Ultime Recensioni in Stillwater, Minnesota

Great night in the Art Deco room!! a James Mulvey Englishman's Carriage House (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Wonderful evening in Stillwater topped off by a night in the Art Deco Suite! Love the decorations n feel of this room. Enjoy the wonderful breakfast at Lowell Inn. Would recommend anytime!!

Vedi più recensioni


C&S a James Mulvey Englishman's Carriage House (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

We totally enjoyed our stay at the Inn after a busy weekend. We stayed in the Art Deco room which was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. We had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Breakfast the next morning was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely stay a Rivertown Inn (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

I recently got married at the Rivertown inn and it was lovely. My fiancé and I had a small wedding and used the elopement package. The staff was very helpful and genuine, always returned phone calls promptly and were very helpful in puting together and planning our small ceremony. On the day of we were granted an early check in so I could get ready while they set up everything for us. The next morning they brought breakfast to our room and it was delicious. All in all, we had a wonderful stay and are planning to go back next year for our anniversary!(:

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect, again. a Rivertown Inn (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Perfect, again. Our 5th time. We've enjoyed both Carriage House rooms twice, and this time ventured to the main house. We chose the Lord Byron Suite, what a treat to have a private porch in June weather! So, while the room was as wonderful as our previous experiences, how about the service and breakfast? It's nice to be remembered by the staff, and we've been impressed by the chefs' works at each visit. We already know which room we will reserve next time...

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

Rita and her staff are extremely welcoming and it is their top priority is to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible.

Vedi più recensioni


Neat place! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

Great place; friendly hosts!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Elephant Walk the night of our wedding. Rita and Mike were wonderful. The place is very quaint and eclectic and the breakfast was wonderful. We want to make staying here a tradition.

Vedi più recensioni


A great experience! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

We were very impressed with The Elephant Walk. The entire place was extremely clean, the service was wonderful and the breakfast was AMAZING. Request the stuffed French toast when you go. You will NOT be disappointed with this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Very comfortable a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2016

Rita and Mike are very welcoming we stayed in the Raffles room this was are 6th time staying there and it has always been a very pleasant experience.Me and my wife have come here for birthdays and anniversary's and always had a relaxing experience the room has a fridge and is stocked with drinks and you also get wine,cheese and crackers to go with it.the breakfast in the morning is always the best experience the food is always very good.Rita and Mike serve you and converse with you. . .

Vedi più recensioni


My go to place to stay in Stillwater a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

My husband and I love staying at The Elephant Walk on our way to the Mnpls airport. We are made to feel right at home. The snacks and wine in the room are especially appreciated after a long drive and the breakfast is a perfect way to start the day. Thank you Rita for your hospitality. Beth and Mike

Vedi più recensioni


Cardiz Garden Suite a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2016

Rita and staff are excellent! They are eager and excited to greet you and gave us that small town feel in a big city!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Thank you Rita for a lovely evening and magnificent breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you for making us feel at home a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

Absolutely loved our stay. Everything was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Great as always a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

Been here once before and it was as wonderful as before, the next morning breakfast was absolutely stunning.

Vedi più recensioni


A quick overnight! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

Rita offered a warm welcome, cozy room and a fabulous breakfest! Nice place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


clean and relaxing b&b a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2016

We had the Rangoon room and for how small it was, it's very roomy and cozy nice decor all around and the jacuzzi was a plus the only thing I don't like is all the decor is making my girlfriend thinking of redecorating the house . Nice going Rita...

Vedi più recensioni


Back again :) a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

Mike & Rita make you feel so much at home that I almost did the dishes. Back again and this time brought friends. For the price and what you actually get...a quality place!!! Stayed in 2 rooms, 2 more to go :)

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite B&B so far a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

So many cute things to look at and not a spec of dust anywhere. We stayed in the Raffles and the shower and tub were outstanding! Very comfy bed too :)

Vedi più recensioni


Stillwater Elephant Walk a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2016

We came all the way from Alaska for a visit and stayed two nights and just loved everything about the Elephant Walk. The room was so beautiful and comfortable. The shower was so amazing and the bed was just right. Wine and a cheese/fruit plate came with the room both nights and it was perfect! Breakfast was simply amazing and the hosts were terrific. I highly recommend the Elephant Walk for your B&B stay in Stillwater!

