Ultime Recensioni in Sheboygan, Wisconsin

Peaceful, welcoming, and comfortable a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2016

We returned with friends this time and again it was an outstanding experience. Steve and Mary Jane made it their priority to offer us the perfect balance of hospitality and advice on regional highlights. Their home is beautifully maintained with a perfect balance of inside comfort and outside nature. We especially enjoyed an evening around the fire pit gazing at the brilliant stars.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Stay a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

One night stay at this delightful inn, nice roon with a 2 person spa tub. The staff was very attentive and helpful. Nice bar and restaurant on the first floor. Had drinks and dinner there. The dinners were outstanding! My husband had the lamb shank and I had the bacon wrapped pork tenderloin, the portion size were big enough for 2 people. The breakfast was also delicious, homemade French toast and cook to order omlets....yummy.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Bed and Breakfast Stay a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

We stayed at Tauschek's B & B Log Home for 4 days. It was delightful. Mary Jane and Steve are wonderful hosts, that made our breakfast time, not only delicious, but the conversations were fun. They let us have our privacy in the main living area and the wonderful back porch that overlooks the fields and horses. The room was comfy and cozy. Nice new King Size bed was perfect. They gave great suggestions on places to visit. We left feeling like we had made some new friends, and we definitely plan to get back someday. Karen and Tom H

Vedi più recensioni


Looking Forward to Return Visit a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

Quality appointments in furnishings, and a mattress so comfortable, it inspired us to purchase a new mattress for our home. The breakfast highlight was a freshly prepared omelet with our choice of ingredients. Bread, cereal, English muffins and breakfast condiments were also available as well as pitchers of orange juice and milk. The coffee was excellent. I was quite satisfied with the breakfast and only more options would have raised my rating for dining, but I would return here in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B and B a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

We had a wonderful room, delicious food, great host and hostess! The best B and B!! Highly recommend!!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly Recommend... a Red Forest Bed and Breakfast (Two Rivers, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

A family wedding brought me to the area and I found the Red Forest Bed and Breakfast with a Google search. What a great find it was! The house was easily found in a beautiful area of Wisconsin. The home is beautiful and comfortably furnished. Breakfast each morning was delicious and the other guests talked about all of the interesting activities in the area. The hosts were gracious and welcoming. I would highly recommend the Red Forest Bed and Breakfast anytime you're in the area. You can't go wrong!

Vedi più recensioni


52 Stafford a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

Hometown hospitality in a historic hotel. Irish pub in the lobby is a nice touch.

Vedi più recensioni


Charmed in Sheboygan Falls a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Three night stay in a charming setting. Enjoyed the parlor and upstairs bedroom. Well appointed. Quiet. Excellent breakfast. Meet some interesting travelers. Good location for our adventures

Vedi più recensioni


Home Town Hospitality a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

A local gem. 52 Stafford is in a renovated corner of the historic Henry C. Laack Building in Plymouth, Wisconsin. The staff is welcoming, and accomodating. The Irish pub in the lobby is a great place to relax and visit. Food is excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

Our first stay in the inn and exceeded our expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


July 4th visit 2016 a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Mary Jane is a wonderful hostess. So kind and thoughtful. She made our stay memorable.

Vedi più recensioni


Super nice B&B a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

This was our first visit and will most likely not be our last. Very nice rooms and super good breakfast. Found lots to do in this area. Brought our bikes and did 2 days of biking on 2 super nice paved trails. Visited a cheese factory and found lots of places to eat at. Very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay!! a Father Wind Bed & Breakfast (Sheboygan, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

We had a very relaxing time. Thank you for taking care of everything we might need. We enjoyed the wonderful breakfast outside in your beautiful garden! We're so glad we came across your b&b. Truly a great spot for a peaceful stay!

