Ultime Recensioni in Skaneateles, New York

Wonderful weekend getaway! a Hummingbirds Home Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

Sabina was a gracious and welcoming host who ensured that our entire family's needs were met. She guided us to some of the most wonderful attractions in the local area. Breakfasts were delicious and she was more than willing to accomodate our dietary preferences. The charming home was clean and comforting!

Vedi più recensioni


You'll love these hosts a Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

Lovely B&B. Most wonderful hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Immaculate B&B minutes from town a Hummingbirds Home Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2014

Our family was looking for resonable lodging close to town for a weekend long Labor Day wedding. For the mere price of a budget motel, we stayed in a charming, spottless guest house minutes down the road from the hustle of town. My parents stayed in the Magnolia room and we stayed in the Lilac room. Both had really cute electric fireplaces that added character without heat. Decorated with antiques and interesting artwork, there were loving touches everywhere. Our host, Sabina, was gracious and welcoming. Her table was set each day with old world china and serving pieces, to accompany the cooked from scratch, made with love, breakfast. She was eager to accomidate our dietary preferences. On our final morning, we left, said goodbye and when we arrived at our family brunch destination, i walked in to see Sabina standing there. I couldnt inagine what she was doing there...I had left my cell phone in the room and she had paid attention to where I had mentioned that we were having brunch...she came straight over to the restaurant knowing that I would have otherwise left the Finger Lakes without my phone. That clearly seems to be in her nature...to go the extra mile for her guests. Lisa and Lee Moldowsky Westbury, NY

Vedi più recensioni


All you can dream about a Hummingbirds Home Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

It was very pleasant stay,food was excellent and we feel like home.

Vedi più recensioni


The best stay we have ever had a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

My husband and I rarely get away so when we do we want it to be worth every penny. Our stay at 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn was just that. No detail was missed and the room as well as the entire Inn was immaculate. We plan to stay there again and again. I recommend 10 Fitch highly to anyone traveling to this area or even those like us that live close but want a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Bed & Breakfast a Hummingbirds Home Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

Loved our stay at this clean, comfortable and charming Bed & Breakfast. Very hospitable hostess and breakfast was over the top. Loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Lady of the Lake Review a 1899 Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2014

Hospitality was wonderful. Delicious breakfast foods. I was made to feel at home having no restrictions. House is for sale; outside porch area was in need of a good cleaning; eg. cobwebs, dirty cushions, old worn out furniture. Very friendly and welcoming staff!

Vedi più recensioni


Hummingbird's Stay a Hummingbirds Home Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

We spent two very pleasant nights at Hummingbird's Home B&B. It was immaculately clean and pleasantly furnished. The breakfasts were very good and Ms. Ciszewski was a delightful hostess.

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous Place to Stay a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

This is our second visit to this wonderful place. Each visit has been outstanding. The Inn is beautifully appointed and the attention to detail is superb. The food is delicious and the table appointments are a delight, different every day. The bed and bed linens are heavenly. It is a wonderful place to get away from it all and spend some together time. Cheryl and Sally are warm and considerate. The fresh home made chocolate chip cookies are and added plus. Needless to say we highly recommend a stay at the Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay a Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

The breakfasts were fantastic. Warm friendly hosts. Very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Look forward to referring and returning a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

What a perfect way to top off a week in The Finger Lakes! Highly recommend and enjoyed all the MacKenzie-Childs accents. The sheets were magical!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay! a Hummingbirds Home Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2014

Everything was great! Sabina makes you feel right at home and welcomed. The rooms have a victorian feel to them. Very roomy and clean! There is a one minute drive into the village, so if you want to walk it's a bit of a hike, Plenty of free parking for 2 hours or you can pay $2 for all day parking.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary weekend a 1899 Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

Great place to stay, enjoyed every minute. Home was beautiful and very interesting historically. Staff was very helpful and attentive.

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Experience a Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

Dale and Louise are such delightful people. They are perfect innkeepers, and you should stay here just to meet them. However, there are lots of other reasons to visit Aunt Louise's. Breakfast is delicious. We really enjoyed the other guests. The rooms are immaculate. Most of all, there is easy access to the lovely village of Skaneateles without all of the noise and traffic.

Vedi più recensioni


Family Retirement and Graduation Party Weekend a Hummingbirds Home Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2014

First time ever at this lovely B and B! Owners were very welcoming, rooms were exceptionally clean and quiet...Adjoining bathroom in our room was immaculate and convenient. Topped off by a wonderful gourmet breakfast in the morning, we would definately stay here once again.

