Ultime Recensioni in Sorrento, Italia

Wonderful place a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

I have been several times in Ravello and Ravello Rooms has definitely the best price-quality relationship. The rooms are beautiful and confortable. Outside, the atmosphere is quiet and compelling, under the shadow of the lemon trees, with a beautiful sight on the coast. Giuseppe is very nice and helpful man... As Ravello Rooms is located slightly outside Ravello (5 min walking), you can easily park your car and scooter, and this is not a detail ! A wonderful place to enjoy your stay at Ravello

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place to Stay in Ravello! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

I was in Ravello for a wedding and happened to find Ravello Rooms online while looking for places to stay. Most of the other places were very very expensive, and since I was in town only for a night, I was looking for something that wasn't outrageous. Talk about a great find! Giuseppe and Maddalena were amazing hosts! The accommodation was great, the scene is amazing, and they are some of the nicest people I've met in Italy!! I highly recommend staying here and would return in a heartbeat!!

Vedi più recensioni


My dream place a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2014

The view here is magical. There is a sense of peace and life in the gardens, on the terrazzo, beneath the lemons. The family and their service is wonderful, attentive, professional, and helpful beyond normal expectations. My car had a dead battery when I had to start it down on the road, in the hot sun. They came with their own car to help me start it in the heat of mid day.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable apartments, hospitable hosts a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

We stayed in the new well-equipped with all necessary apartments. This 2 bedroom newly renovated apartment with well equipped kitchen and a huge balcony with stunning views of the coast. The balcony is furnished with table and chairs, sun canopy that allows you to comfortably enjoy the views with a glass of wine). We loved the breakfasts on the terrace Ravello Rums and especially homemade croissants. Walk to the center of Ravello is not tiresome and very picturesque. Giuseppe very hospitable and always ready to help in any matter, he also met at our request and took us on car. I recommend everyone to Ravello rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Fine Rooms and very good service a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

Nice garden for breakfast and relaxation. Friendly and very helpfull service with parking and information about Ravello. Very beautifully view.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Find - 10 minute walk to the heart of town a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

Giuseppe was incredibly helpful throughout the process. He arranged transportation to and from Naples. Rooms were clean and a good size. Patio was gorgeous. Breakfast was just right. It is about a 10 minute walk into the heart of town, so be aware of that.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2014

A wonderful place. A terrace with a beautiful view under a cover of lemon. The owner is very helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place in Ravello a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2014

A lovely quiet place, away from all the touristy parts of Ravello. Still easy to reach by bus from Amalfi and the coast. You have the best view you can imagine just outside your room, where the breakfast buffet is served. My room was nice, clean and with a minibar with very reasonable prices. It´s very quite, but you might be able to hear some noise from the rooms next door. The host, Guiseppe and his wife are very helpfull and nice, and makes you feel very welcome. There are some lovely walks from here, and the area is stunnngly beautiful. The Price for this B&B is very reasonabel. I will definately stay here again whenIi come back to Ravello.

Vedi più recensioni


I recommend Ravello Rooms! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2014

This was a lovely place about a kilometer from the central square at Ravello - we enjoyed the walk to and from town each way with its beautiful view of the towns and sea below. In moonlight it is unsurpassed! There is also a lovely route from behind the B&B that follows narrow cobbled streets into town. Our hosts were warm and helpful and attended to the rooms and other services very well. We enjoyed our stay and especially loved mornings on the terrace with a stunning view of the vista below!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Apartment a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2014

The apartment is separate from the B&B, but just a building away. Loved the additional privacy, room and quiet it afforded us. For breakfast we just went down the stairs a bit to the B&B. The apartment is simply, but tastefully decorated and has a patio with fabulous views to the ocean and the adjacent towns of Minori and San Cosma. The breakfast offerings were pretty typical European items: cereal, yogurt, fruits, hard boiled eggs, meats, cheeses, different types of breads and pastries, etc. This location is not for anyone with mobility issues. The B&B is a good 2 or 3 stories of stairs above street level. We usually used the pathway above the apartment to walk to town, which is about a quarter mile away and it also involves lots so stairs and ramps. Our hosts, Giuseppe & Maddalena, were very warm, welcoming and helpful! My only complaint is that some patio furniture would really be nice (I think the apartment had just been renovated, so maybe they just hadn't gotten to it yet).