Vedi più recensioni


A hidden treasure worth finding a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

While planning my fishing trip, I stumbled upon Tauschek"s B&B on a lark. I was fortunate (and I REALLY DO MEAN FORTUNATE) enough to land a room on a Thursday night during a racing weekend. Steve and Mary Jane both made me feel at home, and gave me the chance to meet their beautiful pup Harley. The breakfast was excellent, and the local hiking and fishing is well worth the visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Gem by the Falls a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

What's inside that glowing jewelbox of a building? Jewels! The beautifully appointed two-story rooms offer a restful atmosphere. After a good night's sleep, you saunter downstairs and meet the warm smile of the charming young innkeeper who whips up a perfect jewel of a breakfast - not a meal that tries to hard or cheats with sweet toppingstoppings. Like the inn itself, the experience is more wholesome and authentic. The little jewel of a town does its part too: charming and authentic. Overall, the inn imparts an experience that you can take home with you and look forward to another refreshing visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely bed and breakfast a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

We were given a free upgrade to a suite. The rooms are spacious, clean and beautifullly decorated. Breakfast was great. The owner is very friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Tauscheks never disappoints a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

Mary Jane and Steve always make the stay enjoyable. Clean and quite large rooms. Quiet. Beautiful rural setting. Good value. Excellent breakfasts every time!

Vedi più recensioni


Pampering at it's best! a Father Wind Bed & Breakfast (Sheboygan, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

WOW! What a fantastic place. Our first B&B and what a wonderful find! The breakfasts were amazing and even were able to offer delicious, multiple selections, and Gluten free menu for my diet!! Even fresh pressed orange juice. Totally spoiled and pampered on this trip! As far as cleanliness....IMMACULATE! Not one dust speck to be found anywhere! We'll be back Father Wind :)

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, nice place, Good people a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

The place was nice and the food was good. The only detractor was that it had no elevator and the front stairs lead you into the area where people eat meals. It is a bit like using the lobby of an old hotel as the restaurant. It was not a problem, it was just unique. Service was excellent. Food was very good.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding historic renovation a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

Wonderful location, close to parks, dining and shops

Vedi più recensioni


Sheboygan Falls B&B review a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2016

We were upgraded at the last minute and really enjoyed the space and the attention to detail.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place and great food! a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2016

Jdol

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT! a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

Our stay was AMAZING! Everything was perfect. This will be where we stay when we are in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Not what we hoped for. a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

2,2 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

The house and rooms are nice enough. I've stayed in B&Bs before, but the sound from other rooms is much more easily transmitted than I expected. The bed was a disaster. Every micro movement resulted in the entire bed wiggling and squeaking. Neither of us could sleep well. I suspect there was something amiss with the frame or something loose which could have been fixed. However, the owner's attitude was that 'you just can't please everyone' instead of 'what can we do to make your stay more comfortable'. We drove back home after the first night with no apology or compensation. We felt like unwanted house guests rather than paying customers.

Vedi più recensioni


First Time at a B & B and a great experience! a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2016

This was our first time at a B & B and we picked a great place. Good breakfast, clean room and great bed. Plenty of suggestions on sights to see and very nice people. Allowing us to use the kitchen and items on our own for coffee, etc was very convenient. Thank you for a great first time experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Wonderful a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Our stay at the Rochester Inn was really lovely, and if we could have stayed longer we would not have hesitated for a second! The hostess at the Inn was polite and respectful of our privacy, and the room we stayed in (the Trowbridge room) was delightful and elegant. Our breakfast in the morning was delicious, and we wished we could have spent another night. My husband and I will definitely come back to enjoy a longer stay in the future so that we can experience another room and hopefully get a chance to relax in their garden patio with nicer weather!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice stay. a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

We enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Gem a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

We had an awesome stay. Everything was amazing. We felt like we were in the Northwoods with it being so relaxing. We had tons of fun walking Harley (or maybe Harley walked us). We will for sure be back to enjoy the other rooms. Thank you Mary Jane and Steve for your hospitality. God bless!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing night a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

It was a great night to celebrate a special event.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent getaway! a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

We had the pleasure of staying two nights at the Rochester Inn. This was one of the top experiences that I have had on a getaway. Everyone we spoke with during or stay was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to ok to. I actually felt like I was at home. This is definitely on my list to stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}