Ultime Recensioni in Sedona, Arizona

Summer in Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2015

A place for those who seek to escape the ordinary. It was like staying with good friends with great taste.

Vedi più recensioni


LOVED IT!!! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2015

It was our first time in Sedona, and I believe that El Portal made our experience complete. Beautiful charming place. The people that work there are truly friendly and the owner is super nice. The lady at the registration treated us like we were friends and was so helpful and gave great advise. Thought it was a little expensive but once we got there was totally worth it! Highly recommend this place for a romantic getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Yum! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2015

Beautifully appointed room, wonderful staff, perfectly located, and very kind to my dog. Only sad that I couldn't stay longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent choice to stay in Sedona a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2015

Quaint inn in a convienient location.

Vedi più recensioni


El Portal a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2015

We loved the quaint atmosphere and the great location. Steve was a great help with restaurant recommendations and tours. We are definitely coming again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Vacation in Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2015

My husband and I spent a week at El Portal. The location was perfect. Walking distance to many restaurants, shopping and entertainment. Short driving distance to all major hiking venues. The property is peaceful and serene. Although we didn't travel with a dog, we enjoyed meeting the other guests and their pets.

Vedi più recensioni


Super Weekend Festival - Awesome Experience at the Lodge in Sedona - WOW a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2015

My wife and I stayed at the lodge over the weekend and stayed at the Lodge at Sedona. We went up to Sedona for the Illuminate Film festival, which the Lodge was the main host/hub for the event. We were able to partake in the party, festivities and activities held there. The Lodge is not your typical B&B, It is much better. No where with all my travels have I been created kindly and staff always available to help. The food was great, I was able to have a couple fresh juices that they make for their wellness program as well as try some soup. The soup and juice was all organic - awesome!!!!! All the guests staying were so wonderful to speak with. Many of them were the producers of the movies. - WOW. I do not think that I ever meet anyone that produced a movie besides maybe a home video. We were right in the action of the whole event. Thanks to the Lodge and the festival for a great event. I will be back next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Extended our stay for an extra week! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2015

My husband ad I were looking or a vacation spot that would not only give me a vacation away from the typical busy life, but also one that we can focus on or health and longevity. We came upon the Lodge and the wellness program that they offer. We wanted a place that was quiet, unique and peaceful. We were glad that al of the food for the wellness meals were ALL ORGANIC. This was a great surprise, as may places do not have all organic meals and juices. We took advantage of the massage therapy and getting a couples massage in our rooms, as well as attending a few yoga classes. I Sedona we were able to get out or a hike or two and went to the river up the canyon. The room we had was prairie ranch, and was a little room with a nice bathroom and bathtub. Every morning my husband and I would wake up early and spend some quiet time walking the labyrinth. Our stay was so relaxing and started to feel ourselves getting reconnected that we decided to stay for another week. By the time we let, we felt renewed and regenerated, to get back to our regular lives with more healthier start.

Vedi più recensioni


Best kept secret in Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2015

A quite peaceful retreat but in the heart of Sedona. Walking distance to fine dining and shops. The entire staff excells at making your stay perfect as their knowledge of the area and connections to whatever suits your fancy is possible. Can't wait to return to this pet friendly oasis! Thanks to you all who made our stay one of the best anywhere we have traveled.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2015

Loved the large bathroom space! Very comfortable, clean room. Outside patio area very inviting, relaxing and private. The staff were very knowledgeable when making referrals for food, entertainment and accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Grounds a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2015

We've been going to the Lodge for 10 years and it is a beautiful location. Our favorite part of the stay is breakfast on the patio. However, it came as a surprise to us that the Lodge has gone vegetarian? My husband and I are not vegetarians. We were served eggs and potatoes for both mornings of our stay. The overall meal was fine and tasty, but not the fabulous breakfasts we were used to getting there. A bit disappointing. The website does not say anything about it. Upon checking in, the greeter seemed new and had to ask someone else for several of our questions. At least she did the work to find the answers. In all our stays at the Lodge it seems this one was a little less than what we have come to expect. The A/C in the room was making noise, the toilet was running but my husband fixed it himself, just little things like that were adding up. Overall this place is wonderful, but just seemed different this time around. For example, I had called months before our stay to ask if they could make our dinner reservations at our favorite restaurant in town. I never received a confirmation that it was made, even after I emailed them again to check. So we ended up calling the restaurant ourselves anyway, to confirm we even had a reservation. Not a huge deal, but not the level of service we've come to know and love from the Lodge. The rooms are super clean as always, beds wonderful and towels cushy.

