Casa El Aguila- 1001 Nights Villa Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
15 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Home away from home

5 su febbraio 02, 2014

Wonderful hosts in a exquisitely decorated home. I visited in November 2013 and January 2014. From the heart-warming welcome to the sad moment when you have to leave, you can enjoy every moment in this friendly home away from home. I have returned and I will return soon. Isabel and Pierre are very friendly hosts, always there to answer questions and to give advice! At my last visit I felt more like a visiting friend than a paying guest. The house is ideally located to visit the major sights of Andalusia or to spend a peaceful day on their terrace.


Moorish indulgence in a Spanish house

4,4 su ottobre 07, 2013

At first glance you believe you had arrived at a normal Spanish house at a golfcourse, like so many houses on the Spanish Costa del Golf. Behind the almost authentic dark oak doors you think you had arrived in a Moorish villa. The owners, Pierre and Isabel, the Belgian Sultan and his lovely wife, welcomes you and lead you to your spacious room. Spectacular views on a valley will lead you to your dreams in a Moorish environment. In the morning a really lavish breakfast is being served by the enthousiastic houselord Pierre. A breakfast that could easily be enough for twice as much people then you are with. In the meanwhile Pierre and Isabel make you feel at home, their home actually. Sometimes you foget that it is their home. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast to everyone who wishes to go to the Spanish south caost nearby Málaga without staying in the very crowdy costa's of Torremolinos, Fuengirola or even Marbella. You are just few minutes away from any place you want to go.


ANOTHER ENJOYABLE VISIT

4,4 su aprile 06, 2013

This is our 5th visit to the best B & B in the area , the views are wonderful with a choice of patio or terrace for breakfast. The rooms are large and an absolute delight and so comfortable and clean . The hosts Pierre & Isabel are so friendly and helpful , overall great value , we shall be back again in the autumn.


Goede Wijn behoeft (eigenlijk) geen Krans

4,8 su aprile 05, 2013

De titel 1001 nacht zegt eigenlijk al genoeg. Bij aankomst word je getroffen door de warme kleuren van de inrichting van deze prachtige B&B. De gastvrijheid is zeer groot: heel persoonlijk en voelbaar. De kamers zijn stuk voor stuk sfeervol ingericht en zeer comfortabel, het ontbijt kent een ruime keuze uit fruit, heerlijk brood en is tongstrelend voor de mensen die van goede en gezonde voeding houden. Het uitzicht vanaf het balcon waar het ontbijt wordt geserveerd is wijds en men geniet van de bergen en de prachtige huizen en het groen dat Casa El Aguila omringen. Voor mij reden genoeg om telkens naar deze B&B terug te keren.


Beautiful country home in Moroccan style

5 su aprile 03, 2013

The villa is very nice and quiet. The rooms are opulently furnished and clean. The breakfast left nothing to be desired. The hosts are very friendly and welcoming. The town and beach are accessible by car in a short time. It´s very beautiful.


Magnifique Villa et Hôtes accueillant

5 su marzo 31, 2013

Une magnifique et très grande villa, décorée avec goût selon les charmes maghrébins et andalous ainsi que leurs hôtes vous accueilleront. Tout à proximité sera là pour vous dépayser : la costa del sol, Grenade, Cordoue, les tapas, la paella, ... ainsi que les petits déjeuner servi par Isabel et Pierre.


The hilight of three weeks traveling across Spain!

