Vendue Suites Recensioni

Globalmente
4,4

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,3
  • Valore4,3
  • Pulizia4,6
  • Cibo4,1

Valore della struttura
15 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Excellent B&B

4,0 su aprile 14, 2013

My wife, I and a friend of us spent 2 nights in the 2 bedroom suite.It was perfect: spacious, clean and comfortable. Further, the location is optimal to discover the historical town. All the interesting spots are within a walking distance as well as good restaurants. The place to stay in Charleston.


Can't beat the location & great room set up

4,0 su ottobre 09, 2012

Didn't know the area when I picked out this B&B so I was really pleasantly surprised to find out what a great location we were staying in. Right around the corner from all of Charleston's top restaurants. The setup was great with having a small living room area and kitchen. Bedrooms and bath were spacious and clean. Would definatley recommend to anyone going to Charleston.


Great Place to Stay!

5 su giugno 17, 2012

My boyfriend and I just came back from spending three nights in Charleston. The single bedroom room at Vendue Suites was exactly what we were looking for! It's right in the middle of everything but still quiet. We only had a rental car the first day to see plantations. We didn't miss it the rest of our trip! Jean is very nice. She welcomed us and gave us a great walking tour book and some other great suggestions as well. The room was the perfect size, charming, and clean. Our fridge was stocked with wine, cheese, and breakfast foods. My only complaint was the shower had low water pressure but I think that is a city issue not one of Vendue Suites. I would highly recommend Vendue Suites to anyone!


Most Highly Recommended

4,6 su aprile 14, 2012

A Summerville resident years ago, in Charleston on short notice for business in Dec 2010, stumbled onto Vendue Suites. What a find! Had a great three days. Close to more great Charleston things than one has time to experience. Jean, as says everyone, was great for me too. Back to the website because I recommended Vendue to my Mother-in-law for her college roommates reunion trip to Charleston this year. There's four of them - all almost 80 and still mobile - and a Vendue Suites is perfect. As explanation, folks must understand there's no dining at Vendue Suites, but it's surrounded - beginning within a cross-street's walk - by one of the country's best concentrations of great places to eat outside NYC.


A great stay

4,0 su febbraio 25, 2012

My wife and I stayed from Feb5-8. The room was perfect. Jean was wonderful. The location could not have been better.


Thank You

5 su dicembre 14, 2011

The reason I am sending this correspondence is to say "thank you." Both my girlfriend and I stayed at your hotel this past Labor Day Weekend. I have to say the service and hospitality was very impressive.


Six month anniverary

3,8 su novembre 30, 2011

The staff were outstanding in meeting all our needs during our one night stay. The building we stayed in (across the street from the main Inn) needed new carpet in the hallways and stairs. Our junior suite was lovely but it needed some routine maintance in the main room and the bathroom. We did not dine at the Library but did enjoy the roof top bar. A great location in the historical district of the city, walked to great restaurants.


Great place to stay!

4,0 su ottobre 30, 2011

Vendue Suites is a wonderful inn in Charleston. Rooms are clean and well-equipped. It is within walking distance of all the great restaurants, bars and entertainment. Jean is fabulous as the hostess! I can't wait to return!


Wonderful wedding weekend!

5 su maggio 31, 2011

We rented the whole inn for our daughter's wedding weekend. It was a perfect home base for us and for the bridesmaids. So convenient to the salon for wedding hair and the waterfront park for beautiful pictures. Not to mention it is just a short walk to the Market and many, many restaraunts and bars. Thank you to Jean for all your help. We couldn't have had a better experience!


Best Charleston trip yet

4,0 su marzo 10, 2011

We have been coming to Charleston for many years and the Vendue Suites has been by far our favorite place to stay. The room was so nice and we really enjoyed the wine, cheese and breakfast foods. Jean was AWESOME- we really enjoyed talking to her and she gave us good ideas for lunch and what to see and do. We can't wait to come back! Kacie Smith, Raleigh NC


Weekend getaway

5 su febbraio 06, 2011

Wonderful locale, great accommodation, fabulous manager and delectable seafood in Charleston! What more could one ask?


Loved this place!

4,6 su ottobre 25, 2010

My husband and I just returned from spending a few days in Charleston, SC and our accomodations at Vendue Suites were fabulous! The location is perfect...very accomodating to everything by foot, we really didn't need a car at all. Jean is wonderful, so full of helpful information from what to see and do, to where all the best restaurants are (and there are many), plus always making sure we had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The room was so cozy and comfortable and very clean! We would recommend this place to anyone and when we return to Charleston, we will definitely be staying at Vendue Suites!


Our stay at Vendue Suites

4,0 su marzo 21, 2010

I am finished. This is where I will stay on all future Charleston trips. I felt like I had my own apartment, very clean, very comfortable, just perfect in all catagories. Thank you Jean.


Great place

4,4 su gennaio 26, 2010

We have stayed here for the last three Spoleto festivals. The manager (Jean) has taken care of anything we needed. Great location for the festival (two blocks from Dock Street Theater) and all the good places to eat on East Bay.


This place is great!

4,0 su gennaio 02, 2010

My wife and I have stayed here twice, she has stayed with friends a third time. We really like the rooms, the refrigerator is well stocked, the wine is good. The rooms are really clean, well decorated, the shower/tubs are roomy. We will stay here whenever we come to Chaleston if there is a room available. Great location in the historic area, right beside the harbor, in the middle of the historic shopping areas. Walk anywhere you want to go, the Battery, Aquarium, King street, farmer's market, from here. We fully recommend the Vendue Suites.


Vendue Suites

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $135 - $325
  • Recensioni (15) 4,4
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8437232228

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina