Ultime Recensioni in Spring Lake, New Jersey

Quiet Retreat a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

Beautiful and quiet retreat. We felt like we were the only ones there. Balcony was small; just enough room to look over Main Street. The checkin/out process is very simple. Request additional towels if you are traveling with someone. We did not use the resturaunt. The pricing was high for the area. We would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Sandcastle Bed and Breakfast Barnegat Light NJ a The Sand Castle Bed and Breakfast (Barnegat Light, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2016

One of those rare instances when their brochure does not do justice to the place. The pool area was truly an oasis from daily pressures. This B&B made sure that our every want and need was taken care of without us asking. The fridge was stocked with soda and popcorn was near the microwave. There was fresh, home baked sweets ready for snacking whenever. the room had anything you might need, including huge beach towels and current magazines, to make your stay as enjoyable as you could want. The entire place was beautifully appointed in all common spaces, as was our room. We actually phoned our friends from the pool area to see whether they were available to return with us soon! LOVED IT THERE.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2016

Great location on Main St. Beautiful room with terrace and fireplace. Wonderful byob on street level with great breakfast menu.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay - We look forward to going back a Villa Park House (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

Elizabeth! was a wonderful Host who really goes above and beyond. The Breakfasts were magnificent 2 course meals that kept us full most of the day and we enjoyed every mouthful. Included beach badges, chairs, umbrellas, and towels. Complementary use of Bicycles also. Complementary Port Wine all day was a nice touch. Right near the train tracks so you did hear them blowing their whistles often. We will definitely be going back! The town is quiet and residential with great beach facilities.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous service. Great amenities! Reasonable priced! a Villa Park House (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

My husband and I loved our stay at Villa Park House! We will definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible, as always. a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

After staying in room 305 a few times over the years, my wife and I rented the entire inn for a dinner party at the restaurant downstairs to celebrate our marriage. Val, the owner, was very accommodating, and always available if we needed something. We changed people in the rooms at the last minute, and he still managed to get it all setup properly. He sent up a bottle of champagne as a gift, presumably for both the marriage celebration and the fact that I rented out the whole Inn. The Inn is incredible. It's much quieter than a traditional hotel, the rooms are huge and very nice. The beds are comfortable, the water in the showers is hot, the location is perfect (about half a mile to the beach, easily walkable if you're not bringing too much stuff with you). Room 207 is the champion if you like outdoor space. There's not only a little patio table like all of the rooms with balconies, but there's also a 5 person outdoor sofa out there. Next time we go down, we're getting room 207, for sure! (one of the perks of renting the whole place was that we got to go into every room, since we had the codes to the doors!) There's no one on site except the cleaning staff, but don't let that scare you. Unless you're a needy person who calls the front desk at a hotel every hour to ask for something you can do yourself, you don't need a staff member on site. And if you do need something, you call the phone number and Val will make sure you get what you need. He's very much on top of things, even owning two very big and successful inns. Great guy, and very professional. The Inn is right downtown, very convenient to all of the local shops, ice cream places, and restaurants. There's an Acme grocery store right next door, as well as a 7-11 if you forget to bring anything with you. I love this Inn and will stay here every time we come down (until my wife convinces me to buy our own beachhouse, of course).

Vedi più recensioni


Love the inn keepers suite! a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

Love staying in the Inn Keepers Suite. It is roomy for a family of four. While the kids sleep my husband and I enjoy the private entrance to the porch. We sit and have wine. No bugs! Close to the beach, includes pool passes and there is an ice cream parlor a block away. Also the room will house six and therefore grandparents can come too with a closed off room inside. This is our annual vacation place.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B experience EVER!! a The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2016

Arrived for 20th anniversary with my wife and beautifully greeted by Maureen, the owner. To say this place is beautiful and well thought out is a huge understatement - the attention to detail from the design, the rooms, the eating area were extraordinary - then to top it off, the best breakfast I can honestly ever remember having. I would recommend the Cottage Tower to anyone - can not remember a more memorable, comfortable and hospitable stay anywhere, ever! Was going to give 4 stars on "value" b/c it was not cheap, but honestly worth every dime and more!

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding weekend stay at Inn on Main Hotel a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

We booked the entire Inn on Main Hotel for my son's wedding weekend. The age ranges of the guests was 24 to 97--and the hotel was great for everyone. The location made dinning convenient; the beach was walking distance; there was ample parking; and strolling through the town was enjoyable. The rooms were spacious and beautiful. Great beds. And even making the reservations was easy and professionally handled. Great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


The very best of the Jersey shore! a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Outstanding, pristinely clean, quiet, and beautiful

Vedi più recensioni


Happy Return customer a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

I'm a return customer. This place checks all the boxes. It's very clean and decorated very nicely which makes the stay very pleasant. it has onsite parking and a short drive to the beach. The town has a lot to offer as well it's very pleasant to walk around after breakfast. The breakfast at the peach out was very nice as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect in Every Way a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

My husband and I decided to stay at the Spring Lake Inn for our 34th anniversary. The room was clean and decorated beautifully room, delicious breakfast, afternoon snacks, beach badges and basically everything we needed to have an enjoyable and memorable anniversary...perfect in every way!

