Ultime Recensioni in Sedona, Arizona

Sedona at its Finest a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

My sister, who lives in Mesa Arizona, suggested we spend a couple of days in Sedona when my boyfriend and I came for a visit. After visiting the site on the web, we quickly agreed. Now we know why my sister and her husband enjoy El Portal so much. My brother in law,who was also with us, my boyfriend and I enjoyed the our 2 night stay so much we gave my sister a gift certificate for their next stay at El Portal. We love pets and enjoyed the dogs who made friends with us during our stay especially Dexter. We all look forward to a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

My name is Shelley MacDonald and this is what I have to say about Baby Quail Inn. The room and surroundings are wonderful. The only thing that could possibly improve anyone's visit would be a pool. But with that being said, I WILL be back again and will be recommending this to anyone I know visiting Sedona!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, quiet a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

Very much enjoyed our stay. Did not eat there due to autistic son with specific diet and limited menu.

Vedi più recensioni


outstanding a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2014

The staff was outstanding in their friendliness and service- My husband and I enjoyed every minute and we will highly recommend this place to our friends

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

Pleasantly surprised! The room (Sovereign) was huge. Loved our little patio/sitting area. The grounds were very well kept. And Tammy's breakfast was SO YUMMY! Mark and Tammy were wonderful hosts: gave us locals' tips on where to go and what to see, accommodated food allergies, and all in all made for a wonderful stay. Already planning our next trip back to Creekside Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Baby Quail a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

Exceptional, quaint Inn to stay at. Rooms were large and nicely painted. The comforter set was beautiful. Very large bathroom. We stayed on the second floor, corner room. You could hear some noise from an adjacent room. The air conditioner drowns out the noise. All staff and owners were fabulous!! We stayed an extra day because we were so pleased. Incredible value!!

Vedi più recensioni


We loved Baby Quail Inn! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

5 minute drive to town and a two minute drive to Soldiers Pass Trail. The staff was amazing, breakfast was yummy, rooms were clean. Hot tub and movies available. TV, VCR, microwave and mini fridge in room. Definitely will use them for our next trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Great for a single night a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

The price is right, especially for Sedona. The rooms aren't insulated real well, but the neighbors weren't noisy, so it wasn't a problem. This is not a resort, not would I call it a B&B, but if you just want to stay somewhere in Sedona that 's clean, quiet, and inexpensive, the Baby Quail fits the bill! They do have a nice hot tub too.

Vedi più recensioni


I Loved it! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

I enjoyed everything about the place, The staff was extremely helpful and the food was great. Tamara

Vedi più recensioni


Quintessential hotel a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2014

El Portal is a very relaxing and welcoming hotel. I had my three dogs with me who were welcomed with love and open arms. Being a dog friendly hotel people may worry that is loud if theres many dogs staying at once, but its perfect. We stayed in room 6 'THE HILE' which had a gated courtyard and small garden area for the dogs. It was nice to be able to keep the door open and let them wander freely in and out. We met the owner who was a lovely man and felt like we were at home rather than a hotel. Definitely recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


El Portal Hotel Was Amazing! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2014

Beautiful property and unique rooms. Worth a 12 hour road trip!

Vedi più recensioni


last minute get away a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2014

Around 3:30 pm, on a Saturday, we decided to go up to Sedona and stay at a B&B. This place was one of two places that was available so we took a chance, knowing nothing about it but what was on the website. Les called us on our way up and was super nice. Upon arriving, it exceeded our expectations. We had an incredible view from our balcony and the breakfast in the morning was so delicious... especially the cinnamon rolls. We will definitely come back. A & L

Vedi più recensioni


Lodge at Sedona a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2014

We loved the warm and well appointed room. Having it in close proximity to the dining room was an added bonus. The breakfast was fine but just a little too "healthy" for our taste. We definitely would stay again in such a serene setting.

