Ultime Recensioni in Santa Fe, Nuovo Messico

Lovely B&B a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

This lovely inn is walking distance to the Square. The garden is very nice for breakfast in the morning and a glass of wine in the evening. The breakfasts were too heavy for us, but we learned you could ask for something lighter.

Vedi più recensioni


An amazing stay!! a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

Our first stay at El Paradero and it was really wonderful! The bed was super comfortable, the room was beautiful, and the common room was very warm and welcoming. The hall outside the room was very quiet and the air conditioning made the room very pleasant despite near 100 degree temperatures outside. The site was a few blocks from the railway area, with it's great restaurants and a decent distance from the plaza. The breakfast, this time, an eggs and chorizo quesadilla was delicious. We can't say enough positive about El Pradero and highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Best kept secret a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

Very surprised will definitely be back again

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place in all regards, with one but.... a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

The but is that the internet in the "stable" rooms was non-existant for our stay. Otherwise all as outstanding as i have indicated plus staff who were helpful, kind and personable.

Vedi più recensioni


El Paradero a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

We met relatives here, who had been there before. What a charming place! The breakfast and tea were awesome! We felt very comfortable and enjoyed the patio very much, as well as our room! We would definitely stay there again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B & B a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

My wife and I had planned on staying here on our last day in Espanola after a whirlwind week of visiting relatives. This is a gorgeous property. In retrospect, we wish we had stayed here the entire time. Next time, this will definitely be our number one choice. The room, staff, grounds, etc. - everything was great! Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoy The Inn At the Delta a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

This is a gem! Room was spacious, clean, endearing and full of New Mexican charm. Everyone was gracious and happy about working for the owners of the Inn, who sounded kind and magnanimous. This joy was reflected in the rooms, the grounds and the service. My only wish is that the "breakfast" could have been a bit more diverse. I enjoyed the breakfast burrito one morning but found I did not want it every day and the other choices were slim, particularly for someone who prefers breakfast without grains. I would highly recommend this delightful spot and I would definately return!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

The El Paradero was amazing. Rooms, walled garden are creatively decorated and beautiful. They have tea in the afternoon with excellent baked goods and breakfast was fabulous, menu changes daily. Sue and the the others working there are very helpful. We loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous New Mexican B&B a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

The Inn is very beautiful. I love that each room is a casita with all New Mexican style furnishings. The gardens and main house are lovely. The staff were great but breakfast was a little strange--beans, cheese, and chile. Was hoping for at least eggs.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

I will return to Pueblo Bonito. The beautiful Pueblo was unlike any place I've ever stayed. It was cozy quiet atmosphere. The owners were welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was exceptional. I'm still craving their homemade green chili stew and tamales.

Vedi più recensioni


A Most Welcoming Bed & Breakfast Inn! a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

This was our first stay at El Paradero and we were delighted with the attention to service from the friendly, skilled and knowledgeable staff. Breakfasts are creative and always delicious. Also available is early riser coffee service for that first 'cup o' jo' in the morning. Warm baked goods and refreshments are served daily in the later afternoon, an especially nice touch to arrive to when you've been traveling. We found the concierge staff to be particularly gracious and helpful in giving us suggestions for restaurant, directions to sites and hiking trails in the area. Centrally located within a 10-15 minute walk to the center of old Santa Fe. If you are looking for a comfortable, welcoming, quiet and first-class B&B this is the place!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful visit to Santa Fe a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

My stay at El Paradero Bed and Breakfast Inn was delightful in all respects. The breakfasts were delicious, the staff was friendly and helpful, and Room 4 had a lovely southwestern flavor.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful room, outstanding breakfast! a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

What a wonderful stay in a beautiful room, comfortable beds and the breakfast was absolutely delicious! I wish could have stayed longer! Hope to be back again... Soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay a Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

Had a wonderful long weekend in Santa Fe. So glad we chose Pueblo Bonita and how neat that it is family owned and operated. Such wonderful service from the moment we checked in to the time we left. Great room and delicious breakfasts! It also was a super convenient location - we literally parked our car at the B & B and walked everywhere we wanted to go, all over old town Santa Fe the whole weekend. Would definitely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


First time visiting Santa Fe a Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

Absolutely loved it! Mitch and Leslie are fabulous hosts and wonderful chefs! We loved the bucolic nature and feeling of being away from the bustle of the city. We hope to be back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful stay in Paradise a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

Gorgeous Bed and Breakfast in a fantastic location in Santa Fe. loved everything about it, wonderful hosts, delicious breakfasts, charmingly decorated room. Will definitely go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy oasis during a rainy weekend in Santa Fe a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

We spent a long weekend at the El Paradero and though is was cold and rainy outside, we had a splendid time! The owners and kitchen staff were so welcoming and inviting. The room was unique and homey; we felt like we were staying in the home of old friends. Breakfast was tasty too! Thanks for all the great tips and information about local events, restaurants and sites. We look forward to coming back.

Vedi più recensioni


Another enjoyable stay a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

Once again when visiting Santa Fe we stayed at the El Paradero B&B our favorite place to stay when in Santa Fe. It is a great historic facility with gracious hosts. The B&B has a main facility but also has a small building 50 feet or so away that is divided into 2 suites both historically decorated and with fireplaces. We have stayed in both but as of late favor the Ortiz suite. The fireplace, wood burning, turned out to be a blessing this trip as the weather in Santa Fe was not ideal and a nice wood fire added to the atmosphere. At the end of our stay, my wife picked up a virus of some sort so stayed pretty much in the room our last day and day of departure. The staff graciously prepared a tray at breakfast for me to carry back to the room for her to try to eat what she could. This place as far as I am concerned has everything going for it and fully deserves consideration when visiting Santa Fe.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2016

We had a very satisfying stay at El Paradero. The room was comfy and the breakfasts and pastries were very good and filling. Very nice, professional, staff and the Inn is about a five minute walk from the plaza. The Uber service is also excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Place to Stay a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2016

We found the Inn to be a charming and delightful property. The architecture and accommodations were just what we were looking for in our visit to New Mexico!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Stay a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

The location is perfect, clean. Breakfast amazing....but more importantly the staff, owner of the house are beautiful people. A blessing to meet with them. Not sure will come back to Santa Fe, but if it happens will stay same place, without any hesitation. Thanks for your warm welcome.

Vedi più recensioni


Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast, Santa Fe, NM a Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

We spent time in Santa Fe in March, 2016. We enjoyed the Pueblo Bonita very much. The owners went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful. The property is located in a great place to start a walking tour to get to the Plaza. We enjoyed visiting Santa Fe for that reason. The room we had was comfortable and very clean. We felt at home and it was a quiet spot. We would highly recommend a stay here. ¿¿¿¿¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Escape a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

We booked our spring getaway from our Historic Hotel and after the first night we extended our stay for a total of 4 nights. Great host, located a walk from city center. THe other guest were friendly and this place is our new escape.

Vedi più recensioni


Great visit a Inn on the Paseo (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

We stayed 2 nights here. Sheryl the innkeeper was awesome, so knowledgeable and her breakfasts were delicious!! My only disappointment was that our room was a little dark (they do have brighter ones) and the volume on the TV didn't go very low so it was hard to fall asleep while my husband watched TV. Other than that, everything was great and we will definitely be back again. Conveniently located to everything.

Vedi più recensioni


An amazing experience! a The Madeleine Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

We traveled to Santa Fe in May 2015 to get married. We selected the Madeleine based on their web site and phone conversations with the staff. As much as we looked forward to it, we couldn't have known what a great experience it would be for us. Our room was awesome, the food was delicious and the service was incredible. The staff was friendly, helpful and really helped us making our experience exceptional. We recommend it without hesitation and can't wait to stay there again! Rick and Alex

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay! a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

I loved the unique decor, friendly staff and location of El Paradero.

Vedi più recensioni


Truly local B&B a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

Charming local B&B with all necessary amenities---nice people

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and freindly - From Colroado a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2016

First time B&B for us and we loved the service, food and the room. Thanks Adam, et al!

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect home away from home! a Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2016

Leslie and Mitch are absolutely fantastic, and the home that they have created at Rancho Gallina is heavenly. Our interactions with them prior to arrival, during our stay, and even after we left have been fun, informative, and easy. From the moment we arrived, we felt welcomed, comfortable, and ready to relax on the beautiful property. The main home really promotes a sense of casual comfort and quaint simplicity, as if you were hanging out in your own living room. The warm decor and build of each room inspires you to want to stay forever! Leslie and Mitch are excellent cooks and hanging out with them in the morning is definitely part of the fun :) The is much to discover and explore around the property. We will return many times!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B we've ever stayed in! a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

Recommended to us by relatives, we had high expectations--but El Paradero far exceeded our expectations! The rooms were absolutely gorgeous! Southwest style with comfy, homey feel--LOVED the fireplace! The food was OUTSTANDING, with an added bonus of afternoon tea and cakes! Friendly staff and spotless rooms--everything one could ask for!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}