The Organic Patch Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,2
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,4

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A lovely long weekend in Granada

5 su gennaio 10, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a few days in January and had a wonderful time. Octavio and Filomena were such kind and welcoming hosts. The breakfast was delicious, and our room (the tower room) was very comfortable and had beautiful views of the mountains and sunrises/sunsets. Octavio and Filomena were also very helpful in suggesting a great route for hiking in the Sierra Nevada, and we enjoyed it so much. We would both recommend this b&b to anyone looking for a quiet, relaxing, and fun-filled time near Granada. -Amy and Matt, Ohio, Jan 2014

Risposta del proprietario
Hello Amy, hello Matt, it was a real pleasure to have you in our home! We are glad that you were happy with everything, you have enjoyed the breakfast, the room, but especially that you enjoyed the tranquility of the place, since it is difficult to meet in Madrid situations like this. At the same time you have been able to use all the available time doing a little hiking in the Sierra Nevada and tourism in Granada. For our part, we appreciated your friendly and discreet company!! Thank you very much and hope to meet again either here or anywhere else. Filomena


Just beautiful

4,6 su dicembre 01, 2013

I had such a nice time staying at Filomena's and Ocavio's in September. The house and garden are beautiful and the hosts are wonderful people: kind and helpful and interested in everything, so they gave me a lot of tipps on what to do and what to see, where to go and where to eat in Granada and the area. I would recommend going there for everybody who is looking for a quiet place to stay and who likes to have contact with some lovely locals. Thanks a lot for your hospitality, Mena and Octavio!

Risposta del proprietario
Hello Klaus, thank you for your nice words, we are glad that you were comfortable with us and that you liked our B & B. We too had a great time in your company, we only regret that you have not had the time to visit and see some of the beauties of the place, but as you say will be for next time! Muchas Gracias and a presto!! Filomena y Octavio


Wonderful! Meraviglioso! Super!

5 su settembre 15, 2013

Staying at "The Organic Patch" was a really unforgettable experience !! Not only because of the wonderful villa and the cute room in which we slept (and from which we had an amazing view!!), but especially because of the kindness of the entire family! It was great to get to know such interesting persons and such beautiful little children! Apart from that, we enjoyed the best breakfast ever ! :-) Stare all'Organic Patch è stata un'esperienza indimenticabile!! Non solo per la bellissima villa e la stanzetta carina in cui abbiamo dormito (e dalla quale c'è una vista proprio meravigliosa!), ma soprattutto a causa della gentilezza di questa famiglia meravigliosa! È stato bellissimo conoscere delle persone così interessanti e dei bambini così splendidi! A parte questo abbiamo goduto la miglior colazione che ci sia ! :-) Ein paar Tage im "Organic Patch" zu verbringen war eine unvergessliche Erfahrung!! Nicht nur aufgrund der wunderschönen Villa und des herzigen Zimmers, in dem wir geschlafen haben (und von dem aus wir eine herrliche Aussicht hatten), sondern vor allem wegen dieser wunderbaren Familie! Es war sehr schön, solch interessante Menschen und so liebe Kinder kennen zu lernen! Außerdem haben wir das allerbeste Frühstück genossen, das es überhaupt gibt! :-)


Organic Patch -- A Catchy Name & Great Place to Stay

4,6 su giugno 26, 2013

Stay here if you want to be adopted by a wonderful little family with lots of knowledge about the things to do and places to go in Granada and the Sierra Nevada. Octavio & Filomena were great hosts, making us feel right at home from the very beginning. We felt as if we had just joined the family for a long weekend. Home-made foods right from their garden made the breakfasts delightful. Octavio is a font of knowledge about the city and also knows a great deal about the flora and fauna in the surrounding countryside as well. He can even tell you where to park for free when going to the Alhambra! You will not regret meeting Octavio & Filomena -- and Rosa & Pablo (their most recent addition!) and enjoying their hospitality as we did. --Don & Inge (stayed 4 nights in May-June, 2013)

Risposta del proprietario
Hi Don, hi Inge, Thank you very much from the heart,was a real pleasure. We hope to see again and we wish to reach your age with such vitality and desire of knowledge!!!Gracias


Super petit séjour

5 su giugno 06, 2013

Nous avons passé deux super nuits à Grenade, la maison est charmante, avec vue sur la Sierra Nevada, la chambre du haut accessible par une echelle a une vue à 360° et est très agréable ! L'accueil était super, bon thé à la menthe, jus d'orange pressé... Et à 15 min de Grenade ! Je recommande !

