Ultime Recensioni in Springfield, Massachusetts

Wonderful Place to Stay a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2016

My wife and I have stayed at many B+B's, but Lorraine and family made us feel truly at home. Perfectly located, it has everything you need. I highly recommend Lily House to anyone going through Connecticut. For a couple, a business traveler, or anyone. It offers the perfect mix of vacation and home. The room was great, the food was amazing....just perfect. We'll be back....

Vedi più recensioni


Never been to a better B&B a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2015

The owners of the Lily House went over and above with every accommodation. We were allowed to check in the early. The Rose Room was gorgeous with a romantic setting (as requested for a special anniversary) and the private bath was exceptional with so many extras provided in the room. The yard and outdoor sitting areas were serene and breath taking. But undeniably, my favorite part, had to be the owners - I've never felt so welcome. We felt like family from the moment we walked through the door. But I can't finish without saying the breakfast was picture perfect... Almost too beautiful to eat. From the fresh fruit and yogurt parfait with juice and coffee awaiting our arrival in the beautiful and inviting dining room, followed by the ham and garden fresh veggie omelette made to order. We we stuffed and beyond satisfied. We can't wait to return!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2015

The hostess was wonderful, friendly, the house was very charming and comfortable. Location is perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous in every way! a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2015

Everything about The Lily House was even better than expected. We rented the Stargazer Suite (two adults and two children) and it was beautifully decorated and huge. There are actually two other rooms besides the main bedroom, one with a full sized bed and the other is a sitting room with fridge, microwave, coffee machine with supplies. Lorraine the owner offered my 10 year old nephew his own bed so he slept on the blowup twin in the sitting room. Lorraine could not have been nicer or more helpful. The breakfast was beautiful and delicious. She went out of her way to accommodate the kids tastes. She also supplied all kinds of delicious homemade snacks in the lobby. The kids loved the m&m plate. The Lily House itself was beautiful. The online photos do not do it justice. I can't say enough about the house and Lorraine's helpfulness and kindness. Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Stay of May 15-18 a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2015

We could not have been more pleased with our stay. Lorraine went out of her way to make us feel comfortable and welcomed. It was a lovely end to our trip and just want we needed at the end of a long day of vacationing!

Vedi più recensioni


wedding get away a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2015

A fantastic little gem in my own hometown that I didn't even know was there. It provided a great home base for my wedding weekend and felt just like home. The owners were very helping and accommodating to my wedding party. A late breakfast the day after was very much needed the day after the wedding. I only wish we wetter able to spend more quality time there. A great littler place for a weekend getaway! A very happy bride!

Vedi più recensioni


Our new romantic getaway a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

My husband booked this bnb as a short birthday getaway. Our room was beautiful, as was the entire house. lorraine was an amazing host, full of perfect places for us to hike, eat, and visit. We followed her recommendations and had a great time.Breakfast was awesome. I can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful new england warmth a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2014

Lorraine was a warm and welcoming hostess. We felt like we had a week vacation just from our one night stay! thanks! karen :)

Vedi più recensioni


Great hospitality but front rooms have traffic noise a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2014

The innkeeper is very friendly and wants to make your stay special. However, we did not realize that the house is on a busy street with a shopping center across the street. Don't pick a front bedroom if traffic noises and bright lights bother you when you are trying to sleep.

Vedi più recensioni


Mother-Daughter trip a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 24, 2013

Very warm and friendly atmosphere. Felt like we were at home. Rooms were awesome. Would love to stay here again sometime.

Vedi più recensioni


fantastic stay a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2013

Dean and dawn williamson from the uk we stayed in september 13 well what can I say that is negative about the Lily house Mmmm nothing what a home from home .Didn't know what to expect Lorraine was a a marval made us feel welcome from the start and we had different rooms during our two week stay , she even let our daughter kirsty stay in the spare room on odd occasions. Always spent time to chat during breakfast which was different every day. The house is typical new England and has a rustic charm about it on suite and spotless .Few tears when we left it was like leaving a member of your family .So do yourself a favour and stop there even just for a night you will love it.

Vedi più recensioni


beautifully appointed rooms, lovely linens, very clean and comfy a Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2013

This was a lovely place, the linens were very nice quality and a lot of thought has gone in to the décor. It was extremely reasonable and very good value.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved this visit! a Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2013

Beautiful-spotless-comfy and the owner is adorable!

Vedi più recensioni


a very enjoyable visit. a Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, Massachusetts)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2013

Marci was a fun hostess. I wasn't sure about staying at a B&B, never having done it before. It was a pleasant stay. I was on the ground floor which made it easy to bring everything in from the car. There is a very nice deck outside, too.

