Ultime Recensioni in Santa Barbara, California

Villa ross review a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2014

Quiet and right where you wanna be. Great inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2014

This was our second stay at the charming Villa Rosa. The first time, 3 years ago, unprecedented rains created unanticipated challenges -- but the staff responded promptly and made our stay memorable. This trip the weather was picture-perfect, and so was our stay at the Villa Rosa. The bread served at breakfast was delightful. The happy hour snacks were just right, although I wish they served local wines during happy hour. Appreciated the quiet, neighborhood feel while being just steps from the beach and from lower State Street. Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


B&B in Santa Barbara a A White Jasmine Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

We stayed in the Lavender Room, mid-July 2014 for 3 nights. The room was quiet, queen bed was very comfortable, had ceiling fan and a portable fan which kept the room temp comfortable. Private bath/shower was well stocked. Very clean. One night there were great appetizers and wine, each night there was homemade cookies. Most memorable were the breakfasts in the back garden; each morning a different main item, with fresh fruit, orange juice, and coffee delivered to the garden area; a great way to start the day

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Victorian accomodations a Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

Wonderful stay, staff is very friendly and informative, grounds are beautiful, rooms are very clean, enjoyed both the wine tasting in the late afternoon as well as the breakfast in the morning. We will definitely return; one of our best trips ever.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, quaint place! a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. Rooms weren't anything special, but served our purpose. Breakfast was the same each morning, would've liked to see some variety. The staff were excellent; the cleaning crew exceptional. Great location to walk to the beach, wharf, harbor, restaurants, State St., etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

We only stayed one night. It was a very quiet and beautiful place. Walking Distance to restaurants and the pier. We had a partial view of the ocean from our balcony.

Vedi più recensioni


Our TwentyMoon Trip a Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2014

This was our third trip to Chesire Cat Inn. Still a great experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away from Home a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2014

My husband and I stay at Casa Del Mar whenever we stop in Santa Barbara. The location is perfect, just one safe, quiet block from the beach, and within walking distance of State Street. It's clean, comfortable, and best of all, pet-friendly. The staff are pleasant and efficient, and they have both a morning breakfast bar and an afternoon wine and cheese gathering. My only complaint, the Wi-Fi connection is practically non-existent: very frustrating. All in all, a great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a A White Jasmine Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2014

Our room was very nice. The soft music playing when we got there was a nice touch. Very clean rooms and john was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious! Will return. Susan and Doug

Vedi più recensioni


My Favorite Place to Stay in Santa Barbara a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

great location, place is well maintained, people are friendly and helpful

Vedi più recensioni


50th Wedding Anniversary a Bath Street Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2014

We had a very busy weekend in Santa Barbara. Bath Street Inn made our stay and anniversary that more special. We never expected to have this opportunity to celebrate our anniversary like this. It was one of most wonderful events in our lives thanks to Marie, Deborah, Vickie and the Staff. Everything was just so wonderful - the accommodations, the food (was just out of this world). We hope we'll be able to come back and enjoy this experience all over again and that others will come and enjoy themselves the way we did. Again Thank You so very much!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B & B, walking distance to great restaurants & bars. a A White Jasmine Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2014

This is a great, quaint place that my fiancee and I stayed over the weekend. Quiet neighborhood, good breakfast and coffee. Just minutes from State Street, which is where the good bars and restaurants are. We'll definitely stay here again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Santa Barbara a Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2014

fun room themes.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful experience a Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

much more luxurious than I expected. Staying with other members of my family made it fabulous. WE had our own outdoor areas to congregate. Morning breakfast and cocktails were great

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Bed and Breakfast Experience a Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

This was the first time I have ever stayed at a B&B. I typically gravitate towards large five star resort type accommodations; however I was looking for a quieter more romantic atmosphere and this was absolutely perfect. Our room had our own private entrance and the garden area was lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely property! a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2014

