Ultime Recensioni in Spring Lake, New Jersey

Better then expected a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Enter system was never easy to use and place was nice and quiet at night

Vedi più recensioni


Best of the NJ Shore a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Hope to get back there soon¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Summer 2016 a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Inn on Main continues to be our first choice of hotels in the area for our summer vacation. This trip was our fourth staying at the Inn. Stayed a long week in July this year. Greatly enjoyed our room - clean and beautiful as expected.

Vedi più recensioni


Spring Lake Inn a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

Nice location, charming room, courteous helpful staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Immaculate & Great Location a The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

I would recommend this B&B to anyone and I'm hard to please, when it comes to accommodations. The inn is immaculate and updated. Though I did not have any breakfast, my boyfriend and the other guests said it was outstanding. The tables were packed each morning and the porch seating is ingenious (2 or 4-seat tables are out on the covered wrap around porch, which is wonderful.) If you ever fret about the quality and comfort of beds at inns/B&Bs, don't even think about it - we actually meant to ask the brand/model of mattress for our own house because we're in the market for a new one! I wish we hadn't forget to ask/check, I guess we'll just have to go back. Note that it is a 10-minute walk to the beach, probably not great if you have a big family and a lot of stuff to lug - but they do have trolley carts you can borrow. We enjoy the walk, so it was great for us and I'd rather be closer to Main Street and the dining for the evening (it's about 60 seconds to main street and Kaya's Kitchen, virtually next door, is a must visit spot for vegetarian/vegan cuisine.)

Vedi più recensioni


Great food but tiny rooms! a Grand Victorian Spring Lake (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

We weren't expecting a suite and didn't plan to spend a lot of time in our room before we came. However, we didn't expect a room the size of some closets in a larger house. The expression "not enough room to change your mind" would be very apropos. But that is the only negative I can think of. The included breakfast they have is outstanding and my wife wants to come back just for that when we are in the area again. The service from maid to wait staff to general staff is exceptional. I must note a detail: my wife left a jacket there that at many hotels/inns would never have been reported. However, as we were driving home I got a call advising that it had been left. They expeditiously mailed it back to us. One more thing on dining: we ate dinner there one night. It is undeniably pricey - expect to pay three figures for dinner - but ecellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to relax a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

We stayed for a weekend and room was just what we expected. The staff was warm, friendly and made you feel at home. Breakfasts were great.

Vedi più recensioni


One Night Stay a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

We were there only one night but the room was very nice and clean. We had a small balcony where we were able to sit and have a few cocktales. A very nice place and close to a lot of places to eat and shop

Vedi più recensioni


Good Value and Helpful Customer Service a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Directions and access was easy and they were quick to respond to questions. Also allowed us to check in early so that we could get ready for a wedding which was really appreciated. Nice, clean room with good toiletries and great access to everything in the Main Street. Thanks again and I would definitely recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Convenient location a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Stores and restaurants just outside the door and only a short drive to the beach. A Perfect wedding guest location.

Vedi più recensioni


Always outstanding and easy peasy!! a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

The Bentley Inn in Bay Head NJ is a good a secret as the Bluffs Hotel and beach bar was for summer outings. Glenn and his simple staff have a very special place to stay at for families, couples and business travelers alike. One of a kind Inn 60 miles south from NY city. Large (but not too large) modernized true historic "Bay Header Inn". Staying there is always a charm and pleasure. Enjoy things anytime of the year. Thank you to the Bentley for always making my stay something simple yet special. Value Value Value...Thx...Thx...Thx!!! JNFJR

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleasant experience a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

We had a delightful stay at the Inn. Room was elegant, quiet, and spacious.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Inn at the NJ Shore a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

One block from the Ocean. My room was spacious with a view of the Ocean. Lovely breakfast and afternoon treats. The Staff was very helpful. Spring lake is just beautiful! Beach was very clean. The Spring lake Inn supplied us with beach towels, chairs and Badges. My family Will be back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay at Inn on Main a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

We were in Manasquan to spend time with family. Our stay at the Inn on Main Hotel was wonderful. Our room was just as beautiful as pictured, extremely clean and quiet. It was great to be right on main street and walk to a few shops and dining. The staff was very friendly. I had accidentally left one of my diamond earrings on the unmade bed. Room service kindly placed it on my nightstand. We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks

Vedi più recensioni


Spring Lake Inn 2 night stay a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at the Spring Lake Inn. We stayed at the Inn a couple of times before and it was just as nice as before. The inn is located just about a block and a half away from the beach and they provide you with beach tags, towels and beach chairs to take with you. We used a bedandbreakfast.com gift certificate and Donna was accommodating with helping us with the reservation and also the use of the gift card towards the deposit and balance left over. There's snack time at 3:00pm and the breakfasts are outstanding! They offer a choice of one savory and one sweet entree, plus there's a fruit and pastry spread available starting at 7:30am. It's a beautiful 15 minute walk to town from the Inn. If you don't drive and decide to take the NJ Transit to Spring Lake, it's about a 15 minute walk through a beautiful neighborhood to get to the Inn so it's convenient. I recommend the Spring Lake Inn and will be back for another stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Felt like home a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend at The Bentley Inn! The rooms were comfortable, the staff was super friendly, and the French toast was delicious for breakfast! I would definitely return for another quiet getaway weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

