Ultime Recensioni in Schroon Lake, New York

Tumble Inn Amazing! a Tumble Inn (Schroon Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2016

We had the opportunity to visit Fort Ticonderoga. We decided to stay the weekend. Looking for rooms, we determined to stay in a B and B. I found several, but liked the photos and write UPS on the Tumble Inn. Glad we did! We had the Summer room facing the road. We slept like babies!. Comfortable, clean, antique feel. Never ending cookie jar and Nancy called the restaurant for us. The kind of weekend we needed away from home. Great breakfast and soooo good! We will stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


I felt at home a Rocky Acres Inn /B&B (Schroon Lake, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2016

We stayed the weekend of our wedding and our host was more than kind. She went above and beyond to make us feel at home and to help in any way possible. Breakfast the day after our wedding was amazing. It truly was a great experience that we cannot wait to repeat for our anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


We have returned for our 7th stay a Tumble Inn (Schroon Lake, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2016

My wife and I have been traveling to Schroon Lake for getaway's, marraige conference weekends at Word of Life Lodge, taking our son to camp and for recent years to visit our son at the Bible Institute and other visits to just "go north". We have tried other inns and motels (disappointing) and are never going to pass on staying at the Tumble Inn again. We just spent our 7th stay at the Tumble Inn, and again was so pleased. Comfortable rooms, fantastic breakfast and always pleasant conversation with Nancy and Larry. The value proposition is extraduanary. My standards are high and they never disappoint.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Tumble Inn (Schroon Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2016

Loved this b&b. Nancy and Larry are great hosts. The "no lunch breakfast" was delicious and we truly didn't need lunch, even with a hike thrown in our day. B&b is a short walk to tow, highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Getaway! a Tumble Inn (Schroon Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2015

My husband and I had a lovely stay at Tumble Inn! The room was adorably winter themed and had a claw foot tub! The B&B was charming and romantic, a wonderful place to spend a weekend getaway with a loved one, friends or family.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! Outstanding! Outstanding! a Tumble Inn (Schroon Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2015

I needed a little get away from LI and this was the most absolutely perfect place to go. Nancy and Larry (the owners) are wonderful people AND wonderful cooks, breakfast was amazing every morning and served right on time at 8:30. Even though I visited "off season" the hot tub was there for my use and it was the perfect temperature. If you do end up staying here (and you should) make sure to say hi to the goat (hysterical) and the two beautiful loving dogs :-)

Vedi più recensioni


HIghly Recommended a Tumble Inn (Schroon Lake, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2015

Room was small but comfortable, if a bit noisy. Hose was friendly & accommodating & breakfast was sensational!

Vedi più recensioni


awesome stay, beautiful accomodations, great people! a Schroon Lake Bed and Breakfast (Schroon Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2015

My family and i stayed in the Adirondak cabin at Schroon Lake BnB. The acommodations were beautiful and perfect for our stay. Mark and Sharon were wonderful hosts and so inviting. I ran the Adirondack Marathon starting from Schroon Lake. Mark and Sharon were so helpful-Mark gave me great advice for the race itself and Sharon was so helpful for my family as spectators! They even had a special early breakfast for the runners! I would recommend their place highly!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it. a Schroon Lake Bed and Breakfast (Schroon Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2015

The B&B had a beautiful suilte and all the amenities that went with it including popcorn to microwave and enjoy while watching vast array of movies available. Breakfast was awesome, the best we had during our trip.

Vedi più recensioni


ADK Weekend a Schroon Lake Bed and Breakfast (Schroon Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2015

Sharon and Mark were very accommodating and gracious. The room was very clean and comfortable and the breakfasts were outstanding. We will stay there again. Tom & Barb H.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Schroon Lake Bed and Breakfast (Schroon Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2015

Booked this B and B because we couldn't get into another closer to our family. Lucky choice for us. From the spacious air conditioned room to the soft towels, every detail was attended too. The hosts are so friendly and gracious (I could tell that just from the phone call, booking the reservation). There was always a fresh and delicious, home baked goodie to snack on in the pretty dining room, Mark played the guitar and sang for us in the living room and moved our gourmet breakfast out to the sunny front porch in the morning. I love that they are open year round and can't wait to go back!! Doreen D

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to spend the night. a Tumble Inn (Schroon Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2015

My wife and I stayed on a Friday night in July. We were met by the owner and given all the information we needed to enjoy our stay. The husband and wife team were friendly, happy to talk, and help with any of our needs or questions. The restaurant the owner suggested us to go to for dinner was excellent. Our room was clean and had a nice private bathroom. We would stay at the Tumble Inn again if we needed a room in that area of the Adirondacks.

