Ultime Recensioni in South Fork, Colorado

South Fork Getaway! a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Wonderful experience! Everything was neat and clean. Breakfast was outstanding! Connie and I will defiantly be coming back to stay. Thank you so much Keith and Laurie. Jeff

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

Our wedding day was absolutely amazing! Every detail was attended to and even those that I did not think of. Keith, Laurie and Ashley are wonderful people. The rooms are very clean and stocked with all the little things that will make your stay relaxing. The scenery is beautiful! I cannot rave enough about Arbor House Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


25th wedding anniversary a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2014

The little touches that were added made our 25th anniversary trip a precious memory. We stayed in the Lovin' Oven! The name of the room is what attracted us to this B&B. Glad we stayed here! Thank you so much, Keith & Laurie, for making us feel right at home!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent in all respects a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2014

The room was delightful. Spotless, bed was comfortable, hosts were very friendly (even took the snow off of our car), hot breakfast was delicious. Very comfortable and gorgeous common areas.

Vedi più recensioni


5 star accommodations! a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2014

The Arbor House is very charming and warm! Keith and Laurie are sweet and very accommodating , they made sure we were well taken care of. The home was decorated like it was staged for a magazine, except you felt like you were home and comfortable. Laurie makes 5 star breakfasts. She takes great care in the smaller things, like how the plate is decorated with a pansy placed on top of fresh gathered herbs and fruit placed perfectly.....she is a great decorator. The room was beautiful and very comfortable with everything you would need and more. We can't wait to go back and get pampered again.

Vedi più recensioni


Feels like home! a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2014

My husband and I have stayed at the Arbor House Inn three times during the winter and the summer. We make a point to plan trips to South Fork from Denver just to stay at this cozy B&B that feels like home. Laurie and Keith make the stay outstanding with their warmth and generosity. Laurie does an awesome job with breakfast; always delicious. During the winter the inn is so cozy and warm with the big fireplace in the great room it's a nice retreat from busy lives in Denver. Summer time it's so relaxing to sit outside and listen to the sound of the river while enjoy a drink and within 5 minutes of stepping into the water with his fly fishing gear my husband was having fun catching some small trout. We recommend the Inn to anyone who is looking for fantastic lodging and food in South Fork!

Vedi più recensioni


FABULOUS destination for wedding or a quiet weekend away a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

My husband and I got married at the Arbor House Inn and the entire weekend was amazing! Laure and Keith felt like part of the family and they treated us like we were part of theirs too! The Inn and the grounds are beautiful, the rooms are clean, the food is amazing, and the service is outstanding! We could not have asked for a better experience!

Vedi più recensioni


All the comforts of home and more! a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2013

My room was spacious and comfortable - breakfast superb, wonderfully delicious. The house is beautifully furnished and the owner/hosts are gracious and helpful. A truly delightful place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B Ever a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2012

Keith & Laurie are great innkeepers. The breakfasts are always wonderful and the focus on the surroundings and rooms are perfect. I would recommend them to all!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Visit a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2012

An amazing trip to an amazing inn. We will return for our third visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Words Not Enough! Best B&B a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2012

No words can possibly describe this B&B - online pics look great, but when you arrive and see it in person it truly takes your breath away. If the quality of the rooms, scenery, or the hospitality doesn't reel you in, the breakfasts will. Everything at the Arbor House Inn is high quality, and Laurie and Keith (Innkeeper/Owners) go out of their way to ensure your stay is enjoyable and memorable. The South Fork of the Rio Grande is just feet from the rooms, and the flowers on the premises are gorgeous. If you stay at Arbor House Inn, plan to set aside time to stay on-site and enjoy a little bit of heaven in Colorado. Can't even begin to describe the aesthetic experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection, Arbor House Style a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2012

Everything about the Arbor House Inn was perfection -- our hosts; their lovely decor, oh so comfortable. The outdoor area, neat & beautiful groomed and natural areas. The breakfast, a gourmet delight!

Vedi più recensioni


Our first Bed & Breakfast experience a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2012

Our stay with Laurie & Keith was fantastic. The scenery, the property, and the sound of the river was very relaxing and gave us an opportunity to recharge our batteries. They both were very gracious hosts who bent over backwards to make our stay an experience to remember. The accommodations far exceeded our expectations of a bed and breakfast. Laurie made the most wonderful breakfasts and always had the coffee ready. Keith would always mingle with the guests to share stories and learn a little about each one of us. We plan on returning next year around the same time frame. Again thanks for the stay.

