El Balcon del Born Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia5,0
  • Pasti in loco4,9

Valore della struttura
39 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

ESTUVIMOS MUY BIEN

5 su luglio 15, 2016

Céntrico B & B con el metro y los puntos de interés de Barcelona muy cercanos. Limpieza y orden eran excelentes. Muchas de las habitaciones disponen de balcones que van a dar a una calle peatonal. El desayuno es abundante y está incluido en el precio. Además el café es gratuito durante todo el día.. Todo maravilloso.


convenient

5 su luglio 08, 2016

First time at this place. It is reasonable value for money. Location is excellent, it is within easy walking distance of Las Ramblas and the beach.The staff was very polite and attentive. Rooms are high quality for a B&B . They are also very clean. Check in and check out were very efficient. It was really a great discovery.


ESPLENDIDO

5 su luglio 04, 2016

Fui de vacaciones con mi pareja y mi hijo pequeño a Barcelona. Fui al Balcon del Born porque había leído buenos comentarios por internet y realmente no me defraudó.La habitación era grande y cómoda. El desayuno muy completo. Y lo mejor el personal que estuvo muy atento. Vale la pena ir a este B&B.


GREAT STAY

5 su luglio 01, 2016

It was great to visit Barcelona again. It was my second time in El Balcon del Born because I like it a lot. This time I could meet Pablo, the owner. He is splendid. I went out with him in El Born and we enjoyed a lot. The hotel has everything you need. The staff is also very helpful. I will really recommend it to everybody.


Fantastico

5 su giugno 30, 2016

Estuvimos solo un par de noches en este fantástico lugar ya que el resto de días estuvimos en casa de un amigo.La decoración es clásica y me gustó mucho. La atención exquisita. Fueron muy amables. Nos olvidamos un paquete en la habitación y llamaron para avisarnos y me lo enviaron enseguida. Ah, al llegar nos dieron todas las indicaciones precisas para los sitios donde queríamos ir. Tendremos que volver a Barcelona y volveremos a alojarnos en este sitio.


MUCHO MEJOR QUE UN HOTEL

5 su giugno 07, 2016

He estado varias veces en Barcelona y no había estado nunca en el Balcon del Born hasta ahora. Sin duda ha sido el mejor B & B de los que había estado. La habitación era muy bonita y con un balcon donde podíamos desayunar tranquilamente. El personal estuvo muy atento en todo momento y te orienta en lo que necesites. El wifi, el desayuno y la limpieza excelentes. De lo mejor y lo recomiendo a todos.


perfecto

5 su giugno 07, 2016

Fui a Barcelona por motivos de trabajo y me alojé en El Balcon del Born. Fue una estancia perfecta. Tenía que levantarme pronto todos los días y pude hacer los desayunos más temprano de su horario normal. La verdad que me sentí como en casa ya que el trato es muy familiar y amigable. La decoración muy acogedora y moderna. Tampoco tuve ningún problema con el wifi. Lo recomiendo encarecidamente a todo el mundo que viaje a Barcelona. Un saludo a todo el personal especialmente a Pablo.


Better than expected

5 su giugno 06, 2016

Another trip to Barcelona. I liked this B&B because when I booked it by phone they were very kind and I didn't have to pay. The room was cool with everything we needed. The bed was very comfortable. I recommend to stay un room number 2 because it is big and has its own bathroom. I will book again for next year and hope to meet Pablo again.


VERY NICE

5 su giugno 03, 2016

We stayed here for three nights and we love it. The staff was wonderful. The B&B was clean and well equipped. Pablo provided us with recommendations for excellent dining and sightseeing. We intend to revisit Barcelona and we shall certainly revisit El Balcon.


Very romantic

5 su giugno 03, 2016

This is the first review I have ever left, but we couldn´t go without sharing our wonderful experience at El Balcon. It is sweet,charming, elegant, plenty of personality , lovely and clean.Pablo and Toto were absolutely amazing hosts from we arrived. They offered help with recommendations on places to visit and wonderful restaurants. The room was so romantic. The bed very comfortable. The share toilet very clean. Breakfast is generous and you have the chance to meet other travellers. Highly recommended !


MUY BUENA SITUACION

5 su maggio 27, 2016

Lo mejor es la ubicacion en pleno barrio del born. Es antiguo pero muy bien mantenido. El personal tenía muy buena voluntad para que nuestra estancia fuera buena. Toto siempre estuvo muy atento con nosotros y nos recomendo un restaurante, el set portes, donde comimos muy bien. No tuvimos problemas de ruidos a pesar de estar cerca de bares y restaurantes. Vale la pena alojarse aquí.


BARCELONA BEST HOTEL

5 su maggio 25, 2016

This hotel is confortable. There is an easy walk to the retail shopping and it is also close to good transport links. My single room had a big bed. The other guests didn't make noise so I could sleep very well. Breakfast is included in the price. I will tell my friends that they take this B&B when they go to Barcelona.


