Ultime Recensioni in Stratton, Colorado

Wonderful a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2016

We had a wonderful time staying at the Claremont Inn. We look forward to staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2016

Outstanding accommodations on the eastern plains of Colorado.

Vedi più recensioni


First Stay a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2016

Our first stay after seeing it along I70 was very impressive! We particularly loved the service we received and true quaintness of the in. Our food was incredible and we had fun tasting the wines too!

Vedi più recensioni


Already Planning Our visit back! a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2015

What a truly special place. I booked the 'library room' for a surprise getaway for my boyfriend and the whole experience was MAGICAL! The food was amazing, loved the wine tasting was great, service was warm and the atmosphere, oh gosh we LOVED the atmosphere. Wish we could have stayed longer than one night but we are already planning our return trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Claremont Inn is the best!! a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2015

The rooms are great as is the food. The wine is great!! Harry and David make sure that every reasonable request is met!! This is a favorite getaway!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Food and Rooms! a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2015

Wonderfully clean and comfortable rooms with two cushy armchairs, large bathrooms, a mini fridge and comfy bed. We stayed in the Out of Kansas room. The food is high caliber, especially breakfast. My husband must eat gluten free and they accommodated him with stuffed French Toast and gluten free breads just like the regular diners. If you are a celiac, you know how rare this is! We have stayed here twice: once for painting night and once for Murder Mystery Dinner. Both were well organized and lots of fun. Overall a delightful experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Had a great time ! a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2015

We had a great time at the Claremont. The cooking class was fun and informative. Room was great and the food was really good and plentiful. Communication could have been a little better but in all fairness we were a tad tardy on our arrival so we may have missed those announcements. Also everything you need to know is written down in your room. Again, we had a great time and would recommend it to friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet Retreat a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2015

A nice way to celebrate our anniversary at a quiet inn. Owner and staff very gracious and helpful. Enjoyed the wine tasting and the dinner and breakfast were excellent - we were excited to learn the beef (on rotated menu) was locally produced and of great quality. Hope to stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Anniversary! a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2015

The food and wine were great!

Vedi più recensioni


Sunset Room a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2015

An excellent way to spend down time! Watch a movie and drink interesting wines makes it all worth getting there.

Vedi più recensioni


OVERNIGHT PAMPERING a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2015

We had a great overnight visit and began with a romance package greeting of cookies and chocolate covered strawberries, with a bath lotion package, followed by a generous wine tasting and plentiful gourmet dinner. This is the 2nd time we have been here, and enjoyed it as much as the first time! Wonderful breakfast (to die for croissants!), with stuffed French toast, perfectly cooked bacon and scrambled eggs. Coffee at the door before breakfast too! We were disappointed that the Jacuzzi was not working again; it did not function a year ago either, and we had reported it both times (stayed in same room). The owners "swore" that it was working just 2 days prior to our visit. Otherwise a great time and will return ....

Vedi più recensioni


Great night in the Spa Room a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2015

Loved our stay. Wine tasting was fun and very generous! Dinner was wonderful. Really loved the room, bit cold and bathroom somewhat dated but that did you effect the stay. We'll will definitely be coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


Another Great Visit to the Claremont a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2015

We celebrated the 15th anniversary of our first visit to the Claremont this month. We have been back to the Claremont at least once a year and have introduced a number of our friends to the Claremont. The place is as lovely as it was 15 years ago. We had great food, great wine and as usual a great time!

Vedi più recensioni


Regal, relaxing, refreshing! a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2015

This haven is 2 hours east of Denver however light years away from city hustle and bustle. So relaxing, beautiful, and refreshing. The service, wine tasting, food, rooms are all top notch and won't disappoint. This is a fun getaway for a couple celebrating a special occasion or for a group to experience together.

