Ultime Recensioni in Sedona, Arizona

Five Star Dog Hotel! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2015

Loved staying at the beautiful El Portal with our dog. It was our first visit to Sedona, and the location of the hotel was great for hiking, shopping and restaurants. The staff made us feel welcome and very dog friendly. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2015

Beautiful all the way around!

Vedi più recensioni


2 day stay a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2015

we enjoyed the stay. We booked one night before we got there and then added a night once we had looked around. Its a small quiet place, not new, but very well kept. The outside hot tub was very good and we enjoyed the bird feeders with all the finches.Good location. Thanks

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing retreat a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2015

Very beautiful and relaxing setting with shopping within walking distance. I would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Good value forSedona a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2015

Breakfast was really good. Bed was a bit tired and sagged towards the middle.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Convenient a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2015

Great place to stay while taking classes at the local glass shop, The Melting Point. Selection of food sources nearby were plentiful and delicious. My room was wonderful and comfortable, slept great. Lovely quiet yard to lounge around. Sorry I missed a soak in the hot tub...next time. Jeanne

Vedi più recensioni


Another wonderful stay at El Portal a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2015

This is our second stay at El Portal and we loved it again. This time we stayed in the Hile Room with our three big dogs and it worked out perfectly for us. The bed was a fit firm for my liking but that's a personal preference so I didn't feel like it deserved a lower score.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect getaway a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2015

The room was very rustic; cosy, but rather dark. We enjoyed the vegetarian breakfasts.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2015

The lady at the desk was super helpful and suggested a great hike for us to go on.

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona at its finest a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2015

if you are looking for quaint & homey yet still luxurious...this is your place. It's a beautiful room to come back to after a day of exploring sedona or the grand canyon....the fireplace place will be lit, dim lights on, linens & bed awaiting. Will definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


convenient and cosy a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2015

Location is excellent. Eating places are just a walk away. It is slightly away from main road so it is free from traffic noise disturbances. We didn't drive from Phoenix but took the shuttle from airport. The shuttle stops and pick up from this place though it may be a small Inn. The reception is most helpful when needed.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Retreat a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2015

A beautiful, peaceful resort with impecable service and gorgeous rooms to stay in. A beautiful place to relax and enjoy all it has to offer. Top notch service and amenities for a weekend get away or just anytime you need an escape from life. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


el portal a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2015

hi! Our experience at El Portal was absolutely wonderful! They are very nice and dog friendly and it was very comfortable! Nestled in beautiful Sedona, very close to everything. A wonderful experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet, peaceful serenity a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2015

I enjoyed this Lodge very much. At first I was confused given the detox program attendees ( I was not one), regarding what I was allowed to eat and/or drink versus not. Morning chef always had coffee ready by 6am which I greatly appreciated given my tendency to rise early. Snacks were delicious however 3 days were apples only and I would have preferred slightly more variety in a fruit choice. Breakfast included was exceptional. For those of us guests not following detox, perhaps a Keurig coffee maker with cream or milk for any time of day availability. Other days were pears! On site laundry facility would be ideal as closest, while not far away at all is not convenient if hauling tons of laundry w/o a car. Staff courteous and friendly and everyone welcome to any sessions they offer despite not being part of retreat group. Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location and value a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2015

This was my first visit to Sedona, and I couldn't have picked a better location. It was very reasonably priced and located on a quiet side street in West Sedona. There are amazing hikes all around and it was very easy to navigate your way through the town via this location. There's a 5 minute walk to a bar and grill for night time and just plenty to look at all over town. The owner and staff were very friendly and helpful. The woman at the front desk let me take a copy of Great Sedona Hikes to my room to look through which was very helpful as I hiked the beautiful trails. If you're looking for the most bang for your buck (I'm pretty low maintenance mind you, I don't need frills) this is your spot.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed Our Stay at The Lodge - Organic and Healthy. a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2015

We stayed at the Lodge for a wellness experience. My husband and I were looking for a great getaway and also focus on our health for the new year. We scheduled a few massages, got some treatments while there. My husband had an issue with his diabetes and luckily there was a doctor on staff that was able to assist us and get a prescription at the local pharmacy. This saved our whole trip. We added some meals for lunch and dinner. The meals were all organic and tasted great. We also had a few fresh made organic juices as well. This place has everything you can get in a small B&B. The room was charming and comfortable. Our room just had a stand up shower. Next time we will book a room with a tub. The staff was great and fun to be around. The best part was the people that we meet at the Lodge. They were all very nice and pleasant to be around. Many of the guests were on a wellness program and also getting massage and other therapies as well. The innkeeper made reservations for a jeep tour and a guided hike to the vortex, as well as making a few dinner recommendations in the area. We got back home refreshed and renewed from our stay at the lodge.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2015

Stayed at the winter wonderland lodge. It was a very nice experience, very clean room, great breakfast and service!

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona stay a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2015

was more than happy with the Lodge at Sedona, Had no idea about the labyrinth and enjoyed the experience. The staff was outstanding!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


comfortable,nice a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2015

this hotel is very nice,very quiet,comfortable

Vedi più recensioni


Great relaxation in a beautiful spot! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2015

Relaxation assured in this beautiful home, built anew to feel old. Thick walls assure privacy, all the comforts of modern life are there, great fireplace with afternoon snacks, very welcoming hosts, and perks to access the resort amenities next door (pool, gym, spa, etc). And of course, the beauty of the surrounding area!!! With views from every room, an amazing place!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Trip a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2015

This place was beautiful and relaxing. My only complaint is the bed! For the price of the room I wo have expected a more comfortable bed. Truth is we slept on the couch pull out bed the last two nights because it was more comfortable than the actual bed! They really need to upgrade the beds. Otherwise the place was wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2015

We had a great time and stay at El Portal. We loved to see all the dogs and how everyone got along.

Vedi più recensioni


Holiday at El Portal Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2015

What a great find! El Portal Sedona is a lovely B&B with a great location and breath-taking views. The entire staff was very helpful and accommodating. The effervescing tub in the Flat Rock Hickory room is decadent!

Vedi più recensioni


Unique place to escape, with people and pets. a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2015

Beautiful hotel, thoughtfully designed. Our room was very spacious and tastefully decorated. A dog-lovers paradise. Heating system was noisy for light sleepers, but otherwise rooms were quiet. Great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Worst Bed and Breakfast I've ever stayed in! When you make a reservation it only reserves the dates not the room. You get whatever room is available when you arrive. Too expensive not to be able to reserve a specific room. Breakfasts are not a typical B&B breakfast. a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

2,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2014

This is a wellness center for detox not your normal B&B. Very disappointed!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay in Sedona a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2014

This was our first trip to Red Rock Country. The lodge was a great place to stay for many reasons, including excellent gourmet breakfast and snacks, a very nice room with a fireplace, and an excellent location for hiking. We will definitely return again!

Vedi più recensioni


Visit to Sedona a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2014

Spent a night in December to hike in Sedona. This was our second visit and stay at the Lodge at Sedona. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Room was very nice and enjoyed the fireplace. Would stay here again

Vedi più recensioni


Still The Best in Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2014

What a wonderful gem in the most breathtaking city in North America. This was our fifth visit to El Portal, and it again was absolutely perfect. The location, immediately adjacent to the Tlaquepaque Arts and Crafts village is wonderful. Just walk over and browse through amazing fine art galleries, or have a truly amazing meal at Rene or El Rincon. The service at El Portal is always top notch, and the breakfasts in the Great Room are to die for! And, of course, El Portal is pet friendly, which means that our dogs can join us for an amazing weekend in the red rocks. Overall, one of the best places we have stayed anywhere in the world.

Vedi più recensioni


Southwest Room just okay - food delicious! a Adobe Village Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2014

We stayed at this B&B for our anniversary, in December 2014, in the Southwest Room. The room was okay, but we didn't like that the tub looked worn and dirty and the caulking around it was dirty as well. The three-course breakfast was delicious and the Innkeeper for the Day, Brandon, made our morning quite wonderful. He was delightful to speak with and gave us a tour of the inn, so we could see other rooms available.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving in Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2014

The room and convenience were wonderful. Steve, Connie, and Terry are great - very helpful. Our complaint - we weren't told that they were serving Thanksgiving dinner until we arrived on Wed. We had made non-cancellable reservations elsewhere.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}