Ultime Recensioni in Seattle, Washington

Amazing on the lake cottage a Cottage Lake Tree House Bed and Breakfast (Woodinville, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

A wonderful cottage ran by an amazing older couple. You wake up to an amazing, nutritious breakfast to start your day. And a great place to come back to to sit in gazebo or just watch the view from the windows in the room.

Vedi più recensioni


Rented Entire Inn for Intimate Wedding a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

The mansion is easily the most beautiful structure in which I have ever slept. The hospitality was exceptional and having the entire place to only our family was a dream. I nearly forgot that I didn't live there. Our wedding was also perfect. What more can I say?

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional Service and Comfortable Stay a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

My wife and I had our wedding here and it was perfect. We rented out all of the rooms for two nights so our family could stay as well and having the place to ourselves was relaxing and fun. The breakfasts were a delight and the staff was unbelievably accommodating. Even though we live in Seattle my wife and I will look for reasons to stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely and well situated BnB a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2016

My partner and I recently went camping in the San Juan Islands. As we'd neither been to Seattle, we thought it would be perfect to do an overnight before we went it rough. Green lake Guest House is a perfectly located gorgeous house. The owners were kind, lovely, knowledgeable about what to do and very friendly. The Bed and Breakfast boasted a beautiful luxurious room with a TV and DVD player that, if we had stayed longer, we would have taken advantage of the many dvds on offer for those quiet nights in. We noticed board games for guests and even a hallway bar fridge that offered snacks and beverages just because. But of course the most important reason we wanted to stay was the allure of a home cooked breakfast when we woke. We were offered coffee, tea, juice and a fruit platter before the hot cooked meal (egg/omelette and bacon breakfast with zuchini bread!) was served. A very scrumptious meal - exactly what we had hoped for. I highly recommend this BnB; friendly, luxurious and delicious! Please consider them for your future trips. We found taking an uber to downtown was around $10 which was definitly reasonable. You can bus easily, but for the convenience (we had less than 24 hours in Seattle in total and had a lot to fit in) this BnB's location and using Uber was perfect for us - and surprisingly cheap!

Vedi più recensioni


We'll be back!!!! a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

We had a wonderful 3 nights at Shafer Baillie. Our room was beautiful, clean, and comfortable. The owner and staff are so nice. It is fun to sit at breakfast and chat with the other guests! (many are regulars!) Plus, the mansion is located in a beautiful part of the city. A short walk to the lovely Volunteer Park!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Experience a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

We greatly enjoyed our stay at the Mansion. This is the first time that we stay at a Bed and Breakfast. Brenda was fantastic! We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Shafer Baillie Mansion a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

We had a great time staying at the Mansion. Such a cool place and only half a block from Volunteer Park.

Vedi più recensioni


nice relaxing stays with charming hosts a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

We had nice pleasant stay at Shafer Baillie Mansion.

Vedi più recensioni


Treated like Royalty and Family a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

What a gem of a place! The rooms are lovely and comfortable in this stately home and the service is classy Southern hospitality. Brenda - tried the cobbler and the french toast recipes - they are outstanding! Fantastic breakfasts and the atmosphere is turn of the century charm and luxury.

Vedi più recensioni


We had a wonderful time! a Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

I surprised my partner for his birthday and booked the 'Marriage of Figaro' room at the Mozart Guest House. We were greeted warmly by Tina, and felt comfortable right away. Our room was GORGEOUS and clean and and delight to be in. Tina was accommodating in letting us have a later breakfast and later checkout time. The breakfast was delicious; homemade croissants, yogurt & granola, orange juice, fruit, coffee, eggs and sausages. We will definitely visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful property and great hosts a Cottage Lake Tree House Bed and Breakfast (Woodinville, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

My girlfriend and I spent an evening in the Lakeside bedroom. John & Beth were great hosts. The location is great; about 10-15 minute Uber ride to the wineries. The lakeside room is private and very comfortable. The continental breakfast was great and the hot tub was an added bonus. We'll definitely come back. My advice is bring a bottle with you when you check in, we thought we'd just drop our stuff off and head out to the wineries but the property is really great and you'll want to hang out for a bit if it's a nice day.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and Peaceful a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

Room was extremely quiet. We could hear nothing from the other rooms. One major drawback with our 2 night stay was the inability of the staff to fix our television. The was one of the advertised perks that we were not able to ulilize.

