Ultime Recensioni in Seattle, Washington

Seattle Visit a Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

Outstanding B&B. The food, the rooms, the owners go all out to bring you a great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B in Seattle a 11th Avenue Inn Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

The 11th Avenue Inn is a charming B&B in an excellent location. The inn is spotlessly clean, our room was comfortable, and the breakfasts were outstanding. We would stay there again if we return to Seattle.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Place; Perfect Stay a Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

Outstanding location, outstanding room, service, and breakfasts. My wife and I (over 60) stayed 3 nights and came to like the place more and more each day. Rooms are upstairs overlooking the water--50 feet away. Quiet ....easy to read..on the deck or in the room. Jackie was bright and enjoyable to be around. We rate it as good as any B+B we have ever stayed at.

Vedi più recensioni


A fabulous B&B! a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

I was fortunate enough to be able to get a single night stay at this fabulous B&B. There is nothing negative to speak of. The owner is very accommodating and extremely pleasant. The house and grounds are beautiful! I no longer have any desire to stay at one of the overrated/over priced big name hotels in downtown.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

Enjoyed our stay. Very nicely run B&B. Brenda was great!

Vedi più recensioni


Respite a Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Perfect ending to a two week vacation. Spent three nights in Figarro room. Could have spent more! Not at all sleepless in Seattle. LOVED privacy of porch off bedroom and huge bathroom after cramped shower and bath on cruise. Tina was great as well as other guests we met over delicious breakfast. Staying in was soooo relaxing!! Hard to go sight seeing.

Vedi più recensioni


Grandview Gardens a Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

It's right in the water, the food is great, the house is emmaculate, and the host is delightful. The overall experience is something special. If you have the pleasure of going to the grandview gardens b&b, ask for their berries and cream, and their baked French toast, they are amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


It's a Must Stay!!! I would go back in a second! a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

We had a great time! Lovely property in historic Capitol Hill. Anna was very sweet, and always accommodating and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to see Seattle from a locals perspective. It's only a 10 minute bus ride to downtown too.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B We've Ever Stayed At! a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

We stayed in Seattle from August 27-30 over three nights. The room was amazing. Brenda was fantastic and made a wicked Wife Saver breakfast as well there were continental options too. The B&B was in a great part of town easy to park, get around by transit, and close to all amenities. We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend a stay here. If we are ever in Seattle again, we will definitely stay here. And what a wonderful ambiance. We loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Bed & Breakfast a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

From the person who owns it to the managers, this place is a fabulous place to stay in Seattle. Located in a quiet neighborhood but within easy walking distance to shops and restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Great gem in capitol hill a Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

Great place. Host Tina is very flexible. Rooms and decor throughout the home are elegant. Loved that we had a private bathroom.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommend Linda's by the Lake a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

We stayed at Linda's three nights, being lucky to get three days that weren't booked in August. Our grandson got married in Kent, a very short drive from the B & B. We enjoyed it very much. We wished we had more time to enjoy the lake. It is so relaxing and Linda is so accommodating and gracious. Thank you. J & D

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous home, no AC at night a Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

This home is beautiful and exquisitely appointed. The owners are charming and friendly, and Mojo the bulldog is a sweetheart. The free snacks and drinks are high quality and plentiful, and homemade baked goods were always available downstairs. We checked out a day early because our room was so hot that we couldn't sleep, even after asking for AC the second night. (It only runs during the day.) That's the reason for the one star service rating-- otherwise a lovely place. I'm sure fall, winter, and spring are perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful memories at the Halcyon Suite a The Halcyon Suite Du Jour (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

The Halcyon Suite was our home away from home. Gretchen, our bed and breakfast hostess was so friendly and kind. She told us how to get there from the airport and told us what restaurants to eat at. The suite had a beautiful view of Elliott Bay and pier 91 so we saw our cruise ship in the morning. We loved having breakfast on the enchanting patio with flowers and vines. The suite was decorated with unique art work and was clean and tidy! We would love to go there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Soundview Cottage B&B a Soundview Cottage B&B (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

If you are looking for a place with heart, that can soothe and replenish, this is the place to stay!! We melted into the comforts of home during our stay...the mind relaxes because every detail is covered; the body relaxes with healthy food choices and healing hot tub out in fresh air with soothing view; the spirit renews with quiet stillness, walks near water, eagles soaring, peaceful sleep! Thank You Annie, for sharing this most welcoming cottage with so many folks!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

Ana and Brenda were very hospitable and the home was absolutely beautiful!! Location is just enough out of the crazy busy city of Seattle, but close enough to jump on the bus to get you downtown.

