Ultime Recensioni in Sedona, Arizona

Baby Quail is Great Place to Stay in Sedona a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2014

The Baby Quail Inn has a lot of nice features - including the location right off of 89A - with a very reasonable price. The staff is friendly, and the courtyard is a nice place to hang out under the stars or during breakfast, which has fresh fruit along with the usual oatmeal, yogurt, muffins, cereals, juice, and coffee. The room was comfortable. We would definitely stay here again on a trip to Sedona.

Vedi più recensioni


Home.... but Miss it already!!! a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2014

Just returned home from Canyon Villa B&B !!! we had a wonderful time and loved the our time there!!! Les and Peg were so welcoming and the rooms were so beautiful, clean and comfortable!!! Breakfast was just delicious and appetizers in the late afternoon was a nice treat as many were just coming home from a days adventure!!! We took a day trip to the Grand Canyon with a guide Mike..Les and Peg can give you the info!!! Memories to last a lifetime!!! go and see for yourself!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, nice people a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2014

We stayed 4 nights. The strongest point is the location and setting, which is a wonderful idyllic paradise in the midst of a Sedona that is too commercial. Dick Curtis and his family were extremely helpful and generous, solving some problems we had. This is a small family-owned business and you get the personal touch, as with Dick's tours of his former career as a sidekick to Jonathan Winters and his appearance on most of the early television of the 50's and 60's. We enjoyed his reminiscing about working with Dick Van Dyck, Carol Burnett, and many others.

Vedi più recensioni


The Mark and Carrie Team a Cozy Cactus Bed & Breakfast (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2014

Mark and Carrie, with help from their new dog Tequila, make us feel like special guests each time we stay here. Their repeating guest percentage has to be one of the highest in the industry. The three course breakfasts eliminate any need for lunch! The views from the patio are outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2014

This B&B is cute! The staff is very nice and friendly and Dick was a joy to listen to as well. If you want a clean, quiet place at a good price, this is it! Yes, it is true that the walls are thin but it is not terrible. Our neighbors were thoughtful and did not blare their TV or make excessive noise at odd hours. This is a good value for the Sedona visitor!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2014

My husband and I traveled to Sedona for the first time and LOVED staying at the Baby Quail. The rooms were perfectly clean and nice. There were many extra touches that you don't see in a big chain. We loved that we were walking distances to restuarants and bars. The resort was a great central location to both "uptown" and "downtown." Dick was a great host and spent time in the morning telling us about his life. It was a great atmosphere. The hot tub was hot and clean. We will definitely stay again if we are in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Very satisfactory visit a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2014

We spent a night at the Baby Quail Inn recently and found everything to be as promised. Our room was clean and spacious, with hints on good hiking trails in Sedona. The desk staff folks were great about making us feel welcome and recommending places to eat and shop. Dick Curtis provides wonderful breakfast entertainment, although the breakfast itself wasn't much to write home about. All in all, we enjoyed ourselves. The garden is lovely, the spa inviting, and the setting convenient to all Sedona attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


Canyon Villa B&B Inn a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2014

We stayed at the Canyon Villa B&B Inn for the first time in March 2013 to celebrate a birthday. It was such a wonderful experience, we immediately made a reservation for March 2014 and this visit was recently completed. It topped the first visit and we made a reservation for March 2015.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Creekside a Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2014

The ambiance and beauty at Creekside Inn is wonderful. Mark and Tammy are very friendly and helpful and the service and food very good. Very relaxing and a great place to launch your explorations of the area and a nice place to come back to to relax and renew.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely- perfect location a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2014

Elegant, comfortable, delicious food. Perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona Weekend a Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2014

Creekside Inn was everything we hoped it would be. Great location, great food and awesome hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


It was ok, but not a Bed and Breakfast a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,0 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2014