Vedi più recensioni


Capitol Hill Luxury a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

We stayed in the master suite. Room was amazing. The antique spa shower was really cool. Breakfast was nice and our host, Brenda, made the whole experience that much better. I can't imagine staying anywhere else in Seattle now!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Place To Stay On Capitol Hill! a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

We were expected and warmly greeted upon arrival. The host was wonderful providing historic insight into the mansion and anticipating our needs with various amenities throughout the Mansion(water, small treats, board games in the study, etc). Our room was beautiful and the bed provided excellent sleep. The parking was a concern before arriving, but as is mentioned on the website parking is ample, even with a full mansion. Volunteer park is a block to the north which provides recreation for all ages. We were recommended one of the best seafood restaurants I have ever eaten at, The Coastal Kitchen, a short walk from the mansion. Nothing was lacking, and so much to be enjoyed, a standard of excellence for bed and breakfasts.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful Seattle stay at the Sleeping Bulldog a Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2016

We had a wonderful time. The room was fantastic. Everything was clean, comfortable and made you feel at home. The breakfast and snacks were superb. The owners were so friendly and accommodating. And of course Mojo and Monte were an added treat. We will definitely stay there on our next trip to Seattle. Myron and Gretchen Haas, Pottsville Pa.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Landing a Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

My daughter and I had a short amount of time to travel to Seattle to tour a college. We arrived late evening from the airport and were graciously greeted by Tia and shown to our gorgeous spacious room. We loved the cozy yet elegant décor, the amazing king size bed, the large bathroom with tub and amazing shower. The best surprise was a spacious balcony to step out to enjoy the view. Seattle's Capital Hill is a fabulous neighborhood to explore and The Mozart Guest House is the perfect landing. Hint: Don't explore without eating the most delicious breakfast ever!

Vedi più recensioni


Shafer Baillie Weekend a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2016

Perfect place from which to explore Capitol Hill.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2016

Awesome people and facilities located in a beautiful part of Seattle. Very friendly and helpful staff who make great breakfasts. Quiet at night with wonderful beds.

Vedi più recensioni


!Perfect! a 9 Cranes Inn (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

...A place as comfortable as it is beautiful. ... Located in a very special part of town. The breakfast and the service are second to none. "Six Stars"!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversay gift to self a Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2016

We decided to get away for our anniversary gift to ourselves, criteria being 1)local 2) quiet 3) private 4)Mountain and water views 5)not a typical B&B or hotel. Three Tree Point fit the bill perfectly. Although we live in King county after a long hectic work week we just wanted to drive a few miles yet feel like we had gone far away. Having a nice sized kitchenette with all amenities meant we could slouch around without having to go out if we didn't want to made everything so convenient. The cottage is cozy and easy to sink into. I would recommend to out of towners or locals.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is a beautiful facility and a lovely neighborhood. We would book again.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded our Expectations a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

We loved our stay. There is a homey feel and Linda is so accommodating! We will surely come back! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect getaway a Cottage Lake Tree House Bed and Breakfast (Woodinville, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2016

The treehouse is absolutely adorable, and John and Beth were the perfect hosts. My wife and I wanted a "mini-vacation" to escape the Seattle hubbub, and the treehouse was perfect. In the evening, hot tub and twinkle lights, followed by a cup of tea by the fire. In the morning, a massive home-cooked breakfast left on our doorstep, followed by sunrise over the lake. It was heaven.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely place to stay in Seattle a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2016

What a lovely setting to stay in. And the level of service provided is outstanding. We only stayed one night and hope to come back for a longer stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at Shafer Baillie a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2016

My mom needed a place to stay close by while visiting from out of town, but proximity wasn't the only feature of Shafer Baillie that impressed us. Anna's hospitality and the mansion's inviting decor were two components of the stay that pushed the experience into an "outstanding" category. Thank you for a memorable visit. I'll be sending more guests there in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Slept well in Seattle a Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2016

Very clean and comfortable with attention to details. Lots of amenities. To name a few: Keurig coffee machines in the rooms, snacks and bottled beverages in the hallway, heated floors and towel racks in bathrooms, baked goods downstairs to be enjoyed at any time, memory foam mattresses, high thread-count sheets. Innkeepers and there dogs were charming. Breakfasts were fabulous. We will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful horses, great space and wonderful rooms! a Shining Star Ranch (Monroe, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2016

We had a large party at Shining star for the New years holiday, we had our entire family 4 generations come out. We were greeted by Jasmine who was a kind gal who showed us around, she made us comfortable and was nearby in case we needed anything. This place was gorgeous! Our rooms were immaculate, and we really liked that the owners provided us with lots of little sweets and drinks complimentary in the room. The fire was warm and we loved the trails, it was rainy and cold but we still managed to get out and take a walk. We felt the hosts to be very capable and kind, they went out of their way to help us with Ski rentals and introduced us to the horses, they weren't doing trail rides at the time because of weather but it was nice to meet them. The horses were really nice and well taken care of. They enjoyed the carrots we were given to feed them. It is a unique place to stay because they rescue horses and dogs it is nice to know our money is going to help the animals, we enjoyed our time there and will definitely be back. We would have liked only if it was raining, but that is something only nature can provide.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay! a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2016

Location was great, room was great, atmosphere, service and food was everything you could ever want in a B & B. The experience was the best of all the places we have stayed all put together in one. We felt like we were part of the family. We got excellent advice on places to eat, that were in walking distance, and places to visit. We would stay again in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}