Clot's Park B&B Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,2
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,4

Valore della struttura
23 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Grazie Vivan

4,8 su ottobre 07, 2014

Siamo stati ospiti di Vivian a metà settembre 2014 e ci siamo trovati benissimo! Vivian è un'ospite eccellente che cura tutti i dettagli dell'accoglienza, prendendosi cura delle esigenze dei suoi ospiti. Il B&B è posizionato in un quartiere abbastanza centrale ben collegato con metro, treno e bus. Si arriva direttamente in treno dall'aeroporto. La stanza con bagno privato è veramente confortevole e pulita e la colazione offerta è abbondante. Sicuramente torneremo a trovare Vivian!

Risposta del proprietario
Grazie mille! sono contenta che siete stati bene, mi fa piacere saperlo. Vi aspetto!


parfait acceuil

5 su agosto 25, 2014

On a passé un moment très agréable ;l'appartement est jolie bien placé , propre sans parler de l'accueil de Vivian qui est très chaleureux. On y retournera certainement dès que possible.

Risposta del proprietario
I had a wonderful time with Little Eva and you at home. Hope to see you soon and spend more time together. Besos.


Felt very welcome and safe

4,2 su luglio 31, 2014

Vivian is a lovely woman with lots of advice to give and open to conversation. We felt like we were just sharing the flat as flatmates and we really appreciated Vivian's company and care. Thank you for looking after us so well!

Risposta del proprietario
I've had a great time with you. you are a such a lovely couple. It was a pleasure to share with you the paella at the Villa Olimpica. I wish you good luck and I hope to see you soon back in Barcelona.


Excellent séjour à Barcelone

4,8 su maggio 28, 2014

Nous partageons les avis déjà formulés. Une excellente adresse à retenir tant par la propreté de la chambre, sa situation, les commodités pour se déplacer et sans oublier la grande gentillesse de Vivian. Elle est de bon conseil et trés prévenante.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks a lot. I felt like I had friends at home. You are a lovely couple. I was very glad to host you and hope to see you soon.


Felt like coming home

4,4 su maggio 14, 2014

The B&B is located in a quiet corner, next to a lovely park, but still very close to all important sites. The B&B was very clean, very neat. The lady of the house, Vivian, was very friendly and helped up out with the must sees and indicated the tourist traps. The pleasant environment and the easy going atmosphere made us felt like home.


Felt like coming home

4,0 su maggio 04, 2014

It was a real pleasure staying at Clot's Park B&B. The B&B is centrally located, it's a perfect starting point for all major must sees with train, metro, bus a few footsteps away. A plus is also that it is located in a quiet quarter near a lovely little park. Vivian gave us loads of insider tips about the must sees and tourist traps. The room had a private bathroom and both were very clean. Every night was like coming home. And for the negative points, we tried to come up with some to balance the rest of the comments, but we didn't find any.


B&B in Clot Park

4,6 su febbraio 02, 2014

Vivian's apartment is located in a very quiet street with a terrace, very well furnished and close to a big mall where you can find about everything, to the subway, about 15 minutes to the beach and restaurants. The bedroom is the only place heated which was good because the January weather was quite windy and cold at night. Everything was just spotless and new. Vivian is a very charming lady, helping in every way: maps, restaurants etc. I'll recommend this to all my friends and family and would go back there every time I go to Barcelona.


The best accomodation in the middle of Barcelona.

4,2 su maggio 30, 2013

This was the first B&B my husband and I had ever stayed at, and we would definitely stay here again. Very close to everything in the city, very convenient. The host, Vivian, is very friendly and helpful and gives a lot of information about things to do, where to eat, where good wine bars are located and where to get the best ice-cream. The room was tidy and well equipped. We enjoyed our stay there. We would definitely recommend!!


Great, friendly accommodation

4,4 su maggio 30, 2013

My friend and I stayed for a long weekend for a music festival in Barcelona, and this was perfect, I thought it might be a bit strange staying in the only room of a B&B with the owner staying there too, but it was great. Vivian was very friendly and accommodating of our non-conventional time keeping, and not at all intrusive, the apartment is lovely, great to have the use of a fridge, good storage space and a comfortable bed, and in a great location for the tram, metro and shops and the whole area of Poblenou.


Confortable, pratique et sympatique

5 su maggio 15, 2013

Vivian est une hôte très accueillante et très sympatique. Elle nous a même accompagné pour nous aider à trouver un parking gratuit pour notre voiture ! L'appartement n'est situé qu'à quelques stations de métro du centre historique dans un quartier calme et possède une petite terrasse. Bref, je recommande, vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés !


Corinne and Alain 03/05/2013

5 su maggio 11, 2013

Nothing to say unless perfect for all ! Don't hesitate to spend enjoying time in Clot's Park B&B. And more it's near from all the Barcelone center town and it's very calm and noiseless. And upper that, a very kind hostess. What could you want more ?


Perfect Place To Discover Barcelona.

4,6 su gennaio 23, 2013

Stayed at this B&B 12/2012. (4 nights) We decided to make a stop in Barcelona on our way to Italy. Planning and budget was a concern. As we travel quite a bit, we had a complete understanding of what we wanted. Getting to the B&B from the airport was very easy and inexpensive. The location, although not central, was near, walking distance, to all kinds of public transportation. Our goal is always to visit places and absorb the culture, inasmuch as possible, as a local. B&B is located in a fantastic, quiet middle class neighborhood. Room was comfortable. We had all access to the facility. Meaning kitchen, refrigerator and TV room. Private, clean bathroom was roomy enough for two adults to get ready in the morning. Free WiFi, worked to perfection. Price was right, We felt safe and at home at all times. Needless to say, cannot wait to visit again. Thanks Vivian.


