Ultime Recensioni in Santa Barbara, California

Casa Del Mar Review a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2016

It would have been nice to be aware of no AC which may be common in SB but still a surprise for us. Wine hour is great touch but I would encourage using local wines vs something from Australia.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxation so close to the Marina a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

We stayed a couple of days to break up our trip down the coast. The Inn was perfectly placed for us as we wanted to walk up and down the shore, and eat fish. The cheese and wine in the evening was a lovely touch.

Vedi più recensioni


Labor Day Stay a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

The services and the room itself exceeded expectations. It felt like our own private villa right off the beach. The location was great, within a short walk to the Funk Zone. On site dining could have provided some more options.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly Recommend a A White Jasmine Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

Innkeeper is friendly and bends over backward to ensure guests are comfortable. The room in the main house was roomy and the bed was super comfy. Breakfast, delivered in a basket at the door, was outstanding. Look forward to staying here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Stay a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

My husband and I very much enjoyed our stay with our Labrador Retriever. Dominque was extremely kind and helpful. Breakfast and evening wine and snacks on the patio was fun. Nice to meet other guests. The cottage we stayed in was comfortable, cute and clean. Love the private patio and hot tub.

Vedi più recensioni


Not bad a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

2,8 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2016

Wife and I went for 3 nights in August and had a great time in Santa Barbara. Beware that they don't have Air Conditioning. It wasn't that much of a big deal, but we didn't know until we got there.

Vedi più recensioni


Dog Friendly a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

We spent Labor Day weekend in Santa Barbara after a week long conference in San Diego. My experience when booking an independent has been the pictures and reviews usually exaggerate the quality of the hotel. Not this time. Clean, updated room. Located just one half block from the beach, the front desk staff were great. Check in was easy, explaining the parking which was not a problem at all. This will be our place to stay (with or without the dog) in Santa Barbara. Can't tell you about the breakfast in the morning or the wine and cheese in the pm, but the coffee was good.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful surprise a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

Great location, and dog friendly too! While stayed just one night, loved the spacious room and appreciated the full kitchen. This will definitely be a destination from now on.

Vedi più recensioni


Good location a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

2,6 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

The whole stay was pleasant. The location really convenient - walking distance to the beach, restaurants etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

Charming set of cottages within a 20 minute walk to downtown. Rustic in appearance but everything worked. Breakfast was great. Might be considered a little pricey considering the age and upkeep on the place but great ambiance.

Vedi più recensioni


Everything okay a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

Wie erwartet sehr nett.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly, charming and relaxing. a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

A beautiful accommodation in a great position. We loved the drinks and nibbles in the afternoons which gave us a chance to meet and chat to other guests. We came on family recommendation and were delighted with our stay. We appreciated the extra touches in the rooms although there wasn't a lot of space around the sink for toiletries etc. The stairs were a bit of a mission! We would recommend you to anyone heading your way!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely hotel, fabulous location a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

We loved this hotel! It was beautiful, clean, and conveniently located. Walking distance from everything! The wine and cheese bar was a nice touch and the service was outstanding! We were very pleased and can't wait to return to Casa del Mar!

Vedi più recensioni


Cottages and the Yellow House a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

We had a pleasant stay at the Secret Garden Inn. We enjoyed the morning breakfasts of quiche, fruit and coffee as well as the variety of cheeses and wine in the afternoon.

Vedi più recensioni


One day visit to Santa Barbara a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

Although the rooms are small and compact, they are truly a bargain. We had a room opening to the pool. They snacks and breakfast were great. The wharf was in walking distance as well as the bay shoreline.

Vedi più recensioni


Surprises Can Be a Good Thing a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

We decided to head to Santa Barbara at the last minute for the weekend and didn't want to spend $500 a night. We had no idea what to expect ... The Villa Rosa is a boutique hotel and is an absolute Gem. From the time we made the reservation with Haley until we checked-out (also with Haley), the experience was nothing short of spectacular. We stayed in lucky room #13 on the second floor ... the corner room with an amazing view of the beach and pier. We flew in to SB airport, rented a car and then departed on the Surfliner train (3 blocks from the hotel). The location was perfect, inclusive breakfast was perfect, as was the hosted evening wine and cheese. It was my boyfriend's retirement as a commercial pilot so we've stayed in a lot of hotels over the years and this experience simply could not have been any better! Thank you to all of the staff at Villa Rosa Inn and a special shout out of gratitude to Haley! Denise and Dan

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight visit a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

Dominique and Warren were outstanding hosts

Vedi più recensioni


Villa Rosa August 2016 a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

2,6 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Can't beat location. Near Amtrak, near beach, near Funk Zone, near State Street shopping/dining areas.....All easy walking distance. Our room was on corner and had LOTS of glass. (5 windows/1glass balcony door). If you don't like exposure & noise, it's not for you, but we liked the charm. Truth is, hotel is worn. Balconies in many rooms were red-tagged. Seems like someone thought they were unsafe and ratted them out to city building inspectors. Complimentary breakfast is set up in a very cramped area and not worth the hassle. Pool area is too small to lounge around, and not comfortable for al fresco breakfast or happy hour. Hey, they have OK wine and cheese in evening. Not may decent/affordable places to stay in that area of SB. Villa Rosa IS unique, we would stay there again if I can't find something else interesting with similar price & location.

Vedi più recensioni


Good place, strategic position a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Giorgio

Vedi più recensioni


Casa Del Mar Inn a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Loved the location and the room was a perfect quiet getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Secret Garden Inn a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

Our stay at the Secret Garden Inn met all our expectations. We enjoyed our morning breakfasts and the afternoon wine and cheese.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice location and cosy athmosphere a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

The hotel is nicely located, just a few steps from the beach. The free parking is a nice feature. The rooms could be refreshed though given the price tag. The afternoon wine and cheese is a nice attention but California wine should be offered. All in, a good experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable Experience a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

Warren was exceedingly hospitable and the Dominique was gracious and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint Little Inn a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

Great location, walking distance to the beach, pier, restaurants, wharf and wine tasting. Quaint little older inn. Very clean large room. Tasty continental breakfast and wine & cheese happy hour.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

A lovely relaxed B&B - stone's throw from the beach. Spacious 2 bedroom suite, great staff and a wonderful view.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

Very charming and awesome location! Even though the balcony were condemned it was a lovely room (we knew in advance about the balcony). We walked to the pier to have dinner. We slept with the windows open and it was surprisingly very quiet during the night. Wine and cheese was a nice touch too!

Vedi più recensioni


Our 1st time to Santa Barbara a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

Great location. Walking distance to restaurants. Dog friendly. Very friendly and informative staff. 5pm complimentary wine and cheese, yes please!

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite place to stay a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

Villa Rosa Inn located in Santa Barbara is my most favorite place to stay. It is unique, with environment with exquisite character. Every place you look, is filled with a little something special, it might be coy swimming in a small pool, or a cabinet of old dolls with a stroller atop. The personnel are very friendly and more than helpful for details of the inn or best place to go for pizza. I was in room 7 which had an atrium from the bath, which was very peaceful. There was a personal entrance from the room to the pool via a patio, this was extremely convenient. I will definitely return to Villa Rosa on my next Santa Barbara trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice hotel a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Loved the wine and cheese in the afternoon, beautiful pool and balconies in a great location. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Longtime favorite a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

I have been coming here since the 1990's. They keep the property updated and it is a very comfortable place to stay in Santa Barbara with a great location. I appreciate the breakfast and happy hour offerings.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}