Ultime Recensioni in South Fork, Colorado

Amazing! a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

Our wedding day was absolutely amazing! Every detail was attended to and even those that I did not think of. Keith, Laurie and Ashley are wonderful people. The rooms are very clean and stocked with all the little things that will make your stay relaxing. The scenery is beautiful! I cannot rave enough about Arbor House Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Thre Apple Stay a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

Very comfortable and homey. The attendants were so warm and gracious and willing to help us feel welcome. The breakfasts were yummy, hot and very attractively served. Would stay again if in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming And Affordable a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

Innkeepers were amazing. Called me on my cell to make sure I would be in an area that I could get some supper since I was checking in late. Very Concerned and caring

Vedi più recensioni


25th wedding anniversary a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2014

The little touches that were added made our 25th anniversary trip a precious memory. We stayed in the Lovin' Oven! The name of the room is what attracted us to this B&B. Glad we stayed here! Thank you so much, Keith & Laurie, for making us feel right at home!

Vedi più recensioni


Apple Lodge is a good stop a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2014

Apple Lodge is a good stop in southern Colorado near South Fork.

Vedi più recensioni


Colorado getaway a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2014

Husband and I found Applelodge B and B while googling for lodging between Montrose and Colorado Springs. We stayed in the "Red Delicious" room, which has a private bath and king size bed. I slept wonderfully but my husband thought the bed was a little soft. The room and bath were very clean, homey, comfortable and convenient for our travels through central and western Colorado. We would definitely return and spend another night with the Applewhites and their quaint Band B. Sat on the front porch Saturday morning drank our coffee and watched the herd of buffalo and their babies across the highway.

Vedi più recensioni


Passing thru a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2014

Delightful and wonderful hospitality

Vedi più recensioni


Will certainly go again a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2014

I highly recommend this B&B. The Applewhites are absolutely wonderful people who aim to please. I will go back ASAP, and will stay again at this B&B without bothering to look elsewhere. Alan in Waco Texas

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent in all respects a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2014

The room was delightful. Spotless, bed was comfortable, hosts were very friendly (even took the snow off of our car), hot breakfast was delicious. Very comfortable and gorgeous common areas.

Vedi più recensioni


5 star accommodations! a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2014

The Arbor House is very charming and warm! Keith and Laurie are sweet and very accommodating , they made sure we were well taken care of. The home was decorated like it was staged for a magazine, except you felt like you were home and comfortable. Laurie makes 5 star breakfasts. She takes great care in the smaller things, like how the plate is decorated with a pansy placed on top of fresh gathered herbs and fruit placed perfectly.....she is a great decorator. The room was beautiful and very comfortable with everything you would need and more. We can't wait to go back and get pampered again.

Vedi più recensioni


Feels like home! a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2014

My husband and I have stayed at the Arbor House Inn three times during the winter and the summer. We make a point to plan trips to South Fork from Denver just to stay at this cozy B&B that feels like home. Laurie and Keith make the stay outstanding with their warmth and generosity. Laurie does an awesome job with breakfast; always delicious. During the winter the inn is so cozy and warm with the big fireplace in the great room it's a nice retreat from busy lives in Denver. Summer time it's so relaxing to sit outside and listen to the sound of the river while enjoy a drink and within 5 minutes of stepping into the water with his fly fishing gear my husband was having fun catching some small trout. We recommend the Inn to anyone who is looking for fantastic lodging and food in South Fork!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay in Del Norte a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

The people were very very hospitable and bent over backwards to make our stay nice. The view and access to the house are wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


FABULOUS destination for wedding or a quiet weekend away a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

My husband and I got married at the Arbor House Inn and the entire weekend was amazing! Laure and Keith felt like part of the family and they treated us like we were part of theirs too! The Inn and the grounds are beautiful, the rooms are clean, the food is amazing, and the service is outstanding! We could not have asked for a better experience!

Vedi più recensioni


AppleLodge DelNorte, CO B&B Review a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2013

Great Hosts, facility nice, room and meal was good.

