Ultime Recensioni in Suffield, Connecticut

Wonderful Place to Stay a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2016

My wife and I have stayed at many B+B's, but Lorraine and family made us feel truly at home. Perfectly located, it has everything you need. I highly recommend Lily House to anyone going through Connecticut. For a couple, a business traveler, or anyone. It offers the perfect mix of vacation and home. The room was great, the food was amazing....just perfect. We'll be back....

Vedi più recensioni


Never been to a better B&B a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2015

The owners of the Lily House went over and above with every accommodation. We were allowed to check in the early. The Rose Room was gorgeous with a romantic setting (as requested for a special anniversary) and the private bath was exceptional with so many extras provided in the room. The yard and outdoor sitting areas were serene and breath taking. But undeniably, my favorite part, had to be the owners - I've never felt so welcome. We felt like family from the moment we walked through the door. But I can't finish without saying the breakfast was picture perfect... Almost too beautiful to eat. From the fresh fruit and yogurt parfait with juice and coffee awaiting our arrival in the beautiful and inviting dining room, followed by the ham and garden fresh veggie omelette made to order. We we stuffed and beyond satisfied. We can't wait to return!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2015

The hostess was wonderful, friendly, the house was very charming and comfortable. Location is perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous in every way! a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2015

Everything about The Lily House was even better than expected. We rented the Stargazer Suite (two adults and two children) and it was beautifully decorated and huge. There are actually two other rooms besides the main bedroom, one with a full sized bed and the other is a sitting room with fridge, microwave, coffee machine with supplies. Lorraine the owner offered my 10 year old nephew his own bed so he slept on the blowup twin in the sitting room. Lorraine could not have been nicer or more helpful. The breakfast was beautiful and delicious. She went out of her way to accommodate the kids tastes. She also supplied all kinds of delicious homemade snacks in the lobby. The kids loved the m&m plate. The Lily House itself was beautiful. The online photos do not do it justice. I can't say enough about the house and Lorraine's helpfulness and kindness. Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Stay of May 15-18 a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2015

We could not have been more pleased with our stay. Lorraine went out of her way to make us feel comfortable and welcomed. It was a lovely end to our trip and just want we needed at the end of a long day of vacationing!

Vedi più recensioni


wedding get away a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2015

A fantastic little gem in my own hometown that I didn't even know was there. It provided a great home base for my wedding weekend and felt just like home. The owners were very helping and accommodating to my wedding party. A late breakfast the day after was very much needed the day after the wedding. I only wish we wetter able to spend more quality time there. A great littler place for a weekend getaway! A very happy bride!

Vedi più recensioni


Our new romantic getaway a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

My husband booked this bnb as a short birthday getaway. Our room was beautiful, as was the entire house. lorraine was an amazing host, full of perfect places for us to hike, eat, and visit. We followed her recommendations and had a great time.Breakfast was awesome. I can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful new england warmth a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2014

Lorraine was a warm and welcoming hostess. We felt like we had a week vacation just from our one night stay! thanks! karen :)

Vedi più recensioni


Great hospitality but front rooms have traffic noise a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2014

The innkeeper is very friendly and wants to make your stay special. However, we did not realize that the house is on a busy street with a shopping center across the street. Don't pick a front bedroom if traffic noises and bright lights bother you when you are trying to sleep.

Vedi più recensioni


Mother-Daughter trip a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 24, 2013

Very warm and friendly atmosphere. Felt like we were at home. Rooms were awesome. Would love to stay here again sometime.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Lily House Bed and Breakfast (4,81)
Inizio pagina
}