Ultime Recensioni in Stowe, Vermont

Great customer service a The Mountain Road Resort (Stowe, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Arrived to our room with maintenance issues but the innkeeper worked quickly and surprised us with an upgraded room which was wonderful. Will likely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Not your typical motel a The Mountain Road Resort (Stowe, Vermont)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

My wife and our two Italian Greyhounds enjoyed our overnight stay at this resort. This place has quite a unique feel to it as defined by the artwork and the layout of the rooms. The location is outstanding with so many restaurants, breweries, and things to do within a small radius. Do not hesitate to stay here! The breakfast chocolate croissants were delicious. I took an extra one for the road.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

I loved my stay here. Owners are super nice. Breakfast is amazing. I definitely have referred my family and friends and will come back soon. My kids also said best place ever.

Vedi più recensioni


Wished we had stayed a extra day a Thistledown Inn B&B (Morrisville, Vermont)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

We spent two weeks traveling New England and this place was up there with the best for overall service. Loved the location and welcome, right down to the drink, cheese and crackers provided on our arrival while relaxing on the back lawn. Should you enjoy a good breakfast to start the day then you will not be disappointed with what is server up for you..

Vedi più recensioni


Great Value! a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

Great value! A lovely lodge, scenic location, good breakfast with plenty of choices.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay in Northern Lights Lodge a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Excellent breakfast and service.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place in Stowe a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Very nice location, the place is very clean and the rooms are very good; the furniture and the hallway may need some refurbishing, not much though; the price is OK; the breakfast pretty good, especially local products; and the service and people amazing. All together, it was a very good experince. I warmly recommend it, especially if there are any deals or packages. Will return! Thank you and regards from Montreal.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay ! a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

Very comfortable, quiet and cozy ! Excellent breakfast !

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful location, very comfortable room AND A BREAKFAST TO DIE FOR! a Fitch Hill Inn (Hyde Park, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

The innkeepers, Julie & John, are a couple of the nicest people you'll ever meet. Caring and gracious, it was their friendliness that made an excellent experience simply exceptional. As an ex-engineer, Julie keeps the facility in top shape, and John makes the best breakfast ever. Our stay at Fitch Hill Inn was easily the highlight of our visit to the Northeast.

Vedi più recensioni


omg. Just. Stay. Here. a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

Unbelievable place. Truly one-of-a-kind. Linda guaranteed that my teen daughters would love it and they LOVED it. I don't even know where to begin: the bounty of candy and snacks. The balloons. The vinyl collection. The guitars, amps and uke. The hot tub. The bubbles. The toys and games. The drinks. Mimosas and Sangria mixed on the spot. Like a permanent party at Willy Wonka's + Hasbro. The stunning and absolutely outstanding breakfast. Linda did a laundry for us before we left!!! The cat. She allows dogs. The soundproof walls. Movie library. Chalkboard walls. Party lights. Colored lights under the beds. Latex mattress pad. Velvety sheets. Bathrobes. Bathing suits available. Sunblock, too. In-room snack bars with drinks and cotton candy. Funky collection of shampoos and soaps. Linda's generosity and willingness to do anything to make you comfortable. The art book collection. The vintage periodicals. The interesting magazines, up-to-date. Fresh flowers. Nooks and crannies. Widow's walk with telescope and binoculars. Antiques. Refashioned funky furniture. The blank frame collection. The one-legged table. The electric fireplace nook. The stunning artwork. The etched windows. The hilarious, creative and inspired decor. The magical light-switch. The perfect ambient music. The excellent in-room air conditioner. The fountain near the cars. The fire pit. Lava lamp. Puzzles. Magnetic screen doors and unique window treatments. You can touch and explore everything and not worry about an inn-keeper being uptight about it--and there IS so much to touch and explore! Jam-packed, in fact. The service is outstanding. With all this stuff in the inn, it was hard to believe it can be kept clean, but it was! Completely dust- and cobweb-free :) I think there is more in that house or that Linda offers that I missed. Gotta go back.

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful place to stay!!! a Fitch Hill Inn (Hyde Park, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

John and Julie truly are great hosts!! The rooms are great in size, very clean and very welcoming!! Would stay here again if I get the opportunity to get back to the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay a Timberholm Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

The great backyard views of the woods are only matched by the homey feeling in the living room. I thoroughly enjoyed it in the summer, and I plan to come back in the winter! Breakfast was great in the company of Sophie (the canine innkeeper).

