Ultime Recensioni in Sedona, Arizona

Great family vacation spot which includes your dog. a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2015

Very pleased with how friendly and helpful the staff was with the hotel and area. The room was really clean, relaxing and decorated nicely. Loved the idea of our own "private" backyard patio for ourselves and our pet. Do plan on returning. Highly recommend for the entire family - the hotel restaurant was better than expected and the outdoor patio with koi pond was enchanting.

Vedi più recensioni


very nice B&B a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2015

Wonderful healthy breakfast..... very calm and relaxing place .... beautiful room with character

Vedi più recensioni


Reunion a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

2,2 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

As much as we paid, I expected more. Very unfriendly and aloft. We had to exchange our dirty glasses ourselves. Outside spa was unusable. Spa in room, did not have enough hot water. Breakfast was OK, but not memorable. I would not recommend or come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight in Sedona a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

I read a lot of material before I chose my destination in Sedona. I wanted a bed and breakfast in the middle of everything. Now when I think bed and breakfast I think quaint old house with updated bedrooms and a big dining room for breakfast.That was not what I saw when I got to Sedona. The building is a redone motel with the entry doors to the 12 or so rooms on the outside of the building. However, the rooms were very nice and the bathrooms were sparkling clean and very large. One of the rooms is now a breakfast area but the breakfast is continental like a muffin, cereal and yogurt.The owner was an entertainer and keeps you entertained with stories of his life. It was perfect for the overnight we needed but it wasn't what I pictured.

Vedi più recensioni


Definitely will stay again! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

Mr. Curtis and everyone on the staff were helpful and friendly. This a gem, nicely tucked away off any main road. Accessible to all kinds of activities. Loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2015

We had a great room in the Red Rock Suite. Cozy place to stay, very comfortable and relaxing environment, and beautiful surroundings. We will definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2015

Very clean, beautiful place to take the family! I loved the location and the staff who greeted us. The owner was very nice and helpful too! Our dog loved the place as well! Only thing I would say improve is the timeliness of breakfast. Cook showed up 15 minutes late. Other than that, we loved everything about the place and would definitely reserve another room here again!

Vedi più recensioni


"Come as strangers. Leave as friends." a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2015

My wife and I had a wonderful weekend staying at Baby Quail. The owners are very personable, and we enjoyed just sitting and chatting with them. The lodging is close to lots of Sedona offerings, which was a bonus. We'd stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


A quaint place with great character! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2015

Great people at the baby quail inn! Similar amenities as a best western type of place but with a much better local vibe.

Vedi più recensioni


Our home away from home a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2015

This is truly one of the best experiences we have ever had. We were treated like family. The Green & Green room was perfect for our needs with a great balcony overlooking the outdoor seating area in the courtyard. The fire pit at night was very enjoyable. I wish we could have stayed longer than two nights! We will definitely visit El Portal again.

Vedi più recensioni


25th Anniversary celebration at teh Lodge a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2015

Charming, Quiet, & Most enjoyable ... nice touches everywhere Classic wood & stone set the mood of relaxation that was appreciated by us both Good Job .. well see you again

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona in Spring a Canyon Wren Cabins (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2015

We had a lovely stay at Canyon Wren. Mike and Milena were awesome hosts and the food was wonderful. Milena gave us great advice for our stay, we loved the West Fork hike. The cabins were so clean and they had everything we needed. We would love to return to Sedona some day and we would love to stay at the Canyon Wren again.

Vedi più recensioni


april 1 a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,0 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2015

your web site and literature should indicate the detox focus of your bed and breakfast; the noise from the air conditioner unit next to our cabin was annoying when outside on deck the quanity of the 4-6 food offerring was poor, breakfast was very good

Vedi più recensioni


Marvelous, simply marvelous a Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2015

Great location, great room, great service. We definitely want to go back when we can stay longer. Paul and Lorri

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent little motel a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2015

A quaint little motel with easy access to shopping, hiking, and dining.

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

2,8 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2015

We did enjoy our stay. However, I we were surprised to find out you all cater to the Wellness Retreat more than a traditional B&B. The daily food odors were not pleasant. We were disappointed in the morning breakfast also. Staff was very nice and helpful. The grounds are beautiful -roses will be outstanding once they start to bloom.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location in Sedona. a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed visit. Staff very friendly and helpful. VERY PET FRIENDLY so need to like dogs. Perfect location.

Vedi più recensioni


Baby Quail Inn - friendly staff, central location a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2015

The Baby Quail Inn turned out to be the perfect location for my workshop at the Sedona Creative Life Center. The Inn is off the main drag, so is a little quieter, but close to restaurants and the Creative Life Center. Staff is very friendly. Whole Foods grocery store and Heart of Sedona coffee shop are across the street, but pedestrians are warned that Arizona drivers do not even slow down for people trying to cross.

Vedi più recensioni


Don't Look Any Further. This is the Place! a Cozy Cactus Bed & Breakfast (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2015

Mark and Carrie thought of absolutely everything and then some. The teamwork between the two from the warm welcome through incredible breakfasts until you say "see you soon" made our stay feel like visiting old friends. Mark, Carrie and Tequila(the four legged hostess) make it seem effortless, but work very hard to make sure you enjoy every moment of your stay. The pictures of the view, honestly don't do it justice. We loved the family style breakfast table and sitting at the fire under the stars at night getting to know other guests. What a joyful place. Thank you Mark, Carrie and Tequila! We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona's Absolute Best!!! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2015

The warmth and gracious hospitality from Steve/Connie(owners) to every member of their staff was sincere & genuine and so welcoming....and another special thanks to Terri for all her helpfulness!....we will go back soon! Our thanks, Mack/Sherri/Zachary

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2015

One of our best B&B stays. Clean, quiet and comfortable, with friendly and helpful staff. The room was small but well appointed and stocked with extra pillows, blankets, and robes. The mattress was so comfortable we both slept great! My favorite part was the time I spent in the beautiful courtyard reading while listening to the fountain and watching all the birds. It was simply delightful. We will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


The B&B to stay while in Sedona a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2015

Peg, Les and their staff are all amazing people. It is a very welcoming establishment and I was amused when they said; "welcome home" after being out for the day. We did not get to eat the breakfast that they had in the morning due to our busy schedule but I heard nothing but rave reviews from other guests. The views are amazing, the atmosphere is wonderful and it is laid back and a great place to relax and unwind. We did not want to leave come Sunday morning at checkout. Peg and Les both were very attentive and awesome at making sure a couple of special requests were completed. Theresa enjoyed her birthday weekend and could not believe all of the attention and detail that was paid attention to. Thank you very much for an absolutely wonderful weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona Baby Quail Inn a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2015

Had a great stay at Baby Quail Inn. Everything was great - really enjoyed the Inn, and the location was great. Lori does a super job, and we also enjoyed meeting the hosts at breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


AMAZING a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2015

Very peaceful stay. Did not want to leave our room, but did enjoy the firepit in the courtyard in the evenings We were traveling with a 89 pound dog, and she was spoiled by everyone at the Hotel. I will not stay anywhere else in Sedona!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Villas! a Adobe Village Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2015

This property was on the outskirts of Sedona which worked better for us since the area was saturated with visitors in spring. The place was the perfect setting for our honeymoon. The owners were very nice and accommodating; the breakfasts were hardy and got us off on the right foot for our busy site-seeing days! Would definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Stay a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2015

Nice little place to stay and get away from it all. Dick Curtis is a treasure. My wife and I very much enjoyed him and his stories from the past. Would very much like to visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful experience:) a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2015

Had the most incredible visit to sedona. Being at the lodge added so much to the experience. Very pretty , peaceful , and romantic. The rooms are sooo cozy! Absolutely loved every moment of being there! Thank you for making our stay so wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place to stay a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at El Portal in Sedona. The location is fabulous. It is within walking distance to serval restaurants and shopping. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We stayed in room #12 the Governors suite which was more than comfortable for our family of 4. The courtyard, grounds and architecture did not disappoint. The only minor complaint we had was the comfort of both the king and sofa beds. We would certainly go back and would recommend this hotel to our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Welcome escape from the hubbub of Uptown Sedona a Adobe Village Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2015

The Adobe Village Inn is in a great location; just south of Sedona in the Village of Oak Creek, I found the Inn to be a welcome escape from the hubbub of Uptown Sedona. There are a number of amenities in the immediate area, and the Bell Rock trailhead is within walking distance. The check-in and check-out process were smooth, and really easy. I was happy to see that a parking place was automatically associated with each and every room. So that was a snap, and free-of-charge. Ron was kind, and knowledgeable, and had good suggestions re: to hikes, and visiting Native American petroglyphs. One of our bags was lost by the airline, and Ron and Cheryl were a big help in facilitating its delivery. Would definitely stay here again, especially with the great views, available hiking maps/resources, the beautiful garden and pool areas. We loved the fresh-baked cookies left outside each room (yum!), and the big breakfasts.

Vedi più recensioni


El Portal is outstanding a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2015

Everyone should visit Sedona and stay at El Portal at least once. Rooms and facilities are the opposite of chic; rather they are real. I felt we could relax into the beauty and charm. The common evening wine/snack time and common outdoor fire encourage a sense of community among like minded guests. Staff is dedicated to the lodge and its guests, with a surprising sense of family. If you enjoy traveling with your dog, you will not find a more welcoming place to stay. Being next to Tlaquepaque is a plus for meals and shopping.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}