Ultime Recensioni in Sedona, Arizona

Enjoyed Our Stay at The Lodge - Organic and Healthy. a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2015

We stayed at the Lodge for a wellness experience. My husband and I were looking for a great getaway and also focus on our health for the new year. We scheduled a few massages, got some treatments while there. My husband had an issue with his diabetes and luckily there was a doctor on staff that was able to assist us and get a prescription at the local pharmacy. This saved our whole trip. We added some meals for lunch and dinner. The meals were all organic and tasted great. We also had a few fresh made organic juices as well. This place has everything you can get in a small B&B. The room was charming and comfortable. Our room just had a stand up shower. Next time we will book a room with a tub. The staff was great and fun to be around. The best part was the people that we meet at the Lodge. They were all very nice and pleasant to be around. Many of the guests were on a wellness program and also getting massage and other therapies as well. The innkeeper made reservations for a jeep tour and a guided hike to the vortex, as well as making a few dinner recommendations in the area. We got back home refreshed and renewed from our stay at the lodge.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2015

Stayed at the winter wonderland lodge. It was a very nice experience, very clean room, great breakfast and service!

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona stay a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2015

was more than happy with the Lodge at Sedona, Had no idea about the labyrinth and enjoyed the experience. The staff was outstanding!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


comfortable,nice a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2015

this hotel is very nice,very quiet,comfortable

Vedi più recensioni


Great relaxation in a beautiful spot! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2015

Relaxation assured in this beautiful home, built anew to feel old. Thick walls assure privacy, all the comforts of modern life are there, great fireplace with afternoon snacks, very welcoming hosts, and perks to access the resort amenities next door (pool, gym, spa, etc). And of course, the beauty of the surrounding area!!! With views from every room, an amazing place!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Trip a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2015

This place was beautiful and relaxing. My only complaint is the bed! For the price of the room I wo have expected a more comfortable bed. Truth is we slept on the couch pull out bed the last two nights because it was more comfortable than the actual bed! They really need to upgrade the beds. Otherwise the place was wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2015

We had a great time and stay at El Portal. We loved to see all the dogs and how everyone got along.

Vedi più recensioni


Holiday at El Portal Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2015

What a great find! El Portal Sedona is a lovely B&B with a great location and breath-taking views. The entire staff was very helpful and accommodating. The effervescing tub in the Flat Rock Hickory room is decadent!

Vedi più recensioni


Unique place to escape, with people and pets. a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2015

Beautiful hotel, thoughtfully designed. Our room was very spacious and tastefully decorated. A dog-lovers paradise. Heating system was noisy for light sleepers, but otherwise rooms were quiet. Great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Worst Bed and Breakfast I've ever stayed in! When you make a reservation it only reserves the dates not the room. You get whatever room is available when you arrive. Too expensive not to be able to reserve a specific room. Breakfasts are not a typical B&B breakfast. a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

2,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2014

This is a wellness center for detox not your normal B&B. Very disappointed!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay in Sedona a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2014

This was our first trip to Red Rock Country. The lodge was a great place to stay for many reasons, including excellent gourmet breakfast and snacks, a very nice room with a fireplace, and an excellent location for hiking. We will definitely return again!

Vedi più recensioni


Visit to Sedona a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2014

Spent a night in December to hike in Sedona. This was our second visit and stay at the Lodge at Sedona. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Room was very nice and enjoyed the fireplace. Would stay here again

Vedi più recensioni


Still The Best in Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2014

What a wonderful gem in the most breathtaking city in North America. This was our fifth visit to El Portal, and it again was absolutely perfect. The location, immediately adjacent to the Tlaquepaque Arts and Crafts village is wonderful. Just walk over and browse through amazing fine art galleries, or have a truly amazing meal at Rene or El Rincon. The service at El Portal is always top notch, and the breakfasts in the Great Room are to die for! And, of course, El Portal is pet friendly, which means that our dogs can join us for an amazing weekend in the red rocks. Overall, one of the best places we have stayed anywhere in the world.

Vedi più recensioni


Southwest Room just okay - food delicious! a Adobe Village Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2014

We stayed at this B&B for our anniversary, in December 2014, in the Southwest Room. The room was okay, but we didn't like that the tub looked worn and dirty and the caulking around it was dirty as well. The three-course breakfast was delicious and the Innkeeper for the Day, Brandon, made our morning quite wonderful. He was delightful to speak with and gave us a tour of the inn, so we could see other rooms available.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving in Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2014

The room and convenience were wonderful. Steve, Connie, and Terry are great - very helpful. Our complaint - we weren't told that they were serving Thanksgiving dinner until we arrived on Wed. We had made non-cancellable reservations elsewhere.