Vedi più recensioni


An Oasis in the High Plains a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2015

This was a rather surprising and very pleasant experience for my wife and me. I don't think there's much in the area to see but my wife and I were on a car trip and were using this as a quick, overnight lodging option. We arrived earlier than we'd expected and were treated to a very extensive and wonderful free wine tasting. (Surprisingly good wines--we bought six to take home even though we could barely fit them in our tiny car.) Our room was large, clean, very tastefully decorated and comfortable, with a large bath that included a Jacuzzi tub. Both dinner and breakfast were great. There's a nice theater room that is really set up like a large home theater with lots of DVDs to pick from. If our travels ever take us this way again, we'll be sure to visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2015

adorable inside and out. great food! cute gift shop. quiet retreat.

Vedi più recensioni


A feast for the senses a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2015

What a wonderful get-away. The Claremont Inn and Winery is a feast for all the senses. It is beautifully designed and all corners have something beautiful to rest your eyes on. The wonderful breakfasts, dinner and wine tastings are a pleasure to the palette. Lovely music floats through the air. Views from the windows and the outdoor loop are a pleasure. Hard to imagine finding a place like this.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful first time experience a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2015

Fun conversation with other visitors, enjoyable experience

Vedi più recensioni


My Claremont Birthday a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2015

My husband surprised me with a night at the Claremont Inn. The place is so quiet and cozy. Our bedroom was beautiful; we had a large whirlpool bathtub. It was cold and blustery outside, but we were snuggly and warm in our room. The wine tasting was quite nice and the evening meal was quite good. The breakfast the next morning was quite plentiful and good.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful retreat a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2015

Friendly staff, gourmet food, delicious wine, and relaxing environment.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful and elegent place! a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2014

The place was beautifully decorated for Christmas. The wine tasting was wonderful. The food was spectacular. Everything tasted so good . The place is very classy and warm. It felt like we were staying with friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Classy Bed & Breakfast a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

Our experience was fantastic. My wife & I enjoyed the fabulous Red Room, a wine tasting experience, a delicious Dinner & Breakfast. This is a very clean and modern facility. The service and people running this Bed & Breakfast were very pleasant & helpful. This place is so much more than just a Bed & Breakfast. We will definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful stay a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

We arrived during a bad rain storm and the Inn Keeper met us at the door to help us in. Since it was our anniversary, we got the romance package. It was wonderful. The wine tasting was fun and informative. We ended up buying several bottles. (and we really aren't wine drinkers) Meals were wonderful with very personalized service. We will do it again.

Vedi più recensioni


A gem in the prairie a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

The Claremont was recommended by a friend whose opinion we value, and as a result of our stay, value even more. We were delighted to find a beautiful facility and wondeful dining. We shall return.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

This was a very pleasant place to stay. The meals were outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


1st Visit a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2014

Arrived late, met at front door. When we entered our room we were pleasantly . surprised. Many sights to behold. We were tired after a long drive, so dozed off quickly. Very cozy and quiet. When we awakened, noticed a note which was slipped under door. "Fresh coffee awaits just outside." Arrived in dining area within kitchen area where breakfast was already being prepared. Fresh fruit, juice, croissants, stuffed french toast, eggs....extremely tasty and well presented. We wish we could have stayed longer but needed to press on. Beautiful experience, one which we will re-experience in the not too distant future.

Vedi più recensioni


One night getaway a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

My wife and I were needing a getaway and the Claremont wasn't too far. We had been there before, but it had been many years. We had the Roman spa room. Our entire stay was very enjoyable, we watched a movie in the theater before retiring for the evening. The breakfast was outstanding and the staff went out of their way to make sure we had a pleasant stay. We will definitely go back again and try a different room each time. Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional! a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

This was our second stay and once again it blew our expectations away!

Vedi più recensioni


OMG, What a Find! a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2014

We were traveling to the Mountains and we saw the sign for the Winery Hotel. What a surprise this place is, the InnKeepers were the most friendly we have encountered, the food was divine, the room was just gorgeous and did we mention the wine! This is the best kept secret in Colorado.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Food & Wine B&B a Claremont Inn & Winery (Stratton, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2014

We stayed in the Claremont Room which was a little noisier than we had anticipated due to the highway noise. The ramp for the wheelchair accessible shower needs to be recovered & the amount of water that came out of the shower was pretty weak.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Claremont Inn & Winery (4,65)
Inizio pagina
}