Vedi più recensioni


Oasis, not far from downtown. a Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2014

Tina is a wonderful owner. Bedroom was comfy, though the bathroom was quite a small space. Short walk to nice shops and restaurants in Capitol Hill district. Volunteer Park is a block away and beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B and B a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

This was our second time staying at the mansion. We like the convenience of being able to park on the street and all the lovely homes surrounding it . Brenda is always accommodating and happy to see us. The breakfast is delicious with plenty of different food choices. The grounds are beautiful and the proximity to downtown make it a lovely walk for us. We will stay there again next time we are in Seattle.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place, most interesting house and proprietor a Inn of Twin Gables Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

convenient and quiet; near good places to eat

Vedi più recensioni


Come Experience Seattle a The Guest House Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

The Guest House Bed and Breakfast provides a delightful experience.. The owners/hosts are the greatest. They are very knowledgeable and prepare an excellent breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay in Seattle a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

We loved the atmosphere of the beautiful restored mansion. So relaxing to sit in the public rooms, or sit on the porch even in the rain. Lovely large rooms with very comfortable beds, very clean bathrooms with plentiful hot water. Such a wonderful place to come back to after a busy downtown Seattle tourist day. We will be back. Thank you for such a nice experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

This was our last stop on a 10 vacation in Washington. The B&B is impeccable and the area was well worth going out of the way to see. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Charm and location a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

This B&B did not make any promises it didn't keep. The inn is gorgeous, with plenty of spaces to relax in. The innkeepers were welcoming and continually helpful. When we realized we had forgotten something and contacted them from home, they packaged and mailed it to us right away. The nearby park and gardens are a plus, and there are more than several good restaurants within easy walking distance. We would happily return.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming house and people a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

Very charming mansion/home with great character. We had an excellent and peaceful stay. Breakfast was amazing and the staff was friendly and helpful. The owner was very nice and made us feel right at home. Our room was quiet and spacious. The bathroom was remodeled and nice. Plenty of areas throughout the home to explore and sip coffee that was provided. Great customer service. A+. Thanks and God bless.

Vedi più recensioni


A treasure to experience a The Halcyon Suite Du Jour (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

This was our 1st time visiting the Seattle area and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Halcyon. We took a chance staying outside of the city center, at a 1 room B&B, and are very glad we did! It is a large very private room on a secluded lush landscaped hillside, north of the city. It opens on to a covered deck surrounded by flowers and trees, with a nice distant view of a small cruise ship harbor and the Olympic Mts. West facing, we were treated to beautiful sunsets each night. The room has all the usual amenities, including a small fridge and microwave. Gretchen is a delightful hostess; also very helpful with any questions, and respectful of your privacy. Her breakfasts were healthy, very tasty, always different, and more than enough. Having them delivered to our room the day before, to eat in the privacy of our room/deck, made for a very romantic atmosphere. The only caution is that it is not handicapped accessible. You need to walk down a fairly steep outdoor walkway to access the room because of its hillside location. And the neighborhood streets are quite hilly and cobblestone, with very narrow sidewalks. Once we got the hang of its location, we walked (30 minutes) to the Space Needle, a whole foods market, and good restaurants. We also navigated with city buses and cabs. At the end of busy tourist days this was a wonderful room to come “home” to. Joe & Alison, Albany NY

Vedi più recensioni


A hidden gem. a Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

A ferry boat ride or about an hour and 30 minutes from Seattle, this B&B was a pleasant surprise. If you are looking for a quiet getaway look no further. Quality remodeling job has turned this 1920's era house into a modern, comfortable B&B. Great hosts and a breakfast you will love. You will not go away hungry. Kureg coffee maker in the common area, well stocked with coffees, teas and hot chocolates. The view is outstanding. Sea kayaks are included and a real treat. Only a short drive to Poulsbo for shopping and dining on the water. An hour and 30 minutes from the Olympic Mountains and a beautiful drive. Overall, I'd say this was one of my best B&B experiences.

Vedi più recensioni


ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!! a Eagle's View Bed and Breakfast (Burien, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

My wife and I were on our road-trip honeymoon through the Pacific Northwest, and Eagle's View was by far the highlight stay of our trip!!! Brian and Teri were warm, friendly, inviting, and went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable and memorable. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable, and the view is unbeatable. We are definitely planning a return trip in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

It is a great location. Convenient to tourist attractions. Tina prepared a marvelous breakfast. I think she made the best crepes I've ever eaten.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}