Ultime Recensioni in Springfield, Missouri

Nice place to stay. a Walnut Street Inn (Springfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

We stayed in the Carriage House at the Walnut Street B&B last week. It was very comfortable and in a very nice area.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

Spent 3 nights get away for our 44th anniversary.What a charming B&B. Beautifully decorated, Lots of unique and antique items in our room and also the rest of place.Our host's Larry and Michaelene went out of their way to see that we had everything. Great breakfast too

Vedi più recensioni


Beyond Amazing a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

The room was beyond my expectations. Pictures do not do this place justice. The food was exceptional, the company was even better. I felt at home. Larry and Michaelene were such amazing people and have made this Bed and Breakfast feel like a home away from home. I cannot wait until I can visit again!!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best B&B a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

The wonderful owners greeted us at arrival. The room was fascinating, unique, clean, romantic, comfortable. It's almost hard to explain what wonderful owners and beautiful place to stay. Breakfast was in our eyes a 5 star meal.

Vedi più recensioni


Dickey House in Marshfield, Missouri a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

Lovely, early 20th century mansion with charm & style & friendly, welcoming innkeepers.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleased a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much.Lovely place, very friendly hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

What an incredible place! Our hosts were amazing, friendly, and shared the history of the Dickey mansion as soon as we arrived. We stayed in the Prairie Suite behind the mansion. It has a comfortable king bed, and all other amenities you need for a relaxing stay. Breakfast in the morning was fantastic and Larry and Michaelene sat and chatted with us. They are very warm and we shared some great stories. My husband paints and Larry was more than happy to take the time and give us a tour of his art studio, where he explores many different art styles. Such a talent! A very memorable trip, will try to return for another stay someday, and we recommend the Dickey House to anyone that gets a chance to stay there. Thank you to our hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome, Restful and Great Breakfasts a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

Lovely place. They were working on one of the rooms in the house and upgraded me to the wonderful cottage. Super nice people and a great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Dickey House stay a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2016

We stayed at the Dickey House in Marshfield, MO, for my birthday January 23rd and 24th. The owners, Larry and Michaelene Stevens were wonderful hosts and their breakfast absolutely delicious! We were highly recommend staying there if you will be traveling to the Springfield, MO, area.

Vedi più recensioni


Pure elegance & awesomeness a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2016

The trip was planned by my boyfriend as my Christmas present and a surprise to me. Neither of us had stayed at a B & B before and we didn't know what to expec but we will definitely do it again! The mansion is absolutely beautiful and since both of us love history we found it very interesting. The service of the innkeepers was beyond expectations and the food was terrific! It is located close enough to Branson & Springfield that we were able to have a relaxing drive to spend time together and come back to the mansion and not be wore out. It's a great couples get-a-way!

Vedi più recensioni


Connect a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2015

A perfect place to re-connect with my husband for the weekend

Vedi più recensioni


Room right beside Train Tack so get ready to be woke up ! a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2015

Room nice and very clean Hospitality below average for a Bed and Breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay! a Walnut Street Inn (Springfield, Missouri)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2015

Nicely decorated rooms - homey touch with the plate of cookies! Very clean and it was nice to have some drinks in the mini-fridge-it was appreciated!

Vedi più recensioni


July stay at The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2015

We enjoyed our air conditioned room during a very hot couple of days. We slept extremely well on a wonderful mattress and enjoyed relaxing and reading while inside. We did not watch much TV but it was there if we wanted it. The gourmet breakfasts were delicious and well presented on the cozy porch. Our hosts were warm and friendly and so is the beautiful Victorian house.

Vedi più recensioni


MacDonald honeymoon a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2015

We had an amazing time at the Dickey House. The food was great, the room was perfect, and the people were so nice. We had a wonderful time during our stay and are looking forward to going back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


A charmin place a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2015

Valentines day was special at the Dickey House BnB. We had a fantastic time. the Inn Keepers were super nice. I would reccomend this place for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Hospitality a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2015

Unbelievable breakfasts and excellent house keeping.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend get away with friends a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2015

We stayed in the two rooms that shared the sun porch. Worked out perfect for us. The rooms were clean and cozy. The breakfasts were awesome!! We would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome! a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

Very cozy place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B, Except for the Burlington-Northern-Santa Fe Trains a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

The ONLY disadvantage of staying in this B&B is the nearby presence of the BNSF trains which are only a few feet from this beautiful mansion. With loud train whistles and 120-car, 80 mph trains going by nearly hourly, this may not be the best place to get a good night's sleep if one has to "arise and shine" the next morning!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to visit a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

What a beautiful venue. We were in town for an Archery Hall of Fame banquet and the Dickey House was a perfect compliment to the weekend. The accommodations were fantastic and the breakfast was out of this world every morning. John and Ruth

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2014

Really enjoy the relaxing stay in a beautiful home.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Anniversary Destination a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2014

My husband and I celebrated our 10th anniversary at The Dickey House. The hosts were welcoming and friendly. Our room (the Prairie Suite) was perfect! Secluded, but close to the main house. It had everything we needed. We loved the tight-knit community of Marshfield, and we loved that the owners of The Dickey House were very involved with their community.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

This is an excellent place to stay. I enjoyed it completely.

Vedi più recensioni


Well worth a detour . . . a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

At this wonderful, beautiful place - initially a feast for the eyes and later a literal feast - one always feels welcome, even pampered. For anyone contemplating staying in the area, it's well worth a detour - a very long detour - for the pleasure of spending some time there.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Favorite a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2014

We have spent many a night in Bed and Breakfast Inns, but this is our favorite. The hosts are the greatest. The Prairie Suite is our favorite at the Dickey House.

Vedi più recensioni


Dickey House Experience a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2014

My sister and I needed a get-away weekend, and I found Dickey House on Google and booked our reservations while driving from Little Rock to Southwest Missouri. The accomodations were wonderful, the proprietors were friendly and helpful, the grounds were breathtaking, and the breakfast was attractive and delicious. I picked Dickey House on a whim, and will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Beyond beautiful getaway a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2014

It exceeded my expectations to a high degree with it's romantic, cozy, vintage feel. It was the perfect hide away for a mini vacation with everything that you could possibly want just right in your suite. The service and care that it provided was outstanding and all was perfectly clean. The beauty of the house and landscape was calming and I truly felt like royalty staying there. We look forward to returning every year!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely lovely a Walnut Street Inn (Springfield, Missouri)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2014

We stayed in the Benton room, it was just amazing and big enough for our large family with space to "get away" from everyone else. The staff was friendly, helpful, and kind, they made us feel welcome and at home. I can not say enough about the hospitality, just way above all the rest. With our large family we would have had to have 2 hotel rooms, so we saved money and had a great experience while putting into the local economy instead of a big chain hotel, so great value. Everything was spotless and maintained. The one and only thing we could see that could be improved was the dining experience. I expected a family style meal but it was restaurant style, without the choice of a menu. In my opinion, if you are going to offer proportioned plates then you should offer 2-3 choices. Otherwise offer family style where you set a bowl of eggs, plate of sausage, plate of toast, etc on the table for guests to take what they want (I couldn't avoid the scrambled eggs in the sausage and egg crepe). Other than that the food was delicious, healthy, and well thought out. We will be back for another stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay with family a The Dickey House Bed & Breakfast (Marshfield, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2014

Very interesting house history, comfortable and attentive owners

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}