Ultime Recensioni in Superior, Wisconsin

Wonderful experience! a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2015

This was our first time at the Old Rittenhouse and we will be making this a yearly visit. Every thing was wonderful, from the suite, to the staff and the food, outstanding! Can't wait to return next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Celebrating My Birthday at the Rittenhouse a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2014

This was the most romantic and exquisite bed and breakfast. The attention to detail and exceptional customer care was appreciated. The food was superb as well as our room. The view and tranquility was appreciated

Vedi più recensioni


Simply amazing! a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2013

My wife & I were in Bayfield, WI recently for a birding event and had the good fortune to stay at the Rittenhouse Inn, between the wonderful accommodations, a staff that treated you like family and a five course dinner featuring champagne, free range chicken & lemon raspberry creme brulee, the day could not have been more perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Bed and Breakfast at its best a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2013

The mansion is clean, quite and comfortable. The food and service was great. This place is a gem. A great place.

Vedi più recensioni


30 Years too late! a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2013

It has only taken us 30 years to figure out that a bed and breakfast can be "outstanding" experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Spring Break Getaway a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2013

Offered great off-season prices with amazing accommodations. The rooms were luxurious, food was delicious and the staff helped make our stay fun and relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


The best ever! a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2013

This was the nicest bed and breakfast we have ever stayed at - both in the USA and in Europe. Friendly staff, gorgeous decor,delicious food. A very warm,welcoming atmosphere. A great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2013

From the moment the Innkeeper showed us our room, I could feel my shoulders lower and relaxation set in. The room was spacious romantic and elegant.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2013

Lovely Victorian House. Well maintained, friendly atmosphere, comfortable with great view of lake and great breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing staff, incredible food, a simply beautiful inn. a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2013

The Old Rittenhouse Inn is absolutely beautiful and the kindness and responsiveness of the staff is unmatched. We stayed in Room VII. It was HUGE, comfortable, clean and the bathroom was gigantic, including a second tub with shower --- way more than I have ever seen in any room at a B&B. The only issue with our stay was a lack of hot water in the later evening (around 7pm) on Saturday night. It must have been a case of too many jacuzzi tubs at once because the problem did not reoccur the second night. Overall, we loved the Rittenhouse Inn and would gladly stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wassail a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2013

Enchanting & renewing. Wonderful food, entertainment, and accommodations.

Vedi più recensioni


One Day Getaway a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2012

We had a great time at the Inn. The people there are very friendly and attentive. We stayed in room #2 which has 4 windows that overlook the downtown and give a great view of the lake and Madeline Island. Breakfast was exceptional. Julie, our waitress, was a fountain of enthusiam and knowledge of the house, town, and area. You can't go wrong staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Perfect a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2012

The personal service, physical amenities, and quality cuisine impressed me so favorably that I will make the long journey to experience it all again.

Vedi più recensioni


Deck Superior a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2012

Although the rooms were awesome, it was the deck overlooking Lake Superior that got most of my attention. The 5-course dinner complimented the 5-star views.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2012

We have stopped by this place before and always wanted to stay but it was pricey. We were on our way through town to go to Duluth and stopped to see what was available they offered us a price that we had to stay and change our plans just so we could stay at this B&B. It was "awesome." The breakfast & staff were outstanding!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Wisconsin a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2012

There are numerous wonderful places to see in the US. However, to me, Northern WI offers the most spectacular views with its lakes, forests, & seasonal beauty.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Wedding Weekend! a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2012

We had an amazing, small wedding while using The Rittenhouse Inn rooms and their Cottage for our accommodations last weekend! All the rooms were very clean, wonderfully decorated, and comfortable with wonderful views and the Cottage worked perfectly for the 9 of us to gather. We especially enjoyed utilizing the whirlpools in the rooms we stayed and enjoyed the chair swing on the front porch of the Cottage. The Rittenhouse Events Coordinator, Wendy, was a great help ensuring everything went swimmingly! We had the perfect flowers delivered as well as professional and accommodating photographers for our event! Wendy also set up reservations at the Old Rittenhouse for our reception dinner with a 5 course, knock-your-socks-off, meal! Even our 4 year old had his own 5 course version and enjoyed the experience! Thank you Wendy and Rittenhouse staff! We truly could not have asked for anything better or more accommodating! We wouldn't have changed a thing!

Vedi più recensioni


Magical Get Away a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2012

What a wonderful place to have the world melt away, relax, and regenerate. One night wasn't enough but our stay was magical. Well worth the expense.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B Up North a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2012

At the last minute we found ourselves in Bayfield and were lucky enough to get a gorgeous room at the Rittenhouse and the next morning we had the best breakfast ever. I hope we can plan to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Victorian Charm in the North Woods a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2012

The perfect place to stay when visiting the Apostle Islands and the lovely town of Bayfield. Charming rooms with fireplaces include great breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Memories a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2012

We stayed on the 3rd floor at the Chateau Boutin. Beautiful view. Had breakfast at the Old Rittenhouse Inn. Loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Holiday Weekend! a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2012

I was impressed with the promptness and courtesy of the maintenance staff. The waitress we had brought newness and life into the historic and beautiful home.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding dining and service a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2012

The dining experience at the Rittenhouse Inn was outstanding! The service was excellent and we enjoyed the spoken menus.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing!!!! a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2011

We spent the fourth of July weekend at the Rittenhouse Inn. We had an outstanding experience. Our room was exquisite and the food was perfection in its taste and presentation. The entire staff was incredibly pleasant and helpful. We were very entertained by the views from the grand wrap-around porch... especially Lake Superior. We also appreciated the short walk to the shops and festivities in downtown Bayfield. We are anxiously awaiting our next stay at the Old Rittenhouse Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Better than my Honeymoon a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2010

The house itself, and the turret room that we stayed in, was storybook. The food was delicious. The raspberries were mouthwatering. Please, honey, if you're reading this, I want to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Yesteryear today! a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2009

If you love fine antiques, good views of Lake Superior and gourmet food -- plus outstanding, fun, friendly service, find Old Rittenhouse Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Always a treat! a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2009

This was the fourth time we've stayed at the Old Rittenhouse Inn and every visit has been divine. The Suite XI is magical with its large whirlpool, fireplace, steam shower, balcony, window seat overlooking Lake Superior and a comfy king size bed. The food and service is always outstanding. A real gem on Lake Superior.

Vedi più recensioni


Old Rittenhouse a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2009

It was very charming. The food was excellent, and the service was fantastic.

Vedi più recensioni


Rittenhouse a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

3,2 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2009

nice stay

Vedi più recensioni


warm adn cozy a Old Rittenhouse Inn (Bayfield, Wisconsin)

3,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2009

We had a great stay. The whirlpool and real fireplace were a great treat after all of our outdoor winter activities!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Old Rittenhouse Inn (4,68)
Inizio pagina
}