101 Oudtshoorn Holiday Accommodation Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,2

Valore della struttura
12 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Pleasant stay

4,0 su aprile 12, 2013

Bart and Miranda are fun hosts, and our stay in Miranda's self-catering unit was enjoyable. The outdoor patio with braai was a great place to have dinners with our family. Located in a quiet neighborhood close to town, there is ample parking and well-kept grounds. Rooms are clean and decorated nicely. Highly recommended.


Amazing stay!

5 su marzo 27, 2013

We had a really amazing stay at 101 Guesthouse! The family is very friendly and will help you in any way they can. Thanks to Miranda, who helped us plan our days! The kids had a wonderfull time in your pool and the large garden, did not get bored for a second! We will surely come again!


Fantastic time!

5 su agosto 14, 2012

For the first time we went to 101 Guest House en we loved it! A nice and clean room and a beautiful garden! The pool was also great and our breakfast was delicious! Miranda, Bart and their 2 children are very friendly and are willing to help you plan your trips! We loved our stay with them and it really feld like a second home to us! It was a great vacation and next time we will definitely stay at 101 Guest House again!


one of the best b&b we've seen so far

3,6 su gennaio 29, 2012

great welcome, great place, the rooms are really nice and clean.


Fantastic!

5 su gennaio 05, 2012

My family throughly enjoyed our stay at this very comfortable venue which really is boutique hotel quality. We were impressed by the all-round standard of the accomodation facilities and the setting. Our host was extremely firendly- thanks for the plum tree cutting! Yup fresh fruit on the doorstep of this tranquil venue was a perk on top of the value for money package. I was only sorry that our stay was so short- but I will be back! Much appreciation to our hostess. Nathan


Good choice

5 su maggio 08, 2011

We travelled with 2 children, aged 8 and 11 and we had a wonderful stay at 101. The children had enough space to play and made friends with the 2 boys of the owners. Miranda gave us a lot of information about things we could do and helped us plan our days. We want to congratulate Bart and Miranda for their great place. You actually can stay at 101 regardless of your age! We met an elderly couple that were relaxing at one of the terraces and they told they had a very nice time as well. Lovely rooms and very spacious made our stay a perfect one.


a journey of a lifetime

4,8 su giugno 05, 2010

One-O-One is the best B&B that I've visited during my journey through South-Africa. I would strongly recommend this B&B to everyone, from families with children to couples.


Lovely B & B

4,6 su marzo 15, 2010

Could not fault it.enjoyed the pool & lovely garden.Very kind hosts and so welcoming.So relaxing,will visit again on our next trip to S.A. Just wish our B & Bs were as good.


Home away from home !!!

5 su febbraio 15, 2010

I had an awesome time staying at 101 in Room R over Valentine’s weekend (12-14/02/10) Miranda & Bart and their boys where excellent host. I felt part of the family. My room was nice and spacious, (loved the décor) BIG bathroom!! It was great waking up to the sound of birds chirping, sitting under the veranda and soaking up the beauty of their beautiful tropical garden.


We'll be back

4,4 su ottobre 14, 2009

We stayed at 101 for a nice long weekend and it was great!! The rooms are very clean and larger than we expected. The garden is well kept and the swimmingpool is very inviting. Our kids had the time of their lives in the large garden, the jungle gym and with the 2 boys of Bart and Miranda. We'll be surely back this summer to enjoy ourselves again!


Great for the kids

4,6 su giugno 26, 2008

We stayed 2 nights, but wished we had stayed longer. Kids enjoyed the large garden with all the playthings in there and they were friends instantly with the owners' sons. Excellent service and very flexible people! Thanks for helping us planning our day and giving us a brilliant memory of our holidy. We'll be back (maybe next year)! Love the Jones' family


great place

4,6 su marzo 15, 2008

A 2 days stay, even free internet and real true advice from the lovely owner. We advice you to stay here Fam Boardman


101 Oudtshoorn Holiday Accommodation

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte ZAR 300 - ZAR 350
  • Recensioni (12) 4,6
  • Camere 5

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 27-0442728723
  • Cellulare 27-0725206084
Inizio pagina