Ultime Recensioni in Stillwater, Minnesota

Best B&B EVER! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Rita and Mike are great and pay attention to every little detail. The Elephant Walk is very charming and absolutely beautiful. The food was wonderful. I am absolutely spoiled.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

The Elephant Walk in Stillwater is the best Bed & Breakfast I have ever stayed at. Most B&Bs have that old, antique feel to them, but The Elephant Walk didn't feel that way at all. I loved the fact that they didn't have any TVs or phones, so you're forced to actually relax. It's not that expensive posh relaxation, either. It's the magical kind where you feel like you're in another world. My wife and I stayed on our wedding night and were pleasantly surprised the next morning for breakfast- absolutely superb food! We were only planning on staying the one night, but ended up staying two. We plan to come back for our anniversary! The room, food, hospitality... No other B&B compares!

Vedi più recensioni


We would love to spend another night at The Elephant Walk! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

Excellent Service

Vedi più recensioni


a quaint and cute place to to stay a The Afton House Inn (Afton, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

very nice place to stay .lots to do. nice having the restaurants so close by. great food ,bare was nice. frienldy staff and great service

Vedi più recensioni


Girls night out a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

Lovely place to stay! Very clean and fun, interesting decor. The breakfast was amazing! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Beautiful grounds (koi pond), board games in the rooms, we felt very welcomed! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

This was our 3rd year staying here and we love it more each time. Rita and Mike are wonderful and make us feel like family. We had a great time relaxing in the parlor and on the patio. The grounds are beautiful and peaceful. And the breakfast was amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved this place!! WILL BE BACK! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

This place is such a gem. Our room was clean, cozy, and decorated so beautifully. There are so many small details throughout the entire property that every time you look around, something else pops out. Breakfast was outstanding! The scones were exactly how they should be (I know this because I am a professional baker), and again, there is so much attention to detail when it comes to the table settings. Rita is an absolute joy to sit and chat with, as she is knowledgable and just really down to earth. By fiance and I will be planning another trip to The Elephant Walk this fall, and we cannot wait!

Vedi più recensioni


We would love to spend another night at The Elephant Walk! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

Rita has an eye for details to meet your needs during your stay at The Elephant Walk

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite get away a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

The minute we get out of the car I feel relaxed.The beautiful gardens with seating tucked away and the sound of the fountains are so welcoming and peaceful, the rooms are lovely and Rita and Mike are such warm and interesting hosts. We visit every year and always have a wonderful time.

Vedi più recensioni


Homely and quirky a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

This is a wonderful place to stay.....Very quirky with lots of wonderful items that the owners have collected from their travels.Very comfortable and exceptional service.Rita the owner goes out of her way to help with anything that needs booking or arranging. The breakfasts roll breakfast, lunch and dinner into one meal!Thank you Rita for making our stay so memorable.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

Mike & Rita are very sweet and attentive. The room was beautiful and full of small attentions to detail that really upped the quality of the experience. Delicious breakfast. Highly recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Great night in the Art Deco room!! a James Mulvey Englishman's Carriage House (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Wonderful evening in Stillwater topped off by a night in the Art Deco Suite! Love the decorations n feel of this room. Enjoy the wonderful breakfast at Lowell Inn. Would recommend anytime!!

Vedi più recensioni


C&S a James Mulvey Englishman's Carriage House (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

We totally enjoyed our stay at the Inn after a busy weekend. We stayed in the Art Deco room which was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. We had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Breakfast the next morning was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Summer get away a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

Rita is a wonderful host, b&b is beautiful & breakfast is awesome!!

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely stay a Rivertown Inn (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

I recently got married at the Rivertown inn and it was lovely. My fiancé and I had a small wedding and used the elopement package. The staff was very helpful and genuine, always returned phone calls promptly and were very helpful in puting together and planning our small ceremony. On the day of we were granted an early check in so I could get ready while they set up everything for us. The next morning they brought breakfast to our room and it was delicious. All in all, we had a wonderful stay and are planning to go back next year for our anniversary!(:

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect, again. a Rivertown Inn (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Perfect, again. Our 5th time. We've enjoyed both Carriage House rooms twice, and this time ventured to the main house. We chose the Lord Byron Suite, what a treat to have a private porch in June weather! So, while the room was as wonderful as our previous experiences, how about the service and breakfast? It's nice to be remembered by the staff, and we've been impressed by the chefs' works at each visit. We already know which room we will reserve next time...

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

Rita and her staff are extremely welcoming and it is their top priority is to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible.

Vedi più recensioni


Neat place! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

Great place; friendly hosts!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Elephant Walk the night of our wedding. Rita and Mike were wonderful. The place is very quaint and eclectic and the breakfast was wonderful. We want to make staying here a tradition.

Vedi più recensioni


A great experience! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

We were very impressed with The Elephant Walk. The entire place was extremely clean, the service was wonderful and the breakfast was AMAZING. Request the stuffed French toast when you go. You will NOT be disappointed with this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Very comfortable a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2016

Rita and Mike are very welcoming we stayed in the Raffles room this was are 6th time staying there and it has always been a very pleasant experience.Me and my wife have come here for birthdays and anniversary's and always had a relaxing experience the room has a fridge and is stocked with drinks and you also get wine,cheese and crackers to go with it.the breakfast in the morning is always the best experience the food is always very good.Rita and Mike serve you and converse with you. . .

Vedi più recensioni


My go to place to stay in Stillwater a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

My husband and I love staying at The Elephant Walk on our way to the Mnpls airport. We are made to feel right at home. The snacks and wine in the room are especially appreciated after a long drive and the breakfast is a perfect way to start the day. Thank you Rita for your hospitality. Beth and Mike

Vedi più recensioni


Cardiz Garden Suite a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2016

Rita and staff are excellent! They are eager and excited to greet you and gave us that small town feel in a big city!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Thank you Rita for a lovely evening and magnificent breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you for making us feel at home a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

Absolutely loved our stay. Everything was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Great as always a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

Been here once before and it was as wonderful as before, the next morning breakfast was absolutely stunning.

Vedi più recensioni


A quick overnight! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

Rita offered a warm welcome, cozy room and a fabulous breakfest! Nice place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


clean and relaxing b&b a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2016

We had the Rangoon room and for how small it was, it's very roomy and cozy nice decor all around and the jacuzzi was a plus the only thing I don't like is all the decor is making my girlfriend thinking of redecorating the house . Nice going Rita...

Vedi più recensioni


Back again :) a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

Mike & Rita make you feel so much at home that I almost did the dishes. Back again and this time brought friends. For the price and what you actually get...a quality place!!! Stayed in 2 rooms, 2 more to go :)

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite B&B so far a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

So many cute things to look at and not a spec of dust anywhere. We stayed in the Raffles and the shower and tub were outstanding! Very comfy bed too :)

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}