Ultime Recensioni in Sedona, Arizona

First visit a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

Very friendly and relaxed. Great staff. Loved meeting new folks while sitting around the nightly flames in the fire pit. Very interesting people and enjoyable conversations. The several dogs were ALL very friendly and well behaved (no barking at night). Dogs were a plus. So was the wine.

Vedi più recensioni


Much needed getaway a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

We loved the property, it was magical! Never knew if we were included on the daily itinerary which was posted, so we never went into the building except for breakfast. We loved the chef/cook, as she came out to visit us, and she made the dogs scrambled eggs. You guys were so sweet to add the little touches for the dogs. The only big complaint was the bed in moonflower! Lump in the middle which made it most uncomfortable which Brian wrote about on the comment card.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply the best a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2016

We have stayed a number of times and will continue to do so every time we are in Sedona. The rooms are perfect, Steve and Connie are most greatious hosts and the fire at night is magical. The Best

Vedi più recensioni


April rest 2016 a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2016

Misty & Dick are great hosts, and Jane is a great greeter.

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway at Creekside B&B a Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

Spending 2 days at the Creekside B&B was just the perfect getaway. Each room has its own private small patio area to enjoy. We had a lovely view of the wooded area with the sound of the creek which runs through the property. The grounds are lovely. Breakfasts were always delicious. The staff was very friendly and made sure your visit was enjoyable. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone visiting the Sedona area. You will not be disappointed!!

Vedi più recensioni


very pleasantly surprised a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

very nicely landscaped outside, very nice checkin process and people, clean rooms, quiet, nice hot tub...overall GREAT experience and would stay there again and recommend to my friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

Everyone is very friendly and make you feel important. Love the suite

Vedi più recensioni


My Magical Stay at the Lodge at Second a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

My stay at the Lodge at Sedona was magical!..Whatever I needed to make my stay more enjoyable was readily made available to me. I will always be grateful for the experience!

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect place to stay in Sedona on a budget a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

This beautiful, quaint inn is a perfect choice for travelers on a budget. Located in West Sedona, it's very close to the Airport Vortex, Boynton Canyon, 7 Centers Yoga studio, adjacent to Mystical Bazaar (which you must visit!) and right across from Whole Foods. The staff is super friendly, with some amazing stories to tell, and there is even a hot tub. You couldn't ask for a better place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Completely Perfect for us & our pets! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

El Portal is a treasure and a truly pet friendly. The rooms are so unique, spacious & comfortable. They go above & beyond for service and the breakfast menu was delicious. Try the French toast! We dined at Rene's in the artist village next door- amazing fine dining and welcoming to us & our 4 dogs! Ask for Tony.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved the Baby Quail Inn! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Baby Quail Inn for two nights in mid-March 2016. It was a fabulous, lovely, peaceful little place. Beautiful courtyard, great hot tub, rooms were nice and clean. We tried to stay longer, but they were all booked up! Definitely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Great time in Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

My wife and I had never been to Sedona. El Portal offered the perfect site to start our new adventure. Great location! Just the right size environment for an inn. Friendly staff. Very comfortable rooms with wonderful showers. The fact that it was dog friendly made it possible for us to enjoy our vacation with our closest friends and their dogs.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and Cozy a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

I liked the character of Baby Quail Inn. It was quaint and cozy. I missed out on the breakfast though because I had to be on the road before 8 AM. Seems like the breakfast area could have opened earlier.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasantly Surprised! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

Cute, quaint, quiet. A hidden gem in Sedona! Great value for the money. Will definately stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Adobe Village Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

My husband and I spent five nights at Adobe Village Inn in Sedona for our anniversary, in the Sundance room. Our stay at this B&B was fantastic. The grounds and views were beautiful, and we spent some time every evening with wine on the balcony enjoying them. I swear, the bed was one of the most comfortable I’ve ever slept in! The breakfast every morning was amazing. They took into account my husband’s dietary restrictions, making sure that he could enjoy every part of the meal. They remembered these restrictions from the note I made on the reservation when booking alone - I actually completely forgot about even noting it until breakfast the first morning. The dietary restrictions are new, and I forgot to mention them explicitly when we checked in the evening before. At breakfast I felt terrible because, having forgot to mention it to them, I assumed they would have forgotten about them as well. However, when I brought it up they were very understanding and I found they had remembered after all! They walked us through what was being served, and the substitutions made. They were wonderful for our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place for the price! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

