Ultime Recensioni in Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

Retro Motel/B & B a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

We stayed here in 2013. Was very pleased with the location, room, and price. What a gem!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

Being an early riser and wanting a cup of coffee, I had to go downtown to get a cup before the 8:00 AM serving of breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome place to stay! a The Black Walnut Guest House (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

We love staying at the Black Walnut Guest House! This was our 4th time. The food is amazing! Geri is so accomodating. We can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


awesome a Garden Gate B&B (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

we had a gift cert. for our 50th anniversary and we finally got up there and it was awesome next time we take a mini vacation we will be back GO ROBIN GO

Vedi più recensioni


Late honeymoon a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

All I have to say is, my wife and I felt like we were at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Black Walnut September 2014 a The Black Walnut Guest House (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

We have stayed a number of times at the Black Walnut and will likely return. The rooms, hospitality and breakfast are outstanding! Sturgeon Bay is a nice town to stay in and use as the home base as you can explore the other fun towns in Door County.

Vedi più recensioni


Holiday Music a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

We stay here every year now when we come up for our Door County weekend (and for the Door County Century). We really like this hotel. It is a modest refurb. on an older property. Well kept up, but don't expect the plastic touches of the expensive hotels in the area. Look for nostalgia and 70's in the decor, for good if smallish rooms, for a great breakfast bar in the morning. Look for the unique and whimsical decor, all related to the support this hotel brings to the local music scene. Great place to for downtown Sturgeon Bay. There is much that is pricier and finer with boat docks and the like, but the Holiday Music Hotel is always our choice.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay in beautiful home! a Scofield House B&B (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

What a delightful stay in a convenient location, especially for the Door County Century Ride! 1 mile from the fairgrounds... quiet, lovely appointments, great hot tub and tv. Dan and Vicki aim to please! Lovely...

Vedi più recensioni


Will Be Back a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

I had such a great time visiting the Holiday Music Motel. The room was lovely and the staff was amazing, with such helpful suggestions. The bed was incredibly comfortable and clean. The breakfast was just down the hall and lovely. The best continental breakfast I've ever seen. And the cutest by far. The only thing I'm sad about is that I didn't pick up one of Walter's Dogs. But I'll be back soon, I'm sure!

Vedi più recensioni


amazing a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

Very clean hotel with a cool theme. Diner set up was cool. Breakfast was nice and the service was above amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn and garden a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

The rooms are very inviting and the inn keepers are friendly and welcoming. We have stayed at White Lace a few times and have always been very pleased. Wonderful breakfasts to get the day started.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved the hot tub! a Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

The room had the biggest double wide hot tub I have seen, big enough for both of us to sit comfortably side by side. The bed was very comfortable, we loved the homemade cookies. A wonderful place for an anniversary celebration.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing, Lovely, Delicious, Romantic a The Orchid Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

This place is awesome! A little slice of paradise tucked away in quiet farmland. As you enter through beautiful, colorful flowers you immediately relax as the flawless and exotic garden scents sweep you away. The owner Tammy puts so much care and thought into every facet of this lovely b&b. Her breakfast isn't just any old eggs and toast. One morning she made a wonderful breakfast casserole complete with sides of fruit, OJ, hot chocolate, etc and the next morning was a delicious creme brulee french toast with honey greek yogurt, etc. The best part? It's breakfast IN BED. She politely knocks on the door to alert you breakfast is ready at 8:30, leaves behind trays of steaming hot food, and allows you to mosey out and grab the goods at your leisure. The accommodations are spacious to say the least. My boyfriend and I stayed in one of the rooms upstairs. We had a private balcony, fireplace, small dining table and a comfortable, luxurious bed. I would definitely recommend this b&b! Especially for couples looking for a quiet, romantic retreat. :)

Vedi più recensioni


Great a Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

This hotel asked us to leave a note with our minuses. We could only come up with one, that we needed a working table in the room - however, just outside in the common sitting room you have one. The staff is kind, friendly and helpful, the breakfast is great, and the restaurant in the same building is not bad at all. The rooms are well equipped with period furniture in a historical landmark. We enjoyed it.

Vedi più recensioni


great stay a Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

Great stay at the inn. Our first time in door county and it was great. Friendly staff and great food, not to mention the best coffee! Rooms very cozy. Location right downtown was nice for shopping.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay - just perfect all around a The Black Walnut Guest House (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

Our stay couldn't have been better. Our room was amazing, breakfasts were yummy and arrived on time everyday and Geri was so helpful answering any questions before and during our stay. The little touches throughout the house added to our whole experiece. I'd recommend this place as the go to bed and breakfast in Door County!