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful place to stay! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2014

Guiseppe & Magdalena were the best hosts during our entire travels through Italy! They picked us up at the bus stop; got someone to carry our 2 suitcases up the stairs; helped with bus information; and drove us to the next town at the end of our stay! The room was very clean with a small refrig. and coffee maker. The bathroom was newly renovated and spacious. Bkfst. was more than enough with delicious cappuccino. The views from the patio of the valley and water were amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful host, wonderful room and wonderful view a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2014

Brilliant place to stay. We only had one night. But I wish we had stayed longer. Amazing view. Lovely breakfast. Can't say anything bad. Will hopefully return one day soon :)

Vedi più recensioni


Tutto bene, ottima accoglienza a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2014

Nessun problema, anzi disponibilità sempre pronta

Vedi più recensioni


Ravello Rooms B&B a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2014

I liked the personal service and felt very comfortable with Giuseppe and his family. What nicer way to sojourn that to spend days on the lemon terraces of Ravello, with a pleasant helpful Italian family, a stones throw from Ravello and numerous walks. A thoroughly enjoyable experience

Vedi più recensioni


Très beau b&b et hôtes charmants a Gatto Rosso (Trecase, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2014

Nous y avons passé cinq jours à la fin de décembre 2013. L'emplacement du b&b est parfait, proche de la station de train où vous pouvez facilement atteindre toutes les principales destinations touristiques. Les chambres sont très grandes et le jardin c'est une petite oasis. Mais le plus grand avantage du b&b ce sont les hôtes, Silvio & Tina, personnes très généreux et aimables, capables de supporter sur toute question et tout le temps. Nous nous sommes sentis à l'aise et en sécurité. Dans le cas où nous devons rester dans la région à nouveau, pour sûr que nous allons choisir ce b&b!

Vedi più recensioni


Will definitely return ! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2013

What a fantastic area ! I loved Ravello and this place is perfect for a great value. The Owner is very kind, attentive ( english very good btw, no language problems at all), and the place has incredible views ! Room was very well equipped, even with WiFi ! Some people may find the bed a bit hard, but everything else was great ! I will go back to enjoy this town and the Owner's hospitality !

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente experiencia!!! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2013

Hicimos un recorrido de tres días por la costa amalfitana. La primer noche la pasamos en Ravello Rooms. Las habitaciones son amplias, cómodas, muy limpias y con todo confort. La atención y amabilidad del dueño es superlativa. Altamente recomendable.

Vedi più recensioni


bellissimo posto a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2013

Da consigliare a tutti, cortesia e competenza. Colazione ottima e abbondante

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B with a view a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2013

Ravello Rooms is a small but cosy B&B with a splendid view! Giussepe is a kind man who always wants to help in case you need information about walks, restaurants, making cappuccino or to hire a scooter... Breakfast is a buffet formula with a lot of choice. We had a very nice stay, and Ravello is one of the top destinations of the Amalfi coast! The city center is beautiful and it only takes a nice walk of 15 minutes to reach it on foot! Perfect place price/quality.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value B&B a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2013

We were thrilled by the location and the incredible views. The accommodation was comfortable, the breakfast good. Guiseppe was helpful and welcoming - we would love to return. There are some challenging steps - but worth the effort!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely b&b a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2013

This is a truly delightful place to stay in beautiful Ravello. The owner, Guiseppe was charming and very helpful. The room are small, but very pleasant and clean, with individual espresso/cappuccino machines. Breakfast is fine and you eat on the lovely terrace with a magnificent view. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Meravigliosa costiera a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2013

Siamo stati a Ravello a fine ottobre, bellissima la costiera amalfitana con i colori ancora estivi che sfumavano nei gialli e rossi delle foglie autunnali, il giorno caldo ancora da prendere il sole sulla spiaggia. Ravello rooms che abbiamo scelto un pò ad intuito guardando le foto del sito si è dimostrato un vero incanto. Un paio di rampe di scalini che salgono dalla statale sulla collina e si arriva ad un luogo con un panorama unico. La colazione sotto il pergolato di limoni, da lì lo sguardo può abbracciare tutto il golfo e la discesa delle terrazze coltivate fino a Minori. Al di là di questi aspetti poetici Ravello rooms è comodissimo perchè si parcheggia facilmente sulla strada chè è sotto e a piedi si raggiunge il centro di Ravello in cinque minuti. Noi la macchina non l'abbiamo mai usata, abbiamo fatto bellissime passeggiate e all'occorrenza utilizzato l'ottima rete di pulman. Stanza silenziosa, accogliente, pulita e attrezzata di ogni cosa, dalla tv al phon per i capelli allo stereo al frigo-bar. Grande professionalità, gentilezza e disponibilità da parte del proprietario. Peccato non aver fatto qualche giorno in più, di ritorno a Roma la consolazione di foto bellissime.

Vedi più recensioni


ECCEZIONALE a La Magnolia (Sorrento, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2013

Strategico per ogni spostamento, pulito, curato, arredato, ottima colazione, accoglienza e disponibilità del gestore. Stefano.