Vedi più recensioni


What a wonderful experience! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2015

My friend and I visited Sedona, AZ for a girl's getaway weekend and Baby Quail Inn was a highlight of our trip. Excellent quality, value and service. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Do not stay here a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

2,4 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2015

This was one of the nicest inns we've ever stayed at. We started staying here 15 years ago when there were no TVs or phones in the rooms. The breakfasts were to die for, the afternoon treats were a luxury. Now there is no way they can call themselves a B&B. It's a Wellness destination and those two items do not mix. Spend your dollars elsewhere

Vedi più recensioni


We loved it, the facilities, the staff (wonderful) a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2015

We loved El Portal, it looks beautiful on the internet but the whole experience was way beyond our expectations. The facilities are beautiful and cozy. The staff, loving, caring, efficient. The food excellent! It is almost like visiting your loved ones, they make you feel so welcome, you wish you could stay longer. We would definitely go back

Vedi più recensioni


El Portal a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2015

Minor details that detracted from our stay: no pen or pad provided, much less writing desk. We had to use pad from the previous hotel we stayed in to write down a phone number. Also, there was no replacement for our mostly melted bars of soap after 2 nights--we had to ask. A very nice place, but pricey.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2015

What a great place! First impression when we got here was the property is very nicely maintained and surrounded by pine trees for a very private feeling. Lots of outdoor furnishings with a cozy hot tub. Check-in was fast and easy. Our room was very nice. It appears to be a newly remodeled because the paint on walls was very clean, the rug is very clean with no signs of wear and the bathroom has clean up to date tile. The bed was extremely comfortable (very soft just the way we like it) with quality linens. There were extra pillows and blanket in the closet which was thoughtful and appreciated as my husband and I always sleep with 2 pillows each and I with extra blankets. There were even robes in the closet. The room has a table with 2 chairs, a microwave, mini fridge, and a coffee maker in the bathroom. The bathroom was very roomy with a large shower; there probably was once a tub in its place based on its size. The room itself is not large but totally adequate. In the morning we had the continental breakfast which had more than expected: cinnamon rolls, large muffins, cereal, oatmeal, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, fruit, orange juice and coffee. The owners and employees are very polite and friendly. The room rate was very affordable in comparison to other available lodging. One note: this is not your typical "Bed and Breakfast" as it is a small renovated hotel/motel, but I had a bed and I had breakfast! We will certainly stay here again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendliest place on earth a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2015

If you have a dog on your trip to explore Sedona, bring your pup to El Portal. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable and the city is very dog friendly. Be sure to explore the doggie park - the most scenic we've ever seen. And take El Portal's suggestion of eating at Rene's. We had a wonderful time and will return.

Vedi più recensioni


red rocks a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2015

Nice room and beautiful grounds. Close to restaurants and grocery stores. Most people there were involved in the cleansing program which requires two week stay or longer

Vedi più recensioni


A magical wedding weekend a Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2015

My daughter and son-in-law chose Creekside Inn at Sedona as their wedding venue. It could not have been more perfect. The grounds are spectacular, you feel as if you are isolated in the woods. The owners, Mark and Tammy could not have been more gracious and helpful. The rooms are charming, each with their own personality. I would highly recommend Creekside Inn for a special event or get-away.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect, quiet place for our stay in Sedona a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2015

The staff was friendly, the place was quaint and quiet, and the inn was located in a great spot. No complaints!

Vedi più recensioni


Love El Portal! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2015

Only regret is we could not stay longer. Absolutely "top shelf" in every way. This establishment earns every one of its "diamonds"!

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful Bed and Breakfast that we highly recommend! a Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2015

We visited Sedona to celebrate our 14 year wedding anniversary. The Creekside Inn was as quaint and beautiful as the pictures show with wonderful customer service. Our room was nicely furnished with a patio leading out to the large grassy grounds. The access to the creek was wonderful. After a delicious and unique breakfast, we enjoyed sitting next to the creek and chatting as a squirrel came right up to us. I would recommend this jewel in Sedona, we will definitely be visiting again!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay and very pet friendly a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2015

Fantastic stay and very pet friendly. Our first trip away with our furry friend and all of us had a great time

Vedi più recensioni


As good as it gets a Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2015

Tucked away along the creek in a quiet and relaxing setting , everything about this property is first class. Breakfasts are exceptional. Mark and Tammy are great hosts. In Sedona this one is a great value for what it offers. Larry and Linda - Tulare, California

Vedi più recensioni


We enjoyed the hotel experience as much as Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2015

Friendly staff and rustic beautiful inn. Staying at El Portal was a highlight of our trip to Sedona

Vedi più recensioni


El Portal is special a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2015

El Portal is a special place. A combination of the right scale, unique setting and architecture, and wonderfull owners and staff. Steve, Connie and Terry were the best. G&G

Vedi più recensioni


An Elegant Oasis a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2015

My new husband an I stayed here during our honeymoon and were very pleased with our experience. The hotel is like a secret garden tucked away from the busier parts of Sedona, but still close enough that most of the major landmarks were within 10 minutes driving distance. The room had so much romantic character and was luxurious with a fireplace, a private yard, and a jetted tub. It was a very peaceful place to relax and enjoy the natural beauty that Sedona has to offer.

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2015

Great breakfast, great room, great location!

Vedi più recensioni


Canyon Villa B&B in Sedona AZ a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2015

This is a gem of a B&B. lovely rooms and very clean. A lovely dining area. A library with many books to choose from for the avid reader. Brochures for things to do in the area. A living/lounge area to sit and relax. Also an outdoor pool. would definitely stay there again. wonderful restaurants to choose from. a

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic and Relaxing Retreat a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2015

Romantic and Relaxing!!! Though we were only there on an overnight stay, I wished we could have stayed for days! The room was beautiful. When I woke in the morning, the coffee was ready and waiting at the breakfast bar. My husband and I took our coffee outside and walked the grounds while the staff prepared a delicious breakfast. The view of the red rock from the inn was spectacular. We will definately make a trip back.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}