Vedi più recensioni


Our fourth (4th) year in a row a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

I would highly recommend the Bentley Inn. The owner Glenn is a great guy, very accommodating and friendly. They have a wonderful full service breakfast. The place is very clean and neat. The location is the absolute best. If you're going to be in this area it is really the best place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Great Stay a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

I feel spoiled by the Spring Lake Inn. This was my second stay in less than a month, and it just feels homey and is so clean and happy. I stayed in the Canopy Room. I love it. I would love to rent the Corner or Turret too. It's such a pretty well kept house and close to my favorite part of the beach (one block away). I wish the summers were longer, but I am thinking of making a visit for my birthday in the Fall. Don't hesitate to stay here. You really can't do better with a bed and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and Quiet a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

The room was very clean, comfortable, and decorated nicely. The Inn is very quaint and smartly decorated. The restaurants looked very nice, but timing prevented us from eating at them, although we did it at the Committed Pig, which was great!! We loved the Main Street, USA feel of the town. We are planning to come back in the fall.

Vedi più recensioni


Spring Lake Inn a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Wonderful B&B, room was beautiful, loved the morning breakfast, very close to beach with an easy walk.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place to stay! a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Found the room very clean, comfy and cozy!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Relaxing a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

We stayed for two overnight visits at Spring Lake Inn this past August. Both times we stayed in the Canopy Room. We loved it and felt well taken care of. The bed is very comfortable and the room is immaculately clean. There is even a very nice little sitting room area in the Canopy Room. There are beautiful wide planked wood floors and a little refrigerator to keep your things cool. While there we also checked out the Corner Room and the Turret room for a little more money. NIIIIIICCCEE!!! The breakfast is very good with always two hot yummy options that are brought to you. It's just a little over a block away from the beach close to south pavilion. Second visit was during a heat wave. I am always hot, but the wall AC unit kept the room cool enough even for me. As soon as I got back home, I was searching my calendar when I could go back. Next time, maybe fall. Great little home away from home in Spring Lake. For onsite dining, I put met expectations because they don't have a restaurant exactly, just the breakfast room for the included breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Glad we found this place a Villa Park House (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

This bed and breakfast was the perfect stay for us. It is very close to the beach plus you can get bicycle and beach accessories for free to get around. The breakfast was outstanding and the rooms very nice. One thing we kind of missed a bit is a pool, but the beach is so close, that probably no-one except for us would use it ever. Thanks for having us!

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible Get Away Spot with Sublime Hospitality a The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

My husband and I just stayed in the Tower Suite at the Tower Cottage this past weekend for a romantic get away. We had an amazing experience. Tony and Maureen (the owners) outdid themselves from the moment we got there until we left. They picked us up from the train station, drove us around, accommodated our dietary restrictions, made outstanding food and baked goods and made us feel like part of their family. Not surprisingly, the Tower Cottage is immaculate and the attention to detail is unsurpassed. We can't wait to go back there again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Weekend Get Away a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Glen and his staff were warm and welcoming and committed to creating a relaxing and peaceful experience. It was like taking a trip back in time to a slower more simple way of living enjoying life without all the technology, hustle and bustle and stress of the 21st century. Just a refreshing, quite weekend enjoying the ocean, the restaurants and the historic culture and climate of the Bentley itself.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

Secure check in was great

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice B&B a Villa Park House (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

Thank you again for the beautiful stay we had at your Bed & Breakfast. We enjoyed the lovely rooms, the helpful and friendly service, the delicious breakfast and all the extras like bicycles, beach towels etc we were able to use! Whenever we will be in the area again, we will definitely make sure to stay at your place again!

Vedi più recensioni


Hotel on main a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Nice area by the Main Street and close to the beach

Vedi più recensioni


Better then expected a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Enter system was never easy to use and place was nice and quiet at night

Vedi più recensioni


Best of the NJ Shore a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Hope to get back there soon¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Summer 2016 a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Inn on Main continues to be our first choice of hotels in the area for our summer vacation. This trip was our fourth staying at the Inn. Stayed a long week in July this year. Greatly enjoyed our room - clean and beautiful as expected.

Vedi più recensioni


Spring Lake Inn a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

Nice location, charming room, courteous helpful staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Immaculate & Great Location a The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

I would recommend this B&B to anyone and I'm hard to please, when it comes to accommodations. The inn is immaculate and updated. Though I did not have any breakfast, my boyfriend and the other guests said it was outstanding. The tables were packed each morning and the porch seating is ingenious (2 or 4-seat tables are out on the covered wrap around porch, which is wonderful.) If you ever fret about the quality and comfort of beds at inns/B&Bs, don't even think about it - we actually meant to ask the brand/model of mattress for our own house because we're in the market for a new one! I wish we hadn't forget to ask/check, I guess we'll just have to go back. Note that it is a 10-minute walk to the beach, probably not great if you have a big family and a lot of stuff to lug - but they do have trolley carts you can borrow. We enjoy the walk, so it was great for us and I'd rather be closer to Main Street and the dining for the evening (it's about 60 seconds to main street and Kaya's Kitchen, virtually next door, is a must visit spot for vegetarian/vegan cuisine.)

Vedi più recensioni


Great food but tiny rooms! a Grand Victorian Spring Lake (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

We weren't expecting a suite and didn't plan to spend a lot of time in our room before we came. However, we didn't expect a room the size of some closets in a larger house. The expression "not enough room to change your mind" would be very apropos. But that is the only negative I can think of. The included breakfast they have is outstanding and my wife wants to come back just for that when we are in the area again. The service from maid to wait staff to general staff is exceptional. I must note a detail: my wife left a jacket there that at many hotels/inns would never have been reported. However, as we were driving home I got a call advising that it had been left. They expeditiously mailed it back to us. One more thing on dining: we ate dinner there one night. It is undeniably pricey - expect to pay three figures for dinner - but ecellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}