Ultime Recensioni in Sutter Creek, California

Lovely a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

A lovely place, well kept, quiet location, quaint town, special rooms. The Innkeepers are super people, the food is sumptuous and plentiful, tea early afternoon, wine at 6 PM, enormous breakfast. Have stayed here more than once, and never disappointed.....

Vedi più recensioni


Sutter Creek Wine Adventure a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

The Grey Gables is like staying in a inn back 100 years ago with all the comforts of modern life. The furniture and decorations let you imagine being back during the gold rush. Very easy walk to downtown Sutter Creek for wine tasting, shopping and food.

Vedi più recensioni


What a delightful stay we had. a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay with Sue and Roger. They are the consummate hosts. The attention to small details sets this B&B apart from so many others. We were unable to stay for breakfast but had enjoyed the dinner house Sue recommended for us. Thanks This survey requires a rating for the onsite dining which we didn't partake and so gave an average score. Come on, why can't it be left blank or have an I Don't Know choice.

Vedi più recensioni


Why we go there every year a Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

We discovered this place years ago and fell in love with it. We choose to stay there every year because of all the things checked above; also we go there in conjunction with the annual Sutter Ragtime Festival the second weekend in August.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

Quiet, relaxing, beautiful B&B. We had the Rosette room, which is beautiful, large, bright and airy. We were within walking distance to downtown Sutter Creek.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice hotel and restaurant a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

My husband and I needed to come to the area for business. The staff was really helpful with directions. The room (in the annex) was charming. We have a lovely meal in the restaurant. We will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

This is a lovely bed and breakfast with super friendly staff. We stayed in a building across the street because it has a pet-friendly room. We didn't realize when we booked that on Mondays & Tuesdays the entire town is shut down, so I wouldn't advise to stay on those days unless you'll be away from the area. The breakfast was delicious and everyone was nice & helpful. I would stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Nick and Kaycee

Vedi più recensioni


belated birthday a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

This was the first time visiting this region even though we live in nearby Stockton. This B & B is an amazing little place. They are interesting, friendly without being pushy, and make you feel like you are part of the family. Every winery we visited had nothing but fantastic things to say about Lucinda's. We will certainly be coming back again soon. Thank you for a wonderful weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place! a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

What a wonderful place to stay! Charming and clean rooms, plus great hospitality by Sue and Roger. Breakfast was to die for...no joke!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Great house, wonderful hosts, delicious breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


We keep coming back a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

We love this place so much this was our fourth stay. It's just a magical place to get away from the everyday hustle and bustle. It's so relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Another wonderful stay at Lucinda's! a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Wonderful good, comfy bed, and beautiful surroundings. The owners always make us feel welcome.

Vedi più recensioni


Amador County Fair Weekend a Hotel Leger (Mokelumne Hill, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Fantastic location in gold country. Excellent staff and late night entertainment.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly service, beautiful hotel a Hotel Leger (Mokelumne Hill, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay at the historic Hotel Leger. Gorgeous rooms, amazing food, lovely (and affordable) cocktails, and really friendly service. Saturday night music in the bar that was loud and went until 12.30 is the only downside to this property. If you're an early bird and a light sleeper, make sure you can get a room that's not above the bar. But if you love to party this place is perfect for you!

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay! a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

This was my 3rd stay at Lucindasinn and I can't imagine staying anywhere else! Lucinda and Daryl are great hosts and make everyone feel welcome. They are accommodating to those with dietary restrictions and offer alternate meals, which is awesome! The property is beautiful, peaceful and close to many of the areas wineries. I highly recommend Lucindasinn to those seeking a retreat!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Hotel a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

We stayed at this charming hotel last week and loved it! We booked the room at the end of the hall that was spacious and perfect for two people. There was a nice ceiling fan and super efficient air conditioner which we didn't use because of the very think walls because of this over 100 year old hotel. We were served breakfast in the morning and coffee was waiting for us at seven in the hallway. We highly recommend this hotel for its old world charm. There is also a dining room downstairs but we decided to eat out at Taste Restaurant in Plymouth. This is a not to be missed restaurant in this area. We loved this hotel and highly recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place! a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Imperial Hotel for his birthday and had the best time. We loved the room, and the area- very convenient as it is close to a brewery and many wineries. We definitely want to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Welcome Getaway Location a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