5 su febbraio 11, 2013

My daughter and I were thrilled to see how beautiful our Moorish-style home was at our first stop on our three-week drive across Spain. Isabel and Pierre immediately made us feel confortable in their magnificent home, giving us two comfortable rooms with private baths and the use of a downwstairs living area. A tray of snacks was always on the table for us. Isabel served us a feast for breakfast every morning - oranges from her beautiful garden overlooking the mountains and the valley below; cheeses, egs and honey from the local farmers, beautiful breads and pastries every morning. She took the time to help us plan our itinerary as we traveled all over the area for five days, even giving us guide books, maps, and other references to use. Both Isabel and Pierre even gave my daughter much useful information about Morocco, where they also have a home, when they learned that she would be attending University there the following semester! We thoroughly enjoyed our day trips to Cordova, Ronda, Marbella, and Mijas Puebla. Five days flew by and we hated to leave when it was time to move on to our next stop, Granada. By the time we left, I was talking to Isabel about local real estate... something to consider! What a joy it was to have the opportunity to join Isabel and Pierre for a gourmet Christmas diner with their family and friends. We ate happily for two and a half hours, laughing and chatting in various combinations of English, French, and Spanish. These are truly lovely and gracious hosts, with a beautiful home in a delightful location. I would encurage anyone to stay at Casa El Aguila!


Great relaxing getaway - lovely views comfortable bed !

4,4 su ottobre 17, 2012

Very close to golf academy and la cala Crse Very nice hosts , nicely styled rooms definately a very nice place to stay ! but do need a car as restuarents a 10 min drive down the hill


Just super !

5 su luglio 14, 2012

Fien had already visited you few times before and persuaded me to come along with her last year. Best thing she ever did :) Great rooms, great view, super breakfast, super friendly hosts, ... If other volunteers of Shin are planning a visit to the refugio, we always tell them to plan a visit in your B&B. We will come back for sure. Next time with a baby :) Anke & Fien


We could have stayed forever!!

5 su giugno 01, 2012

We had one week of bliss , in this wonderful B and B. It was the perfect holiday,and we can't wait to return. Glenda and Doug


Marvellous!

5 su maggio 07, 2012

A beautifull house, excellent breakfast, quiet, comfortable, family-friendly. A warm athmosphere, great view, very relaxing!

Risposta del proprietario
thank your very much fpr your positive review! welcome back on day!


So sieht die Entdeckung unseres Geheimtip aus

5 su aprile 22, 2012

Wir kannten die `Costa del Sol´ noch nicht und waren praktisch auf Erkundungsreise. Dieses B&B ist wirklich für uns eine wunderbare Entdeckung und belohnte alle Punkte unserer Ansprüche. Erholung auf hohem Niveau, märchenhaftes Ambiente des Zimmers und der Räumlichkeiten, fantastische Weitsicht ins Umland, Empfang wie bei Freunden, hilfreiche Hinweise für unsere Ausflüge was es zu sehen und zu erlebender gibt. Nach unserer Rückkehr schwärmen wir jedem von unseren Eindrücken und Erlebnissen vor. Da mein Mann und ich uns schon immer fürs Golfen interessierten, hatten wir endlich einmal die Gelegenheit uns hier näher zu informieren. Wir können diese B&B nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen.


Dieses Haus ist ein Muss!

4,4 su aprile 10, 2012

sehr schoenes Haus, wunderbarer Blick, grosses Zimmer, super Fruehstueck , wir genossen es im Patio, mit Blumen, Brunnengeplaetscher...


Four wonderful days in Costa Blanca

4,6 su luglio 27, 2011

I've stayed at several B&B's in the past, but Casa Aguilar has been by far the best. In May, my husband, friends and their 2 year old stayed for 4 days. We didn't want to leave. The hospitality was 5 stars, and the breakfast on their terrace with breathtaking views was amazing. Isabel & Pierre are lovely and were always attentive to our needs. Their tips and suggestions on sightseeing & restaurants were always guaranteed. I will definitely recommend this B&B to anyone visiting the Costa Blanca region. The property is beautiful, the breakfast fabulous, and the service wonderful.


stylish and cosy, great hospitality

3,8 su gennaio 03, 2011

Spacious rooms in very good taste,furnished in maroccan style, clean and friendly, individual breakfast variations. The planning of the daily trips was liberally supported by the hosts.


Casa El Aguila- 1001 Nights Villa

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte € 46 - € 79
  • Recensioni (15) 4,7
  • Camere 5

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 0034-951170505
  • Cellulare 0034-611607543
  • Cellulare 0034-606516986
Inizio pagina