Ultime Recensioni in Sutter Creek, California

Best place to stay! a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

This was my 3rd stay at Lucindasinn and I can't imagine staying anywhere else! Lucinda and Daryl are great hosts and make everyone feel welcome. They are accommodating to those with dietary restrictions and offer alternate meals, which is awesome! The property is beautiful, peaceful and close to many of the areas wineries. I highly recommend Lucindasinn to those seeking a retreat!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Hotel a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

We stayed at this charming hotel last week and loved it! We booked the room at the end of the hall that was spacious and perfect for two people. There was a nice ceiling fan and super efficient air conditioner which we didn't use because of the very think walls because of this over 100 year old hotel. We were served breakfast in the morning and coffee was waiting for us at seven in the hallway. We highly recommend this hotel for its old world charm. There is also a dining room downstairs but we decided to eat out at Taste Restaurant in Plymouth. This is a not to be missed restaurant in this area. We loved this hotel and highly recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place! a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Imperial Hotel for his birthday and had the best time. We loved the room, and the area- very convenient as it is close to a brewery and many wineries. We definitely want to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Welcome Getaway Location a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

Sue & Roger are the perfect hosts to their comfy inn and always excellent full breakfast. It has been our destination spot for the last several years for our anniversary weekend and it never disappoints. The rooms are all decorated with period furniture, the breakfast is exceptional and enough food to get you through to afternoon tea. They are finishing up two new rooms that include dual headed showers, big screen TV (which you really don't need) and separate breakfast dining.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and lovely a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Lovely home, comfortable, peaceful. Great food, amazing hosts. Will stay there again and again!

Vedi più recensioni


Gray Gables Sutter Creek a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Sutter Creek is a jewel and the Gray Gables is a wonderful spot to stay. Sue and Roger will make you feel right at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Last minute getaway a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Booked this last minute and was allowed a Saturday stay only. Service superb. Afternoon tea and cake upon arrival. Wine and cheese in evening before dinner. Susan made dinner reservations for us. Would definitely and plan on staying here again. Breakfast next morning was top notch. Love this place and would definitely recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


Consistently Excellent! a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

My wife and I are always impressed by the hospitality and service from Sue & Roger at the Grey Gables B&B. This has been our third visit and we know we'll be back again. The rooms are clean, nicely decorated and surprisingly quiet. Sue does an awesome breakfast that keeps us going through a good day of wine tasting.

Vedi più recensioni


nice people a Hotel Leger (Mokelumne Hill, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

very nice people and very historic but it needs a little more improvements..

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight at G a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Just arrived back from a road trip in California, during which we spent one night at Grey Gables, what a treat it was the room was amazing and our hosts Sue and Roger were brilliant helpful, friendly and accommodating, our only regret was that we did not stay longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Phil's Thrill a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

EXCELLENT

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway a Hotel Leger (Mokelumne Hill, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

My husband and I loved staying here, the courtyard suite was clean and ready for us. Very spacey and had its own kitchenette along a fireplace. We got ours through living social and really loved our trip and the town was nice and quiet. The owner, general manager and the bartender were very sweet. I got to meet the chef too and really loved his cooking. At the bar the bartender served some delicious drinks and chef cooked up some shrimp pesto, side of salmon for me with a side of cream of garlic soup. My husband ordered fish and chips which he enjoyed. For breakfast the owner was attending the bar and taking orders and she took was very attentive. She went out of her way to give great service. The pool was refreshing and clean along w the patio. We enjoyed swimming there. On sunday they had a bbq and a pool party. Again, food was splendid. We will def. Come again.

Vedi più recensioni


A Gold Country GEm a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

One of the best B&Bs we've had the pleasure of visiting. Roger and Sue make all welcome with their British hospitality. Everything is spotless, the breakfast elegant and delicious. Tea at 4 - wine and cheese at 6 - what's not to love? We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Delight a Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

For our 40th anniversary, my wife and I booked the Hideaway Suite (the only suite with a separate bedroom) for two nights, and our stay was very enjoyable. I had arranged for roses and chocolate-covered strawberries (made by Rebecca) to be waiting in the room, and they were fantastic! All the staff were gracious, helpful and pleasant, and we had delicious homemade cookies and natural fruit-flavored water to welcome us when we checked in. A big plus was that we had a large-screen TV on which watch the NBA final game. The breakfasts (prepared by Heather) were very nicely presented and thoroughly delicious! You may have you breakfast in your room, in the garden, or in the kitchen. Choose your time, menu, and location the day before, but the staff is very flexible in adapting to changing circumstance. The rooms seem to be well maintained and are kept very clean. Thank you Heather, Rebecca, and Nina! We will see you next year if not sooner! P.S. The rooms have small Keurig coffee machines, so you can bring your favorite K-Cups!

