Ultime Recensioni in Sarasota, Florida

LOVE this place a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2014

The Sandpiper Inn at Longboat Key was a great find! The room was clean and the proprietors were extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again the next time I come down. The only thing is that 'in season' they have a maximum stay so I may not be able to. But it is now on the top of my list for Longboat Key!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Best value for beachfront on Longboat Key a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

I have stayed at this property twice and plan to return next year. For just one person, the smallest room is quite sufficient and provides all the amenities I need. The owners are very friendly and responsive and you can't beat the beach practically at your door. This is a small, cozy property that feels like home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


October at the Sandpiper (2nd Year) a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

We stayed in Rm 100this time - a small but adequate room if you aren't planning to spend much time there. Choose a larger, roomier room if you will be going to the beach or spending much time in or around the Sandpiper property. As to the survey, there is no "Dining" other than an in room 'kitchen' (this room has a microwave but does have fridge and simple utensils

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2014

I would recommend anyone to stay here. Perfect location, clean accommodation, all beach chairs and parasols are provided, the beach is literally steps from your front door,the owners live on site, so there is always someone about, very friendly and helpful. Publix supermarket five minutes away and numerous restaurants within easy distance. We will be returning in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Long boat key october a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2014

We stay her for a week in June for the past 3 years. We love it We went up for a weekend and only stayed the weekend. They only had The small efficiency available. It was perfect for the weekend. We Love it. The owners are extremely nice. The property is Well taken care of. We will probably continue to Visit twice a year. Hopefully. Increasing it to 3 times a Year.

Vedi più recensioni


Sandpiper Inn a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2014

We loved staying at the Sandpiper Inn while in Florida. We had the most enjoyable time there. We loved the fact that this is such a mellow and relaxing place to stay. It was extremely quiet and beautiful. We were right on the beach in Unit 201 and we loved it. We highly recommend it if you're looking for a great place to unplug, unwind and enjoy the beauty of the beach.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2014

A very nice place to stay, it was a little pricey. The rooms were nice. King size bed a big plus. Kitchenette has everything you needed to cook with. Inn Keeper could have been a little more friendlier, especially when you staying in a high price establishment

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely 3 night stay a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

We have a vacation home in Bradenton but often decide to stay on the beach for 2 or 3 nights, usually booking at the last minute. Value for money wise you cannot beat the Sandpiper Inn - we stayed in one of the 2 Direct Gulf View apartments and it was everything we could have expected, clean, comfortable, literally on the beach and such great value for money. We will definitely be staying again.

Vedi più recensioni


A Unique to Spend Our Anniversary a DREAM LOVER (boat and breakfast) (Bradenton Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

What a unique way to spend our anniversary. The Cook's hospitality and cooking was great! As dog lovers, Skipper was a treasure to have aboard. Dream Lover was so comfortable and inviting - we will be back to stay with our new found friends! What a wonderful memory! Maribeth & Frank.

Vedi più recensioni


Day at the beach a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2014

Very enjoyable, we would recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Dream Boat was just spectacular! a DREAM LOVER (boat and breakfast) (Bradenton Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

The Dream Boat was just spectacular!! Wonderful accommodations - "Bed & Breakfast" plush, out of this world - food simply delicious. We enjoyed Skipper, the puppy therapy, too, We will definitely do it again.. What a way to live the dream... Dave, Leanne, & Claire

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely small inn a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

The location was perfect. Very quiet Loved the private beach

Vedi più recensioni


Loved every second of our stay!! a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

We loved the sandpiper inn Florida so much!! Rooms were clean and comfy and the view from our room was amazing. Looking forward to staying with them again! If you want a quiet stay this is the place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Sandpiper inn a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

Loved it. Will come back again!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and Simple!! a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2014

We just returned from our second stay at Sandpiper Inn. We live in Tampa and my husband works in Sarasota so we have spent many a getaway on Longboat Key. This inn and the terrific dining and water activities nearby make the Sandpiper Inn an ideal choice for any length stay whether it be a couples retreat or family affair. The beach is PEACEFUL and gorgeous!! The units are all well appointed and very clean and the innkeepers are wonderful. This place is "old Florida" so do not expect a fancy pool and room service!! The rooms look onto a nice garden and a pathway winds down to the beach and a covered picnic area and shower. The whole place could use a fresh coat of paint and some mulch and flower bed trims but it is excellent value and the location cannot be beat!! Liddy C. Tampa, Florida