GRATA SORPRESA

5 su maggio 25, 2016

Decidimos este Bed and Breakfast por los comentarios que vimos del hotel y realmente no nos defraudó. La atención del personal fue muy cálida, respondieron a todas nuestras consultas. Pudimos alargar la estancia un par de días sin tener ningún problema. Muchas gracias a Pablo y al resto de trabajadores.


LUGAR IDEAL

5 su maggio 17, 2016

Estuvimos en El Balcon del Born una semana con mi pareja ya que nos debían unos días de vacaciones en el trabajo.Tuvieron un buen detalle ya que quise modificar la reserva a otras fechas y me dieron la opción. Tenían muy buena predisposición para recomendar restaurantes, llamar a taxis, darme planos, ofertas de museos, etc. Lo aconsejo a todo el mundo.


NOT A BAD WORD TO SAY

5 su maggio 14, 2016

I had a lovely stay. There is high speed internet. There is also an outstanding kitchen and living room. The location is amazing, just in the city center of Barcelona. You can go walking to everywhere: restaurants, museums,...Pablo made us a paella in his own flat with a big terrace just in front of the sea. He is a very good cook. It is a full service alternative to expensive hotels. I will be back. Thanks Pablo, Roberto and all the team.


WONDERFUL STAFF

5 su maggio 13, 2016

My wife and I have been in Spain. We stayed at many lovely Bed and Breakfasts but without doubt El Balcon del Born was the best one. From the moment we arrived until the moment we left we felt coodled and at home. Staff go out their way to be helpful. The room was very big and had its own bathroom. It was also very clean. Thaks to all staff.


Totalmente recomendable

5 su maggio 11, 2016

Se encuentra ubicado en el barrio antiguo con calles pequeñas y estrechas que hacen la zona muy pintoresca y atractiva. La habitación tiene una decoración excelente y tiene todas las comodidades de un gran hotel. El precio incluye el desayuno. El recepcionista nos recomendó los sitios donde podíamos ir así como los medios de transporte para llegar. Un saludo a todo el personal y especialmente a Pablo.


very good hotel

5 su maggio 02, 2016

Great location only a few minutes walking from Las Ramblas. Our room was very confortable and beautiful. The staff was very friendly. I was surprised of how clean the hotel was. They kept us our suitcases our last day meanwhile we were visiting more places in Barcelona. That was great because they don't it in other places. We will recommend and come back again.


situación envidiable

5 su aprile 30, 2016

Estuvimos el pasado fin de semana en Barcelona. En principio dudaba entre varios hostales pero me decanté por El Balcon del Born y sin duda fue la mejor elección. Está en el centro de Barcelona muy cerca de la playa. Los empleados son gente de trato agradable y humano. Sin duda repetiré cuando vuelva a Barcelona.


I love this place

5 su aprile 19, 2016

We stayed at El Balcon for three nights during a recent trip to Barcelona and would highly recommend this as a good place to stay. Pablo and Toto were warm, hospitable and helpful. Everything was very clean. Breakfast was good with all the usual items. Wifi was excellent. The hotel is located in a pedestrian street with cafes and restaurants nearby.


altamente aconsejable

5 su aprile 15, 2016

Me he alojado en varias ocasiones debido al maravilloso trato recibido.Amabilidad,buen servicio y lugar encantador. El wifi funciona perfectamente.Tanto la decoración como la comodidad son muy buenas. La última vez estuve solo una noche por una urgencia pero este hotel se merece una estancia más larga.


thanks to everybody

5 su aprile 08, 2016

We flied to Barcelona with Ryanair and we lost our suitcase in the plane. We went to El Balcon del Born and they helped us with the reclaim. They gave us what we needed till we got the suitcase two days after. Really very helpful. Thanks a lot. We will always comeback and of course recommend to everyone.


maravillados

5 su marzo 31, 2016

Estuvimos en Barcelona con mi mujer para ir a la boda de un amigo. Llegamos muy temprano pero a pesar de ello nos dieron enseguida la habitación. El día de la boda se nos manchó el vestido de mi mujer y nos lo solucionaron en el hotel. Realmente son muy serviciales.


incredible

5 su marzo 30, 2016

We went to Barcelona two weeks ago for holiday. I went with some friends. When we arrived at our hotel, they told us it was full. It was very disappointing. We looked for another place in internet and we discovered El Balcon del Born. It was fantastic. Everything was ok. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. It is worth to go there.


a great discovery

5 su marzo 30, 2016

Dear El Balcon. Thank you for giving us a home away from home. We loved the room and the delicious breakfast. We will definetely be back next year as we have so much more we want to see. Thank you again and to all the staff.


fantastic

5 su marzo 18, 2016

This is the third time I stay in this B & B. Pablo, the owner, is very courteous. He took breakfast with me and we talked very charmly. It is very well located in the center of Barcelona. You can go walking to Las Ramblas and the harbour. There are also a lot of bars and restaurants nearby. Fully recommend.


highly recommend !