One of the nicest and clean places I have ever stayed. Thank you and can't wait to visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


New Year's Bliss a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

My husband and I decided to stay down at the shore last minute for this past New Year's Eve and stumbled across The Bentley Inn online. Us New Jerseyans know the shore is perfect any time of year, but Glenn made a special New Year's even more special. I'm only remiss in not posting this review sooner. To have an at home feel away from home, which included amazingly historic charm, a breakfast like no other, and a feeling of instant friendship -- stay at The Bentley Inn! Thank you, Glenn! Katherine & Tony

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location but not a BandB a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

The rooms here are great with lots of room and all but one has a fireplace. We were in 204 overlooking Main Street. There is no breakfast included though there is a restaurant on the first floor that serves breakfast. And they have outside seating. Closed Mondays, but there are a half dozen restaurants within easy walking distance. And the beach is about a ten minute walk.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely loved this place a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

Will defiantly be returning. Location was perfect , room was so comfortable , and dining was delish! Can't wait for the next getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Worth the trip! a The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

This Inn provided us a beautifully appointed room with every amenity we could imagine, a fantastic breakfast and afternoon tea, information about the area, and free bikes, to boot! Conveniently located, it is near the beach and town. We slept well on the comfortable bed and enjoyed delicious and beautifully presented food. Definitely worth the trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Top notch B&B in Belmar, NJ a The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

Wonderful 2-night stay. Great location on 10th Avenue - just a short walk to beach and the center of town. Homemade breakfast is excellent. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Innkeepers are very welcoming and know the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous weekend at TBI a The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

I stayed at the Tandem Bike Inn last weekend for a family affair. The b&b is fantastic. Location is perfect, amenities top notch, and the food was outstanding. everything is within walking location, so you just have to park your car and enjoy all the sites and sounds of Belmar and the beach!!! Anne Marie and Mike are perfect host and hostess. Eager to return!

Vedi più recensioni


weekend stay a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Room was very nice, there was no check in and no one to call when we needed more creamer and towels. Dining was outstanding and on premises, there were tiny ants in the bathroom area and around the fridge. Other than that all was very nice and we would book again. Loved the balcony and fireplace. Parking was a bit of an issue.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Experience a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

My visit to this beautiful inn was one of the highlights of my visit to New Jersey and the Jersey Shore. I was surrounded in comfort and thoughtful extras from the moment I entered the front door. Thank you for such a refreshing stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to unwind. Well appointed rooms a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2016

This was my third or fourth time at the inn, and enjoy experiencing the various comfortable and unique rooms each time that I visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay Inn on Main Hotel a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at the Inn on Main St. Great location with many different restaurants and shops in town. Easy access to get on the train into the city for business and maybe a mile walk to the water. Could not have been a better stay. Oh yeah, the room I stayed in was great. Very comfortable and relaxing after a long day.

Vedi più recensioni


A Must Stay - An EXQUISITE Experience a The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

My husband and I cannot say enough wonderful comments about our stay at The Tower Cottage. The décor is elegant. The cleanliness is superior. The afternoon and evening fresh baked treats are amazing. I only wish I had taken pictures of the phenomenal breakfast. The fresh fruit was displayed in a pineapple. The homemade sorbet was fantastic. My husband is still raving about the delicious stuffed French toast. Maureen and Tony are friendly, interesting, and simply a delight. WE WILL RETURN!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

My reason for staying at The Bentley Inn was to be nearby for my dad's wake and funeral and Glenn couldn't have been any more kind and accommodating! From the wonderful breakfasts every morning (the french toast is to die for) to allowing my visiting, college age niece and her boyfriend to use the Wifi to finish their assignments, Glenn made this otherwise difficult time as relaxing and enjoyable as it could be. The location is suburb, the beds are comfortable and the ocean view from our room helped soothe the soul. Thank you Glenn, for being who you are, and for giving people like my husband and I a quiet respite during a stressful and hectic time.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Stay! a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

This is my review from Yelp as well: My fiance and I stayed here over the weekend and it was just a great experience. The room was very clean, smelled fresh and the decor was cozy, but romantic. We were lucky to have a fireplace in our room which we used for a couple hours before dinner. I also found it nice that the room had wine glasses and a wine opener which helped before dinner :). The Inn was very clean and everything you needed was right there (Breakfast, lunch and dinner). The check-in and out was super easy since the process was key-less. Free wifi is a plus too! With all that said, I will definitely be back at the Inn for future stays and hope to try Blend next time!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}