Ultime Recensioni in Spring Lake, New Jersey

Spring Lake Inn 2 night stay a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at the Spring Lake Inn. We stayed at the Inn a couple of times before and it was just as nice as before. The inn is located just about a block and a half away from the beach and they provide you with beach tags, towels and beach chairs to take with you. We used a bedandbreakfast.com gift certificate and Donna was accommodating with helping us with the reservation and also the use of the gift card towards the deposit and balance left over. There's snack time at 3:00pm and the breakfasts are outstanding! They offer a choice of one savory and one sweet entree, plus there's a fruit and pastry spread available starting at 7:30am. It's a beautiful 15 minute walk to town from the Inn. If you don't drive and decide to take the NJ Transit to Spring Lake, it's about a 15 minute walk through a beautiful neighborhood to get to the Inn so it's convenient. I recommend the Spring Lake Inn and will be back for another stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Felt like home a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend at The Bentley Inn! The rooms were comfortable, the staff was super friendly, and the French toast was delicious for breakfast! I would definitely return for another quiet getaway weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

One of the nicest and clean places I have ever stayed. Thank you and can't wait to visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


New Year's Bliss a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

My husband and I decided to stay down at the shore last minute for this past New Year's Eve and stumbled across The Bentley Inn online. Us New Jerseyans know the shore is perfect any time of year, but Glenn made a special New Year's even more special. I'm only remiss in not posting this review sooner. To have an at home feel away from home, which included amazingly historic charm, a breakfast like no other, and a feeling of instant friendship -- stay at The Bentley Inn! Thank you, Glenn! Katherine & Tony

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location but not a BandB a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

The rooms here are great with lots of room and all but one has a fireplace. We were in 204 overlooking Main Street. There is no breakfast included though there is a restaurant on the first floor that serves breakfast. And they have outside seating. Closed Mondays, but there are a half dozen restaurants within easy walking distance. And the beach is about a ten minute walk.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely loved this place a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

Will defiantly be returning. Location was perfect , room was so comfortable , and dining was delish! Can't wait for the next getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Worth the trip! a The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

This Inn provided us a beautifully appointed room with every amenity we could imagine, a fantastic breakfast and afternoon tea, information about the area, and free bikes, to boot! Conveniently located, it is near the beach and town. We slept well on the comfortable bed and enjoyed delicious and beautifully presented food. Definitely worth the trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Top notch B&B in Belmar, NJ a The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

Wonderful 2-night stay. Great location on 10th Avenue - just a short walk to beach and the center of town. Homemade breakfast is excellent. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Innkeepers are very welcoming and know the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous weekend at TBI a The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

I stayed at the Tandem Bike Inn last weekend for a family affair. The b&b is fantastic. Location is perfect, amenities top notch, and the food was outstanding. everything is within walking location, so you just have to park your car and enjoy all the sites and sounds of Belmar and the beach!!! Anne Marie and Mike are perfect host and hostess. Eager to return!

Vedi più recensioni


weekend stay a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Room was very nice, there was no check in and no one to call when we needed more creamer and towels. Dining was outstanding and on premises, there were tiny ants in the bathroom area and around the fridge. Other than that all was very nice and we would book again. Loved the balcony and fireplace. Parking was a bit of an issue.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Experience a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

My visit to this beautiful inn was one of the highlights of my visit to New Jersey and the Jersey Shore. I was surrounded in comfort and thoughtful extras from the moment I entered the front door. Thank you for such a refreshing stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to unwind. Well appointed rooms a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2016

This was my third or fourth time at the inn, and enjoy experiencing the various comfortable and unique rooms each time that I visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay Inn on Main Hotel a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at the Inn on Main St. Great location with many different restaurants and shops in town. Easy access to get on the train into the city for business and maybe a mile walk to the water. Could not have been a better stay. Oh yeah, the room I stayed in was great. Very comfortable and relaxing after a long day.

