Ultime Recensioni in Sedona, Arizona

Bringing the pack back a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

As wonderful as Sedona is El Portal brings it to a new level. This was my second visit to El Portal and the are and hotel again exceeded my expectations. When traveling with my dogs this is the only hotel I consider when visiting Sedona.

Vedi più recensioni


Best cabins in SEDONA!!!!! a The Butterfly Garden Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

We have been staying here since 2001 when it was Don Hoel's Cabins and now changed to Butterfly Inn under new owners. The staff goes above and beyond. NEVER EVER have we been bitten by ANY BUG!!!!We stay for weeks at a time. CABINS ARE ALWAYS CLEAN!!!!! Dishes are clean, bbq's clean, towels white as snow along with sheets and pillow cases. The new owners FRANK & NICOLE work so hard and have always made our stay feel like home. The breakfast they supply to your cabin is homemade and so yummy!!!! Thank you for a great place to stay when you want to get away from every day stress.Well see you next year and have already book our trip for 2017.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

Private, friendly, and relaxing place to stay

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B choice a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

The host was extremely friendly and served amazing waffles and bacon for breakfast. The room was very well kept and the llamas in the front yard were adorable. Over all a great budget choice!

Vedi più recensioni


Labyrinth was cool - got more than we expected with our stay. It was Great! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

What a cool place the Lodge is. Much more than a B&B. They have this incredible labyrinth in the back of the property. I heard that they just redid it and played out sand so that you can walk it with bare feet, so I took my shoes and socks off and started on my journey through the maze. It definitely had a calming affect on me. The next evening their was also a medicine wheel talk and experience with a local healer that took us through what the medicine wheel was and how it is used. I really enjoyed with along with staying at the lodge in the comfortable rooms. Thanks for a great stay, and more than expected.

Vedi più recensioni


Lodge at Sedona - The Place to Stay a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

My wife and I just completed a weekend stay at the The Lodge at Sedona. We've been to Sedona several times, but this was our first stay at The Lodge at Sedona and we were not disappointed. This somewhat hidden B&B gem is absolutely the best place to stay when visiting Sedona. The Lodge at Sedona provides cozy, well appointed rooms; a secluded, romantic setting; extraordinary service; and exceptional food. I highly recommend The Lodge at Sedona for anyone visiting Sedona!

Vedi più recensioni


Really enjoyed our stay! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the lodge. I stayed for a few days and every morning I would get up early and take a meditative walk through the labyrinth. I felt connected to myself and wellbeing. The Lodge has beautiful landscaping, water features and gardens. We saw a hawk come and get a drink and bath in the front fountain after breakfast. That was pretty cool. The employees were all so wonderful to meet and speak with. They really made it feel like home and comfortable. One of the nights that I stayed I was able to have dinner that was a vegetarian all organic meal made fresh from the kitchen staff. It was very tasty, along with a fresh organic juice that I had. It all was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Sedona a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

My wife and I had a nice trip up to sedona. We live in the phoenix area and wanted to get out for a weekend adventure with some great hiking and good food. We stayed at the Lodge At Sedona. They were very helpful with picking out some great hikes as well as some delicious places to eat dinner. The staff were very pleasant to speak with. Breakfast was wonderful. Devon, the chef, created a wonderful meal for us and enjoyed her hospitalilty. Our room was clean and well decorated. This place has a lot more to offer and maybe next time we will look into the other offerings that they have.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Night Sleep a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

I was looking to escape the city for a couple days to just relax and take a break from work. I needed some rest and relaxation. I was referred by a friend that stayed at the Lodge before so I booked my stay with them. I really enjoyed the stay, the food and the ability to just relax and get some good rest. Very peaceful and quiet here. I had a pleasant stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great job, we love staying at El Portal and had a great time! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

Great job, we love staying at El Portal and had a great time!

Vedi più recensioni


Restfull & quiet a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

Was very peaceful & felt rested. Did not want to leave so soon. Looking forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic pet friendly hotel a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

Really lovely hotel near the center of Sedona. Fantastic pet friendly hotel with great rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional B&B!!! a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

This B&B is nothing short of outstanding! The people are all first class and extremely nice and accommodating. The property is beautiful, up to date and modern with all of the best amenities. The breakfast is outstanding and different each day. The owners are some of the nicest people you will every meet and very gracious hosts. The views are exceptional!! The rooms are comfortable and with plenty of space. There is no down side whatsoever to staying at this B&B. Even the room rates are more than fair! You simply cannot go wrong here!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

Very warm ad friendly owners and staff. Room was great. Wish they served more then breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place overall, perhaps overpriced a bit. a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

I found this bed and breakfast clean and comfortable, but a bit overpriced. The building is completely surrounded by private property which is off limits to guests so that if one wants to do more than walk around the bed and breakfast building, you have to leave the property and walk along the country road. It's hard to ignore the beautiful pool sitting next to the building, but it's not available to guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Great beautiful setting.... At the lodge at sedona a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Great beautiful setting.... At the lodge it is very easy to relax and just enjoy the surroundings, ponds and sitting areas. Great breakfast in the morning was wonderful. The staff does a fantastic job to make your stay memorable. Nice to be just in Sedona and not deal with the crowds, but still be within a few minutes of uptown Sedona. There is also some great hiking in the back of the Lodge towards the airport mesa and well as the labyrinth on the property to walk and relax from the city stresses.

Vedi più recensioni


Gracious Staff, Enjoyed Our Stay! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

The best part of all during our stay was how informative and gracious everyone at the Lodge At Sedona was. It was worth every penny! Whether you are coming to Sedona to go hiking, shopping or taking in the many historic sites, the staff will help take all the worry out of finding your fun in Sedona and the surrounding area. We really enjoyed our stay and looking forward to coming and staying again.

Vedi più recensioni


New favorite place to stay in Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

Very nice place to stay. Quiet. Rooms are very nice. I stayed in the Grand Canyon room and I loved it. I would recommend this place to everyone I know.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

Very intimate, pet friendly hotel. Nothing cookie cutter about the rooms or amenities. Great breakfast ($10 to $15 extra, but worth it), snacks and refreshments. Location is walking distance to shopping and many restaurants. We intend on returning in the future and bringing our little Chi-Mutt.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint spot - perfect for my solo getaway. a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Friendliest staff ever! Bed could be a little more comfortable, but I'd stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant surprise at the Lodge a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

What a great place. Breakfast at the Lodge in the morning was a pleasant surprise. It was both beautiful to look at as well as simply delicious. The cook was very personable and enjoyed her energy and the love that was put into the food. We had plenty to eat and enjoyed eating outside on the patio enjoying the birds singing and the company of the other guests. Everyone looked like they were also enjoying themselves. We booked this place not expecting any food, maybe a little continental breakfast or just coffee. What we got was a full, freshly prepared meal. It was great and the staff amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Bountiful Breakfast - Charming Inn a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

The Lodge in Sedona was wonderful. Our room was pretty and comfortable. The AC was cool and had a private patio and lovely rose garden around the property. We loved the hiking trails that we could get to from the back side of the property up the hill towards the airport, as well as walking the labyrinth in the mornings with our coffee. We had our bountiful breakfast that filled our bellies and got us ready for a day of exploring. We really enjoyed our stay and staying at the Lodge. This is a great place to just come for a night or 2 or stay for a couple weeks. They have other programs and packages that you can get especially if you wanted to work on some health goals. We ordered dinner that they provide to guests on a wellness package and it was wonderful. The kitchen staff were great and inspiring hearing all the wonderful stories of past guests. When I am ready I might have to consider coming to get on a health vacation in the near future.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best place to stay in Sedona! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

The Lodge at sedona is best place to stay in Sedona. Wonderful staff members and property and you can't beat the views the labyrinth and the warm hearts that we felt. We highly recommend this well kept, quiet and comfortable B&B right in the middle of Sedona. We were able to get passes to the local swimming pool which was very nice to go for a quick dip in the pool after hiking most of the day, and then after came back to the lodge to relax on the outdoor patio and share a bottle of wine. Was a great weekend vacation and time away that we truly needed.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

I drove up (alone) to Sedona from Phoenix one weekend and stayed for two nights. The experience was extremely relaxing and I would definitely recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Staff and Pleasant Stay a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

The staff at the Lodge was amazing. They were great from the start. Very accommodating and easy to speak with. they really made us feel welcome here. We saw many other guests enjoying their stay and meet a few from other parts of the states. It really had that homestyle family attitude that made you feel welcome and at home. This sure is a wonderful place, but it is the staff that make this place special. Thanks for the great stay and wish you all well.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant and Peaceful Stay at the Lodge - I feel Great! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

My husband and I both came to the retreat at the Lodge to go through a health and wellness program together. We are both in our early 60’s and wanted to recharge our bodies and get them as healthy as possibly moving into retirement years. I want to stay strong and healthy so that I can enjoy life and be active. The setting of the Lodge was pleasant and nice. Enjoyed sitting on the front porch near the water fountain just enjoying breakfast and listening to the birds signing. The views around the property and area were amazing. Love the mountains with the red rocks and green evergreen trees. Such a wonderful and beautiful place to come and heal and get well. Everything was perfect from the time that we arrived to the time that we left. I am sure that we will come back for a refresher.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay, Personal Retreat For Myself a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

Sedona wellness program at the Lodge in Sedona was a new experience for me. I came here to help with my health concerns like high blood pressure and diabetes. The doctors put me on a fasting plan, and got me through with little challenges and difficulties. I do not know I could have done it with out them. The staff was incredible and supportive going through this. always making me feel relaxed and comfortable. This place is a great place to get your body back on track like it did for me. I am now off my medications and feeling great. I will continue to stay true to myself and stay on the right path. The staff was all wonderful. The place was clean and well organized. Rooms were perfect for what I needed and the bed was comfortable. Thanks for the wonderful stay and all the support.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean & Welcoming a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

I was so happy to find a room in Sedona the weekend of the Fourth of July! This room was in a great location not too far from downtown! Room was super clean! Would come back again! Staff is friendly and helpful!

Vedi più recensioni


Most unique and gorgeous home-away-from-home! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

We adore this place and have been recommending it to everyone we know. The property is so beautiful and welcoming, the staff incredibly friendly and helpful, the rooms are gorgeous, spacious and have everything you need to settle in and call it home...even for your four-footed friends...simply said, we love El Portal and have missed it since we left. We watched videos available from their library, sat and enjoyed meals, an evening fire and reading in the courtyard patio, and enjoyed the peacefulness that this magical gem offered. We want to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona Escape a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

We were extremely pleased with the overall ambiance and service from the staff that we experienced while staying at the El Portal in mid-June. The room was very comfortable and homey. The breakfast was good value and extremely tasty! We also enjoyed sitting on the patio in the courtyard in the evenings by the crackling fire and enjoying the stars. We highly recommend the El Portal for anyone looking for a unique experience that does not resemble the cookie cutter look and feel of major chain hotels. Jack and Diane from Toronto, Canada.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}