5 su marzo 17, 2016

We enjoyed a lot here. My friend recommended this place to us. Pablo, the owner, is a great host. We were warmly greeted when we arrived. The room was very clean and even had a small balcony. We will certainly return


como en tu propia casa

5 su febbraio 26, 2016

Todo impecable. Estuvimos unos días en enero. La habitación era muy limpia y amplia.Esta cerca de la parada de metro de la Barceloneta y se puede ir andando hasta la playa. El wifi es rapido y gratuito. El desayuno estuvo decente. En definitiva el hotel tiene una buena relación calidad precio.


a gem

5 su febbraio 24, 2016

Fantastic place. Perfect located in the city center. The breakfast was very complete and Pablo , the owner, sat with us to have breakfast. The drinks were cheap. The price of the hotel is also reasonably cheap. The staff was very helpful. I would recommend it to everybody


volveremos !!!

5 su febbraio 24, 2016

Ya nos hemos alojado aqui otras veces. Es muy comodo y limpio. La situacion es perfecta, justo en el centro de Barcelona. Se puede ir andando a las Ramblas y al puerto. El personal del hotel era muy amable. Sin duda lo recomendaria a mis amigos.


great value

5 su febbraio 11, 2016

I can't recommend this guest house enough. We stayed for two nights. It was brilliant from start to end. The staff is so friendly and roberto was wonderful.We arrived earlier than checkin and as some rooms were ready, we were given them inmediately. Very reasonably price, really happy


best experience

5 su gennaio 19, 2016

we stayed in el balcon del born for Christmas. It was perfect located for us. Isis was an absolutely amazing host, always ready to help and she gave us very good suggestions of where to eat. The rooms were great and the wifi is free and quick. Definitely will recommend to everyone who visit Barcelona.


lovely people and lovely place

5 su gennaio 18, 2016

this is a fantastic place to stay in barcelona.Excellent service and great advices.The rooms are generous and well appointed and robes are provided. If you want a central location with great shopping,sight,great food choicesand friendly host- stay here.


WHAT AN AMAZING PLACE!

5 su gennaio 08, 2016

My husband and I stayed in el balcon in late july. The room was perfect,very clean and all facilities working such as wifi,toilet and bath. Is a great find in a fabulous city. I would highly recommend this hotel


Altamente Raccomandato

5 su dicembre 15, 2015

Propio un bel posto. Sono stato quest'estate con la mia ragazza per le nostre vacanze in Spagna. Siamo arrivati con ritardo pero il ragazzo che lavorava ci ha accolto molto gentilmente lo stesso. Devo dire che la colazione è veramente completa e a differenza di altri posti in cui sono stato rimane disponibile fino alle 11 di mattina, per cui anche se ritorni tardi la sera prima non te la perdi! Ci torneró sicuramente!


Perfect Place.

4,2 su agosto 22, 2014

A brilliant B & B. Perfectly situated in the Born area of Barcelona right by the Estacio Franca. A beautiful old apartment building. Super clean and really friendly. I will be returning and intend to encourage anyone I know to use El Balcon when ever they need a place to stay in Barcelona.


A place for art and living culture in Barcelona

5 su luglio 25, 2014

It was our second stay. We stayed 4nights before and after exploring other countries. We felt very proud of this B&B and very proud ourselves to have chosen this as our stay. The location is very ideal for exploring the city. We had lots of benefits from the information well provided by the staff. Every settings of this house are carefully arranged and we enjoyed very charming atmosphere. All of us, the guests were respecting such elegant environment and showed good manners to one another, so our stay was very comfortable. Staffs- Roberto, Anna, Pablo and Tom and more.. are the best. Hardly I can meet such warm, friendly and thoughtful staff in other places. They made el Balcon del Born so special indeed. So far, this el Balcon del Born is the best B&B in our experience after traveling Asia and Europe.


Great Stay

3,8 su maggio 29, 2014

Stayed for five nights from 19th May 2014, the location is perfect & the rooms were excellent. The breakfast (continental) were also excellent as was the well stocked fridge. We were made to feel very much at home & were given lots of useful information regarding what to see, how & when. Would certainly stay again if in the area HM


Like a Home!

5 su dicembre 12, 2013

The best place to spend a couple of days in Barcelona. Perfectly located with very friendly hosts who will give you much help so you can explore the city in a few days. The beds are very comfortable, very clean bathrooms and have a service bar in the kitchen with very cheap prices. Thank you very much to everyone (Paul, Anna, Robert, Tom).


El Balcon del Born

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte EUR 85 - EUR 110
  • Recensioni (39) 4,9
  • Camere 10

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 34-634524505
  • Cellulare 34-634524505

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina