Ultime Recensioni in Spring Lake, New Jersey

Inn on Main is excellent a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2015

I highly recommend Inn on Main to anyone staying in Manasquan area

Vedi più recensioni


Historic & Elegant Getaway a The Chateau Inn and Suites (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2015

Our little getaway off the beaten path to the Jersey shore's northern shores of Asbury Park found us in the beautiful town of Spring Lake. Our room was spacious and cozy. The staff was very attentive, The morning breakfast was absolutely scrumpcious as we enjoyed the view from the over sized windows as the fire crackled behind us.A walk around the lake where the early risers could be seen reeling in a few fish led us to the charming Saint Catharine's church. The area is abundant with lovely homes and numerous dining choices.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2015

The rooms are very clean, bright, and just lovely. The entire atmosphere is warm, welcoming, and the innkeepers could not have been more gracious or hospitable! I had a wonderful stay and will definitely be returning!

Vedi più recensioni


Way to Ring in the New Year!! a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2015

This was a last minute decision for a New Years Eve getaway. Wonderfully cozy room. Great places to walk to for food, fun, and festivities. Inn Keeper was very helpful throught the reservation process. Definately going back! Karen K. from Manahawkin, NJ

Vedi più recensioni


The inn on main review a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2015

The room was nicer than the pictures let on. The high ceilings were a pleasant surprise along with the size of the huge shower. There was absolutely nothing to be disappointed about.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn on Main a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2014

Nice Place. Good location. Although no one is on site, I did get a call when I left a do no t disturb sign on my door asking if I wanted the room freshened.

Vedi più recensioni


late Christmas night a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2014

We arrived late Christmas night tired and ready for sleep. The Inn provided both for us. A wonderful Christmas present.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn on Main Manasquan a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2014

This was a charming inn! So quaint and beautiful

Vedi più recensioni


The best lodging spot at the Jersey Shore a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2014

Lovely, spacious rooms. Ideal location. Two small requests - a few more hangers for the closets (including one or two with clips for hanging skirts) and bar soap vs. shower gel for the showers.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location! a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

3,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2014

Great convenient location. The room was really tiny, but did have a comfortable bed and linens, and was kept at a comfortable temperature. We had a private bath which was a good size - good water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfasts were great!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable stay in manasquan a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2014

We have stayed here several times and always enjoy the stay. The room is a bit pricey especially for off season,but the room is nicely decorated,clean and the bed is really comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Town and Inn a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

We were greeted from by the sweetest owners, who gave us a tour of their lovely Inn. They were so delightful and informed us of all the local attractions. Our rooms were delightful, very neat & clean. We were very comfortable and all agreed that the Inn was so quiet, and the beds were so cozy. Our experience was so pleasant & the food was served "hot" & may I add, superb!! The owners & staff were very pleasant and went out of their way to make our stay even better. The town is walking distance and the beach is only a block away...

Vedi più recensioni


Nice rooms horrible customer service a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

2,4 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

Rooms were nice and clean, the cleaning woman was friendly and helpful. The owner, however, was absolutely terrible and extremely rude. For that reason alone, I'll never return. Also the returant below, Blend, was by far the worst dining exprience I've ever had. Food was not good, very small portions, the servers had no idea what they were doing. Soap dispenser in the bathroom was out of soap, I mentioned it to our server and she informed that it's always broken. Gross!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2014

Really enjoyed this place. Clean, comfortable beautiful room. Was there overnight for a local wedding. It was quiet, safe and in a great area with surrounding restaurants shops and cafés. They do not serve food at the Inn but it's above a beautiful Bistro. The no front desk or check in was odd at first but was also really nice to not be bothered. We really loved the fireplace and balcony. I would definitely return. The only thing I wish was better was quicker responses to my phone calls and emails.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Little Gem a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2014

We recently stayed at the Inn on Main for a wedding. At first, the completely electronic way to check in and out was a bit interesting, but once we saw how well it worked, we kind of liked how there wasn't really a lobby to walk through. The rooms were clean and cozy. The innkeeper's listing of local restaurants and to dos was very helpful. We had breakfast at two of the local eateries and loved both! The whole town is very casual and comfy, perfect for a quick weekend getaway. We were sad that we were unable to try dinner at the restaurant below since we were in town for a wedding and both evening meals were taken care of by wedding events. We would highly recommend staying at the Inn on Main. This place is great for a romantic getaway at the shore.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall splendor a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2014