Vedi più recensioni


Raffle Room a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2016

We loved everything about our room and the house, itself! Beautiful place with great service! Very romantic get-away!

Vedi più recensioni


Best weekend in a long time a St. Croix River Inn (Osceola, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 29, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inn. The owner was very friendly and attentive to the details. Coffee and Breakfast delivered to the room was perfectly timed and very delicious. We will definitely be returning in the near future to experience another of the beautiful rooms available. The rooms are even better in person than the photos online. I believe both of the Inn keepers are also trained chefs that cater to special needs and come up with really unique and flavorful surprises. We could easily have spend the entire weekend in the Inn relaxing and enjoying our time together except that we also really wanted to get out a little and experience the town as well. I definitely recommend the dinner if staying Friday or Saturday night.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stillwater B&B! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2016

We've stayed at the Elephant Walk many times. Rita and her daughter are always wonderful hosts who will treat you right. The old Victorian is adorned with seemingly countess wonders collected on numerous trips to Thailand. Always a great experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Bed amd Breakfast ever a Rivertown Inn (Stillwater, Minnesota)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2016

Stayed at Rivertown Inn in Stillwater, MN for Valentine's Day/Birthday celebration and it was wonderfully romantic. This was our second time at Rivertown Inn and we will go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


A Must-Stay Getaway! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2016

The Elephant Walk was a lovely weekend getaway. It was one of the coldest weekends this winter, but we felt very cozy and relaxed in the Rangoon room. I found it difficult to find another bed and breakfast in the area for a reasonable price that didn't have outdated floral prints and decor, so this was indeed a special find. The hosts were so sweet and accommodating and did a great job on the wonderful four-course breakfast. I have already recommended this b&b to other friends and will continue to do so. Thanks for a lovely stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Special time a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2016

Breakfast was outstanding! We stayed in the Cadiz room and it was absolutely spectacular. I loved the extra touched (wine & cheese on arrival, chocolates, huge towels, etc). will definitely go again.

Vedi più recensioni


Late night surprise!! a James Mulvey Englishman's Carriage House (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2015

Made last minute reservations n arrived late to the Bordeaux Room. Loved it!! Wine and cheese ready for us. Lovely porch n pool. Quiet street. Beautifully decorated.

Vedi più recensioni


Sunday evening at Elephant walk a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2015

We had always wanted to stay at elephant walk but could never find an open room over a weekend. Finally we had the opportunity to stay there on a Sunday evening, which turned out to be an excellent idea as there is more availability and the rates are better. The owner was away and we were hosted by her daughter who was fantastic. Since we were the only guests, we were offered a free upgrade and a fantastic breakfast in our room. The complimentary bottle of wine and cheese plate were also an excellent touch on a cold winter evening. We do a lot of B&B's and it was refreshing to do something other than the traditional Victorian B&B. We loved the Asian decor and feel of Elephant Walk. Our overnight stay briefly took us to another world.

Vedi più recensioni


Review a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2015

Very nice place! Room was just as we expected, cozy and well maintained. The breakfast was beautiful and delicious. The owners we very friendly, you could tell they enjoy what they do.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2015

Everything was wonderful! Amazing rooms, delicious breakfasts and wine and cheese trays. Great conversations with Mike and Rita. This could become a tradition! - Bob and Pam Joy

Vedi più recensioni


Truly a lovely B&B! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2015

Stillwater is a great place to visit, and my wife & I really enjoyed The Elephant Walk. It's eclectic, as one can tell from the photos, and in person it did not disappoint! The decor is fantastic. We stayed in the "Raffles" room, which was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was very good, no disappointments here either! Rita was very welcoming and helpful. I heartily recommend this lovely & unique B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}