Ultime Recensioni in Sedona, Arizona

Wonderful stay with great Entertainment! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

We chose the Baby Quail Inn as we looked for a nice Hotel which was not expensive, especially as our stay fell on a holiday! And then we were surprised by this lovely charming hotel, not only the set up with the garden and the great room which was clean and comfortable. But also with the lovely owners which let us be part of their life. We can only recommend the Baby Quail Inn! I would always choose to stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Hotel Stay Ever a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

I have never been happier at any hotel. The peace and quiet with the comfort and simple luxuries provided was unbelievable. My husband and I spent two nights and never heard a noise inside our room. We barely heard anyone while sitting on our very private patio. We spent several hours sitting on the patio just reading and drinking iced tea provided by the hotel. The breakfast each morning was unique and delicious, prepared by their Chef from Guadalajara. Every afternoon there were appetizers and homemade cookies. They arranged a wonderful Jeep tour for us and handled all of our business arrangements in a simple and reasonable manner. I cannot wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend getaway a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

I just needed to get away for the weekend to do some work and study and I wanted to bring my dog with me. Luckily I just happened to find El Portal online and loved the pictures. I had a very relaxing time there and my dog enjoyed it too. The room was very spacious and had a large outdoor patio. I was surprised that such a great little oasis was nestled so close to Tlaquepaque (within walking distance) yet when you were in your room it felt like a remote location. Will definitely visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


We enjoyed our stay so much!!! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

We fell madly in love with the Lodge! As we entered the beautiful grounds we were taken to this mystical space. The room was incredible. It was super clean and decorated beautifully. The energy at the Lodge is tranquil, you feel a sense of calm come over you. The chef is amazing!! OMG really we couldn't believe how gourmet and healthy the cuisine is. We will be back. Thank you to everyone that made our stay so lovely.

Vedi più recensioni


El Portal Fantastic a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

My wife and I have been going to El Portal for the past 7 years. I can't say enough about the place. It is a wonderful place to forget about work, leave stress behind and just relax.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2014

Wonderful place!

Vedi più recensioni


best place i was and friendliest hosts i met ever! a Cozy Cactus Bed & Breakfast (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2014

it was the third stay from me and my daughter. every time if i will come to arizona from germany i will stay minimum four nights or more there. breathtaking view from our suite and the backyard to the red rocks. great three course self coocked breakfast from the hosts better than in a five star hotel every morning together with the other guests with hummingbirds around. very helpful tips from the hosts about the area and possibilities to explore. thank you both for so special times there - see ya next year again!

Vedi più recensioni


Desert Heaven a Cozy Cactus Bed & Breakfast (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2014

The Cozy Cactus is my favorite B&B! We loved the Vortex Vista suite with its own balcony. The views are amazing. The three course breakfast is yum yum yummy! Mark makes the best muffins and is known as the Muffin Czar. Mark and Carrie are very accommodating and so friendly. Mark let us borrow hiking poles for one of our hikes and Carrie was gracious enough to let us use the washer and dryer. The suite was immaculate. We enjoyed stretching out on the balcony lounge chairs and viewing the incredible stars. We can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to come back…!! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2014

Loved the place, the location, the service…the food was a tad odd, strange flavors mixed together for breakfast…so we asked to have our meal a little simpler which I would definitely ask for again when we return and they were great about accommodating us. As I said, can't wait to go back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Had high expectations. They were exceeded. a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

The lodge and grounds are beautiful. One day it was raining very hard most of the day. My family and I were so comfortable sitting in the very inviting gathering room watching a DVD. When it wasn't raining, we could walk from the lodge to walking trails to appreciate the spectacular views of the red rocks.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

The experience at the Lodge was wonderful from start to finish. The atmosphere is relaxing, people friendly and rooms very comfortable. You are located close to all that Sedona has to offer. We can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


El Portal Review a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

This Resort is amazing and even more so since it is Pet Friendly - Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Solitude basked in beauty a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

Hidden away amongst trees and vines, an exquisite group of authentically decorated suites, all first class. The owner built the establishment himself 11 years ago with lots of detail, space and charm. Our Golden Retriever was greeted with open arms and his own basket of goodies placed in our room. Cannot say enough about El Portal and we will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful retreat in the center of Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

El Portal is a hidden gem. Located right in the Tlaquepaque area with easy walking to good restaurants. The grounds are beautifully landscaped and the rooms are tasteful and neat.

Vedi più recensioni


Our wonderful Sedona Stay at El Portal a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

I am so glad we discovered this gem of a hotel. The location is perfect and if you are a dog lover or travel with your dog, it is heaven. The welcome basket for dogs is great as well as the private back yards off some of the rooms for your pet. The horsderves at happy hour were wonderful as was the breakfast. French toast to die for. This is a quiet, peaceful retreat. Thank You Steve and staff!!

Vedi più recensioni


The way to stay in Sedona a The Butterfly Garden Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2014

We spent 5 nights at the inn enjoying the peacefull quite tranquillity. Breakfast just the way we love it, delivered to your cabin door. Hope to come back ! Thanks very much. Beat & Kathy

Vedi più recensioni


The El Portal Vacation a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2014

What a wonderful experience the El Portal was. The owners and the staff created a warm, welcoming and fun vacation experience. My dog Lucy says "When are we going back?" Thanks to all of you and the wonderful guests we met during our stay. I really did not eat there except for cookies and chees, but I wanted to get the review accepted.....I hope that one day, I can visit you all again.

Vedi più recensioni


My stay at the Baby Quail Inn a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2014

I had a wonderful time. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly. The atmosphere was very relaxing I will diffently be staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona at its Finest a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

My sister, who lives in Mesa Arizona, suggested we spend a couple of days in Sedona when my boyfriend and I came for a visit. After visiting the site on the web, we quickly agreed. Now we know why my sister and her husband enjoy El Portal so much. My brother in law,who was also with us, my boyfriend and I enjoyed the our 2 night stay so much we gave my sister a gift certificate for their next stay at El Portal. We love pets and enjoyed the dogs who made friends with us during our stay especially Dexter. We all look forward to a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

My name is Shelley MacDonald and this is what I have to say about Baby Quail Inn. The room and surroundings are wonderful. The only thing that could possibly improve anyone's visit would be a pool. But with that being said, I WILL be back again and will be recommending this to anyone I know visiting Sedona!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, quiet a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

Very much enjoyed our stay. Did not eat there due to autistic son with specific diet and limited menu.

Vedi più recensioni


outstanding a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2014

The staff was outstanding in their friendliness and service- My husband and I enjoyed every minute and we will highly recommend this place to our friends

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

Pleasantly surprised! The room (Sovereign) was huge. Loved our little patio/sitting area. The grounds were very well kept. And Tammy's breakfast was SO YUMMY! Mark and Tammy were wonderful hosts: gave us locals' tips on where to go and what to see, accommodated food allergies, and all in all made for a wonderful stay. Already planning our next trip back to Creekside Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Baby Quail a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

Exceptional, quaint Inn to stay at. Rooms were large and nicely painted. The comforter set was beautiful. Very large bathroom. We stayed on the second floor, corner room. You could hear some noise from an adjacent room. The air conditioner drowns out the noise. All staff and owners were fabulous!! We stayed an extra day because we were so pleased. Incredible value!!

Vedi più recensioni


We loved Baby Quail Inn! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

5 minute drive to town and a two minute drive to Soldiers Pass Trail. The staff was amazing, breakfast was yummy, rooms were clean. Hot tub and movies available. TV, VCR, microwave and mini fridge in room. Definitely will use them for our next trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Great for a single night a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

The price is right, especially for Sedona. The rooms aren't insulated real well, but the neighbors weren't noisy, so it wasn't a problem. This is not a resort, not would I call it a B&B, but if you just want to stay somewhere in Sedona that 's clean, quiet, and inexpensive, the Baby Quail fits the bill! They do have a nice hot tub too.

Vedi più recensioni


I Loved it! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

I enjoyed everything about the place, The staff was extremely helpful and the food was great. Tamara

Vedi più recensioni


An anniversay to remember a Canyon Wren Cabins (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2014

Melena & Mike Your hospitality and accommodations made our first anniversary a very special occasion. To celebrate this event in a "Garden of Eden" made it all the more rewarding. We have raved about your haven to all our friends hoping they too can experience what we had. Again thank you and blessings of your choice upon you both. Kind Regards Lee & Dick

Vedi più recensioni


Quintessential hotel a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2014

El Portal is a very relaxing and welcoming hotel. I had my three dogs with me who were welcomed with love and open arms. Being a dog friendly hotel people may worry that is loud if theres many dogs staying at once, but its perfect. We stayed in room 6 'THE HILE' which had a gated courtyard and small garden area for the dogs. It was nice to be able to keep the door open and let them wander freely in and out. We met the owner who was a lovely man and felt like we were at home rather than a hotel. Definitely recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


El Portal Hotel Was Amazing! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2014

Beautiful property and unique rooms. Worth a 12 hour road trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}