Vedi più recensioni


SO AMAZING a Schroon Lake Bed and Breakfast (Schroon Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2015

We stayed here for 6 nights and had the absolute best time. Mark and Sharon are incredibly kind and accommodating, and Mark is a FANTASTIC cook! The breakfasts were to die for. In addition to that, they are totally accommodating of food restrictions - I have Celiac's disease and we were served delicious gluten free breakfasts every day, and when he would put out pastries or cookies throughout the day there was always a gluten free option. Also, be sure to check out Mark at the open mic at Witherbee's on Thursdays - he's a fantastic guitar player! We will definitely be returning here next time we are in town.

Vedi più recensioni


Impressive! a Tumble Inn (Schroon Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2015

Nancy and Larry are welcoming and very accommodating. They made us feel at home immediately. They have a lovely cozy house with a beautiful wrap around porch you just have to enjoy. The minute I stepped into the home I could smell Nancy's famous cooking. We stayed in the beautiful Spring Room. Everything was tidy and clean. Her bed sheets were amazingly comfy and so was the bed. They thought of everything to make the guest experience the best. Nancy is an impressive creative cook who always tries to outdo herself for the next breakfast meal. Her Apple Stuffed French Toast were so good I took the recipe home with me. This was my first B&B experience and I found it better than a hotel. Nancy and Larry run a first class B&B. I highly recommend Tumble Inn. Paula & Armand Chartier

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay! a Schroon Lake Bed and Breakfast (Schroon Lake, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2015

Adorable B&B in a beautiful part of the world. Mark and Sharon are wonderful accommodating hosts. The rooms are beautifully appointed and very clean. The location is very convenient and easy to find. Would gladly return for another stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Service a Rocky Acres Inn /B&B (Schroon Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2015

I received excellent service for my 2 week stay. Fresh meals and beverages are a plus. Scenery was marvelous!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place. Great Host. Great Food a Tumble Inn (Schroon Lake, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2015

The room was beautiful! Our host went out of her way to make us welcome and comfortable. Breakfast was like a 5 star hotel would serve. We will stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Like a Rocky Acres Inn /B&B (Schroon Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2015

I like it so well I will stay next time I am in town.

Vedi più recensioni


Restful stay near the Lake a Schroon Lake Bed and Breakfast (Schroon Lake, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2015

Thanks so much for the restful stay as we traveled and the local dining info

Vedi più recensioni


Clean and comfortable a Tumble Inn (Schroon Lake, New York)

3,0 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2015

Very nice accommodations, very friendly owners.

Vedi più recensioni


Tumble Inn a Tumble Inn (Schroon Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2015

Quick visit, a long road...excellent find! Good company and great breakfast..

Vedi più recensioni


A home away from home a Rocky Acres Inn /B&B (Schroon Lake, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2015

Rocky Acres Inn is a terrific place to stay. Innkeeper Laura Donaldson leans over backwards to help make everyone comfortable, is very flexible, fun, friendly. She helped my family of cousins have meaningful discussions at the breakfast table. Excellent place, we loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Tumble Inn a Tumble Inn (Schroon Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2015

Beautiful home, delicious breakfast, lovely gardens, comfortable accommodations, close to Seagle colony

Vedi più recensioni


Tumble Inn a Tumble Inn (Schroon Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2015

We enjoyed our stay at the Tumble Inn. Very quaint old home. Nancy is an excellent hostess and cook!!

Vedi più recensioni


Tumble Inn a Tumble Inn (Schroon Lake, New York)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2015

Breakfast was extraordinary and innkeepers were helpful and friendly

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous a Tumble Inn (Schroon Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2015

Really enjoyed our overnight stay, long walk and serene time spent on the lake. Beautiful surroundings. Inn incomparable comfort. Host, Nancy, makes this a beautiful respite for one to return to.

Vedi più recensioni


Adirondack Getaway a Rocky Acres Inn /B&B (Schroon Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

Fantastic stay! We've stayed here on several occasions and have always enjoyed our visits to Rocky Acres. We love the brookside screened cabin. This place checks all the boxes: Great host, great accommodations and wonderful hearty breakfasts.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Tumble Inn (Schroon Lake, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2015

Nancy and Larry were great hosts, place was clean, quaint and in a beautiful setting. Room was cozy and comfortable. Breakfasts were outstanding

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Schroon Lake Bed and Breakfast (Schroon Lake, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2015

Recently spent the weekend their. Upon our arrival we were greeted with a warm crackling fire and tranquil music (very inviting). The inn keepers (Mark & Sharon) are very pleasant and go out of their way to make you feel at home. We will definitely stay their again.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly & Welcoming a Tumble Inn (Schroon Lake, New York)

3,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2015

Delicious breakfast. Very accommodating. Rooms were cold.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Rocky Acres Inn /B&B (4,84)
  2. Schroon Lake Bed and Breakfast (4,75)
  3. Tumble Inn (4,71)
Inizio pagina
}