Nice homely place in Barcelona

3,8 su ottobre 13, 2012

We stayed in Clot's Park B&B for 3 days and on the whole it was a perfect stay. The house is quite spacious, well furnished and has a nice atmosphere. The room and the bathroom are clean and taken care of properly. Clot's Park B&B is located not so far from the center of the city and the Metro is easily accessible by foot. So there is just no problem with anything. Furthermore, Vivian is extremely helpful, kind and a wonderful host. She makes you feel at home. On the whole it was a wonderful stay and I would recommend Clot's Park B&B to everyone.


Appartamento accogliente, una VERA DELIZIA!!!

5 su settembre 26, 2012

Agosto 2012, ho visitato la meravigliosa città i Barcelona, ho allogiato al Clot's Park B&B. Appartamento BELLISSIMO, molto CONFORTEVOLE, ORDINATO e PULITO. Ottima anche la zona; a pochi passi dalla torre AGBAR e dalla fermata della metroèolitana. La proprietaria, Vivian, che dire...una persona davvero gentilissima, cordiale e pronta a mettersi a vostra completa disposizione per qualsiasi cosa voi abbiate di bisogno. Insomma un appartamento che consiglio a tutti coloro che cercano un'ottima sistemazione a Barcelona.


Appartamento delizioso

5 su settembre 17, 2012

L'appartamento e' davvero bello e confortevole, molto pulito e Ordinato. Anche la zona e' ottima, inserita nel contesto del perciò e a pochi passi dalla fermata della metropolitana. Infine, gentilissima la proprietaria. Consigliatissimo.


Perfect place to stay

4,2 su settembre 03, 2012

We stayed at Clot's Park B&B for four days in August 2012 and we had a fantastic time! Vivian was a wonderful host and made us feel so welcome and just like we were at home. The rooms as well as the bathroom were very clean and well cared. The location is perfect – right in the center of everything and easy to get to all tourist attractions either by foot or a simple bus or metro ride away. The breakfast was plentiful and very fresh. Vivian even drew us a detailed map of all attractions around and over all she was very helpful. We look forward to returning to Barcelona again, and if we do, will stay at Clot's Park B&B without a doubt.


Perfect location, perfect service / Ubicación y servicio perfectos

4,2 su agosto 20, 2012

I fully recomend this B&B as it is very clean, quiet (window does not face the main busy street), and very well located (5 min walk to Clot metro station - only a few stops to city centre, and 5 min walk to Clot train station - direct link to airport). The breakfast is also good and Vivian is very helpful (she even provides you with toothpaste and saving foam !!!). Recomiendo totalmente este B&B por ser muy limpio y tranquilo (se duerme muy bien ya que no hay ruido exterior). La ubicación es perfecta (a 5 min. de la estación RENFE y metro de clot, con conexión directa al aeropuerto del Prat). El desayuno está bien y Vivian es muy amable.


Nice apartment in a convenient location

4,4 su luglio 03, 2012

My girlfriend and I stayed at the Clot's Park B&B for two nights in June. We found Vivian extremely hospitable, friendly, and helpful. The apartment was very spacious, and we were offered a great choice for breakfast and made to feel at home. The only downside, was there being no mirror in the bedroom, which was a touch inconvenient without an en-suite. Other than that the B&B was faultless. The location is only a couple of stops on the metro from the centre, however it benefited from a quieter more local feel. Would certainly recommend!


Viva Barcelona - City of a Thousand Activities

5 su maggio 25, 2012

We just concluded our 14th day in Barcelona, a city with at least 100 new things done, another 950 or so to see and experience. We'll return soon for the next 100. Clot Park CP B&B is run by Vivian, our hostess with the mostest. CPB&B is a nice-sized, beautifully furnished 2 BR, perfect for couples, not so much for kids and couples staying together. Vivian shares the living accommodations but works and we rarely saw her except at night when we stayed in. The bathroom/shower facility is yours alone to use. You have shared access to the well appointed kitchen and ample supplies for breakfast when you want it. Vivian is a great help sorting out the details of transportation by rail to Metro or bus. She has been to just about any place you want to visit and is willing to share all that information with you. We were very pleased with our stay at CPB&B. Jackie & Rex A.


A very nice place to leave

4,8 su marzo 06, 2012

I stayed there for 3 months and I cannot praise Vivian's friendliness and hospitality enough. The flat itself is super clean and tidy with a beautiful decoration. It is in a very well located place of Barcelona and a perfect choice of accommodation for long and short stay. I definitely recommend it to everybody.


Great place

4,0 su marzo 06, 2012

This is a great place to stay, the room is nice and clean, the apartment is stylish and in a good position. I highly recommend it! Questo posto e' ottimo , la stanza e' carina e pulita. L'appartamento e' delizioso ed in una buona posizione. Lo raccomando per un soggiorno.


Great place!

4,0 su marzo 05, 2012

This place is nice and clean, the whole appartment stylish. Good value for money! Happy about my staying, I strongly recommend it.


Clot's Park B&B

4,4 su febbraio 21, 2012

Very well located, wonderfull service, Vivian is a very nice person, with the perfect notion of how to recieve people! In resume, we strongly recomend Clot's Park B&B to be the right place to stay in Barcelona.


Clot's Park B&B

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte EUR 43 - EUR 65
  • Recensioni (23) 4,5
  • Camere 1

Contatta o prenota

Più info

Inizio pagina