Vedi più recensioni


July 2014 a Hummingbirds Home Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2014

Enjoyed the stay. Easy access to downtown & Auburn. Good central location - but will need car to get everywhere - no walking.

Vedi più recensioni


Finger Lakes getaway at Hummingbirds Home a Hummingbirds Home Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2014

We had a great time at Hummingbirds Home B & B. Sabina is very friendly and accommodating. She was especially nice about meeting my food restrictions. The rooms, location, breakfast and service were all very good. That's why we came back.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Birthday Getaway! a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2014

I have always been skeptical about a B&B, but after staying at 10 Fitch my opinion has totally changed. My boyfriend surprised me and this place was perfect! I am very picky and this is the nicest place I have ever stayed. We stayed in the Equestrian room. It was beautiful, comfy, and cozy. The bed and linens were super comfy! Breakfast was delicious and the innkeeper was wonderful! We also got chocolate fondue as an add-on and it was delicious. In the room was a binder with a lot of great information about local restaurants including menus and directions. This was really helpful. We went to the Cayuga wine trail and this was the perfect location to stay. Would highly recommend this location to anyone! Thank you 10 Fitch for the perfect birthday getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful visit a Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2014

Inn keepers were very friendly and prepared delicious breakfasts. Very comfortable accommodations and close to town but far enough away to be quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Spectacular a The Pine Grove B&B (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

We were visiting Lake Skaneateles for a family reunion. We stayed with Anne & Charlie at their Pine Grove B&B for 8 nights. They are very gracious, trusting, kind and generous folks. Always a pleasure speaking with them. The rooms are immaculate and carefully planned. We stayed in the Fireplace Suite since our son was with us and this room has a pull-out sofa bed that he could use. Wonderful northwest facing Skaneateles Lake view. The other 2 rooms both looked lovely with similar views. We had full access to the large, lovely Main Room and large deck with even more spectacular Lake views. The breakfast table looked like a Holiday setting every day. Anne even offered to do our laundry mid-week! If we are anywhere near this place again we can only hope that a room is available.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Anniversary a 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2014

10 Fitch exceeded our expectations. Fabulous place and our without a doubt the best place we have ever stayed at.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful get away a 1899 Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2014

Great place, and very welcoming.

Vedi più recensioni


This Old House a Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2014

Built in the mid-1800's, the B&B exemplified the service and comfort one would expect from staying at an authentic old house. We enjoyed our host and hostess, and our three night stay was a comfortable retreat after a long day of actvities. Our only disappointment was that the B&B was not right on the lake, but our room did have views of the lake, and you could see the lake from their strategically placed outdoor seating. It was one of the better B&B's we have stayed at over the years.

Vedi più recensioni


New Experience a Hummingbirds Home Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

First time in Bed and Breakfest. Host was very accommodating. Breakfest was delicious. To far from lake to walk.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful spontaneous stay! a Hummingbirds Home Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

We were warmly greeted by our hostess upon arrival and immediately made to feel at ease in this beautiful home. Our stay was very comfortable, quiet, with a warm and friendly atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended a 1899 Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

Our room was very comfortable, the house was extremely conveniently located close to to town and lake, and the staff was friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend to anyone looking for a romantic getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


great b&b a Hummingbirds Home Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2014

We recently spent a night at the Hummingbirds Home B&B Sabina was lovely/gracious. The inn was charming, and the breakfast absolutely delicious. We will probably try to duplicate the amazing French toast recipe (Sabina's grandmother's), but something tells me we will have to make another visit to satisfy that craving!

Vedi più recensioni


The quintessential B&B experience! a Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2014

A great way to start exploring the Finger Lakes region - clean, cozy, and comfortable. Lovely gardens and view of the lake; each bedroom has its own bathroom. Easily accessible from town, with very warm, friendly, low-key hosts. Homemade breakfast was absolutely delicious (sample: lemon poppy seed bread, strawberries and bananas with mint, artichoke quiche, sausage, croissants, fresh juices and good, strong coffee) served at a communal table with genial conversation and pretty china. A romantic and intimate setting to create new memories.

Vedi più recensioni


Skaneateles holiday a Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2014

Louise and Dale were wonderful hosts and helped us a lot with our local visits around the area. On our list for a re-visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Carming B&B a Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2014

We've had a wonderful stay in Aunt Louse's House. Breakfast is excellent. Louise and Dale are very friendly people,the view over the lake is beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}