Vedi più recensioni


All the comforts of home and more! a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2013

My room was spacious and comfortable - breakfast superb, wonderfully delicious. The house is beautifully furnished and the owner/hosts are gracious and helpful. A truly delightful place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


very warm, too bad they are selling a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2013

We were in the cabin which is a converted garage. More than enough sleeping area (we only had 6 people and there seemed to be 20 beds). Decent kitchen area, plenty of sitting to have dinner (we had friends come over to have dinner). Nice little miniature golf course. Judy and Mark were very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Applelodge is the place to stay in Del Norte, CO a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2013

Friendly owners, great breakfast, very clean

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Stay a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2013

AppleLodge, just outside Del Norte, Colorado, provided an excellent stay for our May road trip. The hosts, Mark and Judy, are a friendly wealth of information about the area and Colorado in general. We stayed in the room with the Jacuzzi, which was clean and worked well. The entire room was very clean, and stocked with all the amenities we needed for our stay. The bed and the pillows were very comfortable. The hosts lived in the house, so were available most of the time we walked through the public space. They make available DVDs for the in-room player and have a large selection of books and magazines. The inn is appropriately decorated and very comfortable in both the public and private spaces. Breakfast was excellent, offering freshly prepared foods. The inn worked perfectly for us as a stop between Great Sand Dunes National Park and Mesa Verde National Park. We hope to return and stay with them again.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2013

A great value! The service is outstanding! Nice and clean. The staff is friendly and caring! Wonderful for a family or business. Would not stay anywhere else! It is perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B Ever a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2012

Keith & Laurie are great innkeepers. The breakfasts are always wonderful and the focus on the surroundings and rooms are perfect. I would recommend them to all!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Visit a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2012

An amazing trip to an amazing inn. We will return for our third visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional hospitality a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2012

Hosts were very knowledgeable of area attractions and quick to offer advice on attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


Words Not Enough! Best B&B a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2012

No words can possibly describe this B&B - online pics look great, but when you arrive and see it in person it truly takes your breath away. If the quality of the rooms, scenery, or the hospitality doesn't reel you in, the breakfasts will. Everything at the Arbor House Inn is high quality, and Laurie and Keith (Innkeeper/Owners) go out of their way to ensure your stay is enjoyable and memorable. The South Fork of the Rio Grande is just feet from the rooms, and the flowers on the premises are gorgeous. If you stay at Arbor House Inn, plan to set aside time to stay on-site and enjoy a little bit of heaven in Colorado. Can't even begin to describe the aesthetic experience!

Vedi più recensioni


The Night before our camping trip! a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2012

This a quite place to stay Love it!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection, Arbor House Style a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2012

Everything about the Arbor House Inn was perfection -- our hosts; their lovely decor, oh so comfortable. The outdoor area, neat & beautiful groomed and natural areas. The breakfast, a gourmet delight!

Vedi più recensioni


Our first Bed & Breakfast experience a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2012

Our stay with Laurie & Keith was fantastic. The scenery, the property, and the sound of the river was very relaxing and gave us an opportunity to recharge our batteries. They both were very gracious hosts who bent over backwards to make our stay an experience to remember. The accommodations far exceeded our expectations of a bed and breakfast. Laurie made the most wonderful breakfasts and always had the coffee ready. Keith would always mingle with the guests to share stories and learn a little about each one of us. We plan on returning next year around the same time frame. Again thanks for the stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant Stopover a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2012

Our family of four stayed one night on our way to Durango. Our room was clean, cool, and comfortable. We enjoyed the privacy of our room, the access to comfortable common areas, and the relaxing use of the miniature golf course. The choice of breakfast time (7, 8, or 9am) was helpful in that we needed to get an early start. Mark's breakfast was superb: apple compote, quiche (a family recipe), orange juice, and coffee. Mark and Judy were very welcoming, cordial hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


FRiendly nice place a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2012

We stayed overnight on our way to the Denver airport. The rooms were very nice and breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay in Del Norte a AppleLodge Bed & Breakfast (Del Norte, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2012

The host were very gracious and friendly. The breakfast every morning was excellent and Mark and Judy were great cooks, especially as they were cooking for some Chefs.

Vedi più recensioni


You must stay at this B&B a Arbor House Inn Bed & Breakfast on the River (South Fork, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2012

Keith and Laurie did such a great job renovating this property! We thoroughly enjoyed spending New Years in their B&B....their attention to detail, mouth watering breakfast, gorgeously decorated property, and amenities. We will definately be going back...maybe summer this time. They are full of information and as genuinely nice as possible. Thank you Keith and Laurie. We'll be back. -Relaxed skiers from Colorado Springs

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}