What a great B&B, Spent 5 fabulous days there. Thanks to Glenn for making a old southern boy very comfortable. Hope to be back soon. The patio is a great place to relax and let the day go by when not at the beach just a block away.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary weekend a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2014

Inn on Main does not provide food but there are great restaurants within walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


Very good hotel but no on side staff a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

Very cute high class rooms with cute details right on Main Street. We really enjoyed our stay but there is no front desk, no staff at all which is weird but doesn't effect the rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

We were doing the NJ Lighthouse challenge Oct 18-19, 2014 and couldn't make a reservation in advance as we didn't know where we would be at the end of the first day. when we visited the last lighthouse Barnaget Light we decided to call The Bentley Inn as it was close to the next morning stop, Glenn could not have been more gracious he gave us all the information over the phone even for a church close to the Inn,for Sunday morning. We were happy to meet Glenn in the morning and enjoy the delicious breakfast. The Inn is very inviting and Glenn was very nice.We not only recommend the Bentley Inn but look forward to returning for another visit soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn Personnel Need To Be Present a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

2,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

I would stay again at the INN when in Manasquan. Room was very nice. Our only heat was the fireplace. Since no personnel are physically present I had to call their office which I believe is in Cape May NJ to ask the heat be turned on instead of the air conditioning (stay was October 11 and 12). The heat never came on. For the price you pay I would expect to have ample parking but the parking lot is shared with town houses and spaces are limited and first come first serve. Although I found a space, both mornings my car was blocked in by delivery trucks. Since no one is at the hotel, nor the restaurant (10AM), it is very frustrating. Running around for 20 minutes trying to find the driver and getting wet was unacceptable especially since I was on my way to a wedding. I called the Inn and left a message as usual. I received a call back promptly but I was made to feel that I was out of line because this type of a complaint had not happened in the 5 years they have been in business. The person did say they would take it up with someone at the restaurant. Overall the Inn and room was clean and met my expectation..

Vedi più recensioni


Inn on Main a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2014

Enjoyed our visit and will use again in the future. Didn't experience dining at this location.

Vedi più recensioni


My stay a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

2,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2014

the staff was great and the breakfast was excellent but we were not happy with the room

Vedi più recensioni


Always consistently enjoyable. a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2014

Stay here often , always great,so convenient to everything ,most things a nice walk away. Like that the NJ Transit train station is right nearby,you can catch the train up and down the line.

Vedi più recensioni


Bentley Inn a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2014

Wonderful extended weekend visit. Beautiful early fall weekend, and the little bit of business that followed me on vacation was ameliorated by being conducted from the veranda, with coffee and pastries and a view of the ocean. Looking forward to a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


all went fine a Grand Victorian at Spring Lake (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

right by the beach. Perfect spot

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Time at an Amazing Place a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

Stayed at the Spring Lake Inn for our anniversary in mid-September. The Inn is clean and very well kept. The owner/manager is gracious and inviting. The staff is friendly and efficient. During this time of year the area is quiet as summer is over. Walks on the beach in Spring Lake are beautiful, and certainly the town is wonderful. I would highly recommend the Spring Lake Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Will not come back a Grand Victorian at Spring Lake (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Cold air from air conditioner blowing directly on bed is bad. No refrigerator in room. Most important that there is no sitting space on the porch because it is all taken by the restaurant.

Vedi più recensioni


Vintage comfort a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

A grand old house with small but comfy rooms that open onto spacious shady porches ... the Bentley follows gracefully in the older traditions of the Jersey Shore, when my parents, grandparents, and great-grandparents vacationed in Bay Head. Only come here if you want a piece of the genteel, sweet, bygone days. Sharing a bathroom ... everyone did it then, you can do it now.

Vedi più recensioni


Bunking on 71 a Evergreen Inn Bed & Breakfast (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

Not on beach. Very noisy at night. Clean. Breakfast on Sunday morning was Gourment while they clean your room.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick Couple Getaway a Evergreen Inn Bed & Breakfast (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

My husband and I booked a last minute weekend getaway and were pleasantly surprised. While we think the bed in our room could stand to be upgraded soon(it was a little squeaky) overall the room was much larger and better decorated than we thought. I would recommend they update the photos on the website.We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony in the late evenings and it was nice to get massages right down stairs. Breakfast was great ! They were also full of information about local places to visit, directions, reservations, everything. We will visit again for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}