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona Anniversary a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

Lodge was very nice - really appreciated the staff letting us check in early. The room was nice, but overpriced.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn! Would go back in a heartbeat! a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2014

This place is beautiful with stunning views from each room. I love this Inn, and Peg was terrific. Frankly, everyone was wonderful to my family and me. I especially liked Teree, the Chef. She makes a lovely breakfast, each one a work of art!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing B&B a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2014

It was one of the best B&Bs I have ever been to. everyone made us feel so comfortable. It was very relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Atmosphere a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2014

Highly Recommended

Vedi più recensioni


baby quail inn - sedona a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2014

Cute little place, love all the details the Curtis's put into the property, you can tell that they genuinely want to provide a comfortable, affordable retreat that mimics the relaxed comfort that you find as a theme in Sedona. I would recommend Baby Quail Inn to anyone visiting sedona.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful stay at the Baby Quail Inn a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2014

We were looking for a reasonably priced B & B for our three day stay in Sedona. We were delighted with the peaceful surrrounding and the courtesy of the hosts. Genuinely delightful, Misty and Dick Curtis are accomodating and knowledgable. Jane at the host desk was equally friendly and tuned in to what our goals were. Her husband Miles, at the Photo Express was helpful as well and we found the people we met were all gems. Staying in a B & B met our needs and we will surely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay a Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2014

The grounds are picturesque and Mark and Tammy were helpful and wanted us to have a great stay. Breakfast was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


El Portal - A Great Boutique Luxury Inn a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2014

We stayed in Governer's suite room #12 - it has private access through the dining room. It is beautifully appointed and tasteful.The beds and amenities were fantastic and esp. the soaps and shampoos are special. The breakfast was great. They have a beautiful garden there full of shade and covering the ceiling. My daughter had a great time seeing so many beautiful birds (even hummingbirds) keeping this garden alive and humming! We arrived there a bit late due to wildfires near 89a and had to detour - that made our stay shorter than we liked. Only suggestion I have is that: hook up the TV in living room to the cable (only the one in bedrom is hooked to cable) - it is a nice LED TV but I could not watch National Geographic and other favorites on it.

Vedi più recensioni


A rare and wonderful place. a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2014

A beautiful small hotel, with a keen attention to every detail. This is truly a gem. We will highly recommend and stay again ourselves.

Vedi più recensioni


Utter Tranquility and Unique in the midst of Sedonna a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2014

We were astounded and delighted at the size and appointment of our room Molesworth. Each room is unique, with ultimate character, off the Luxury Hacienda's central garden laced in Grape Vines, garden pools and floral. The pictures don't do it justice and the Inn Keeper Steve makes sure you stay is complete. Though we were checking out he arranged our Jeep Trip from the door personally. A true experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming , special, one of kind place in Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2014

The El Portal Sedona is lovely, well located "one of a kind" small hotel next to the Tlaquepaque shopping area. Good restaurants are within short walking distance. We were traveling with our pets and were delighted to find that El Portal is the #1 Pet friendly hotel we have ever stayed at in all our travel with our animals!. The attention to detail inside and outside the hotel is top rate. The rooms are huge but cozy and comfortable - we had a romantic fireplace that we turned on at night. Breakfast was very good...I loved that we could bring our well behaved dog into the restaurant with us! Quite a treat for her and us! We wont stay anywhere else when we make our annual "pilgrimage" through Sedona on our way back and forth from California to Colorado.

Vedi più recensioni


Review Canyon Villa B&B a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2014

The service was excellent - as good as 5-star hotels. Convenient location to where we wanted to hike. Charming rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place for a marriage proposal! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2014

The property and the room were absolutely beautiful, breakfast was amazing and the lodge is very close to downtown Sedona shopping and dining.

Vedi più recensioni


Love Baby Quail!!! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2014

Love, love love this place! So quiet and quaint. My husband asked me if I wanted to spend the night at Super 8 or Baby Quail Inn. I chose here because it is so unique. Our room felt just like home and I love the fact it is not a chain :)

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}