Ultime Recensioni in Sedona, Arizona

Restfull & quiet a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

Was very peaceful & felt rested. Did not want to leave so soon. Looking forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic pet friendly hotel a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

Really lovely hotel near the center of Sedona. Fantastic pet friendly hotel with great rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional B&B!!! a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

This B&B is nothing short of outstanding! The people are all first class and extremely nice and accommodating. The property is beautiful, up to date and modern with all of the best amenities. The breakfast is outstanding and different each day. The owners are some of the nicest people you will every meet and very gracious hosts. The views are exceptional!! The rooms are comfortable and with plenty of space. There is no down side whatsoever to staying at this B&B. Even the room rates are more than fair! You simply cannot go wrong here!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

Very warm ad friendly owners and staff. Room was great. Wish they served more then breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place overall, perhaps overpriced a bit. a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

I found this bed and breakfast clean and comfortable, but a bit overpriced. The building is completely surrounded by private property which is off limits to guests so that if one wants to do more than walk around the bed and breakfast building, you have to leave the property and walk along the country road. It's hard to ignore the beautiful pool sitting next to the building, but it's not available to guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Great beautiful setting.... At the lodge at sedona a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Great beautiful setting.... At the lodge it is very easy to relax and just enjoy the surroundings, ponds and sitting areas. Great breakfast in the morning was wonderful. The staff does a fantastic job to make your stay memorable. Nice to be just in Sedona and not deal with the crowds, but still be within a few minutes of uptown Sedona. There is also some great hiking in the back of the Lodge towards the airport mesa and well as the labyrinth on the property to walk and relax from the city stresses.

Vedi più recensioni


Gracious Staff, Enjoyed Our Stay! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

The best part of all during our stay was how informative and gracious everyone at the Lodge At Sedona was. It was worth every penny! Whether you are coming to Sedona to go hiking, shopping or taking in the many historic sites, the staff will help take all the worry out of finding your fun in Sedona and the surrounding area. We really enjoyed our stay and looking forward to coming and staying again.

Vedi più recensioni


New favorite place to stay in Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

Very nice place to stay. Quiet. Rooms are very nice. I stayed in the Grand Canyon room and I loved it. I would recommend this place to everyone I know.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

Very intimate, pet friendly hotel. Nothing cookie cutter about the rooms or amenities. Great breakfast ($10 to $15 extra, but worth it), snacks and refreshments. Location is walking distance to shopping and many restaurants. We intend on returning in the future and bringing our little Chi-Mutt.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint spot - perfect for my solo getaway. a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Friendliest staff ever! Bed could be a little more comfortable, but I'd stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant surprise at the Lodge a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

What a great place. Breakfast at the Lodge in the morning was a pleasant surprise. It was both beautiful to look at as well as simply delicious. The cook was very personable and enjoyed her energy and the love that was put into the food. We had plenty to eat and enjoyed eating outside on the patio enjoying the birds singing and the company of the other guests. Everyone looked like they were also enjoying themselves. We booked this place not expecting any food, maybe a little continental breakfast or just coffee. What we got was a full, freshly prepared meal. It was great and the staff amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Bountiful Breakfast - Charming Inn a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

The Lodge in Sedona was wonderful. Our room was pretty and comfortable. The AC was cool and had a private patio and lovely rose garden around the property. We loved the hiking trails that we could get to from the back side of the property up the hill towards the airport, as well as walking the labyrinth in the mornings with our coffee. We had our bountiful breakfast that filled our bellies and got us ready for a day of exploring. We really enjoyed our stay and staying at the Lodge. This is a great place to just come for a night or 2 or stay for a couple weeks. They have other programs and packages that you can get especially if you wanted to work on some health goals. We ordered dinner that they provide to guests on a wellness package and it was wonderful. The kitchen staff were great and inspiring hearing all the wonderful stories of past guests. When I am ready I might have to consider coming to get on a health vacation in the near future.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best place to stay in Sedona! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

The Lodge at sedona is best place to stay in Sedona. Wonderful staff members and property and you can't beat the views the labyrinth and the warm hearts that we felt. We highly recommend this well kept, quiet and comfortable B&B right in the middle of Sedona. We were able to get passes to the local swimming pool which was very nice to go for a quick dip in the pool after hiking most of the day, and then after came back to the lodge to relax on the outdoor patio and share a bottle of wine. Was a great weekend vacation and time away that we truly needed.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

I drove up (alone) to Sedona from Phoenix one weekend and stayed for two nights. The experience was extremely relaxing and I would definitely recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Staff and Pleasant Stay a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

The staff at the Lodge was amazing. They were great from the start. Very accommodating and easy to speak with. they really made us feel welcome here. We saw many other guests enjoying their stay and meet a few from other parts of the states. It really had that homestyle family attitude that made you feel welcome and at home. This sure is a wonderful place, but it is the staff that make this place special. Thanks for the great stay and wish you all well.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant and Peaceful Stay at the Lodge - I feel Great! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

My husband and I both came to the retreat at the Lodge to go through a health and wellness program together. We are both in our early 60’s and wanted to recharge our bodies and get them as healthy as possibly moving into retirement years. I want to stay strong and healthy so that I can enjoy life and be active. The setting of the Lodge was pleasant and nice. Enjoyed sitting on the front porch near the water fountain just enjoying breakfast and listening to the birds signing. The views around the property and area were amazing. Love the mountains with the red rocks and green evergreen trees. Such a wonderful and beautiful place to come and heal and get well. Everything was perfect from the time that we arrived to the time that we left. I am sure that we will come back for a refresher.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay, Personal Retreat For Myself a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

Sedona wellness program at the Lodge in Sedona was a new experience for me. I came here to help with my health concerns like high blood pressure and diabetes. The doctors put me on a fasting plan, and got me through with little challenges and difficulties. I do not know I could have done it with out them. The staff was incredible and supportive going through this. always making me feel relaxed and comfortable. This place is a great place to get your body back on track like it did for me. I am now off my medications and feeling great. I will continue to stay true to myself and stay on the right path. The staff was all wonderful. The place was clean and well organized. Rooms were perfect for what I needed and the bed was comfortable. Thanks for the wonderful stay and all the support.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean & Welcoming a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

I was so happy to find a room in Sedona the weekend of the Fourth of July! This room was in a great location not too far from downtown! Room was super clean! Would come back again! Staff is friendly and helpful!

Vedi più recensioni


Most unique and gorgeous home-away-from-home! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

We adore this place and have been recommending it to everyone we know. The property is so beautiful and welcoming, the staff incredibly friendly and helpful, the rooms are gorgeous, spacious and have everything you need to settle in and call it home...even for your four-footed friends...simply said, we love El Portal and have missed it since we left. We watched videos available from their library, sat and enjoyed meals, an evening fire and reading in the courtyard patio, and enjoyed the peacefulness that this magical gem offered. We want to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona Escape a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

We were extremely pleased with the overall ambiance and service from the staff that we experienced while staying at the El Portal in mid-June. The room was very comfortable and homey. The breakfast was good value and extremely tasty! We also enjoyed sitting on the patio in the courtyard in the evenings by the crackling fire and enjoying the stars. We highly recommend the El Portal for anyone looking for a unique experience that does not resemble the cookie cutter look and feel of major chain hotels. Jack and Diane from Toronto, Canada.

Vedi più recensioni


A pleasant retreat a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

I always stay here because the staff and the place is very welcoming. It feels safe, friendly and the breakfasts are wonderful too. Also a great location, very central but feels off the beaten path.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome - Awesome - Awesome a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

That a great place. It is a hidden gem. My wife and I stayed at the Lodge for our anniversary. They helped to get things set up before we arrived with ordering flowers and having champagne for us when we arrived. The desk staff also helped to book our massages and dinner reservations. The massages were great right in our rooms. They also have other things that they offer here, such as a health wellness program that you can go through. They offer yoga classes, meditation and other things that we did not get a chance to do. The breakfast was fantastic. The chef and staff are awesome. Thanks for a great stay at the Lodge. Looking forward to next year and maybe coming for the health package that you offer.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay - Retreat - Hospitality - Care - Great Staff - Just Awesome a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

The Retreat in sedona at Sedona wellness retreat at the Lodge has been an amazing and healing place for me. I was recently diagnosed with cancer and wanted to come to a place to heal my body. I did not want to go the conventional route because of the side effects. I came here because they follow the Gerson therapy and did not want to go to Mexico. I have read all the Gerson books and watched their DVDs. Coming here was a true blessing. I learned more in the 3 weeks that I stayed here that all the books and DVDs combined. The doctors customized my plan, reviewed my medical records and ordered blood tests to make sure everything was good. I meet with them everyday for support and guidance as well as their expertise and insight into my protocol. I am doing better at home then before I went to the retreat. Feel 1000% better and have a more positive outlook on life and my health. Thanks for the love and hope that you have given me.

Vedi più recensioni


Great little gem a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Stayed here for 8 nights in June 2016. Had a great time. The rooms are great and well maintained, I like that there's a fridge, microwave, iron and hairdryer considering how many other places like to charge for these basic things - it was great. The service was great and the innkeepers are very friendly and helpful. Lori spent a good 20 minutes with me when I checked and told me all I needed to know about Sedona and how to get around, and she and the others were always available whenever I needed any assistance, always providing service with a smile. A lot of the other hotels and inns around Sedona are extremely extortionate, and while this is on the more affordable side, I was a little hesitant in booking it initally because I felt the quality may be lacking etc, but it does exactly what it says on the tin and is a very nice and warm place to stay at. The area the inn is located in is just off the main road, and is close to everything, and has a great back garden and hot tub that can be enjoyed whenever you want. Highly recommend this place to everyone and would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Staycation a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Lovely room and area, however it was pretty pricey. The mattress was a bit lumpy. When making the reservation, it wasn't clear that this was a "Health / healing resort, which was fine, but did not apply to Us.

Vedi più recensioni


BabyQuailInn a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Great place

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

We had a great stay at the Baby Quail Inn! The rooms, although tiny, were functional and even had a mini fridge in them! The service was fabulous and the breakfast, although just a simple continental, was delicious, with baked muffins and breads and danishes. We have a wonderful stay and will be back here if ever in the area again!

Vedi più recensioni


great place to stay a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

Great place to stay. Friendly and clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona Trip a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

There were some cobwebs on the ceilings, didn't bother me much but also easy to clear those out between reservations. Loved the overall atmosphere of the resort and the staff was very friendly. All and all made for a great trip!! We will definitely stay there again :)

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona weekend a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Outside was kept very clean and neat. The hot tub was comfortable. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}