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

We absolutely loved staying at Made Inn Vermont. Linda and the rest of her staff were amazingly helpful and attentive. They went out of their way to make sure all of our needs were met. The breakfast exceeded our expectations! We were full and happy the entire weekend! The inn went above and beyond with little touches that really added to the experience. This is like no other bed and breakfast you will ever go to! Just a short walk to downtown and to lake Champlain. We will definitely be visiting again! Thanks Linda! Shayna and Steve

Vedi più recensioni


What a gem! a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

Made our reservation same day - owner called us to confirm! No problem with a 9 pm arrival. Rooms are impeccable- neat, clean, no stale hotel smell. Hot buffet breakfast was great - huge variety and well prepared. Wish we had more than one night!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a The Mountain Road Resort (Stowe, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

Enjoyed the beautiful layout of the resort grounds. The decor was very tasteful and pleasing to look at. The amenities, such as the indoor pool, hot tub, and sauna, were fantastic. The view of the mountain from our room was stunning. The location of the resort to downtown Stowe was conveniently close. Looking forward to staying here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Just lovely! a Fitch Hill Inn (Hyde Park, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2016

The Fitch Hill Inn is 5 star in every aspect of what one would want in a bed and breakfast! Their is not one detail overlooked in making sure the guest has a delightful experience. Stayed there for 2 nights in mid May of 2016 and would not even consider staying anywhere else if in that area in the future! Kudos to John and Julie¿¿¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


very nice weekend getaway a The Inn at the Round Barn Farm (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2016

if you want a place to relax this is your place loved

Vedi più recensioni


Must go there a Fitch Hill Inn (Hyde Park, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

- Excellent food - Cozy rooms - Beautiful place

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful comfortable night a The Mountain Road Resort (Stowe, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2016

Rustic place with plenty of space for my family of four to visit VT. Beds were extremely comfortable. Enjoyed simple continental breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Getaway a The Mountain Road Resort (Stowe, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

I stayed in the Mansfield room with my now fiancee and the room at first seemed kind of drab. Moving further into the room, that's when it hit me.. The room was huge! It includes a California king bed, wet bar, couch, coffee table and even a fire place! The fireplace was the best feature in my opinion since we stayed in the winter. The room was not drafty but quite comfortable. With a flick of a switch the gas powered fireplace lights up and provides warmth and a romantic atmosphere for any couple looking to have a retreat. I would recommend this room to any couple looking to get away at a decent price and still have plenty of room.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful & relaxing a Fitch Hill Inn (Hyde Park, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2016

John and Julie were delightful hosts. We enjoyed hearing about the local history of Fitch Hill and the surrounding area.Julie's quilts are beautiful. The blueberry muffins and banana pancakes made by John.were delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place, location and food!! a Brass Lantern Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2016

The owners Mary Anne and George we're so accommodating to our every need. Their B&B is just amazing in so many ways. Great location to the main town and only 10 mins away from the mountain. Breakfast every morning was so fantastic I always woke up looking forward to enjoying it. George makes every breakfast so yummy and delicious and we enjoed our morning chats with Mary Ann. This place is truly a home away from home. Cozy atmosphere, great views and so clean. We will definitely be coming back the the Brass Lantern Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful VT Inn a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2016

Don't take my rating for Rooms and Value as a negative. The room was terrific but I wanted to highlight that the truly special aspects of the Inn include attentive service, cleanliness and the creative & tasty breakfasts. Well done, we'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay! a Fitch Hill Inn (Hyde Park, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2016

LOVED this B&B. Innkeeper Julie & John are the sweetest and put their guests comfort first. Bedrooms and en-suite bathrooms are super clean, super comfy, and the food is delicious (made on-site). We had such a relaxing weekend, we hated to leave. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


This is a great B&B a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2016

My wife and I have been staying in Bed and Breakfasts every year for the last 4 years in the New England states. The Stone Hill Inn is by far the best one we have stayed in. George, Linda and there staff are very friendly and personable. Linda's cooking has both exceptional taste and amazing variety. We highly recommend a stay at the Stone Hill Inn if you are going to be staying in Stowe.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend away a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

Needed a weekend away with a fireplace and jacuzzi in the room with a delicious homemade breakfast each morning and that's exactly what we got! A bit pricey but for a luxury hotel it was a worthwhile experience. Linda and George were very attentive and sweet and the place was clean and close to everything, quiet and they even went out of their way to have gluten free options available.

Vedi più recensioni


A Vermont Gem that would be a Gem Anywhere! a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 11, 2016

What a wonderful place to stay. Linda, the proprietor, is an absolute joy. She went out of her way to make sure my stay was fantabulous, and it was. Her breakfasts exceeded my every expectation, and were some of the best I've had anywhere. Loved the special Vermont foods and beverages. And a special shout out to all the classic records and record players. I really enjoyed playing the Moody Blues. It was a business trip - but sure seemed like a vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}