Sue & Roger are the perfect hosts to their comfy inn and always excellent full breakfast. It has been our destination spot for the last several years for our anniversary weekend and it never disappoints. The rooms are all decorated with period furniture, the breakfast is exceptional and enough food to get you through to afternoon tea. They are finishing up two new rooms that include dual headed showers, big screen TV (which you really don't need) and separate breakfast dining.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and lovely a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Lovely home, comfortable, peaceful. Great food, amazing hosts. Will stay there again and again!

Vedi più recensioni


Gray Gables Sutter Creek a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Sutter Creek is a jewel and the Gray Gables is a wonderful spot to stay. Sue and Roger will make you feel right at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Last minute getaway a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Booked this last minute and was allowed a Saturday stay only. Service superb. Afternoon tea and cake upon arrival. Wine and cheese in evening before dinner. Susan made dinner reservations for us. Would definitely and plan on staying here again. Breakfast next morning was top notch. Love this place and would definitely recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


Consistently Excellent! a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

My wife and I are always impressed by the hospitality and service from Sue & Roger at the Grey Gables B&B. This has been our third visit and we know we'll be back again. The rooms are clean, nicely decorated and surprisingly quiet. Sue does an awesome breakfast that keeps us going through a good day of wine tasting.

Vedi più recensioni


nice people a Hotel Leger (Mokelumne Hill, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

very nice people and very historic but it needs a little more improvements..

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight at G a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Just arrived back from a road trip in California, during which we spent one night at Grey Gables, what a treat it was the room was amazing and our hosts Sue and Roger were brilliant helpful, friendly and accommodating, our only regret was that we did not stay longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Phil's Thrill a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

EXCELLENT

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway a Hotel Leger (Mokelumne Hill, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

My husband and I loved staying here, the courtyard suite was clean and ready for us. Very spacey and had its own kitchenette along a fireplace. We got ours through living social and really loved our trip and the town was nice and quiet. The owner, general manager and the bartender were very sweet. I got to meet the chef too and really loved his cooking. At the bar the bartender served some delicious drinks and chef cooked up some shrimp pesto, side of salmon for me with a side of cream of garlic soup. My husband ordered fish and chips which he enjoyed. For breakfast the owner was attending the bar and taking orders and she took was very attentive. She went out of her way to give great service. The pool was refreshing and clean along w the patio. We enjoyed swimming there. On sunday they had a bbq and a pool party. Again, food was splendid. We will def. Come again.

Vedi più recensioni


A Gold Country GEm a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

One of the best B&Bs we've had the pleasure of visiting. Roger and Sue make all welcome with their British hospitality. Everything is spotless, the breakfast elegant and delicious. Tea at 4 - wine and cheese at 6 - what's not to love? We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Delight a Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

For our 40th anniversary, my wife and I booked the Hideaway Suite (the only suite with a separate bedroom) for two nights, and our stay was very enjoyable. I had arranged for roses and chocolate-covered strawberries (made by Rebecca) to be waiting in the room, and they were fantastic! All the staff were gracious, helpful and pleasant, and we had delicious homemade cookies and natural fruit-flavored water to welcome us when we checked in. A big plus was that we had a large-screen TV on which watch the NBA final game. The breakfasts (prepared by Heather) were very nicely presented and thoroughly delicious! You may have you breakfast in your room, in the garden, or in the kitchen. Choose your time, menu, and location the day before, but the staff is very flexible in adapting to changing circumstance. The rooms seem to be well maintained and are kept very clean. Thank you Heather, Rebecca, and Nina! We will see you next year if not sooner! P.S. The rooms have small Keurig coffee machines, so you can bring your favorite K-Cups!

Vedi più recensioni


As Good As It Gets a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

Very well done English garden theme with great hospitality, gorgeous rooms, all in a. very restful setting near wineries and other attractions in the California foothills

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}