Vedi più recensioni


White Lace Inn a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

2,4 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2014

We thought attention to detail was missing. Things like window sills needed dusting, stairs needed vacuuming, tables needed to be wiped of crumbs and washed off. Beds were comfortable and inn was quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Labor Day weekend a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

My wife and I have stayed here before, and hopefully will again! Wonderful location, quiet and peaceful. Very nice breakfast awaits each morning,Dennis is very helpful and accommodating. Nice rooms, clean, all you need whether staying a night or a week!

Vedi più recensioni


Recent stay a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

Every time we go to Door County we always stay here and this was the third time. It is so nice and clean plus the beds are very, very comfortable. Very pleasant staff and a very cute retro breakfast area.

Vedi più recensioni


RENYOLDS HOUSE a Reynolds House Bed and Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2014

Our stay was refreshing, relaxing and totally enjoyable

Vedi più recensioni


Pete and Chris a Reynolds House Bed and Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2014

Great getaway....relaxing and delicious! David and Celie are wonderful hosts....highly recommend this lovely B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Most Excellent Stay a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2014

We stayed at the motel for 3 nights in August. From the moment of check-in to check-out, the staff at Holiday Music Motel was friendly, informative and helpful (young woman with glasses upon check-in provided a lot of great information). The rooms are clean and remodeled to a retro style in keeping true to the motel's origins. There were 4 adults in our party, and we had 2 rooms. One room had 2 queen sized beds, the other had a queen and a full size. We were on the 1st floor. Each room has a flat screen tv, air-conditioning, mini-fridge, blow-dryers and motel provided soap/shampoo in those cool, old-fashioned dispensers. There was still plenty of space in the rooms with all the furniture. The included breakfast was plenty to get our day started - they had coffee/juice/milk/donuts & pastries/cereal, etc. A continental breakfast offering in a neat, retro-style diner area. If you needed anything, you only had to ask - they were more than willing to go out of their way to help you. That included recommendations on town events, dining, etc. I do want to point out that Susan was the desk-person for a couple of nights during our stay. She helped us understand some of the history of Sturgeon Bay, the significance of the bridge, the dark days/songs and how the Holiday Music Motel came into existence. She was a joy to talk to and we were glad to have her company as part of our stay. If you are not the type to appreciate a super-clean, remodeled motel restored to its former glory days, friendly staff and perfect location in Sturgeon Bay, you will not like this place. We will be coming back in the next couple of months - we really appreciated our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


great place a The Black Walnut Guest House (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

VERY nice place the best muffins and omlets ever breakfast in bed or on the deck every morning great touch

Vedi più recensioni


50's Neet! a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

Nice theme if 50's is what your into. I personally am into it and really enjoyed the trip back in time. Very clean in general both front of the house and in the rooms. Very comfortable bed and cozy. To bad the noise from upstairs is so distracting and kept we awake for a bit. Overall nice experience and a great way to see the upper part of door county as you are very close to it all.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Treat a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the quiet elegance of our experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Sturgeon Bay Gem a The Black Walnut Guest House (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

My husband & I recently visited Door County and chose The Black Walnut Guest House for our accommodations. We enjoyed our stay very much. Our room was very comfortable and decorated beautifully. Really enjoyed having our own private outside space as well. Our delicious breakfast tray arrived at our door promptly every morning at our chosen time. The innkeeper is a wonderful cook and each breakfast exceeded our expectations. She was very helpful with any questions and/or suggestions that we asked of her. The Black Walnut Guest House is within walking distance of the downtown and plenty of yummy restaurants. We truly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again on a return visit to Door Co.

Vedi più recensioni


White Lace Inn a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

My wife and I recently stayed at the Whie Lace Inn B&B in Sturgeon Bay. We were there for 2 nights. The breakfasts were delicious and nutritious. The room was in the Garden House and was extremely pleasant and clean. It had an antique canopy bed, a natural fireplace, and a balcony that overlooked the flower garden. The innkeeper was a very friendly fellow and had lots of good information about what to do and see in Door County. We would recommend the White Lace Inn for any of our friends looking for a nice place to stay in Door County.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2014

A great Bed & Breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Like home a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2014

We always stay at the White Lace when visiting Sturgeon Bay. It is like a second home for us in that area. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. We like to be able to walk to the downtown area from the Inn for dining, shopping and entertainment.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice 50's retro a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

Very cool throw back to simpler times. No dining at the motel but many places to choose from within the town of Sturgeon Bay.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}