I stay in Marriott properties often so this was a nice change. For the price and location this place is a steal! The gal in front is awesome and more than helpful. Owner is very nice too. Breakfast was healthy with oatmeal and fruit. Nothing major but it was perfect for me as this is what I wanted. ATV rentals across street. Again, I recommend this place. Steve H.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint little Inn a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

Our stay was fabulous! Dick would greet us in the morning when we went down for the continental breakfast. He would tell us stories from his Hollywood days. They were quite interesting, and funny. This Inn is pretty small, and has a bed and breakfast feel to it. It was not in Downtown Sedona, but it was in a good location. There were several good restaurants within walking distance. I would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Location and Ambience a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2016

We loved our stay at the Lodge at Sedona. We needed a restful few days during my daughter's spring break from college, and this inn was the perfect place for that. It was peaceful and warm. The location is beautiful and the room was very comfortable, clean and accomodating. The only problem we had with the room was that there was no movement of air. We didn't really need the room cooler or warmer, but because there was no ceiling fan and the air never came on, the air got a little stagnant. Really, that was a minor thing, but because we both suffer from allergies, it makes a difference. Also, the breakfasts were delicious and filling and wonderfully prepared. However, we did not realize when we book with the Lodge at Sedona that they try to keep the breakfast extremely healthy and gluten free. Thus the three breakfasts we were served all seemed a little alike: eggs prepared in some flavorful way with potatoes as the side. We weren't given any meat and that would have been nice. The breakfast also included a delicious yogurt and granola and a lovely fruit cup, but the entree just seemed a little repetitive...eggs and potatoes. Over all, a wonderful visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Looking forward to retuning a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2016

El Portal is a lovely place. My adult daughters and I stayed in the Molesworth Suite. It was spacious and comfortable for the three of us. The decor and craftsmanship in the public areas areas is beautiful. Staff is friendly and helpful without bring overbearing. We had a very relaxing stay.

Vedi più recensioni


great time in Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2016

First time in the area and El Portal was just the right place to stay -- great location and our friends brought two dogs with them so we could all stay at the same location.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful stay a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

Came here for part of our honeymoon and we are so glad we did! Canyon Villa is beautiful with amazing views of the gorgeous red rock all visitors are coming to see. The breakfasts we culinary feats, delicious and beautifully displayed. All the staff were friendly and helpful, just pleasures to be around. What I loved about this B&B compared to others in the area was the location-- away from the hot tourist spots and walking distance from beautiful day hikes. We were also only a mile from amazing Italian food! Would definitely stay here again if we make our way back to Sedona!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing sedons a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

Great... Very relaxing .. Special place to stay

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Elegance a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2016

This was our first experience with a bed and breakfast in a location we had never been before. The online descriptions of each room were right on. We felt like we were in our own little cabin with all the amenities of a hotel. The innkeeper was very welcoming and anxious to make us feel at home. Breakfast was gourmet! I will return!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

Clean and comfortable. Dick's show business stories and memorabilia were worth the price of admission.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place, Amazing hospitality a Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

Mark and Tammy were awesome. We were late for check in and our in room dinner and they were very accommodating and even made a running joke with it. The food was wonderful and the atmosphere was perfect for our little get a way trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday in Sedona a Adobe Village Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2016

The room was very nice with a view of the rocks. A really comfy bed, but needed a little effort to get into, due to the height. The breakfast was great!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in Many Years a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2016

There are no negative comments about this B&B. The rooms are quite large, the food delicious, the location tops and the hosts delightful. Of course, the famous cinnamon rolls are to die for but also the warm service and accommodating cook with her attention to vegetarians and ingenious hot breakfasts; we also enjoyed the warm hors d'oeuvres and terrific cookies in the evening. Looking out on the sunrise on Bell Rock in the morning was a miracle to behold. The large common areas were decorated with great taste and charm. Being a bit south of Sedona was very nice and the quiet of just being amidst the rocks was preferable to the busy streets in the town. We could not say enough about this fabulous getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona vaca a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2016

Nice and quaint :)

Vedi più recensioni


Always pleasant a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2016

I manage to stay here at least once a year for glass workshops at The Melting Point next door. It's the perfect place to relax after a day of creativity and concentration.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2016

We went to celebrate both our birthdays and get away from Vegas for a few days. We love Sedona. We absolutely loved our room and breakfast. They were not serving dinner on Saturday and Sunday but we found a wonderful restaurant for Saturday. Sunday being Valentine's Day we shopped for cheeses and shrimp and ate in our room while enjoying the NBA All-Star game. Incredible porch facing the roaring river. Can't wait to go back. Mark and Tammy were great and so many little things they thought of like bath salts for the beautiful tub. Bed was amazingly comfortable. Loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}