Vedi più recensioni


chilled a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2013

Guiseppe made us feel very welcome, room was very clean and well equipped. The views were fantastic and all at a reasonable price for Ravello - would highly recommend staying here. Hope to come back next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Ravello Rooms -- a great stay a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2013

Giuseppe's bed and breakfast (Ravello Rooms) was an excellent experience. We stayed at three different Airbnb locations during our trip, and Giuseppe's B&B was our third stop for our last night. We had just spent 4 days in Amalfi, and wanted our last night to be relaxing, away from the Amalfi crowds. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay. The rooms are small but very comfortable, meticulously decorated, and all open up onto a beautiful porch with overhanging lemon trees overlooking the sea. The location is about 10-15 minutes walking from the main square, but all along a sidewalk running along the coastline. Giuseppe was kind enough to drive us an hour to our flight at the Naples airport the morning of our departure for a small price about half of what we would have paid a taxi. We will definitely visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, stunning views and terrific host” a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights in September and could have stayed longer! We were a little confused about where the accommodation was when we arrived and the tourist office, while helpful, gave us even more confusing directions. We decided to take a taxi but when we asked, the man turned out to be Guiseppe's brother (the owner) and called him instead and had him pick us up. It turned out to be very easy to find - if you come in by bus from Amalfi then you can go one of two ways...into the city centre or back up the main road. You head up the main road for about 15 minutes and there is a clear sign on the left hand of the road. Guiseppe was terrific - he was helpful, friendly and waking up to the view that the Rooms have has to be good for the soul! I would definitely recommend staying here, breakfast was also great! Thank you Guiseppe

Vedi più recensioni


Nice family atmosphere a B&B Casa Mazzola (Sorrento, Italy)

3,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2013

Transportation can be a problem unless you have a car.

Vedi più recensioni


Best stay in the area! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the Ravello Rooms! The rooms and the patio area are amazing and for the value definitely exceeded our expectations. Giuseppe is a wonderful host!

Vedi più recensioni


Ravello a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2013

Lovely place, clean & tidy, great views, helpful owner but: this place is too awkward to get to with suitcases, up a set of very steep steps, owner did assist with the wife's bags but I had to lug mine. This place needs a external lift or some powered form of getting bags up from the road.Also the shower door is just wide enough and no more to get thru and once in the shower very difficult to pick up anything off the floor, no room to move. Like a lot of place in Italy bathroom space occupied by a bidet and toilet, don't need the bidet, so remove that, enlarge the shower and put in more shelves and coat hangers etc.All that said, yes we would stay there again, very quiet and peaceful.

Vedi più recensioni


Ravello rooms Ravello a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2013

Giuseppe came down to the road to meet me and show me where they were even though it was quite late in the evening. The setting is fantastic and couldn't really be bettered. The room I had was large and clean and perfect for the week I spent there. I can fully recommend people to stay here and if ever I'm on the Amalfi coast again, I'll certainly be booking my stay at the Ravello rooms. regards martin

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Sorrento

La città di Sorrento si trova ai piedi di un maestoso costone di tufo a picco sul mare. È un’affascinante località turistica che è sempre riuscita a mantenere nel tempo il suo meraviglioso appeal. Ogni giorno il suo colore cambia a seconda dell’orario e in particolare al tramonto si colora di rosso ed arancione facendo ammaliare tutti i turisti. Vi sono numerosissimi parchi, ville, giardini con molte varietà di aranceti e di uliveti. Il panorama è splendido e si apre sul Golfo di Napoli. Il nome della città trae origine dal greco e significa “scorrere” anche se ripensa che il nome sia di origine leggendaria e che derivi dal termine “sirene”. A Sorrento vi sono numerosissime viuzze dove si possono trovare le caratteristiche botteghe degli artigiani che conservano ancora l’aspetto medievale. Anche le case conservano ancora quei tratti e sono vicinissime tra loro. È una tra le città più amate dai viaggiatori di tutto il mondo, per lo stupendo panorama, per la bontà della sua cucina, per la sua storia e per la deliziosa ospitalità dei suoi abitanti. La cucina sorrentina è famosa per i suoi piatti gustosi, per le noci e per il limoncello ma anche per gli squisiti dolci tra i cui i cannoli alla sorrentina farciti di crema. Si possono trovare numerosi B&B “relax” e agriturismi ideali per chi vuole trascorrere una vacanza in assoluta tranquillità in contesti naturalistici con vista sul Golfo. Allo stesso tempo vi sono alberghi, Hotel e appartamenti nel centro ideali per chi, invece, cerca i divertimenti nei locali e qui c’è veramente l’imbarazzo della scelta.

Inizio pagina
}