Ultime Recensioni in Sitges, Spagna

Wanna feel welcomed like kings and queens? a Willowmoon Bed & Breakfast Boat, Sitges, Spain (Sitges, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2015

Well this is exactly how we felt during our stay on Vick and Lisa's Willowmoon! Warm handshake and hug, good words, as well as thoughtful attentions (like this chilled bottle of water which saved our life when coming back at 6AM after drinking and dancing all night long in crazy Sitges!!! Oh and the breakfast...!!!!! A feast!!!! Lisa and Vick are so friendly you just want to spend another night or another week with them...! The boat is super comfortable and the cabin is very private, even though it's next to the host's living quarters. If you want to treat yourself and experience a different and unforgettable time, don't hesitate and book !! You won't regret it!!! Thanks again Lisa and Vick!!! Keep you huge smiles, we'll be back soon!! B&O

Vedi più recensioni


We will return a Willowmoon Bed & Breakfast Boat, Sitges, Spain (Sitges, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2015

What a beautiful gem she is ... And Vick and Lisa , so accomadating , informative . Great breakfast , comfortable bed with in built slight soothing rocking motion , near by good quality beach , as I state we will return . Thank you both xxx

Vedi più recensioni


A holiday you will remember a Willowmoon Bed & Breakfast Boat, Sitges, Spain (Sitges, Spain)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2015

This was my 50th birthday treat and I wanted something memorable, and this is certainly that. Everyday you get the most beautiful breakfasts and the views are simply stunning over the harbour. Loved my break and will be going back

Vedi più recensioni


Would love to stay again a Willowmoon Bed & Breakfast Boat, Sitges, Spain (Sitges, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2014

Victor and Lisa are perfect hosts in one of the most beautiful spots in the world. They are friendly, helpful, and they will give you plenty of privacy. Victor makes delicious breakfasts every morning--he even made a particular local dish that we requested. One of the highlights of the trip was that we were the only guests on the boat. This made for excellent privacy and personalized service, and we had the deck to ourselves every evening. We stayed for our honeymoon, but this would be the perfect place for any vacation--it's reasonably priced and beautiful. Walking distance to some amazing restaurants, beaches, and architecture. If you stay, make sure to ask for the wine tour. They will drive you to one of the best wineries in Spain and you will get a small-group or personal tour of the facilities, plus a wine tasting with a trained sommelier. We would love to go back if we ever get the chance. -Jonathan and Ariel

Vedi più recensioni


Wow, it was amazing!!! a Willowmoon Bed & Breakfast Boat, Sitges, Spain (Sitges, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2012

We had such a lovely time, and Vick & Lisa made us feel really welcome. The boat was beautiful and we also went on a tour of the local area and a wine tasting which I would highly recommend. We ordered a romantic dinner on deck which was great as well. Fantastic holiday!!

Vedi più recensioni


An amazing experience a Willowmoon Bed & Breakfast Boat, Sitges, Spain (Sitges, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2010

My partner and I had a fantastic time aboard Willowmoon. The boat is beautiful and the owners made us feel very welcome with a glass of Cava on arrival. The exclusivity of having the guest area and the entire deck to ourselves was fantastic, and a full English breakfast certainly helped with that morning-after feeling! I will definitely be going back, and thoroughly recommend Willowmoon to anyone looking for a B&B with a difference

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks Captain Steve a Willowmoon Bed & Breakfast Boat, Sitges, Spain (Sitges, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2010

I know it's been awhile since Francois and I stayed, but I always look back fondly on our time there in May 2009. The breakfast frittatas were the best as well as the fruit cups. The tub was wonderful for daily bubble baths. Thanks for providing such great weather too! Sorry about forgetting to give you the cabin key back! Linda and Francois

Vedi più recensioni


unique experience staying at WillowMoon in Barcelona a Willowmoon Bed & Breakfast Boat, Sitges, Spain (Sitges, Spain)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2010

Having been staying in the regular hotels for 4 months per year of business and leisure trips, it was a nice surprise to find “WillowMoon Bed and Breakfast” in the Barcelona Harbor. It has been a pleasant and unique experience staying there. WillowMoon is a cozy and lovely old-fashioned wooden boat anchored in the marina of Barcelona. The beauty of the history in her can be easily traced back in time, meanwhile she has been renovated to have modern and comfortable facilities. Since the room reservation is exclusively limited for one group of guests each time, it is perfect to maintain good privacy during the stay. The guest room is made of individual suite with a private entrance. Room is separated into two levels, a living/seating area on the top and bedroom/bathroom on the bottom. This separated arrangement makes the activities of the guests quiet and comfortable without interfering each another. Another special feature is its contemporary spacious bathtub that can overlook the nightly sky, which makes a romantic setting under the starring summer nights in Spain. The boat offers an amazing ocean view over the harbor as well as a city view of busy world along the sidewalk of the port: an interesting contrast in a harmony. Guests can get on to the most vibrant part of the city, or retreat back to the peaceful and isolated boathouse in a second. Breakfast and sunbath on the dock are relaxing and enjoyable. Overall, the decoration of the boathouse is elegant and tasteful. Located in the heart of Barcelona. Great safety with security guards, surveillance cameras and keypad gate pass to enter. The innkeeper Steve, is warm, very helpful and accommodating (and has a cute Scottish/British accent ¿). The service is proper and professional. The British style of breakfast is well prepared, nicely displayed, and delicious. I will definitely come back to WillowMoon again. Carolyn, from NIH-Washington DC and Boston, USA and Paris, France.

Vedi più recensioni


Unique Bed and Breakfast in Barcelona a Willowmoon Bed & Breakfast Boat, Sitges, Spain (Sitges, Spain)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2009

Fantastic Bed and Breakfast in Barcelona on an old wooden boat. Great location near the Born and Gotic areas and close to the beach. Very peaceful and romantic - there is even a bath aboard! Good breakfast served on deck in the sunshine. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}