Risposta del proprietario
Merci, merci!!!!!!!! Muchas gracias!!!!!!!!Para nosotros ha sido un placer muy grande pasar un poquito de tiempo con gente muy amable!!!!!!!!! Un saludo y hasta pronto! Mena Octa y hijos


Our stay in the Organic Patch

4,6 su aprile 21, 2013

What a great place to stay ! Filomena and Octavio are very generous and helpful hosts. Breakfasts are just wonderful. It was a real pleasure to spend few days in this typical house very appropriate for having rest after long days touring. Furthermore, Octavio revealed to be a very good guide in the Alpujarras. What a wonderful experience ! Thank you Filomena, Octavio and Rosa for your hospitality.

Risposta del proprietario
Hola Danielle, ha sido un placer conocer gente así amable como vosotros!!!!La visita en la Alpujarras también por Octavio ha sido una experiencia inolvidable porque nunca había ido con los cerezos en flor !!!!Un espectáculo único en buena compañía!!!! Hasta pronto y un beso muy grande a ti y a Leyla!!!! Muchas gracias Mena Octa y familia!!!!


Un sejour fantastique a un prix imbattable.

4,8 su aprile 08, 2013

Je reviens d'un sejour de 4 jours à Grenade avec mes enfants. Nous avons choisi de nous loger à Organic Patch pour que les enfants puissent profiter de plus d'espace que dans un hotel en ville. Une trés bonne dècision! La maison, de type andalou, est trés spacieuse et bénéficie aussi d'un immense jardin et d'un patio de colonnes, lieu idéal pour déejeuner en hiver et pour se rafraichir en été. Elle ne se trouve qu'a huit minutes en voiture de Grenade, donc très proche; et la vue depuis la chambre de la Tour sur Sierra Neveda est très belle. En plus de l'espace, nous avons adoré le petit déjeuner bio offert tous les jours avec entre autre, jus d'orange fraichement pressé et yahourt fait maison. Nous avons même eu la chance de pouvoir dîner sur place un menu improvisé avec les légumes du jardin. Quand Naplles et Grenade cuisinent ensemble, cela ne peut être qu'un vrai régal! Octa et Mena sont d'excellents hotes. Tres aimables, serviables et bons connaisseurs de la région, ils ont pu nous conseiller des randonnées dans les environs, ainsi que des lieux a visiter en ville ou encore comment éviter le traffic ou les frais de parking. Nous y retournerons sans hesitation.


La Granada auténtica...

3,6 su aprile 04, 2013

"The Organic Patch" es un sitio absolutamente recomendable si buscas la tranquilidad para desconectar del día a día y, sin embargo, quieres aprovechar tus vacaciones a máximo, empezando con un riquísimo y más que abundante desayuno ecológico, preparado con mucho cariño por los anfitriones encantadores, y conociendo - gracias a sus incomparables recomendaciones - de la forma más auténtica posible la zona de Granada! Muchísimas gracias por una estancia inolvidable, esperamos poder volver pronto!!

Risposta del proprietario
Hola Sabine, nos alegra mucho que habéis pasado una estancia inolvidable en la nuestra Granada!!!Gracias a vosotros por ser gente extraordinaria, sois los huéspedes ideales!!!Un besazo a los tres y hasta pronto!!! Mena Octavio y Rosa


Entrañable

4,2 su marzo 14, 2013

Nuestra estancia fue excelente. Es de destacar la simpatía y amabilidad de los propietarios. Muy cerca de Granada y zonas de senderismo (río Dílar) y otros más que me comentaron Octavio y Mena. El servicio y trato personal fue muy bueno. Casa acogedora con espacios abiertos para disfrutar el atardecer granadino. Volveremos a Granada y volveremos a visitar a esta entrañable familia!


The Organic Patch

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte € 25 - € 60
  • Recensioni (9) 4,6
  • Camere 4

Contatta o prenota

Più info

Inizio pagina