Vedi più recensioni


What a great place! a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2013

What a lovely time we had. Lorraine was amazing, as well as the amenities, food, gifts, etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming alternative to hotel a Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2013

Easy to miss (good argument for using GPS!) but worth the effort. Rooms are well-furnished and comfortable. Owner went out of her way to be helpful. Quiet. A very cozy alternative to a hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly, enthusiastic staff, nice urban oasis a Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2013

We stayed one night at Naomi's while attending a conference in Springfield. The owners were friendly, accommodating and gave us great suggestions for nearby restaurants. The room was comfortable and the lilacs on the deck were in bloom. A nice place to stay!!

Vedi più recensioni


Naomi's Inn a Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2013

This was my first experience with a bed and breakfast, and was a wonderful experience. The owner is very personable and passionate about her B&B. I would highly recommend this inn.

Vedi più recensioni


A haven right outside of the city a Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2013

Quiet, comfortable and personable, Naomi's has been my choce accomodation when visiting in Springfield over the past few years. You wont be dissapointed with this B & B!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional value, close to Baystate hospital, very hospitable a Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2012

Stayed 3 nights while my husband had a total hip replaced. Was able to park once and commute to hospital easily. Very nice hostess with excellent breakfasts each day. Was cheaper with special hospital rate than hotels downtown. Very clean, private bath for each room and each room was elagently decorated.

Vedi più recensioni


Naomi's Inn is a Springfield Gem a Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2012

I was in town for business last week and stayed at Naomi's Inn. This inn is a wonderful reprieve from the chain hotels and a wonderful respite for the travel-weary. It is cozy, homey, inviting, and warm. I will definitely stay here again next time I am in Springfield.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2012

We have stayed at Bed and Breakfast inns from Key West to British Columbia to Latin America. The decor, food, and hosts are outstanding. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely experience a Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2012

Very friendly and open easy to be with, gorgeous home, very comfy public and private spaces. Warm and welcoming. Great food. Nothing bad at all.

Vedi più recensioni


Just one night, but what an outstanding place! a Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2012

Nel nostro giro per gli stati uniti siamo stati in vari posti, hotel a 4 e 5 stelle; ma nessuno ci è piaciuto più del Naomi's Inn. Arredato alla francese con una cura dei dettagli esemplare, con colazione abbondante pulitissimo, spazioso e con un accoglienza strepitosa tipica solo di chi fa questo lavoro con vera passione. In our tour to the States we have bene in different places, including 4 and 5 stars Hotels, but no one was so beautiful as the Naomi's Inn. French furnished with an exemplary attention to the details, spacious, clean, with a gorgeous breakfast and a service typical of whom do this job with passion.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place to stay. a Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2012

Stayed at Naomi's for the first time in May, 2012. My daughter and I loved it. Marci is great hostess, relaxed, friendly and very welcoming. Couldn't do enough to make us comfortable. We visit Springfield a few times a year and now Naomi's Inn our new home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


HOme away from home, only better a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2011

The house and rooms are charming and comfortable, and everything you might need or want is provided. I particularly enjoyed trying the variety of bath productsaround the oversized tub. The innkeeper is friendly and hospitable and even invited our whole family for a lovely breakfast. The house is walking distance from Suffield Academy and so provides a convenient abode for families of students and faculty. I could even imagine camping out in the house on a cold winter day and just relaxing with a good book or a puzzle, both of which are readily available around the house.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect getaway a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2011

My daughter and I stayed here while on a road trip and had a wonderful time. We arrived in the evening, walked to a nearby restaurant, came "home" to a plate of delicious brownies, a comfy bed and a big screen tv. In the morning after a walk around the quaint picturesque town, we sat down to a delicious breakfast and a nice chat with our friendly innkeeper. She even sent us on our way with yummy snacks for the road. All this for a very reasonable price!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful home with perfect hosts a Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2011

We had a wonderful stay here for three nights and everything was perfect. The hosts were gracious and extremely friendly. Breakfasts were made to order if desired and done wonderfully. They could also be scheduled to individual needs. Little things like home made cookies and brownies were in the room and in public areas for the guests in general. We could not have asked for a better stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Like a second home a Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2011

I stayed with Marci and Bob for 17 days last year. It was like a home away from home. Very friendly people, great breakfast each morning. Rooms were decorated beautifully and beds are very comfortable. Rooms were very clean. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


My First Experience with a Bed & Breakfast a Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2010

This was the first time I had stayed in a Bed & Breakfast. Marci, Bob and Naomi were terrific hosts. I truly felt as though I was staying with family. They were also very accommodating of my four legged companion. My room was beautifully decorated with tasteful furniture and warm colors. The custom tiled bathroom was beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}