Ultime Recensioni in Sedona, Arizona

Such a relaxing place to stay!!! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2016

This was our second stay at the El Portal. We enjoyed ourselves so much the first time that when we knew we were going to be in Sedona again for a couple days, there was no doubt where we wanted to stay. Steve and Connie have created such a unique and beautiful hotel with such attention to detail in both design and atmosphere that make this one of our favorite places to stay. Once again, Steve and Connie, it was a pleasure.

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona Retreat a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2016

Very cozy Inn. Our bed was not the most comfortable but the room was very warm and relaxing. The restaurant was very good and our breakfasts were fantastic. The hacienda style courtyard with fire pit was beautiful and the location of the Inn was great - within walking distance to town and the Oak Creek Brewery.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and Quaint a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2016

We were very pleased with the room. It was all we needed at a great price and was very clean. Close to various amenities. Our hosts were very gracious and knowledgable about the area. We would definitely stay there again

Vedi più recensioni


Best Sedona Experience! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2016

This inn was so wonderful that we decided to stay an extra evening! The breakfast was excellent, the recommendations for things to do around town were exceptional, and our puppies loved having their own personal yard in our very large room (plus a fireplace AND whirlpool tub- what more could you ask for?). We definitely will be back. You will not be disappointed with this place, and Sedona will take your breath away.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay - Wonderful Staff!! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2016

The Bakers

Vedi più recensioni


My stay at the baby quail inn a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2016

The baby quail inn is in a great location. My boyfriend wanted to be next to a sports bar to watch the playoffs. We were walking distance from the bar, and other restaurants. When we got our continental breakfast we were greeted by Dick Curtis! He was so nice and shared stories in his entertainment years. He has a room just covered in all the work he has done. I looked up reviews before I stayed at the baby quail inn. I was so excited to meet Mr. Curtis. He sells DVDs that he personally signs for you and takes a picture. It was an awesome stay and I would recommend this to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2016

El Portal is such an enchanting place to stay in Sedona. Location is perfect. The staff was so friendly. We were so happy to find this place and to know it is pet friendly. We cannot wait for our return visit. Thank you

Vedi più recensioni


Impressive a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2016

The hosts are cool, friendly, & helpful. There were cool stories shared at breakfast. That was a fun way to start the day. The continental's selection was not only healthy, but tasty too. Highly recommended and would do it again.

Vedi più recensioni


Looking forward to returning a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2016

It was a great pleasure for my wife and I to stay at this unassuming hotel, and to enjoy talking to Dick Curtis in the mornings before setting out to explore this beautiful area. An easy start is to simply walk up the quiet residential street a little way and admire the view. Ours was a short visit, and there is much to see in the Sedona area, so we hope to return again in a year or so. When we do, we will definitely stay at the Baby Quail.

Vedi più recensioni


What a great place to stay! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2016

Room was wonderful, food was great and the staff super.

Vedi più recensioni


A Perfect Christmas Vacation Spot a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2016

We came for a 3 night stay with our 2 adult children and our year old golden doodle puppy, and couldn't have had a better time. Steve, the owner, has created an environment that is warm, friendly, and aesthetically pleasing mixed with great, stimulating conversation for people and happiness for their dogs! The staff he has chosen share the same characteristics. All the recommendations: for hikes, for restaurants etc were perfect. And Steve cooked an excellent Christmas dinner! I cannot say enough about what a great stay we had--we all wish we could make it our home away from home retreat!

Vedi più recensioni


wishe we could have stayed 2 nights a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2016

We had a day in Sedona enroute to the Grand Canyon and beyond. We all enjoyed the Lodge very much. Very friendly staff, nice rooms with a cottage feel the way they were all configured. We were 4. My Wife and I had a room and our kids took the second room. The breakfast was tasty and very healthy. The manager on duty gave us some very helpful suggestions for our day and even booked our dinner reservation in the Grand Canyon Village. I would stay here again and next time I hope it will be for 2 to 3 days so we can hike more of the Sedona area.

Vedi più recensioni


Love Baby Quail - repeat guest a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2016

I return to Baby Quail year after year - the lodging is comfortable, the owners are lovely people and I love staying in West Sedona (much less "touristy").

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place!!! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2016

We were only able to stay one night, which is a shame. This is very comfortable, breakfast was delicious! We watched old movies in front of the fire and our puppies (country dogs) were also warmly welcomed!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2016

Loved the place and the breakfast was wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Baby Quail Inn for Christmas a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2015

Loved the location and everything about this place - except the paper thin walls. You can hear people in the next room talking and it seemed like everyone was pretty frisky at Christmastime. Bring ear plugs. Please put non-squeaky beds in your rooms. Other than that, loved this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Feels like home with family a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2015

If you love dogs, and love a warm but authentic hacienda feel, surrounded by friendly interesting people who appreciate the natural beauty and uniqueness of Sedona, there is nothing like it!

Vedi più recensioni


BED BUGS! Don't take a chance! a The Butterfly Garden Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

2,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2015

If you're thinking of staying at the Butterfly Garden Inn, think twice. My boyfriend and I were lured in by the awesome guest reviews regarding tasty picnic basket pastries and cozy cabins, none of which was worth being ravaged by bed bugs for $200 / night, and having our unbearably itchy, red-welted faces simply dismissed by the inn's owner. We were eaten alive by bed bugs in the master bedroom of cabin 5. Aside from the countless bites that appeared all over our bodies overnight, and the telltale signs of small blood streaks (tip: looks like dark ink stains) on the sheets, we actually found a dead bed bug among the sheets as well. When we reported the bed bug incident to the owner of Butterfly Garden Inn, he was very dismissive, insisting that the cabin had been inspected for bed bugs just recently. In the same breath, he accused us of bringing in the bed bugs in our luggage. Untrue, unprofessional, and totally unacceptable behavior! He moved us to different cabins (cabin 11 & 12), but refused to acknowledge the pest infestation or compensate us in any way for our utterly miserable guest experience. Don't take a chance, take your money elsewhere. If you decide to stay and have a similar experience, know that the Butterfly Garden Inn will not return your money, only insults.

Vedi più recensioni


Baby Quail Inn at Sedona Review a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2015

We arrived at the Baby Quail and was warmly greeted. Our room was on the back side of the hotel which was private and quiet. We enjoyed the hot tub the night of our arrival. The next morning during our breakfast we spent time with Dick (owner) as he recounted his career in acting and music. Baby Quail is a hidden gem which I would definitely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


We want to come back!! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2015

Family of 3 stayed in the Governor's Suite (largest) in July 2015, such a great place. I don't like chain hotels--El Portal has luxury & character, and a beautiful setting. Pluses--the suite is huge, with awesome treetop views, a fireplace, and the bedroom is separate so we have privacy from our teenage son. Lovely courtyard with a firepit--fun to relax with other guests & chat in the evenings. Just a short walk to the restaurants & shops of Tlaquepaque. Spa, gym & pool privileges at the resort next door--and it's a full service spa, large gym, large pools, not a dinky hotel gym. We did not eat at the restaurant, but enjoyed afternoon snacks & self-service coffee, tea & wine from the lobby "beverage alcove". El Portal would be wonderful for a romantic retreat or a base for a family adventure vacation around Sedona.

Vedi più recensioni


Returning guests a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2015

My wife and I always stay here when we travel to Sedona.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Sedona hotel a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2015

This little boutique hotel is the loveliest place in Sedona to stay. We booked two rooms and each was beautifully decorated, warm and inviting. The breakfasts were delicious with a southwestern flair. We loved everything about this unique hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay a El Portal. a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2015

Fantastic stay at El a Portal. An excellent choice for those who like luxury and to top it off make your pet feel as welcome as you. Could not have been more pleased.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Great Stay at El Portal a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2015

We love El Portal! Steve, Connie, and Teri are great hosts. Each of the rooms are unique and very comfortable. They are much larger than your typical hotel. All pets (dogs mostly) are well-behaved and welcome in all of the common spaces. Breakfast is always great. We'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


History, Architecture, and Salsa a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2015

An all around amazing place. The inn is grounded in beautiful arts and craft Adobe architecture, but each room has a unique style. We were fortunate to stay in both the Grand Canyon Suite and the Governors Suite. The Grand Canyon Suite is styled after a lodge, with a floor to ceiling stone fireplace and rough cut log beams. The Governors Suite is a hacienda style suite with cathedral ceilings and dark wood beams. The owners are also great. Steve is part host, part history professor, and full time story teller. When he's not telling stories about area history, he is giving tips on the best places to eat, hike, road trip. And if that isn't enough to make you want to visit, they spice up the normal wine and cheese buffet with some muy caliente homemade salsa. Needless to say, we are already planning our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming, unique boutique getaway a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2015

Wonderful hotel with charming owners and staff. Perfectly matched ambience for a Sedona visit. Location couldn't be better for shopping and gallery hopping. Warm, friendly hosts and staff. Loved the large, open reception area with a huge rock fireplace surrounded by comfortable leather furniture, and a comfortable dining area open to guests and their dogs, cozy leather furniture and large windows open to the large open courtyard with lovely plantings, seating and a real fire pit. Our room had its own little backyard for our dog, a fireplace in the bedroom and a very comfortable king bed. We'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


I will never stay anywhere else in Sedona!!! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2015

I booked Room #3 (The Garden Court) on a whim in mid-October for a four-night/five-day stay over Thanksgiving. Our dogs (and my husband and I) did not want to leave! The room was so spacious and gorgeous, but still extremely cozy. My small dog set up court in front of the beehive fireplace, and my large dog spent most of his time on the pet patio. I'd say 80% of the guests had at least one pet with them the weekend we were there, which is awesome. Being able to bring your pets to breakfast just makes the environment even more welcoming than it already is. We had breakfast in the dining room most days (the huevos rancheros were amazing!) and spent time around the firepit in the evenings (blankets provided). Being able to walk over to Tlaquepaque Village post-breakfast with the dogs made the location even better. I will definitely be staying here again in the future, and am having withdrawal already since being back in Los Angeles!

Vedi più recensioni


A Gem a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2015

Always a pleasure when my wife and I stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2015

My husband and I have been coming to Sedona nearly annually for 25 years. This was our best stay and we will stay here again next year. The restaurant only serves breakfast and there is no front desk or bell hops, etc. If you aren't fussy about being waited on and don't need room service, but want a beautiful and quaint relaxing getaway that is close to a lot of restaurants, then this is a great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


a Lodge At Sedona (Sedona, AZ)

3,5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2015

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}