Overall, this place was a mixed bag. On the one hand, the owners are amazing and sweet. It is a husband and wife, and the husband use to be in show business (TV, etc.). So, he has met some amazing people and has some even more amazing stories. He is full of energy and great fun to listen to for hours. He seems to truly enjoy sharing all about the photos on the breakfast room walls. So, that is what I gave the Service an "Outstanding." On the flip side, the room was small and had a VERY strong odor of food (perhaps burnt popcorn). In addition, because it was on the lower level in an older building, we were constantly awoke VERY early in the morning by squeaking boards and thumping around. The TV. in the room is an old, tube-style TV....but it is functional. The shower was ok, but had an old shower head AND a curtain bar that was literally taped together. So, while I really loved the owners (and the breakfast was ok - continental), I wasn't overly impressed with the room.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in Sedona a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2014

A friend in Scottsdale told us to stay here and it was Awesome. The room was great, the scenery fantastic, and you can get as much or as little help as you want from Fran or the owners. Breakfast and appetizer hours were terrific. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


A Nice, Affordable Little Place in Sedona With a Charming Host a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2014

The Baby Quail Inn is a comfortable, clean, quiet place to stay for a very reasonable price. The location is very near several bars & restaurants, a grocery store, and the airport and airport vortex. It is centrally located just off of 89A, with easy access to Hwy 179. My room was clean and comfortable, and I felt very safe there, which is important when traveling alone. The continental breakfast was more than adequate with an assortment of cereals, yogurt, fruit, and pastries -- nothing fancy, but much like I would normally have at home. The best part of breakfast, in my opinion, was Inn owner/host Dick Curtis's stories of his days in showbusiness. The small breakfast area is decorated with photos of the stars and movies that Dick was involved with that he uses to illustrate his stories. He also offered a lot of great advice about what to see and do in Sedona.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Value a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2014

Room was very clean. Bathroom was big. The only suggestion is that they need to upgrade their TV and cable system. After a long day of sight seeing and hiking I wanted to relax with a little TV but it wasn't working. Breakfast was included. The owner, Dick Curtis, was at breakfast every morning. He was very friendly and entertaining. This is a family run business and they really care about their guest.

Vedi più recensioni


Baby Quail Inn A++ ! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2014

I LOVE this place! Super cozy and great staff! My husband and I come here every year for our anniversary!

Vedi più recensioni


NIce B & B, Great location! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2014

We spent two enjoyable nights at the Baby Quail Inn. Since we had an early morning class on the second morning we were only able to enjoy their breakfast hospitality on Friday morning. The Hollywood memorabilia was quite interesting.

Vedi più recensioni


First time in Sedona a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

2,8 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2014

Only complaint is that we heard our neighbors snoring and could not sleep.

Vedi più recensioni


Baby quail a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2014

pleasant service. clean rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona Wonderful trip a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2014

Very clean and comfortable

Vedi più recensioni


A nice surprise! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,4 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2014

We loved the whole feel of this Bed and Breakfast. Meeting Dick Curtis in the morning for breakfast was a nice surprise and hugely entertaining. The room was comfortable and it was nice and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice cozy room a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2014

Good place to stay in Sedona. Owner is very entertaining and friendly. Rooms were very clean and comfy. Old school TV and VCR were chuckle inducing though.

Vedi più recensioni


Luxurious comfort in a spectacular setting a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2014

Canyon Villa in the Village of Oak Creek is a refuge of comfortable elegance with unobstructed views of Bell Rock and Castle Rock. The inn has a spacious living and dining area with vaulted ceilings and fireplace and lots of comfortable seating. Our room, Spanish Bayonet, is on the second floor and has a sweeping view of the red rocks and surrounding countryside. The bed was very comfortable with fine linens. The bath towels are big and fluffy. The breakfasts are delicious and served with artistic flair. The afternoon snacks put out on the buffet for guests are hot and scrumptious. The hosts, Les & Peg, are gracious and eager to accommodate.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2014

We had a perfect stay at the Lodge at Sedona. The rooms were gorgeous, the service was exceptional, and the food was wonderful.. There are not enough superlatives to describe our visit!

Vedi più recensioni


An Early Spring Stayover a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2014

We stayed 2 nights at the Baby Quail Inn and were satisfied with the accommodations and service. We had a king bed room on the second floor. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable...we slept well. We liked that they provided robes to use when visiting the hot tub. The breakfast was as advertized and we did enjoy our morning talks with Dick and looking over his photographs. The room rates were on the low side when comparing against others in late January. There is a good bar and grill very close which we used twice. Would certainly stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}