Vedi più recensioni


My recent stay on Longboat Key a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at the Sandpiper Inn on Longboat Key. This is a very quiet Inn with a beautiful beach location. Lots of beach chairs available on a lovely beach. Rooms are large with full kitchen and living area along with a nice bedroom and bath. If you are looking for daily maid service you do not want this Inn, but we love this place and will visit again. Each room has a nice patio with table and chairs. The grounds are beautifully landscaped. No meal service on site but walking distance to three different restaurants that were all very good. Be sure to try the Lazy Lobster for their early dining menu, great bargain. Also very close to shopping at St Armand's Circle just 9 miles down the road. Sandpiper met or exceeded all of our needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Great as always a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2014

This was our 4th stay at Sandpiper. What a wonderful retreat. One can't beat the secluded feel of the hotel, the garden area and the beach access. The rooms keep getting nicer, but the bathrooms are still an upgrade in the process. We'll be back, for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Bed and beach a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

2,6 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2014

Not the usual B&B, no breakfast, just bed and beach. Room was clean but rather small, fixtures were mew/ Mini kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, sink, and toaster oven. Nice location, pretty grounds, rate reasonable for area. Good restaurants in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Like having your private beach bungalow a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2014

This is a great location. Great service. Great room. if you reserve room 200 or 201 you will be treated to the best beach room on Longboat Key. It will feel like your own beach bungalow. this is the best beach value in Longboat key. The owners give very good customer service. Breakfast is not provided at this inn. But they have all you need to make your own meals or eat at great nearby restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


secluded and relaxing a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

I came to sandpiper inn for a quiet and relaxing get away. I received just that. Bed was very comfortable. had all kithen amenities available in the room. I will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place for family event a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2014

We have been frequent visitors to Sandpiper Inn. Our most recent stay included our adult children, one spouse, and grandkids. It was a perfect way for us to stay close together, share meals, and play on the beach. And yet everyone had their own space to relax and rest. It was the best vacation ever!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice resort a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

Very clean and office staff (owner) lives on site and very assessible.

Vedi più recensioni


The place to stay a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

We have just completed our third stay at the Sandpiper Inn and WILL be returning. Everything from the service to the cleanliness to the accessibility, just makes this the best option for us when choosing a place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Making Our Honeymoon Special! a DREAM LOVER (boat and breakfast) (Bradenton Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

Taking our honeymoon aboard the yacht Dream Lover was special - Kay is an amazing chef … and Jonathan is a spectacular tour guide and charming story teller! And Skipper is the cutest thief I’ve ever been licked by… We look forward to visiting again on our anniversary. Christy & Greg Griffin.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing! a Southern Comfort Manor Bed and Breakfast (Ruskin, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2014

This B&B is off the beaten track but it is just what we wanted. Private, quiet, and our GPS was able to get us home each time we left. Approximately 1/2 hour from Sarasoto, where we visited the Ringling Museum one day, and the Marie Selby Gardens the next day. Only breakfast was provided but it was spectacular and Michael was a great host and chef. The pool at the end of each day was a bonus.

Vedi più recensioni


What away to start our lives together in Florida! a DREAM LOVER (boat and breakfast) (Bradenton Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2014

We had such a relaxing evening and beautiful morning aboard Dream Lover! There aren't too many things in this world that beat an amazing Brunch on a yacht such as Dream Lover. We love this lifestyle and loved sharing it with the Cooks. This stay might have launch Al's new retirement career - marine woodworking. Amy & Al

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding value a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2014

Pleasant, clean and friendly . If you want turn down service, this is not the place for you!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2014

Our stay was fabulous because of the Sandpiper Inn. Chris & Harold made us feel like old friends coming for a visit. The property was clean, quaint, and quiet. Very relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place. a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2014

Small efficiencies, facing a lovely garden wiith a waterfall. It is relatively inexpensive in comparison with other places in the area. Small and informal with a short walk to the beach. This was our second stay.

Vedi più recensioni


nice, quiet getaway a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2014

We went down to Sarasota for a wedding, and wanted to stay someplace quiet. This place was perfect. Not too many units, so there aren't a lot of other guests wandering around. The place had a full kitchen with cooking utensils. It was clean and pleasant. We would definitely go back when we want to get away from everything.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}