Ultime Recensioni in Sedona, Arizona

Had high expectations. They were exceeded. a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

The lodge and grounds are beautiful. One day it was raining very hard most of the day. My family and I were so comfortable sitting in the very inviting gathering room watching a DVD. When it wasn't raining, we could walk from the lodge to walking trails to appreciate the spectacular views of the red rocks.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

The experience at the Lodge was wonderful from start to finish. The atmosphere is relaxing, people friendly and rooms very comfortable. You are located close to all that Sedona has to offer. We can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


El Portal Review a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

This Resort is amazing and even more so since it is Pet Friendly - Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Solitude basked in beauty a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

Hidden away amongst trees and vines, an exquisite group of authentically decorated suites, all first class. The owner built the establishment himself 11 years ago with lots of detail, space and charm. Our Golden Retriever was greeted with open arms and his own basket of goodies placed in our room. Cannot say enough about El Portal and we will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful retreat in the center of Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

El Portal is a hidden gem. Located right in the Tlaquepaque area with easy walking to good restaurants. The grounds are beautifully landscaped and the rooms are tasteful and neat.

Vedi più recensioni


Our wonderful Sedona Stay at El Portal a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

I am so glad we discovered this gem of a hotel. The location is perfect and if you are a dog lover or travel with your dog, it is heaven. The welcome basket for dogs is great as well as the private back yards off some of the rooms for your pet. The horsderves at happy hour were wonderful as was the breakfast. French toast to die for. This is a quiet, peaceful retreat. Thank You Steve and staff!!

Vedi più recensioni


The way to stay in Sedona a The Butterfly Garden Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2014

We spent 5 nights at the inn enjoying the peacefull quite tranquillity. Breakfast just the way we love it, delivered to your cabin door. Hope to come back ! Thanks very much. Beat & Kathy

Vedi più recensioni


The El Portal Vacation a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2014

What a wonderful experience the El Portal was. The owners and the staff created a warm, welcoming and fun vacation experience. My dog Lucy says "When are we going back?" Thanks to all of you and the wonderful guests we met during our stay. I really did not eat there except for cookies and chees, but I wanted to get the review accepted.....I hope that one day, I can visit you all again.

Vedi più recensioni


My stay at the Baby Quail Inn a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2014

I had a wonderful time. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly. The atmosphere was very relaxing I will diffently be staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona at its Finest a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

My sister, who lives in Mesa Arizona, suggested we spend a couple of days in Sedona when my boyfriend and I came for a visit. After visiting the site on the web, we quickly agreed. Now we know why my sister and her husband enjoy El Portal so much. My brother in law,who was also with us, my boyfriend and I enjoyed the our 2 night stay so much we gave my sister a gift certificate for their next stay at El Portal. We love pets and enjoyed the dogs who made friends with us during our stay especially Dexter. We all look forward to a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

My name is Shelley MacDonald and this is what I have to say about Baby Quail Inn. The room and surroundings are wonderful. The only thing that could possibly improve anyone's visit would be a pool. But with that being said, I WILL be back again and will be recommending this to anyone I know visiting Sedona!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, quiet a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

Very much enjoyed our stay. Did not eat there due to autistic son with specific diet and limited menu.

Vedi più recensioni


outstanding a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2014

The staff was outstanding in their friendliness and service- My husband and I enjoyed every minute and we will highly recommend this place to our friends

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

Pleasantly surprised! The room (Sovereign) was huge. Loved our little patio/sitting area. The grounds were very well kept. And Tammy's breakfast was SO YUMMY! Mark and Tammy were wonderful hosts: gave us locals' tips on where to go and what to see, accommodated food allergies, and all in all made for a wonderful stay. Already planning our next trip back to Creekside Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Baby Quail a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

Exceptional, quaint Inn to stay at. Rooms were large and nicely painted. The comforter set was beautiful. Very large bathroom. We stayed on the second floor, corner room. You could hear some noise from an adjacent room. The air conditioner drowns out the noise. All staff and owners were fabulous!! We stayed an extra day because we were so pleased. Incredible value!!

Vedi più recensioni


We loved Baby Quail Inn! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

5 minute drive to town and a two minute drive to Soldiers Pass Trail. The staff was amazing, breakfast was yummy, rooms were clean. Hot tub and movies available. TV, VCR, microwave and mini fridge in room. Definitely will use them for our next trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Great for a single night a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

The price is right, especially for Sedona. The rooms aren't insulated real well, but the neighbors weren't noisy, so it wasn't a problem. This is not a resort, not would I call it a B&B, but if you just want to stay somewhere in Sedona that 's clean, quiet, and inexpensive, the Baby Quail fits the bill! They do have a nice hot tub too.

Vedi più recensioni


I Loved it! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

I enjoyed everything about the place, The staff was extremely helpful and the food was great. Tamara

Vedi più recensioni


Quintessential hotel a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2014

El Portal is a very relaxing and welcoming hotel. I had my three dogs with me who were welcomed with love and open arms. Being a dog friendly hotel people may worry that is loud if theres many dogs staying at once, but its perfect. We stayed in room 6 'THE HILE' which had a gated courtyard and small garden area for the dogs. It was nice to be able to keep the door open and let them wander freely in and out. We met the owner who was a lovely man and felt like we were at home rather than a hotel. Definitely recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


El Portal Hotel Was Amazing! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2014

Beautiful property and unique rooms. Worth a 12 hour road trip!

Vedi più recensioni


last minute get away a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2014

Around 3:30 pm, on a Saturday, we decided to go up to Sedona and stay at a B&B. This place was one of two places that was available so we took a chance, knowing nothing about it but what was on the website. Les called us on our way up and was super nice. Upon arriving, it exceeded our expectations. We had an incredible view from our balcony and the breakfast in the morning was so delicious... especially the cinnamon rolls. We will definitely come back. A & L

Vedi più recensioni


Lodge at Sedona a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2014

We loved the warm and well appointed room. Having it in close proximity to the dining room was an added bonus. The breakfast was fine but just a little too "healthy" for our taste. We definitely would stay again in such a serene setting.

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona Anniversary a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

Lodge was very nice - really appreciated the staff letting us check in early. The room was nice, but overpriced.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn! Would go back in a heartbeat! a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2014

This place is beautiful with stunning views from each room. I love this Inn, and Peg was terrific. Frankly, everyone was wonderful to my family and me. I especially liked Teree, the Chef. She makes a lovely breakfast, each one a work of art!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing B&B a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2014

It was one of the best B&Bs I have ever been to. everyone made us feel so comfortable. It was very relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Atmosphere a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2014

Highly Recommended

Vedi più recensioni


baby quail inn - sedona a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2014

Cute little place, love all the details the Curtis's put into the property, you can tell that they genuinely want to provide a comfortable, affordable retreat that mimics the relaxed comfort that you find as a theme in Sedona. I would recommend Baby Quail Inn to anyone visiting sedona.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful stay at the Baby Quail Inn a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2014

We were looking for a reasonably priced B & B for our three day stay in Sedona. We were delighted with the peaceful surrrounding and the courtesy of the hosts. Genuinely delightful, Misty and Dick Curtis are accomodating and knowledgable. Jane at the host desk was equally friendly and tuned in to what our goals were. Her husband Miles, at the Photo Express was helpful as well and we found the people we met were all gems. Staying in a B & B met our needs and we will surely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}