Vedi più recensioni


You must stay at this B&B a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2012

Keith and Laurie did such a great job renovating this property! We thoroughly enjoyed spending New Years in their B&B....their attention to detail, mouth watering breakfast, gorgeously decorated property, and amenities. We will definately be going back...maybe summer this time. They are full of information and as genuinely nice as possible. Thank you Keith and Laurie. We'll be back. -Relaxed skiers from Colorado Springs

Vedi più recensioni


An oasis in the high desert a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2011

The reservation process was very easy, as was check-in. Laurie and Keith were very concerned about our comfort in every way. We stayed in the "Fisherman's Folly" room. It was expertly decorated and whimsical. The bed was clean and comfortable, and the room was smoke-free. The bathroom was spotless, and although it contained only a shower, there was a shampoo/soap dispenser in it. The linens were plush, and there were also robes for our use in the closet. Our room had a coffee maker and a selection of teas, as well as complimentary bottled water and juices. There is a covered hot tub on the patio, along with several tables covered by umbrellas. They have a sprawling back lawn which is bordered by a wide creek, with several trees shading private benches and tables. There is also a hand-made gazebo on the banks of the creek that is lit with white Christmas-style lights at night. One side of the yard has horse-shoe pits. On the far corner of the property from the inn along the creek is an area called "Camp Calvin". The camp contains a fire pit, picnic table, several lawn chairs and a food prep table. Breakfast was delicious...poached eggs benedict with bacon, fresh melon and strawberries and home made sweet potato bread, along with a variety of juices and coffee or tea. Aside from fishing and hiking, South Fork is located at the foot of Wolf Creek Pass. In the summer, Arbor House encourages fishing along the 400 yards (or so) of creek along their yard, asking that catch-and-release be practiced. We will be returning to Arbor House, but next time it will be our destination for a long weekend, and not an overnight stop. It may cost slightly more than the strip motel down the street, but it is in another dimension as far as beauty, comfort, activity and hospitality are concerned. Do not pass up the opportunity to enjoy everything Arbor House has to offer for a comfortable, romantic weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Refreshing! a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2011

A beautiful location with a relaxing and peaceful atmosphere. The breakfast and presentation were superior! Thoroughly enjoyed everything about the Arbor House In B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible getaway a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2011

I was completely thrilled by our stay here. We will most certainly visit again. Laurie & Keith are incredible hosts, and have decorated their B&B with impeccable taste! The breakfasts served match that of a 5 star restaurant. Thank you both for taking such good care of us! Mike & Melissa

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2011

My husband and I got married at the Arbor House Inn, the experience was unbeatable. Keith and Laurie had every single detail covered down to the garnish on our plates. They made us feel like family and called us by name, I couldn't ask for a more perfect wedding and honeymoon. I will forever be grateful that they went above and beyond for our special day. Thank you Keith and Laurie, The Wilson's Atoka, Oklahoma

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Amazing a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2011

I have no idea why anyone would stay in Pagosa Springs. We have found our new getaway in South Fork. Not only was this an excellent location, the Inn was outstanding. The room was beautiful, the breakfast delicious, the setting divine, the hosts unbelievable. Keith and Laurie out do themselves in both service and welcoming people into the home. Our room was stylish, the bed extremely comfortable, and most importantly overall affordable. The breakfast was beyond filling, well prepared and ellegantly served. We jumped into the hottub on the deck while it was 15 degrees out and had a great time relaxing staring at the moon. We finished the puzzle in the living room and sat on the comfy couches next to the woodburning stove and read our books. By far, South Fork is the side of the pass to stay on to ski Wolf Creek. While the town isn't tourist centric in the winter, there was several places to eat and lots of long drives to be had. We look forward to getting away from the Texas heat this summer and sitting by the river and finish yet another book!

Vedi più recensioni


Arbor House Inn a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2010

We loved it! Everything about it! Need I say more?

Vedi più recensioni


A great find a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2010

Fantastic in all respects. I would like to sell my house and "move" to the Arbor House. I'd gladly feed Jessie and the two Dachsies. You will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Romance and Relaxation, what a great find! a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2010

What a great place to get away from it all! It has a wonderful location on the river with views of the cliffs and mountains. We especially enjoyed listening to the soothing sounds of the river from our room at night. From the beautiful decor to the delicious breakfast we found it hard to leave so we stayed an extra night. Laurie and Keith are great hosts too, we will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Second Visit a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2010

This was our second visit to Arbor House and we were extremely pleased with the value, hospitality, and quality of our accommodations. We hope to return soon and highly recommend to those wishing to stay in South Fork.

Vedi più recensioni


OUTSTANDING !!!! a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2010

My Girlfriend and I stayed there for a weekend, and the property really exceeded all expectations we had. rooms are really private, with a home-feeling to them. The hosts are really nice, provide you with any level of privacy you may need, and full of helpful advice about the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Refreshed and recharged... a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2010

I didn't want to leave! It's the little details that make the Arbor House stand out from every other B&B I've stayed at. The wonderful food, the atmosphere, the dogs...all worth coming back for!

Vedi più recensioni


Most realxing weekend ever! a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2010

I have never had such a great weekend away! The best breakfast I have ever had! The room was beautiful and the location was spectaular. We will come back every year!

Vedi più recensioni


AMAZING! a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2010

Best B&B ever been to. Best accomodations. Laurie & Keith were awesome. So Helpful made my wedding better than I could imagine.

Vedi più recensioni


Don't want to miss this one! a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2010

Fabulous, excellent service, food, hospitality, accomodations, ambience and location - will keep coming back.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy and Relaxing a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2010

Beautiful place. Laurie & Keith were very hospitable. Best breakfast I've ever had. Place cozy all around. Great hot tub!

Vedi più recensioni


On the River Wonder a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2009

Beautiful location-Great experience-Excellent hosts-good food-intuitive accommodations

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}