Vedi più recensioni


A Must Stay - An EXQUISITE Experience a The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

My husband and I cannot say enough wonderful comments about our stay at The Tower Cottage. The décor is elegant. The cleanliness is superior. The afternoon and evening fresh baked treats are amazing. I only wish I had taken pictures of the phenomenal breakfast. The fresh fruit was displayed in a pineapple. The homemade sorbet was fantastic. My husband is still raving about the delicious stuffed French toast. Maureen and Tony are friendly, interesting, and simply a delight. WE WILL RETURN!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

My reason for staying at The Bentley Inn was to be nearby for my dad's wake and funeral and Glenn couldn't have been any more kind and accommodating! From the wonderful breakfasts every morning (the french toast is to die for) to allowing my visiting, college age niece and her boyfriend to use the Wifi to finish their assignments, Glenn made this otherwise difficult time as relaxing and enjoyable as it could be. The location is suburb, the beds are comfortable and the ocean view from our room helped soothe the soul. Thank you Glenn, for being who you are, and for giving people like my husband and I a quiet respite during a stressful and hectic time.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Stay! a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

This is my review from Yelp as well: My fiance and I stayed here over the weekend and it was just a great experience. The room was very clean, smelled fresh and the decor was cozy, but romantic. We were lucky to have a fireplace in our room which we used for a couple hours before dinner. I also found it nice that the room had wine glasses and a wine opener which helped before dinner :). The Inn was very clean and everything you needed was right there (Breakfast, lunch and dinner). The check-in and out was super easy since the process was key-less. Free wifi is a plus too! With all that said, I will definitely be back at the Inn for future stays and hope to try Blend next time!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2016

We booked 11 of the 12 rooms for a summer wedding and wanted to check the place out before our event. The Inn is wonderful. The rooms are large, bright, the furniture comfortable, the the self-service system of checking in and out are easy and efficient. Making our reservations was also simple and a special request for later check out was quickly and positively honored. I would have given the Inn and "Outstanding" rating but somehow my computer was not letting me enter that selection!

Vedi più recensioni


Back for a birthday getaway a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2016

Spring Lake is already a favorite destination for a birthday weekend. We have stayed at Spring Lake Inn several times and always left refreshed. Rooms and beds are comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. The breakfast is fresh and the kitchen always willing to take requests. Service is friendly and responsive. We'll be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn on Main Hotel a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2016

Hi we stayed over on a Sunday night and were not told that the Peach Pit restaurant was closed on Mondays. Therefore, there wasn't anywhere in the building to have breakfast. There wasn't anyone around for service so that questions is n/a. The room was beautiful and we had a very relaxed stay. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed my stay a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2016

The room was great. There was mix up with the cite I was using with what was actually available. They called me immediately and we adjusted accordingly. There was a small rattling noise in the air vents but It wasn't a big deal to me. I would recommend it to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight getaway! a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2016

We arrived on a Saturday and found the room ready and very beautiful. We enjoyed walking around town and to the beach. Our dinner at The Blend was delicious and the staff was wonderful. Nice that it is a BYOB too. Breakfast was wonderful at the Peach Pit. Loved the selection. I would stay there again and recommend to my friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Winter Getaway a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2016

This is a beautiful inn. Even though we were the only guests there on Friday night, nothing was skimped on. Great service and a delicious breakfast on Saturday morning.

Vedi più recensioni


Paradise in Manaquan a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2016

Awesome experience. A lot of shops and restaurants in walking distance. Nobody at the hotel to worry about since everything is a keyless entrance. Really enjoyed bringing in the New Year

Vedi più recensioni


Manasquan Delight a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2016

Last minute party found the Inn! Great location room with fireplace Very clean, easy access parking great restaurant & service Absolutely wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice. Place a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2015

Place. Was. Spotless. Very cozy will. Return. Again

Vedi più recensioni


First time ! a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2015

Awesome first time experience !

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful room, poor service a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2015

This contemporary hotel facilitates registration by not having a front desk - so we immediately went up to our beautiful, super-clean room with balcony. However, the room was cold - upon calling the number listed, we were told to use the thermostat to increase the heat - the problem was that the heat never increased - the thermostat was apparently pre-set. No offer was made for a employee to come to our room to help us. The man with whom I spoke was impatient. For this reason, since the hotel/Inn though beautiful is fairly expensive, the lack of service for us is a deal-breaker.

Vedi più recensioni


Great October Getaway a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2015

Lovely Inn in center of town. We had beautiful warm weather to add to a perfect overnight getaway, so we also included a visit to the beach which was about a half mile away. There was ample parking for October but can imagine it must be at a premium during the summer months. Room at the Inn was well appointed, included a fireplace and balcony. All communication from reservations to receiving entrance codes to Inn & room was completed on line although there is a number to call if personal assistance is needed. We enjoyed our stay very much and will revisit soon!

Vedi più recensioni


get away weekend a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2015

first time staying here. room was great the food was great as well. shopped a little on main street. when we return will try to make it a summer weekend and head to the beach.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect!!! a The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2015

Everything was perfect from the moment i arrive to when i left.Thank you tandem bike inn for making my vacation so wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}