful time at 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites". We would highly recommend this bed & breakfast to our friends and family. Thanks for a great experience Jack and Katie!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Valentine's Stay a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

We had a wonderful one night stay at 10 Fitch on Valentine's Day weekend (we would have stayed longer but the subsequent weekend night was already booked). We stayed in "The English Suite". The house is beautifully decorated and our room was very romantic. When we came back from dinner, our room was decorated with numerous candles, rose petals spread across the bed, and a box of gourmet chocolates. The room has a large on-suite bathroom with a soaking tub and complimentary robes. Cheryl and her staff member were very welcoming, friendly, and accommodating during our stay. They were knowledgeable about the house, the area and dining establishments. The breakfast was delicious. I have Celiac's disease and Cheryl accommodated my dietary needs without hesitation - making delicious gluten-free chocolate waffles. We would definitely like to return in the summer.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing little piece of tranquility a 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2016

Wonderful, well appointed, friendly and clean. The ability to have breakfast when and where you want it is a great change to classic B&B stays. The room is great, The ability for an on-site massage was a great added bonus. You will like this little village no matter when you come.

Vedi più recensioni


Just What We Needed! a 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2016

My husband and I needed a couple days of down time in between our holiday engagements, and 34 State is perfectly situated between our two holiday destinations, so I booked two nights here. We were the only guests at the time, which meant we basically had the place to ourselves! I only have highlights to report, so here they are: -Katie & Jack are lovely and so accommodating! We wanted for nothing. -Oakley, their dog, was friendly and so adorable. (We love dogs) -Everything was SO CLEAN. -The bed was super comfortable: Pillows, mattress, sheets, comforter... AMAZING -Great location! So close to shops, restaurants, and waterfront. The weather was pretty yucky, so we basically hibernated for two days: slept, watched movies, read. It was perfect. We didn't want to leave! I'm not sure when we would be back in that area, but if we ever have a reason to, we will stay at 34 State again!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Experience! a 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2015

My husband and I recently enjoyed a fantastic stay at the 34 State “Historic Luxury Suites”! We were greeted upon arrival with the utmost hospitality from the owner, Katie. Our room was beautifully decorated, spacious and comfortable. The location was perfect, with a 5 minute walk into the village where there were many boutiques and restaurants to choose from. I would greatly recommend this property to anyone looking to stay in Skaneateles!

Vedi più recensioni


10 Fitch a perfect 10! a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2015

We stayed at 10 Fitch in October and my wife and I both felt it was our best B&B experience ever. The friendly staff and wonderful accommodations, and grounds made it a place we hope to return to. Cheryl Barber made sure we had every detail we needed prior to the trip, and was extremely accommodating while we were there. We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely spot a Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2015

We enjoyed our stay - the room and amenities were more than expected. Everything was very clean. The hosts were friendly and informative. Best of all - breakfast was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Just what I needed and ready to go back! a 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2015

I had to make a last minute trip to the area. Lucky for me...all hotels were booked and I got to stay in the Staghorn suite. Everything about it was top of the line and it felt very private (not like other bed and breakfasts I've stayed at). The suite is unique and I enjoyed having this extra space for relaxing and working. The location in Skaneateles is great for walking to the village as well. I highly recommend staying here versus getting "another hotel room". I hope to make it back to the area with family one day and know exactly where we'll be staying!

Vedi più recensioni


A flawless experience! a Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2015

Everything was perfect. The room was beautifully decorated and the private bath was large and newly renovated. Breakfast was a delight, prepared by the innkeeper, who is also a fantastic chef! Our hosts were very friendly and helpful. We would love to stay with them again!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing & Great Food a Redd Rose Bed and Breakfast, LLC. (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2015

We had a little hiccup with the heat in our room, because we were staying the first cold weekend of fall, but it was resolved. Our hosts were gracious, helpful with dinner suggestions, and thoughtful (putting out coffee and even milk for me who does not drink coffee in the morning before breakfast). The breakfast was one of the best I have had in a B&B. We started with fresh fruit, then they brought out Strata & breakfast meats. My husband and I enjoyed getting to know the other guests and having a great conversation. It was a pleasure.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding experience at 34 State!!! a 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2015

34 State is one of the B&B's we've ever stayed in. The accommodations and suites are just outstanding!!! The home is just spotless and so well decorated. We've stayed at a number of other places in Skaneateles but from here on, when we go back, we'll be staying at 34 State. Our thanks to Katie and Jack for making our stay so enjoyable. Our experience was nothing but outstanding all around!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn in the Finger Lakes a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2015

Very comfortable romantic inn located in the Finger Lake region of NY. Wonderful breakfast and delightful innkeeper.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Stay Ever! a Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2015

We stayed at the Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast a few weekends ago to attend a wedding in the area. We could not have been happier with the experience. The room was lovely and clean. The breakfast was restaurant quality. The whole property was gorgeous. Phyllis and her husband were both very nice. Phyllis even woke up at 4:30 AM to give us coffee to go (had an early flight). We would recommend this establishment to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Very impressed a Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2015

Best b&b we have stayed at. Loved the option for breakfast in bed.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Inn a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2014

Above every single expectation that we had. Rooms are comfortable and spotless. Decor is out of a magazine and the people there can't do enough for you! Top notch This place should not be missed....