Ask for courtyard room. We stayed above lobby and it was a bit noisy during checkout and check in time. Will want to drive up state Street for best shopping and dining. Very close to beach and pier. Loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place a Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2014

Was a bit pricey but worth it. Tastefully decorated and lovely atmosphere. Great staff and lovely breakfast. Really enjoyed our short visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy, warm and wonderful stay! a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

My boyfriend and I went to Santa Barbara for a wedding over 4th of July weekend. This place was half the rate of any other hotel, and less than a mile to the center of town. What a wonderful surprise! We stayed at a charming little cottage (ours was the Mockingbird room), in a quite area with a comfortable bed and shower. The main winning point here was the service. OUTSTANDING breakfast each morning, friendly people and cider and brownies at night. It was a truly special experience, and close to State Street, the main drag. Would definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a A White Jasmine Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

Great experience

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at casa del mar a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

Casa del Mar was lovely and met our expectations. The king courtyard room number 34 was nice with a fireplace and sitting area. Also the courtyard with exotic flowers and fire pit in the evening was super. Service was great also. Definetely recommend a stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Cute Yellow House a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

My friends and I went to SB for a girls getaway over Summer Solstice. The Yellow House at Secret Garden Inn and Cottages was the perfect place for us. It was private, comfy, and clean. We enjoyed the breakfasts, wine & cheese, and brownies... Yum!

Vedi più recensioni


Cute & quaint, enjoyed our stay! a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2014

We were pleasantly surprised with our room, the cleanliness, the grounds and how calm this Inn was! We could not have booked a better room! We enjoyed everything and wished our stay was longer. We certainly will be back again. This was the greatest anniversary yet and our stay at Casa Del Mar Inn contributed greatly to that.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy place with nice character. a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

Enjoyed our three night stay for graduation weekend. The owner and staff were friendly and the room was clean. The evening wine and cheese, and the breakfast were nice.

Vedi più recensioni


What a wonderful Garden stay a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

Over the last four years with my daughter attending UCSB, I have stayed at many hotels. In trying to reduce the costs I looked at B &B's. We had a wonderful time and even had our own private hot tub! We could walk downtown and did not have to drive, great place!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

If you are looking for a quiet getaway, this is the place to stay. We had an outside cottage room with a hot tub and wished we had booked more days here. The Secret Garden Inn and Cottages is quaint and charming with flowers blooming in the courtyard, good food and good service. We will be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Just what we needed and really wonderful a Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2014

Wonderful near period cottage with 2 bedrooms for our mom and us. Fireplace, tub with shower, and quiet. Other cottages may be noisier as they are closer to the street intersection. My wife and mother in law enjoyed massages on the private outside patio arranged by Connie...they loved it! We walked to great State Street restaurants...Janes, Aldo's Italian, and on the wharf for breakfast, Moby Dick's. All were excellent! Have fun and enjoy!

Vedi più recensioni


Good place near the beach a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2014

Very decent lodging close to the beach with happy hour wine and snacks and good continental breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Casa del Pooch! a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2014

Great location! Pet friendly! Reasonable pet fee!

Vedi più recensioni


A Jem! a A White Jasmine Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

My wife and I stayed here on the way down the PCH to Santa Monica. We stayed in the Garden room which, although being the smallest room was perfect for us. The bed was very comfortable and the bath was great! The breakfast (served to our room) was delicious and filling :-) . Do't bring a lot of luggage into the room as there is just not enough room for that! (we left our case outside the door, which was no problem)

Vedi più recensioni


Most Charming B&B in Santa Barbara a A White Jasmine Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2014

My boyfriend and I had a lovely time staying at the White Jasmine Inn for the weekend. It was our first time staying at a B&B, but the owners were very kind and welcoming to us and made sure we had the best time. They even had recommendations for us on local eateries and sight seeing. Breakfast in their beautiful garden was very relaxing. It was a trip we will never forget. We are planning to stay there when ever we find ourselves in Santa Barbara again, and we are even looking into other B&Bs out there in other towns.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}