Belle Epòque 1904 Recensioni

Globalmente
4,1

Più info

  • Camera4,2
  • Servizi4,3
  • Valore4,0
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo3,2

Valore della struttura
13 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Sempra di essere a casa!!!!!

4,6 su aprile 18, 2013

Fantastico!!!!! Sono stata a barcellonav1000 volte e ho soggiornato sempre in hotel di lusso ..... Per caso ,visto che il nostro hotel era full visto i numerosi eventi ho provato a cercare qualcosa di diverso..... Non avevo grandi aspettative, mi sarei accontentata, invece fantastico mi e sembrato di arrivare a casa,bell accoglienza disponibilità camere pulite spaziose e curate ambiente silenzioso. Siccome avevo l aereo per il rientro tardi il ragazzo mi ha lasciato a disposizione la camera per l intera giornata..... Senza fretta..... Beh devo dire stupenda scoperta


Book the Rose Room!

3,0 su febbraio 26, 2012

Like: building, area, location, flat, welcome, clean, Rose Room, breakfast facilities (i.e. no time restrictions, use of fridge for own products) Dislike: frantic communication 9we wanted the rose room, were told over 7 emails we were to get other rooms for a different price. Ended up having the rose room the first two nights: it was great as intended. Had not been told when to move and rudely told to move), bathroom across the hallway, other rooms extremely noisy and small for the price (though great beds), water noises from all bathrooms in whole building fom early morning on, interrupted wifi. All things considered, price based on building, location and service, would have been ok. Setbacks (noise and small room and bathroom across the hall) make it absolutely too high.


Bellissimo complimenti a MIlena e Xavi

4,4 su novembre 30, 2011

Ottimo B&B, al centro di Barcellona, favorevole per gli spostamenti a piedi. Bellissima struttura, stanze accoglienti e spaziose. Vale la pena sicuramente passarci qualche notte. Complimenti a Milena e a Xavi.


very nice place!

3,4 su novembre 30, 2011

very beautiful place, but a little noisy because there are shared bathrooms....


Lovely!

4,6 su novembre 29, 2011

The B&B is located in a beautiful historical building. The whole place is decorated tastefully, very clean and quiet. The rooms and bathrooms are comfortable and luxurious. The location is great, close to most attractions and good restaurants in Barcelona. We loved this bed and breakfast! Aet and Andrus from Estonia


Where's the Breakfast?

3,0 su novembre 29, 2011

A lovely couple and a beautiful apartment but not what I was expecting. Since the hosts don't live on the premises there was a disconnect between the guests and the owners. There wasn't a served breakfast and as such there wasn't an opportunity created to meet the other guests which is the beauty of staying in a B&B. For the price, I think a served breakfast is in order. The front room was very noisy from the traffic outside and the shower going at all hours in the bathroom right next door. We were thankful that our hosts made it possible for us to spend most of our nights in one of the luxurious rooms at the back of the apartment where we slept comfortably and soundly. The location of the B&B is fantastic with subway stations and Gaudí's creations within walking distance.


my stay with canadian friends

4,0 su novembre 29, 2011

It was a wonderful stay and all the three rooms were very good. The only criticism was that there seeemed to be a reluctance to stock up fridge with soft drinks and milk. You have also advertised a washing machine being available and we were told it is not for guests so it was misleading. Also your cleaner sent us on a 3 mile journey to a laundrette which was closed, & she said it does not close on weekends. As we were going on a cruise and had a small allowance of lufggage, we needed to wash our clothes before cruise. Any comments you can reply to, woill be appreciated.


Just lovely!

4,2 su ottobre 09, 2011

I stayed at Belle Epoque in September and loved it. As a single woman traveller, I was keen to stay in a safe area of Barcelona (even though - or precisely because - I know Barcelona well, having lived there a few years ago). The Eixample is a wonderful area, the building is amazing and the flat is just lovely! My room was spacious enough for one person and the whole flat was immaculately clean - the bathrooms are high-spec with very good showers. Everyone was very helpful and since the room was already free, I was even able to check-in early. As a coffee-addict, it was good to have a dining area equiped with a Nespresso machine to get good coffee (a fridge and microwave were also available to guests). A great place to stay in a fantastic city, and a must for any fans of 'Modernismo' out there.


Thank you all for coming to visit us!

4,0 su luglio 06, 2011

We can only say thank you thank you and thank our guests for taking your valuable time. Always hoping to return to reunite! greetings to all, you are very kind! Milena and Xavi


a paerl in the middle of Barcelona city

4,8 su giugno 29, 2011

History meets the present. Beautifulls rooms inside a lovely town house with a lot of atmosphere and style. But the personal attention of milena lets you stay by friends in statt of renting a room for the night. Cees


Lovely staying at Belle Epoque!

4,0 su giugno 29, 2011

If you are thinking to spend a few days in Barcelona, this is the perfect place without a doubt. The house is just beautiful, very clean rooms and bathrooms, comfortable beds, and decoration is very well cared. The location is really centric and the neighborhood very nice. You´ll also be able to enjoy a delicious breakfast at this big breakfast table facing one of this 1904 building balconies. Xavi and Milena, the B&B owners are really nice and you can soon realize the real secret of this lovely place is probably the passion with which they run the place. They seem very pleased to help you with anything you need to know about the town, the ways to move around, etc... really charming people. I take this opportunity to say hello and hoping all goes very well for you both!!


Stayed May 2011

4,2 su giugno 29, 2011

A fantastic location and beautifully decorated bed and breakfast with modern and original features throughout. The hosts Xavi & Milena go out of their way to ensure you have a great stay. 1 room faces onto the street and light sleepers would do well to bring some ear plugs - all other rooms are quiet. I would stay again.


Fantastic B&B in the best neighborhood of Barcelona

4,8 su giugno 06, 2011

I'm just coming back from a stay in Belle Epoque 1904 and I wanted to share my enthusiasm about this perfect place ! The building is wonderful both from outside and inside. When you enter the B&B, the hosts Milena and Xavier give you a warm welcome and the rooms and living room are so nicely decorated, both cosy and design ! The breakfast is very nice too with home-made croissants ( technique learnt in France !) And finally, the neighborhood is fantastic, very close to the Passeig de Gracia, the Sagrada Familia, Casa Battlo...Plaza Catalunia...You can do everything walking ! I definitely found my "home" in Barcelona and warmly recommand it to everyone !


Belle Epòque 1904

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte € 39 - € 100
  • Recensioni (13) 4,1
  • Camere 5

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono Not Listed
Inizio pagina