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at this inn during a visit to Syracuse. Immaculate rooms and courteous hosts. I highly recommend when your are in area it looking for a romantic getaway. I would def stay again when visitng this area. Much better than a hotel. Great breakfast as well.

Vedi più recensioni


We can't wait to go back! a Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

Wow, we can't say enough wonderful things about Phyllis. The home is absolutely beautiful and so are the hosts. We had some amazing food and I have to admit I'll probably have to try and duplicate some of the recipes. We can't wait to go back! Love and Blessings, Carlos & Pam Garcia, Florida

Vedi più recensioni


A Very Special 30th Anniversary! a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2014

Leading up to our anniversary, I really wanted to find a special romantic getaway as a surprise treat for my beautiful wife after 30 years together. Doing a simple internet search, I discovered 10 Fitch and was hooked from the first virtual visit. Not only does the property look beautiful, the special packages offered by the Inn directly just makes it so simple to plan a wonderful weekend away. And when we arrived, everything we had arranged and experienced was first class and outstanding. Couples massage, in-room breakfast, limousine wine tour, a delightful evening dinner, special treats everyday from Cheryl and Sally, and those sheets... :o) Unquestionably, a destination of delight that absolutely made our special milestone totally memorable. Book and go as soon you can!!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic setting a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2014

Wife and I stay at B&Bs quite often and find that a one night stay feels like a mini vacation. This was no exception. One of the nicest that we have ever stayed at. Owner, Cheryl, and her staff made us feel so welcome with many touches not found at other homes. Place is meticulously kept. Breakfast was great. Check out Lasca's Restaurant close by for take out Italian that we brought back to our room where we had in room dinner in front of our fireplace.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic B&B a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at 10 Fitch for four nights during our honeymoon. As soon as we arrived, Cheryl was warm and welcoming. Everything at the inn is very clean and organized. As soon as we checked in, we were given a detailed bill with the breakdown of all the charges. We stayed in the English Suite and it was amazing. It was very spacious and romantic. We really enjoyed the gas fireplace and private balcony. There was an organized binder in our room with information about the inn, several menus from local restaurants, and things to do in the area. Breakfasts at 10 Fitch are delicious and plentiful. Cheryl and her mom, Sally, cook amazing food. Sally's homemade chocolate chip cookies (which are available 24/7) are great, too! We were interested in getting a couples massage in our suite and Cheryl arranged everything for us. It was amazing and so relaxing not having to leave the comfort of our suite. We really enjoyed having turn down service (as this is something we have never gotten at other B&Bs we have stayed at in the past). We also loved the "Just Married" decorations all over our suite when we first arrived and the rose petals on our bed the last night. So romantic! Each room has a docking station with an ipod, which is full of spa & love music playlists. We also had our own mini fridge full of soda and water and our own box of snacks. We very much enjoyed our four night stay at 10 Fitch and appreciate the generous military discount we were given. Cheryl and Sally are such gracious hosts and definitely know how to keep their guests happy. My husband and I are already talking about when we can return to 10 Fitch since we had such a wonderful time there. If you are looking for a very romantic, luxurious, and clean B&B with organized and generous innkeepers, then 10 Fitch is your place!

Vedi più recensioni


The best stay we have ever had a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

My husband and I rarely get away so when we do we want it to be worth every penny. Our stay at 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn was just that. No detail was missed and the room as well as the entire Inn was immaculate. We plan to stay there again and again. I recommend 10 Fitch highly to anyone traveling to this area or even those like us that live close but want a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous Place to Stay a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

This is our second visit to this wonderful place. Each visit has been outstanding. The Inn is beautifully appointed and the attention to detail is superb. The food is delicious and the table appointments are a delight, different every day. The bed and bed linens are heavenly. It is a wonderful place to get away from it all and spend some together time. Cheryl and Sally are warm and considerate. The fresh home made chocolate chip cookies are and added plus. Needless to say we highly recommend a stay at the Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Look forward to referring and returning a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

What a perfect way to top off a week in The Finger Lakes! Highly recommend and enjoyed all the MacKenzie-Childs accents. The sheets were magical!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}