Picasso Suites Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore5
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Pasti in loco4,5

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Best Choice for your Barcelona Stay

5 su marzo 19, 2015

We just returned from our Spain Vacation and choosing Damien and his team for our Barcelona stay was one of the best decisions we made. We stayed in Picasso 2.2 and have no complaints. There was enough sleeping room for 7 adults (maybe 8 if you put two people on the sofa bed). We were 6 people (2 couples and 2 teenagers) and were very comfortable. The location was key! It is within walking distance of Sagrada Familia (where you can also access the city tour bus) and many Metro Stops but with the service of Damien's team we had Taxi Service pre-booked for our major excursions (they were on time, friendly and helpful). The market next door and the restaurant below are a huge convenience factor. You will have everything you need. In fact, one of the main reasons we rented this apartment was for the rooftop terrace. Beautiful! After returning from a long day of watching a Barcelona Soccer game, we decided to take a chance and asked the restaurant below if they would bring food to us to eat on the terrace! We just wanted to relax and stay in. IT WAS OUR BEST MEAL in Barcelona. The food was great, the ambiance the best and the restaurant owner even threw in a sample of his famous Paella. The memory of sipping wine and eating Spanish Cuisine on the rooftop of Picasso 2.2 will forever stay in our minds and hearts. Thank you to Damien and his entire team who answered all of our questions, provided all the services we needed. We will stay here again if we come back. We know they are great because we rented other flats during our travel throughout Spain and none of them provided the care and service of this staff. A+


Beautiful Suite

4,6 su ottobre 29, 2014

We stayed at the Picasso Suites for 5 days earlier this month and enjoyed it very much. We found the suite to be very clean and well laid out. The location of the apartment is exceptional; short walking distance to the metro, to a number of restaurants and to a number of sights. Also, the apartment is next to a market where they sell goods ranging from pastries to fresh meats.


Very nice place!

4,2 su settembre 25, 2014

We were very plesantly surprised by our Picasso suite 1.3. This clean, modernly furnished apartment in one of Barcelona's nicest neighbourhoods is perfect for the weekend trip as well as for a longer stay in the city. Many stores and restaurants in the surroundings, first and foremost the wonderful merca de la concepcio next door add to the guests' enjoyment. The organisation by the Picasso management between booking, arrival and departure was perfect. We hope to come back soon!

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for selecting Picasso Suites and we are very glad you enjoyed your weekend. Please return soon!


Preciosos y prácticos apartamentos

5 su febbraio 26, 2014

Mi experiencia fue en un entorno familiar. Los apartamentos tal como se ven en las fotos. Elegante y funcional. Buena ubicación. Repetiremos

Risposta del proprietario
Mil gracias por vuestro comentarios, estamos aquí por tu próxima visita :-)


unsurpassable

4,8 su gennaio 08, 2014

The environment has been familiar. Treatment has been excellent. The location is unbeatable. Services are complete. Both the apartment and the building are in excellent general condition and cleanliness.


Fabulous Barcelona BnB!!

5 su novembre 20, 2013

We were delighted to find this beautiful, clean and modern accommodation with close proximity to tourist attractions as well as great local flavor. Everything is well laid out and thoughtfully prepared for guests to make their stay easy and pleasant. The hosts are easy to get in touch with and very helpful. Barcelona is awesome!


Amazing and perfact apartment

5 su ottobre 08, 2013

It was an parfect place to spand the vaction


LOVED this apartment in Barcelona

5 su ottobre 08, 2013

We loved Damien's apartment!! Located in the greatest are! Close walk to Sagrada Familia and close to metro to get anywhere! It made our stay in Barcelona perfect. We loved the street, area, and the market next door with lots of little restaurants and bars to explore. And walking to Passeig de Gracia where shopping and restaurants galore was so easy! Metro stop was literally two blocks away and so easy to navigate. They give you a great map of Barcelona which was so helpful and I used the whole time. Our hosts were perfect and always quick to reply if we needed anything. We needed more towels for a day at the beach and Karolina showed up in under 10 minutes. She was also at the little cafe in the morning as well for any questions or tips or to help us find yoga close by. LOVED the roof top terrace, what an asset to have when you are there. We relaxed and had wine and cheese there and enjoyed the views of Barcelona. Great for morning coffees as well to plan our your day. Book this apartment! We were SO HAPPY with it and with our host and hostess! Alison P from Chicgao

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you Alison for your amazing review!


Picasso Suites

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte EUR 89 - EUR 199
  • Recensioni (8) 4,8
  • Camere 20

Contatta o prenota

  • Cellulare 00-34650487702

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina