Ultime Recensioni in Sedona, Arizona

Charming a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2015

Loved the large bathroom space! Very comfortable, clean room. Outside patio area very inviting, relaxing and private. The staff were very knowledgeable when making referrals for food, entertainment and accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Grounds a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2015

We've been going to the Lodge for 10 years and it is a beautiful location. Our favorite part of the stay is breakfast on the patio. However, it came as a surprise to us that the Lodge has gone vegetarian? My husband and I are not vegetarians. We were served eggs and potatoes for both mornings of our stay. The overall meal was fine and tasty, but not the fabulous breakfasts we were used to getting there. A bit disappointing. The website does not say anything about it. Upon checking in, the greeter seemed new and had to ask someone else for several of our questions. At least she did the work to find the answers. In all our stays at the Lodge it seems this one was a little less than what we have come to expect. The A/C in the room was making noise, the toilet was running but my husband fixed it himself, just little things like that were adding up. Overall this place is wonderful, but just seemed different this time around. For example, I had called months before our stay to ask if they could make our dinner reservations at our favorite restaurant in town. I never received a confirmation that it was made, even after I emailed them again to check. So we ended up calling the restaurant ourselves anyway, to confirm we even had a reservation. Not a huge deal, but not the level of service we've come to know and love from the Lodge. The rooms are super clean as always, beds wonderful and towels cushy.

Vedi più recensioni


What a wonderful experience! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2015

My friend and I visited Sedona, AZ for a girl's getaway weekend and Baby Quail Inn was a highlight of our trip. Excellent quality, value and service. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Do not stay here a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

2,4 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2015

This was one of the nicest inns we've ever stayed at. We started staying here 15 years ago when there were no TVs or phones in the rooms. The breakfasts were to die for, the afternoon treats were a luxury. Now there is no way they can call themselves a B&B. It's a Wellness destination and those two items do not mix. Spend your dollars elsewhere

Vedi più recensioni


We loved it, the facilities, the staff (wonderful) a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2015

We loved El Portal, it looks beautiful on the internet but the whole experience was way beyond our expectations. The facilities are beautiful and cozy. The staff, loving, caring, efficient. The food excellent! It is almost like visiting your loved ones, they make you feel so welcome, you wish you could stay longer. We would definitely go back

Vedi più recensioni


El Portal a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2015

Minor details that detracted from our stay: no pen or pad provided, much less writing desk. We had to use pad from the previous hotel we stayed in to write down a phone number. Also, there was no replacement for our mostly melted bars of soap after 2 nights--we had to ask. A very nice place, but pricey.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2015

What a great place! First impression when we got here was the property is very nicely maintained and surrounded by pine trees for a very private feeling. Lots of outdoor furnishings with a cozy hot tub. Check-in was fast and easy. Our room was very nice. It appears to be a newly remodeled because the paint on walls was very clean, the rug is very clean with no signs of wear and the bathroom has clean up to date tile. The bed was extremely comfortable (very soft just the way we like it) with quality linens. There were extra pillows and blanket in the closet which was thoughtful and appreciated as my husband and I always sleep with 2 pillows each and I with extra blankets. There were even robes in the closet. The room has a table with 2 chairs, a microwave, mini fridge, and a coffee maker in the bathroom. The bathroom was very roomy with a large shower; there probably was once a tub in its place based on its size. The room itself is not large but totally adequate. In the morning we had the continental breakfast which had more than expected: cinnamon rolls, large muffins, cereal, oatmeal, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, fruit, orange juice and coffee. The owners and employees are very polite and friendly. The room rate was very affordable in comparison to other available lodging. One note: this is not your typical "Bed and Breakfast" as it is a small renovated hotel/motel, but I had a bed and I had breakfast! We will certainly stay here again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendliest place on earth a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2015

If you have a dog on your trip to explore Sedona, bring your pup to El Portal. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable and the city is very dog friendly. Be sure to explore the doggie park - the most scenic we've ever seen. And take El Portal's suggestion of eating at Rene's. We had a wonderful time and will return.

Vedi più recensioni


red rocks a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2015

Nice room and beautiful grounds. Close to restaurants and grocery stores. Most people there were involved in the cleansing program which requires two week stay or longer

Vedi più recensioni


A magical wedding weekend a Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2015

My daughter and son-in-law chose Creekside Inn at Sedona as their wedding venue. It could not have been more perfect. The grounds are spectacular, you feel as if you are isolated in the woods. The owners, Mark and Tammy could not have been more gracious and helpful. The rooms are charming, each with their own personality. I would highly recommend Creekside Inn for a special event or get-away.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect, quiet place for our stay in Sedona a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2015

The staff was friendly, the place was quaint and quiet, and the inn was located in a great spot. No complaints!

Vedi più recensioni


Love El Portal! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2015

Only regret is we could not stay longer. Absolutely "top shelf" in every way. This establishment earns every one of its "diamonds"!

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful Bed and Breakfast that we highly recommend! a Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2015

We visited Sedona to celebrate our 14 year wedding anniversary. The Creekside Inn was as quaint and beautiful as the pictures show with wonderful customer service. Our room was nicely furnished with a patio leading out to the large grassy grounds. The access to the creek was wonderful. After a delicious and unique breakfast, we enjoyed sitting next to the creek and chatting as a squirrel came right up to us. I would recommend this jewel in Sedona, we will definitely be visiting again!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay and very pet friendly a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2015

Fantastic stay and very pet friendly. Our first trip away with our furry friend and all of us had a great time

Vedi più recensioni


As good as it gets a Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2015

Tucked away along the creek in a quiet and relaxing setting , everything about this property is first class. Breakfasts are exceptional. Mark and Tammy are great hosts. In Sedona this one is a great value for what it offers. Larry and Linda - Tulare, California

Vedi più recensioni


We enjoyed the hotel experience as much as Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2015

Friendly staff and rustic beautiful inn. Staying at El Portal was a highlight of our trip to Sedona

Vedi più recensioni


El Portal is special a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2015

El Portal is a special place. A combination of the right scale, unique setting and architecture, and wonderfull owners and staff. Steve, Connie and Terry were the best. G&G

Vedi più recensioni


An Elegant Oasis a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2015

My new husband an I stayed here during our honeymoon and were very pleased with our experience. The hotel is like a secret garden tucked away from the busier parts of Sedona, but still close enough that most of the major landmarks were within 10 minutes driving distance. The room had so much romantic character and was luxurious with a fireplace, a private yard, and a jetted tub. It was a very peaceful place to relax and enjoy the natural beauty that Sedona has to offer.

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2015

Great breakfast, great room, great location!

Vedi più recensioni


Canyon Villa B&B in Sedona AZ a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2015

This is a gem of a B&B. lovely rooms and very clean. A lovely dining area. A library with many books to choose from for the avid reader. Brochures for things to do in the area. A living/lounge area to sit and relax. Also an outdoor pool. would definitely stay there again. wonderful restaurants to choose from. a

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic and Relaxing Retreat a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2015

Romantic and Relaxing!!! Though we were only there on an overnight stay, I wished we could have stayed for days! The room was beautiful. When I woke in the morning, the coffee was ready and waiting at the breakfast bar. My husband and I took our coffee outside and walked the grounds while the staff prepared a delicious breakfast. The view of the red rock from the inn was spectacular. We will definately make a trip back.

Vedi più recensioni


Very relaxing a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2015

Really enjoyed our stay. Wife loved the chickens and llamas.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Retreat a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2015

El Portal was the perfect place for us. We liked the intimacy of such a small personal venue. A sense of peace always surrounded us and this enhance our visit to Sedona immensely.

Vedi più recensioni


Great family vacation spot which includes your dog. a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2015

Very pleased with how friendly and helpful the staff was with the hotel and area. The room was really clean, relaxing and decorated nicely. Loved the idea of our own "private" backyard patio for ourselves and our pet. Do plan on returning. Highly recommend for the entire family - the hotel restaurant was better than expected and the outdoor patio with koi pond was enchanting.

Vedi più recensioni


very nice B&B a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2015

Wonderful healthy breakfast..... very calm and relaxing place .... beautiful room with character

Vedi più recensioni


Reunion a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

2,2 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

As much as we paid, I expected more. Very unfriendly and aloft. We had to exchange our dirty glasses ourselves. Outside spa was unusable. Spa in room, did not have enough hot water. Breakfast was OK, but not memorable. I would not recommend or come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight in Sedona a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

I read a lot of material before I chose my destination in Sedona. I wanted a bed and breakfast in the middle of everything. Now when I think bed and breakfast I think quaint old house with updated bedrooms and a big dining room for breakfast.That was not what I saw when I got to Sedona. The building is a redone motel with the entry doors to the 12 or so rooms on the outside of the building. However, the rooms were very nice and the bathrooms were sparkling clean and very large. One of the rooms is now a breakfast area but the breakfast is continental like a muffin, cereal and yogurt.The owner was an entertainer and keeps you entertained with stories of his life. It was perfect for the overnight we needed but it wasn't what I pictured.

Vedi più recensioni


Definitely will stay again! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

Mr. Curtis and everyone on the staff were helpful and friendly. This a gem, nicely tucked away off any main road. Accessible to all kinds of activities. Loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2015

We had a great room in the Red Rock Suite. Cozy place to stay, very comfortable and relaxing environment, and beautiful surroundings. We will definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2015

Very clean, beautiful place to take the family! I loved the location and the staff who greeted us. The owner was very nice and helpful too! Our dog loved the place as well! Only thing I would say improve is the timeliness of breakfast. Cook showed up 15 minutes late. Other than that, we loved everything about the place and would definitely reserve another room here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}