Ultime Recensioni in Stillwater, Minnesota

Excellent a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Thank you Rita for a lovely evening and magnificent breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you for making us feel at home a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

Absolutely loved our stay. Everything was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Great as always a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

Been here once before and it was as wonderful as before, the next morning breakfast was absolutely stunning.

Vedi più recensioni


A quick overnight! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

Rita offered a warm welcome, cozy room and a fabulous breakfest! Nice place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


clean and relaxing b&b a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2016

We had the Rangoon room and for how small it was, it's very roomy and cozy nice decor all around and the jacuzzi was a plus the only thing I don't like is all the decor is making my girlfriend thinking of redecorating the house . Nice going Rita...

Vedi più recensioni


Back again :) a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

Mike & Rita make you feel so much at home that I almost did the dishes. Back again and this time brought friends. For the price and what you actually get...a quality place!!! Stayed in 2 rooms, 2 more to go :)

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite B&B so far a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

So many cute things to look at and not a spec of dust anywhere. We stayed in the Raffles and the shower and tub were outstanding! Very comfy bed too :)

Vedi più recensioni


Stillwater Elephant Walk a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2016

We came all the way from Alaska for a visit and stayed two nights and just loved everything about the Elephant Walk. The room was so beautiful and comfortable. The shower was so amazing and the bed was just right. Wine and a cheese/fruit plate came with the room both nights and it was perfect! Breakfast was simply amazing and the hosts were terrific. I highly recommend the Elephant Walk for your B&B stay in Stillwater!

Vedi più recensioni


Raffle Room a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2016

We loved everything about our room and the house, itself! Beautiful place with great service! Very romantic get-away!

Vedi più recensioni


Best weekend in a long time a St. Croix River Inn (Osceola, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 29, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inn. The owner was very friendly and attentive to the details. Coffee and Breakfast delivered to the room was perfectly timed and very delicious. We will definitely be returning in the near future to experience another of the beautiful rooms available. The rooms are even better in person than the photos online. I believe both of the Inn keepers are also trained chefs that cater to special needs and come up with really unique and flavorful surprises. We could easily have spend the entire weekend in the Inn relaxing and enjoying our time together except that we also really wanted to get out a little and experience the town as well. I definitely recommend the dinner if staying Friday or Saturday night.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stillwater B&B! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2016

We've stayed at the Elephant Walk many times. Rita and her daughter are always wonderful hosts who will treat you right. The old Victorian is adorned with seemingly countess wonders collected on numerous trips to Thailand. Always a great experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Bed amd Breakfast ever a Rivertown Inn (Stillwater, Minnesota)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2016

Stayed at Rivertown Inn in Stillwater, MN for Valentine's Day/Birthday celebration and it was wonderfully romantic. This was our second time at Rivertown Inn and we will go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


A Must-Stay Getaway! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2016

The Elephant Walk was a lovely weekend getaway. It was one of the coldest weekends this winter, but we felt very cozy and relaxed in the Rangoon room. I found it difficult to find another bed and breakfast in the area for a reasonable price that didn't have outdated floral prints and decor, so this was indeed a special find. The hosts were so sweet and accommodating and did a great job on the wonderful four-course breakfast. I have already recommended this b&b to other friends and will continue to do so. Thanks for a lovely stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Special time a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2016

Breakfast was outstanding! We stayed in the Cadiz room and it was absolutely spectacular. I loved the extra touched (wine & cheese on arrival, chocolates, huge towels, etc). will definitely go again.

Vedi più recensioni


Late night surprise!! a James Mulvey Englishman's Carriage House (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2015

Made last minute reservations n arrived late to the Bordeaux Room. Loved it!! Wine and cheese ready for us. Lovely porch n pool. Quiet street. Beautifully decorated.

Vedi più recensioni


Sunday evening at Elephant walk a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2015

We had always wanted to stay at elephant walk but could never find an open room over a weekend. Finally we had the opportunity to stay there on a Sunday evening, which turned out to be an excellent idea as there is more availability and the rates are better. The owner was away and we were hosted by her daughter who was fantastic. Since we were the only guests, we were offered a free upgrade and a fantastic breakfast in our room. The complimentary bottle of wine and cheese plate were also an excellent touch on a cold winter evening. We do a lot of B&B's and it was refreshing to do something other than the traditional Victorian B&B. We loved the Asian decor and feel of Elephant Walk. Our overnight stay briefly took us to another world.

