Ultime Recensioni in Sausalito, California

Comfortable & friendly hotel in excellent location a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2016

Great location overlooking attractive park, plenty of good eating places nearby. Comfortable rooms & friendly staff. Complimentary wine & cheese buffet excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

Room was smaller than expected and bathroom was way too small... sink in bedroom and barely enough room to get around. Staff was super friendly and nice. Breakfast and evening wine and cheese were a very nice benefit.

Vedi più recensioni


Return trip to the Gables Inn!! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

My husband and I returned to the inn last week. The B n B is just a short walk down the hill. Sausalito is one of our favorite towns and if we come here, we stay at the Gables Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Recent stay a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

We recently stayed at the Gables Inn Sausilto and were very happy with our stay. The staff was warm and friendly, we enjoyed breakfast and happy hour. I only gave the cleanliness a 3 because our rugs were very stained, other than that the place was spotless!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, great service a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

The Gables Inn is located in a great location one block from the Sausalito waterfront, ferry, and shopping district. The employees were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good and the evening wine and cheese reception was also very good. Our room (handicapped accessible) was average. No air conditioning but a large floor fan was available in the room.

Vedi più recensioni


Hotel Sausalito review a Hotel Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2016

Enjoyed the upscale rooms but they are small such as trying to house luggage. Environment was excellent in the rooms. The close proximity to shopping and restaurants was great. Also the attached diner was nice for just breakfast or lunch. Staff friendly in both places. Throughly enjoyed our visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Stay in Sept 2016 a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

The hotel is a lovely quaint building in the centre of town. The staff are very helpful. We stayed for only 1 night, and on arriving we were offered cheese and wine. The breakfast was excellent, with fresh bread and fruit. A great stay. We really enjoyed it.

Vedi più recensioni


Kentucky comes to Sausalito a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

We stayed in the Cypress room with a shared patio. We loved having the patio as all of our family who stayed at the Gables in other rooms would congregate there each morning for breakfast and to make plans for the day. We had a great view of the water and loved watching the early morning rowers. The beautiful weather coupled with the quiet surroundings, even though we were right next door to several stores, made for a memorable trip. Thank you to the Gables for making our first trip to Sausalito a place to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Labor Day Weekend a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2016

We had a great time and everything was really nice. It was a fantastic experience and can not wait to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2016

Lovely inn in the heart of Sausalito. Francesco at the front desk was very cheery and helpful! Highly recommend this little gem.

Vedi più recensioni


The Gables Inn is FANTASTIC!!!! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

A quick stop on our way to bodega, never been to any place like this, the staff, super friendly, the room with the crazy view of the sfo skyline, the location, etc etc.... this place will put you in a good mood, and relaxes you like any other norcal destination.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Love staying here. Meet interesting people. Friendly service. Always enjoyable. Great location. I have lodged her multiple times.

Vedi più recensioni


Most Excellent!!!!! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

We were in the Bay Room; featuring a huge Bay window that opens on each side to control air flow and street sounds. Veiw is over buildings down the hill, and sees boats, part of marina and much of the Bay and City to the Bay Bridge. Staff is excellent; wine social was wonderful. We made new friends and completed our agenda for the week based on their advice! One caveat; stairs to the 3rd floor are somewhat steep, but we are in our late 50's and did fine! Walking distance to everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Family get away a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

We had a great time! We got there well aheD of check in time, Franchesco said no worries and leave luggage w me and go enjoy San Francisco. What impressed me most was he took the time to talk w my 6 year old. We rturned to a cozy rooom w out luggage put away. Great expeyand cant wait to return

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely First Floor Room a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Gables in our first floor room with a shared patio. The historic property makes a lovely inn and the staff made our stay comfortable. The location in Sausalito was a nice place to explore from. It gave us the chance to slow down from the busy pace in San Francisco. The wine and cheese in the evening was a nice touch and breakfast was fresh and plentiful without the prepackaged foods you see in many hotels. The Gables was an elegant, understated travel experience after 3 weeks on the road.

Vedi più recensioni


great location a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

This is a lovely inn in a great neighborhood.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

We enjoyed our one night stay at the Gables Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Great time, my 6 year old son, my girlfriend and me. The hospitality was excellent, Francesco and Mrs Alvarado really made us feel at home and took the time to talk with my son. Cannot wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

This is a beautiful house and we really enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


39th anniversary in Sausalito a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

We had a large room with a view of the bay bridge and SF buildings. The service was good, including the late afternoon wine/cheese and continental breakfast. Only issues: The bathroom counter grout needs attention as does the carpet stain next to the bed. We really enjoyed being a one minute walk from downtown and would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Bed and breakfast vibe in SF a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Rooms are small...at least mine was ... But clean, quiet, and comfortable. Nice happy hour with wine and cheese. And a decent but not fancy breakfast. Good value for San Francisco. Great location in North Beach. Never rented a car...just walked everywhere

Vedi più recensioni


I love this place!! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

My daughter and I came through Sausalito on a college road trip and we stayed one night at the Gables Inn. It was our second time(we came once with the whole family). I just love how clean the rooms are and how each room is different. They thought of everything to make the rooms comfortable and to make our stay perfect. I just wish we had more time there! We will definitely be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


A favorite a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

Our second visit at the inn just as good as first great location and value Nancy and steve

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome experience a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

What a surprise. Never stayed in Sausalito before. The room was beautiful and the breakfast was terrific. The only bothersome thing is charging $20 to park in their lit. Will return again.

Vedi più recensioni


Met our expectations and would reco to a friend but.. a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

1) We slept well. Nice room, comfy bed and a decent bathroom. 2) Breakfast was good and you can custom order to your room or the common table. 3) Wine hour and morning breakfast were nice to meet other guests and chat it up 4) Parking is about 2 blocks away 5) The park across the street was very lovely. Lots of Tai Chi going on all day. 6) HOT SUMMER - they have no AC but this wasn't a problem in July this year because it was cool at nights. 7) Our room had ZERO view. We were looking into some weird little court with a tree. Not much to see but it wasn't bad either. 8) Forget it if you are handicap or walking impaired.

Vedi più recensioni


7-23-16 STAY AWESOME!!! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL STAY HERE, STAFF WAS VERY NICE, VERY HELPFUL, JUST LIKE STAYING AT A FAMILY MEMBERS HOME...LOVELY DAY, AWESOME FOOD, BREAKFAST...VERY RELAXING AND REFRESHING STAY, I THANK YOU EVERYONE THERE....CANT WAIT TO VISIT AGAIN ONE DAY SOON, IT WAS A SPECIAL ANNIVERSARY AND THE STAFF HANDLED IT WITH GREAT CARE AND CLASS..HANK U, THANK U.....

Vedi più recensioni


Always perfect! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

My daughter and I stayed one night while touring colleges in California. What a treat! The rooms are always so clean and comfortable. The location is great~ so close to town, yet tucked away enough for a quiet night's sleep. Everyone is always so nice and we always meet such great people traveling through. We look forward to our next stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Stay a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

It was so sweet to come into the room to see a bottle of champayne. The service was so great! Breakfast was the only drawback, it was not anything special. What a great place, we will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

Found this through TripAdvisor and it was perfect for my quick trip. This is an excellent location tucked away from the main road but still close to all Sausalito has to offer. Parking is first come, first serve which can be a little tricky but I got the last spot when I pulled in for the evening. The rooms were charming, comfortable and spacious and the service, even at 9:30pm, was above par. Overall, I look forward to booking my next visit here.

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect birthday getaway a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

It is a charming inn. The room/view was magnificent. The breakfast was full of choices and flavor. I would certainly return.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}