Ultime Recensioni in Santa Fe, Nuovo Messico

Always a Pleasant Stay a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

We live in Taos and occasionally have reason to overnight in Santa Fe. El Paradero has been one of our top choices. A friendly atmosphere, excellent breakfasts, and easy parking...The location is a good one..Always and enjoyable stay Jim

Vedi più recensioni


August vacation a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

Charm and gracious hospitality - all within walking distance of the Plaza. This was not my first stay and I hope it won't be my last.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!!! a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

We loved it. The rooms are very big and nice ! Loved the breakfast and enjoyed the beautiful courtyard. We had our entire family including grandkids.The staff was so friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay there again!!!!¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Great Quiet Location a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

El Paradero is a wonderful and unique place to stay in Santa Fe. From the welcome to the daily breakfasts, it was comfortable and relaxing. The staff is attentive and helpful. We're so glad we had 3 nights to relax and feel "at home".

Vedi più recensioni


A nice place a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

We were at El Paradero for just one night but happy with the choice.......and would return next time we're in Santa Fe. Our room was small (we knew that when we made the reservation) but clean and user-friendly. Parking in their private lot was very convenient. The breakfast was good but not outstanding. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Great location,quiet and restful. Easy walking to local areas. Breakfast was amazing and timing was easy.

Vedi più recensioni


We will return! a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

Their afternoon tea caught my eye on the web and it was the icing on the cake! The staff was friendly the moment we arrived. They have a great location in easy walking distance. Their parking lot is small and that was the only downfall! Their food was outstanding and upon my return home I wrote asking about a recipe and they eagerly shared it. We will return!

Vedi più recensioni


Rancho Gallina a Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

This experience was awesome. We enjoyed gourmet breakfast the sunrise, and all of the natural beauty this region has to offer. We stayed in the pet friendly casita with our babies and had a wonderful time swinging in the hammock. We would love to visit again. Thank you Leslie and Mitch! The Jordan's

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic in Every Way! a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

This charming bed and breakfast is a wonderful place to stay. The staff is so helpful and try so hard to meet the needs of every guest. Breakfasts are delicious, often with a New Mexican flair. The homemade granola is so good that you must save a little room for it just to try it after eating that wonderful, warm breakfast. Then there is the afternoon tea! Wow, three different homemade desserts to try every day. Orange flan, flourless chocolate cake, blueberry cobbler with whipped cream just to name a few. It was so good that we made it a point to return to the inn every afternoon just to enjoy them and take a break from our exploring. And the homemade chocolate chip oatmeal cookies that are available all night along with hot chocolate and tea are a delightful treat when that evening hunger alert strikes. Our room was charming and comfortable, and we didn't even miss not having a t.v. in there because we were busy planning the next day activities, all of which are within easy walking distance of the inn. In fact, we parked our car the day we arrived (free parking here is an added plus) and didn't even move it until the last day. We hope to return to Santa Fe again, and staying at El Paradero will definitely be something we will look forward to when we come to town!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

This lovely inn is walking distance to the Square. The garden is very nice for breakfast in the morning and a glass of wine in the evening. The breakfasts were too heavy for us, but we learned you could ask for something lighter.

Vedi più recensioni


An amazing stay!! a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

Our first stay at El Paradero and it was really wonderful! The bed was super comfortable, the room was beautiful, and the common room was very warm and welcoming. The hall outside the room was very quiet and the air conditioning made the room very pleasant despite near 100 degree temperatures outside. The site was a few blocks from the railway area, with it's great restaurants and a decent distance from the plaza. The breakfast, this time, an eggs and chorizo quesadilla was delicious. We can't say enough positive about El Pradero and highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Best kept secret a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

Very surprised will definitely be back again

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place in all regards, with one but.... a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

The but is that the internet in the "stable" rooms was non-existant for our stay. Otherwise all as outstanding as i have indicated plus staff who were helpful, kind and personable.

Vedi più recensioni


El Paradero a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

We met relatives here, who had been there before. What a charming place! The breakfast and tea were awesome! We felt very comfortable and enjoyed the patio very much, as well as our room! We would definitely stay there again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B & B a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

My wife and I had planned on staying here on our last day in Espanola after a whirlwind week of visiting relatives. This is a gorgeous property. In retrospect, we wish we had stayed here the entire time. Next time, this will definitely be our number one choice. The room, staff, grounds, etc. - everything was great! Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Relax and Slow Down amidst the Mountains a Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

I wanted the Turquoise Trail experience and to stay somewhere unique, and Rancho Gallina was great! It's a quiet and peaceful escape from city life. Leslie and Mitch were friendly and helpful, and there was a healthy breakfast waiting for me when I woke up. I stayed in the Moroccan room which was spacious with fun décor, and I appreciated that there was a shared kitchen area with a fridge, microwave, etc. if you wanted to bring your own food and drink. Overall, I highly recommend this retreat if you want to get away and be surrounded by gorgeous scenery!

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoy The Inn At the Delta a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

This is a gem! Room was spacious, clean, endearing and full of New Mexican charm. Everyone was gracious and happy about working for the owners of the Inn, who sounded kind and magnanimous. This joy was reflected in the rooms, the grounds and the service. My only wish is that the "breakfast" could have been a bit more diverse. I enjoyed the breakfast burrito one morning but found I did not want it every day and the other choices were slim, particularly for someone who prefers breakfast without grains. I would highly recommend this delightful spot and I would definately return!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

The El Paradero was amazing. Rooms, walled garden are creatively decorated and beautiful. They have tea in the afternoon with excellent baked goods and breakfast was fabulous, menu changes daily. Sue and the the others working there are very helpful. We loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous New Mexican B&B a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

The Inn is very beautiful. I love that each room is a casita with all New Mexican style furnishings. The gardens and main house are lovely. The staff were great but breakfast was a little strange--beans, cheese, and chile. Was hoping for at least eggs.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

I will return to Pueblo Bonito. The beautiful Pueblo was unlike any place I've ever stayed. It was cozy quiet atmosphere. The owners were welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was exceptional. I'm still craving their homemade green chili stew and tamales.

Vedi più recensioni


A Most Welcoming Bed & Breakfast Inn! a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

This was our first stay at El Paradero and we were delighted with the attention to service from the friendly, skilled and knowledgeable staff. Breakfasts are creative and always delicious. Also available is early riser coffee service for that first 'cup o' jo' in the morning. Warm baked goods and refreshments are served daily in the later afternoon, an especially nice touch to arrive to when you've been traveling. We found the concierge staff to be particularly gracious and helpful in giving us suggestions for restaurant, directions to sites and hiking trails in the area. Centrally located within a 10-15 minute walk to the center of old Santa Fe. If you are looking for a comfortable, welcoming, quiet and first-class B&B this is the place!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful visit to Santa Fe a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

My stay at El Paradero Bed and Breakfast Inn was delightful in all respects. The breakfasts were delicious, the staff was friendly and helpful, and Room 4 had a lovely southwestern flavor.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful room, outstanding breakfast! a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

What a wonderful stay in a beautiful room, comfortable beds and the breakfast was absolutely delicious! I wish could have stayed longer! Hope to be back again... Soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay a Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

Had a wonderful long weekend in Santa Fe. So glad we chose Pueblo Bonita and how neat that it is family owned and operated. Such wonderful service from the moment we checked in to the time we left. Great room and delicious breakfasts! It also was a super convenient location - we literally parked our car at the B & B and walked everywhere we wanted to go, all over old town Santa Fe the whole weekend. Would definitely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


First time visiting Santa Fe a Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

Absolutely loved it! Mitch and Leslie are fabulous hosts and wonderful chefs! We loved the bucolic nature and feeling of being away from the bustle of the city. We hope to be back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful stay in Paradise a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

Gorgeous Bed and Breakfast in a fantastic location in Santa Fe. loved everything about it, wonderful hosts, delicious breakfasts, charmingly decorated room. Will definitely go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy oasis during a rainy weekend in Santa Fe a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

We spent a long weekend at the El Paradero and though is was cold and rainy outside, we had a splendid time! The owners and kitchen staff were so welcoming and inviting. The room was unique and homey; we felt like we were staying in the home of old friends. Breakfast was tasty too! Thanks for all the great tips and information about local events, restaurants and sites. We look forward to coming back.

Vedi più recensioni


Another enjoyable stay a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

Once again when visiting Santa Fe we stayed at the El Paradero B&B our favorite place to stay when in Santa Fe. It is a great historic facility with gracious hosts. The B&B has a main facility but also has a small building 50 feet or so away that is divided into 2 suites both historically decorated and with fireplaces. We have stayed in both but as of late favor the Ortiz suite. The fireplace, wood burning, turned out to be a blessing this trip as the weather in Santa Fe was not ideal and a nice wood fire added to the atmosphere. At the end of our stay, my wife picked up a virus of some sort so stayed pretty much in the room our last day and day of departure. The staff graciously prepared a tray at breakfast for me to carry back to the room for her to try to eat what she could. This place as far as I am concerned has everything going for it and fully deserves consideration when visiting Santa Fe.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2016

We had a very satisfying stay at El Paradero. The room was comfy and the breakfasts and pastries were very good and filling. Very nice, professional, staff and the Inn is about a five minute walk from the plaza. The Uber service is also excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Place to Stay a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2016

We found the Inn to be a charming and delightful property. The architecture and accommodations were just what we were looking for in our visit to New Mexico!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}