Vedi più recensioni


As Good As It Gets a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

Very well done English garden theme with great hospitality, gorgeous rooms, all in a. very restful setting near wineries and other attractions in the California foothills

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly and relaxing stay a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

Mr & Mrs Joe & Lora Daniels

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent value at a charming B&B a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

Great location, just a 6 minute walk to the center of town. Sue and Roger are wonderful and friendly hosts and the breakfasts were sublime (no need for lunch, they were so generous). We stayed in the Stevenson suite and it is spacious and well appointed. We strongly recommend the Grey Gables.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place a Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

This place was very nice with a perfect location. Very quiet and private. Heather came in the mornings and cooked us a delicious, made-to-order breakfast that was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly Recommended, We Can't Wait To Go Back! a Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

Everyone at the Foxes Inn, especially Heather, was wonderful! The room we stayed in (The Fox Den) was exquisite -- no detail was left unaddressed! We typically like to try to stay in different places when we return to an area, but we both loved our stay at the Foxes Inn so much, we're definitely going to stay here the next time we visit Sutter Creek.

Vedi più recensioni


Vacation in Amador a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

We stayed (again) at the Imperial Hotel in Amador City during a Foothills wine tasting trip. It is a great base to explore the region and boasts an excellent restaurant as well. Mary Ann will make sure you are well cared for.

Vedi più recensioni


great B&B a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

We've stopped in Amador city to check out this cute little town, and fell in love with it!!! And we found some really cool stores their as well. So we decided to go back, and we stayed at the Imperial Hotel. It was great! Knowing I was going to be arriving late. I sent the hotel a email, asking how late their kitchen stays open? Maryanne texted me, asking my estimated arrival time might be? And I just had her pick us something to eat for when we got in. It was perfect! Loved the girls she had working that evening. They shared many stories of the hotels history with us and the other guests. It was a wonderfully ending of a long drive! Thanks Maryanne and Ladies

Vedi più recensioni


May 2016 a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Excellent stay, wonderful hosts, rooms breakfasts are supreme. A perfect place for adults to enjoy!! Would definitely stay here again upon return to Sutter Creek.

Vedi più recensioni


Imperial Hotel Memorial Day 2016 a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Outstanding property in a great little gold rush foothill town.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Hotel Leger (Mokelumne Hill, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Me and my wife spent the night here and have to say it was a wonderful stay. Staff was welcoming and helpful, great food, and a lovely courtyard/pool area. We would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Suite a Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

I've been coming to The Foxes for about 28 years; it's one of my favorite places.

Vedi più recensioni


Retirement Celebration a Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

We were looking to get away for a retirement celebration. We had never been to Sutter Creek. Choosing The Foxes Inn was a great decision. We loved our room, the food and the personal and fun staff. Breakfast in the beautiful garden started the day right. Lots of choices for wine tasting just steps out the door. Dinner at the Hotel down the street was delicious. Thanks Heather and your staff for such a pleasant stay!

Vedi più recensioni


The Grey Gables a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

Sabrina Wheeler

Vedi più recensioni


A true gem a Hotel Leger (Mokelumne Hill, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Leger. It was absolutely charming. Great service, friendly faces. The floors are creeky, but that can be expected being its and old building full of history. My only regret is that I didn't see any ghosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Funky in the Gold Country a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

If you want first class accomidations, forget it. The town is funky, the rooms are funky, the service is funky, the bar is funky it's a great place! As long as you know what you're getting, you'll love it.

Vedi più recensioni


Wine Tasting Getaway a Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

My husband and I chose to stay in Sutter Creek as we enjoy wine tasting in small towns that have tasting rooms that we can walk to. No worries about drinking and driving! We selected the Honeymoon Suite at the Foxes Inn and are looking forward to a return visit. The weather was perfect for sitting on a private porch and sipping on wine. We had our own private entrance which was great. The Honeymoon Suite is on the first floor, so no problem with carrying luggage and wine up and down stairs. Rebecca and her staff provided us with a delightful breakfast in the morning and made sure we were well cared for. Everything was definitely worth a return trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}