The Manor House Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

An Outstanding Stay

5 su marzo 25, 2014

We visited Greenville for two nights and three days, and stayed at The Manor House. It was an outstanding experience in its civility, the information provided, and generosity of spirit. We felt well taken care of and feel as if we have made a friend in Carol. I highly recommend staying here.


Home Away

5 su agosto 28, 2013

I was in Greenville for 2 weeks on business and stayed at Manor House. It had everything I needed, good sleep, breakfast waiting and delightful conversation with my host.


AWESOME

5 su agosto 21, 2013

Wonderful stay at the Manor House, beautiful accommodations, warm friendly hospitality and tasty breakfast by candlelight. Carol made our stay most enjoyable and we feel we have made a new friend as well.


Wonderful!

5 su agosto 21, 2013

The whole stay was great and relaxing. Carol was very gracious and hospitable. The food was delicious. We had breakfast with candlelight. The room was comfortable and with everything you would need.


Birthday Visit

4,2 su agosto 15, 2013

My mother and I celebrated her birthday at the Manor House. The best part was a wonderful breakfast in the dining room with the owner.


Incredible - quite a surprise!

5 su gennaio 22, 2013

A friend came with me on a business trip to Greenville. He suggested we try a B&B and found the Manor House. Elegant and civilized are two words which describe the property. If you are tired of hotels, you must try the Manor. We will be back.


Romantic weeknd at Manor House in Greenville, SC

4,6 su gennaio 15, 2013

My husband surprised me with a getaway weekend to our old hometown. He selected the Manor House and it was wonderful. Many surprises that weekend. First, the owner had been my dentist when we were in Greenville. Her father had been my family doctor when I was a child. We arrived and had wine and cheese in front of a wonderful fire, burning Irish peat! The aroma was that earthy smell you experience in the castles of ireland. The Manor house is conveniently located to many restaurants and shopping. We had a fantastic dinner at a nearby locals restauran, the Augusta Grill, and returned home to have a port and enjoy more of that fire. The room was very comfortable with a home like atmosphere. The linens were high end and the mattress very comfortable. The innkeeper was so extrememly pleasant and served a wonderful full breakfast. We would certainly stay at the Manor House again. My best description is: Quiet Elegance!

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you so much!! It was a treat seeing you again and I am so glad the Manor House worked so well for you.


Walk to Everything

5 su dicembre 31, 2012

Comfy cozy and easy. My 50 something girlfriends and I wanted a place where we could walk to everything and shop til we dropped! Well, The Manor House is it! The 3 of us each had own room with private bath, wonderful mattresses, linens, and thick towels,, And bathrobes, too. The breakfast was fantastic and wine and cheese everyday we sure didn't miss. I recommend this b&b to ladies traveling alone, couples, moms visiting Furman students, tennis or golfers going to the Greenville Country Club.

Risposta del proprietario
Ya'll were fabulous guests! Please come back anytime. I love seeing people enjoying the Manor AND Greenville, SC. It is a pretty fantastic place isn't it?


The Manor House

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $179 - $199
  • Recensioni (8) 4,8
  • Camere 4

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 001-8642306400

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina