Ultime Recensioni in Sausalito, California

Cozy a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Love staying here. Meet interesting people. Friendly service. Always enjoyable. Great location. I have lodged her multiple times.

Vedi più recensioni


Most Excellent!!!!! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

We were in the Bay Room; featuring a huge Bay window that opens on each side to control air flow and street sounds. Veiw is over buildings down the hill, and sees boats, part of marina and much of the Bay and City to the Bay Bridge. Staff is excellent; wine social was wonderful. We made new friends and completed our agenda for the week based on their advice! One caveat; stairs to the 3rd floor are somewhat steep, but we are in our late 50's and did fine! Walking distance to everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Family get away a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

We had a great time! We got there well aheD of check in time, Franchesco said no worries and leave luggage w me and go enjoy San Francisco. What impressed me most was he took the time to talk w my 6 year old. We rturned to a cozy rooom w out luggage put away. Great expeyand cant wait to return

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely First Floor Room a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Gables in our first floor room with a shared patio. The historic property makes a lovely inn and the staff made our stay comfortable. The location in Sausalito was a nice place to explore from. It gave us the chance to slow down from the busy pace in San Francisco. The wine and cheese in the evening was a nice touch and breakfast was fresh and plentiful without the prepackaged foods you see in many hotels. The Gables was an elegant, understated travel experience after 3 weeks on the road.

Vedi più recensioni


great location a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

This is a lovely inn in a great neighborhood.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

We enjoyed our one night stay at the Gables Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Great time, my 6 year old son, my girlfriend and me. The hospitality was excellent, Francesco and Mrs Alvarado really made us feel at home and took the time to talk with my son. Cannot wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

This is a beautiful house and we really enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


39th anniversary in Sausalito a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

We had a large room with a view of the bay bridge and SF buildings. The service was good, including the late afternoon wine/cheese and continental breakfast. Only issues: The bathroom counter grout needs attention as does the carpet stain next to the bed. We really enjoyed being a one minute walk from downtown and would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Bed and breakfast vibe in SF a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Rooms are small...at least mine was ... But clean, quiet, and comfortable. Nice happy hour with wine and cheese. And a decent but not fancy breakfast. Good value for San Francisco. Great location in North Beach. Never rented a car...just walked everywhere

Vedi più recensioni


I love this place!! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

My daughter and I came through Sausalito on a college road trip and we stayed one night at the Gables Inn. It was our second time(we came once with the whole family). I just love how clean the rooms are and how each room is different. They thought of everything to make the rooms comfortable and to make our stay perfect. I just wish we had more time there! We will definitely be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


A favorite a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

Our second visit at the inn just as good as first great location and value Nancy and steve

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome experience a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

What a surprise. Never stayed in Sausalito before. The room was beautiful and the breakfast was terrific. The only bothersome thing is charging $20 to park in their lit. Will return again.

Vedi più recensioni


Met our expectations and would reco to a friend but.. a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

1) We slept well. Nice room, comfy bed and a decent bathroom. 2) Breakfast was good and you can custom order to your room or the common table. 3) Wine hour and morning breakfast were nice to meet other guests and chat it up 4) Parking is about 2 blocks away 5) The park across the street was very lovely. Lots of Tai Chi going on all day. 6) HOT SUMMER - they have no AC but this wasn't a problem in July this year because it was cool at nights. 7) Our room had ZERO view. We were looking into some weird little court with a tree. Not much to see but it wasn't bad either. 8) Forget it if you are handicap or walking impaired.

Vedi più recensioni


7-23-16 STAY AWESOME!!! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL STAY HERE, STAFF WAS VERY NICE, VERY HELPFUL, JUST LIKE STAYING AT A FAMILY MEMBERS HOME...LOVELY DAY, AWESOME FOOD, BREAKFAST...VERY RELAXING AND REFRESHING STAY, I THANK YOU EVERYONE THERE....CANT WAIT TO VISIT AGAIN ONE DAY SOON, IT WAS A SPECIAL ANNIVERSARY AND THE STAFF HANDLED IT WITH GREAT CARE AND CLASS..HANK U, THANK U.....

Vedi più recensioni


Always perfect! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

My daughter and I stayed one night while touring colleges in California. What a treat! The rooms are always so clean and comfortable. The location is great~ so close to town, yet tucked away enough for a quiet night's sleep. Everyone is always so nice and we always meet such great people traveling through. We look forward to our next stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Stay a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

It was so sweet to come into the room to see a bottle of champayne. The service was so great! Breakfast was the only drawback, it was not anything special. What a great place, we will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

Found this through TripAdvisor and it was perfect for my quick trip. This is an excellent location tucked away from the main road but still close to all Sausalito has to offer. Parking is first come, first serve which can be a little tricky but I got the last spot when I pulled in for the evening. The rooms were charming, comfortable and spacious and the service, even at 9:30pm, was above par. Overall, I look forward to booking my next visit here.

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect birthday getaway a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

It is a charming inn. The room/view was magnificent. The breakfast was full of choices and flavor. I would certainly return.

Vedi più recensioni


It was a nice place a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

First off, I'd like to say that it's a nice area and we enjoyed our two days there. The service was very good and they had nightly wine and cheese hour that we took advantage of. The only downsides for us where the room was pretty small and there was no a/c. San Francisco stays cool but it was a little toasty for us in the beginning because we had walked a while before coming to our room. There was a fan in the room so that was good but we had to keep the windows open for a while.

Vedi più recensioni


Beating the heat a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

We needed to escape the Central Valley heat for the weekend. Stayed in room 305 with gorgeous views. We were able to walk to everything so it was. Perfect location.

Vedi più recensioni


Washington Square Inn a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

We love the location of this hotel. The staff is friendly. The only issue we had with the hotel is that the ceiling fan in our room was controlled by the room next to us. We would turn the fan on low and they would turn it on high. Somehow the remote or wires were crossed. This was annoying and kept me up for hours during the night. We complained to front desk who told us to turn off the fan at the light switch. Didn't really solve the issue for the next person who stayed in our room.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay, great location! a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

As soon as we arrived it was 'happy hour', very welcoming lobby for breakfast, drinks or just relaxing. Really liked our room, beautiful furnishings. The location was great for exploring all of the sites San Francisco has to offer.

Vedi più recensioni


A room with a view... a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

The view was exceptional, priceless to say the least! As I woke up in the middle of the night, I was able to see San Francisco... A bientôt!

Vedi più recensioni


Best of Sausalito a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

Absolutely the best place to stay and enjoy Sausalito

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

Wonderful place with excellant staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Washington Square Inn a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

The receptionists at Washington Square Inn were very helpful and polite. Their precise suggestions regarding public transportation were appreciated. The room was spotless. The afternoon brunch had a good variety of food and beverages - everything was delicious. Highly recommend this B & B.

Vedi più recensioni


Feel Like A Local! a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

This little gem is right in the heart of North Beach is close to great restaurants --both Italian and Chinese. The staff is exceptional - friendly and efficient. Keep your window open and wake to the sounds of the neighborhood waking up. Love it.

Vedi più recensioni


Great service a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

This was the second time I have stayed at the Washington Square Inn and once again I wasn't disappointed. Lovely boutique hotel, friendly staff and great location. If you prefer more personalized attention and quaint rooms, this is your place.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming b&b a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

Attractive hotel, vero nice surroundings. Breakfast was very good. Room had a view toward the Goit tower. The room was small but very cry clean and comfortable. I would go another time.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}