Vedi più recensioni


El Portal Sedona Dec 2014 a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2014

Absolutely stunning rooms. The staff are very pleasant to talk with. The breakfast is delicious. I would highly recommend a stay here. It is also very centrally located and just a short walk to Tlaquepaque, literally just across the road.

Vedi più recensioni


An enchanting place! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2014

This is a delightful place. I would always stay here any time I'm in Sedona. I highly recommend El Portal!

Vedi più recensioni


A Melting Point student a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2014

The location could not have been more convenient and I really enjoyed my stay. I usually travel to Sedona in my RV, but if the need ever arises, I will definitely stay here again. Excellent value.

Vedi più recensioni


Lodge at Sedona a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2014

We stayed at the Lodge at Sedona for our 20th anniversary. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. Our suite was very spacious and clean. The hot breakfasts were a great way to start our day out and we appreciated all the advice and helpful travel advice from the staff. I would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving in Sedona a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2014

Quant little b&b in Sedona off of Main Highway 89A. Booked based on other reviews. Queen room was small but cozy and a large bathroom Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely return. Enjoyed meeting the famous Dick Curtis who was kind enjoy to autograph a photo and give a first hand account of all the photos hanging in the breakfast nook. Thank you for a wonderful & memorable Thanksgiving

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

A nice little getaway with friendly staff and awesome breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks for Thanksgiving a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

The Canyon Villa property and staff made for an excellent experience. We will always pick the Villa when we visit Sedona.

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight getaway a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2014

Lovely inn! Would love to return one day

Vedi più recensioni


Ken Tracie Roody and Toby a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2014

Loved the fact that our dogs could stay with us! That made things so much funner for us. I really liked that there was a blanket and sheet provided for them to sleep on. We liked the snack time and were able to meet a few doggies and owners at that. The only issue-there was no water in the water cooler for refilling our complimentary water bottle. Will return and enjoyed our 25th anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


Cherised B & B a Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

Our hosts were more than accommodating. Our stay was wonderful. Our wedding never to be forgotten in a very special place. Just perfect. Will definitely recommend and return. The food was great! Lisa and Luke van Dam

Vedi più recensioni


This B&B raises the bar! a Cozy Cactus Bed & Breakfast (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2014

My husband and I spent 3 nights at the Cozy Cactus. This. Place. Is. Amazing. Cozy, clean and numerous small "touches" that made us feel at home. Mark, Carrie and their loving dog, Tequila, instantly made us feel like family. They have a special, laid back touch. Enjoy Carrie's delicious breakfast (they best we've had) every morning, complete with perfectly brewed coffee and warm conversation. (I'm an introvert, but I couldn't WAIT for breakfast each day). They are helpful, but they also give you plenty of space. The main room is full of movies, books, tv and a stocked fridge for refreshments. Firepits outside and all sorts of seating enabled us to share the space, but enjoy some privacy. Even Tequila knows not to enter anyone's room. You can't beat the stunning view from this B&B. Every day, we sat in awe of how gorgeous everything was. Our bed was delightful cozy and we even had an enormous stone shower to enjoy after a long hike. We had to leave especially early, but Mark made sure to be up to great us as we left. Carrie made us a special "to go" breakfast that was out of this world. She even helped us track down a lost sweatshirt (left in the cab on the way to the airport). Bottom line....these owners take pride in what they do. Carrie, Mark and even Tequila deliver abundance, in order to make your stay spectacular. We hope to be back again and again!

Vedi più recensioni


One of A Kind Sedona Experience a The Sedona Dream Maker Bed and Breakfast (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

I've stayed at the Dreammaker numerous times since 2008. My 1st visit I fell in love and wanted to call it home. Each visit is better than the last. The proprietors are a wealth of knowledge when it comes to possible adventures. My biggest challenge was forcing myself to leave the B&B property to eat and explore other areas. There is so much to experience right there at the B & B one could be perfectly happy to spend their whole vacation on that land. The views, the food, the shopping... all amazing! By the time I left I felt like they had undercharged for my stay. There is no better place if you're looking for the "real Sedona experience".

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant surprise a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2014

We stayed here in November and were very pleased with this quaint place in Sedona. It was clean and comfortable with a decent breakfast and a good value. Our surprise was we were entertained by the 86 year old Celebrity Owner during breakfast. We really enjoyed it and Thanks Dick! ( and your staff). Garry and Meredith

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem in Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2014

This was an unexpected surprise. We've been visiting and staying in Sedona since the 80's and finding this newer but uniquely period property in the heart of Sedona was a treat. Nice laid back atmosphere lends itself to meeting fellow travelers. Nicely appointed and spacious rooms filled with great antiques adds to the atmosphere. Compared to other properties in Sedona, this is truly a bargain.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}