Vedi più recensioni


Review a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2015

Very nice place! Room was just as we expected, cozy and well maintained. The breakfast was beautiful and delicious. The owners we very friendly, you could tell they enjoy what they do.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2015

Everything was wonderful! Amazing rooms, delicious breakfasts and wine and cheese trays. Great conversations with Mike and Rita. This could become a tradition! - Bob and Pam Joy

Vedi più recensioni


Truly a lovely B&B! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2015

Stillwater is a great place to visit, and my wife & I really enjoyed The Elephant Walk. It's eclectic, as one can tell from the photos, and in person it did not disappoint! The decor is fantastic. We stayed in the "Raffles" room, which was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was very good, no disappointments here either! Rita was very welcoming and helpful. I heartily recommend this lovely & unique B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


great getaway for anniversary a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2015

gorgeous room. amazing breakfast. loved it. hosts think of everything.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience a Aurora Staples Inn (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2015

We stayed one night for our wedding anniversary and everything was fantastic! We arrived an hour early (my bad, had check in time wrong). We were welcomed with open arms. Kathy had our room ready and she allowed us to check in early. The place was immaculate and beautifully decorated. It is within walking distance to shopping and restaurants, which is a plus! Between 4-6, there is complimentary wine/beer and a cheese tray. Breakfast was 3 courses! I can't say enough good things about this bed and breakfast! You won't be disappointed!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience in Stillwater a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2015

Wonderful conversation, food and they were so accommodating. We had tea on the front porch it so relaxing. Enjoyed our stay in Stillwater shopping and a cooking class.

Vedi più recensioni


Our night Away a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2015

very interesting decor. Very peaceful and relaxing

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and beautiful B&B! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2015

We stayed in the Cadiz Garden Suite and it was absolutely lovely! Rita and her staff make you feel right at home. The room was very serene and peaceful and it was a great way to celebrate our anniversary. We can't wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Expensive but worth it! a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2015

The Elephant Walk is an outstanding property. We have stayed there 3 times and have loved it each time. It's quite spendy, but worth it for special occasions or if price is of no object to you. Excellent breakfast, ambiance, and we love the rooms!

Vedi più recensioni


romantic a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2015

charming, beautiful, cozy and romantic. amazing tub with bubble bath and wine provided. perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


The Elephant Walk a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Elephant Walk Bed and Breakfast Inn. Our room was perfect! Champagne and a snack plate was waiting when we arrived in the evening and we enjoyed a full meal the following morning. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. It was situated within walking distance of town in a lovely neighborhood. I would highly recommend the Elephant Walk.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome B&B a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2015

Our 2 night stay at The Elephant Walk was exceptional! Our room was perfect and it had an outside deck that we really loved. The wine and snacks in our room each day was an extra special treat. The meals were also fabulous. We loved talking with the owners as well. Very relaxing and needed stay. We will definitely be going back! Highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful escape a Rivertown Inn (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2015

My husband and I stayed in the Agatha Christie suite for our anniversary and it was a luxurious way to spend our anniversary! The staff are very warm and welcoming and most accommodating to our needs. We return every year to the Rivertown Inn because of the beautiful grounds, the gorgeous suite and delicious breakfasts. It is always a special time for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Wish it was my home a The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2015

My husband and I received a gift certificate from some friends as a wedding gift. For ou first anniversary we decided to splurge and treat ourselves to the Cadiz Garden Suite. The room was amazing! The balcony was gorgeous, and we enjoyed the view from late afternoon to the wee hours of the night. Our cheese plate was more than we expected, as was breakfast in the morning. But so delicious! Love that everything at breakfast was homemade. The bed was also incredible - so comfortable, like sleeping in a fluffy cloud. We had a really wonderful experience at the Elephant Walk and I'd be delighted to stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}