Ultime Recensioni in Sitges, Spagna

superbe week end au Naturparadis a Naturparadise (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2014

Excellente adresse pour passer un week end ou plusieurs jours de vacances. Marlis & Jose sont très accueillants et toujours disponibles pour rendre le séjour encore plus agréable. Au Naturparadis on se sent très vite comme à la maison. Merci à tous les 2 !! S & M

Vedi più recensioni


Would love to stay again a Willowmoon Bed & Breakfast Boat, Sitges, Spain (Sitges, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2014

Victor and Lisa are perfect hosts in one of the most beautiful spots in the world. They are friendly, helpful, and they will give you plenty of privacy. Victor makes delicious breakfasts every morning--he even made a particular local dish that we requested. One of the highlights of the trip was that we were the only guests on the boat. This made for excellent privacy and personalized service, and we had the deck to ourselves every evening. We stayed for our honeymoon, but this would be the perfect place for any vacation--it's reasonably priced and beautiful. Walking distance to some amazing restaurants, beaches, and architecture. If you stay, make sure to ask for the wine tour. They will drive you to one of the best wineries in Spain and you will get a small-group or personal tour of the facilities, plus a wine tasting with a trained sommelier. We would love to go back if we ever get the chance. -Jonathan and Ariel

Vedi più recensioni


Une super soirée a Naturparadise (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2014

Nous avons été très bien accueilli par les propriétaires qui sont des gens très sympathiques. Très belle maison au calme. Chambre et salle d'eau très agréable. Nous n'avons jamais mangé une si bonne paëlla. Très bon rapport qualité / prix

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice rooms a Sitges Royal Rooms (Sitges, Catalunya)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2013

A really special place , i do not imagine that there could be a B&B with this charm so close to the beach and local entertainment. Owners very friendly and helpful as we recommend

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful relaxing stay a Naturparadise (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2013

We have stayed at Naturparadise for 7 days at the end of May 2013 and had a really good time there. El Papagai is a small quiet town just close enough to everything to make it a perfect place to stay for a weekend or longer. We were able to explore the Costa Durado as well as the inner parts of Catelunya from there.This was my first time in the country side of Spain and I enjoyed being able to walk to other small towns and spend some time running between the vineyards. The house itself was wonderful and relaxing and I enjoyed having birds as an alarm clock. The swimming pool was lovely for days where we did not feel like exploring or going to the beach. The rooms itself are small but since you don't spend that much time inside, it is not a problem. What I enjoyed most was conversations with our hosts Jose and Marlis over the dinner table. Not only was Marlis' food fantastic but with Jose's excellent wine we were meeting as if we were old friends and not only new guests. They were extremely helpful in recommending places to go, things to do, etc.They definitely made my stay nicer. We will definitely be back to stay at Naturparadise as it is a gem in the Taragona area.

Vedi più recensioni


Wow, it was amazing!!! a Willowmoon Bed & Breakfast Boat, Sitges, Spain (Sitges, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2012

We had such a lovely time, and Vick & Lisa made us feel really welcome. The boat was beautiful and we also went on a tour of the local area and a wine tasting which I would highly recommend. We ordered a romantic dinner on deck which was great as well. Fantastic holiday!!

Vedi più recensioni


Une adresse à garder précieusement!!! a Naturparadise (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2012

un Week end en chambre d hôtes comme on aimerait en passer plus souvent, un accueil exceptionnel, des hôtes pleins d attentions et généreux. N hésitez pas à manger la paella maison, soirée réussies garantie!!!! Voilà des gens qui donnent envie de revenir ...... Patrick

Vedi più recensioni


An amazing experience a Willowmoon Bed & Breakfast Boat, Sitges, Spain (Sitges, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2010

My partner and I had a fantastic time aboard Willowmoon. The boat is beautiful and the owners made us feel very welcome with a glass of Cava on arrival. The exclusivity of having the guest area and the entire deck to ourselves was fantastic, and a full English breakfast certainly helped with that morning-after feeling! I will definitely be going back, and thoroughly recommend Willowmoon to anyone looking for a B&B with a difference

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks Captain Steve a Willowmoon Bed & Breakfast Boat, Sitges, Spain (Sitges, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2010

I know it's been awhile since Francois and I stayed, but I always look back fondly on our time there in May 2009. The breakfast frittatas were the best as well as the fruit cups. The tub was wonderful for daily bubble baths. Thanks for providing such great weather too! Sorry about forgetting to give you the cabin key back! Linda and Francois

Vedi più recensioni


unique experience staying at WillowMoon in Barcelona a Willowmoon Bed & Breakfast Boat, Sitges, Spain (Sitges, Spain)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2010

Having been staying in the regular hotels for 4 months per year of business and leisure trips, it was a nice surprise to find “WillowMoon Bed and Breakfast” in the Barcelona Harbor. It has been a pleasant and unique experience staying there. WillowMoon is a cozy and lovely old-fashioned wooden boat anchored in the marina of Barcelona. The beauty of the history in her can be easily traced back in time, meanwhile she has been renovated to have modern and comfortable facilities. Since the room reservation is exclusively limited for one group of guests each time, it is perfect to maintain good privacy during the stay. The guest room is made of individual suite with a private entrance. Room is separated into two levels, a living/seating area on the top and bedroom/bathroom on the bottom. This separated arrangement makes the activities of the guests quiet and comfortable without interfering each another. Another special feature is its contemporary spacious bathtub that can overlook the nightly sky, which makes a romantic setting under the starring summer nights in Spain. The boat offers an amazing ocean view over the harbor as well as a city view of busy world along the sidewalk of the port: an interesting contrast in a harmony. Guests can get on to the most vibrant part of the city, or retreat back to the peaceful and isolated boathouse in a second. Breakfast and sunbath on the dock are relaxing and enjoyable. Overall, the decoration of the boathouse is elegant and tasteful. Located in the heart of Barcelona. Great safety with security guards, surveillance cameras and keypad gate pass to enter. The innkeeper Steve, is warm, very helpful and accommodating (and has a cute Scottish/British accent ¿). The service is proper and professional. The British style of breakfast is well prepared, nicely displayed, and delicious. I will definitely come back to WillowMoon again. Carolyn, from NIH-Washington DC and Boston, USA and Paris, France.

Vedi più recensioni


amazing a Sitges Royal Rooms (Sitges, Catalunya)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2010

It is one of the most romantic places we have ever visited... Extremely charming and very well located. Recommanded to everyone who likes enjoying the good quality of life.

Vedi più recensioni


Unique Bed and Breakfast in Barcelona a Willowmoon Bed & Breakfast Boat, Sitges, Spain (Sitges, Spain)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2009

Fantastic Bed and Breakfast in Barcelona on an old wooden boat. Great location near the Born and Gotic areas and close to the beach. Very peaceful and romantic - there is even a bath aboard! Good breakfast served on deck in the sunshine. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}