Ultime Recensioni in Santa Barbara, California

Comfortable stay a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

A clean, comfortable bed and breakfast with a great location - close to beach, State street, marina and pier. I would stay here again.Staff is also friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

Our stay at Casa Del Mar was fantastic. The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was beautiful and the location was perfect for walking to the beach and tasting rooms on the Urban Wine Trail. We will definitely make this property our "go-to" for upcoming visits to SB. Many thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Casa del mar inn a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2016

Quite quirky but thats the attraction Great location and very friendly and helpful staff Have stayed many times and will again

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

beautifully appointed room. Lovely garden patio

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome! a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

Perfect and pet-friendly!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

We are a repeated customer at Casa del Mar Inn we always enjoy our stay. It is ideal place to stay for family getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely home from home a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

We had a wonderful 3 nights at Villa Rosa in Santa Barbara. The rooms were very comfortable with plenty of space for our family of 4 with a second bedroom upstairs. Service was friendly and helpful and the public space and pool were great. There was plenty of choice for breakfast and our girls loved making their own waffles. The pool and hot tub were also great - a change from playing in the sea. We were only around 20m from the beach and State Street so it was an ideal place for exploring the town of Santa Barbara We loved it and would definitely stay again when returning to Santa Barbara

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay and great location a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

Fantastic place in a great location in Santa Barbara. The room was very clean, well-kept, and modern. The staff was very friendly and the evening wine and cheese was a pleasant surprise. Look forward to staying again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place! a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

Amazing location and staff! We enjoyed our stay with our furry friend ¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Great customer service a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

Loved the bathtub. Lovely room. Everyone greeted me with a smile.

Vedi più recensioni


Casa del mar inn Santa Barbara a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

Great location, great service, slightly quirky but our number one place to stop when in Santa Barbara

Vedi più recensioni


Casa del mar a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

This is my second time staying here. I love it and will stay here every time I come to Santa Barbara. - Valerie

Vedi più recensioni


Great for a short get away a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

This dog friendly location a block from the ocean is great for a short get away. Our room was a good size and had a small fridge, microwave, and stove top. The hotel grounds are beautiful and relaxing. The location is ideal. It is definitely a place where we will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Ocean getaway a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

The Villa Rosa Inn has a European feel to it. Good service and very good breakfast in a great atmosphere. Perfect location.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Casa Del Mar Inn a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2016

We have stayed here several times and it is always outstanding!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely rooms, great location! a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

We loved our stay at this bed and breakfast! The rooms were clean and quiet and the location was perfect for us. The breakfast is pretty basic, nothing special.

Vedi più recensioni


Our little secret gem a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

great breakfast, good location, beautiful garden for breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Unique property hidden in Santa Barbara a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

Nice renovation on courtyard type hotel. Our two room suite had a full kitchen for the price of a regular hotel room. Clean, with nice bedding. Great location- could walk to restaurants and the beach is right there. They allow pets, good for pet owners, but awoke to the barking of a dog which was a drag. The breakfast was basic continental and pretty basic. Overall enjoyed our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to stay a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2016

This BnB was a gray option for my boyfriend and I. The room was huge, clean tidy and very welcoming. The location is perfect. Short walk from the pier, the harbour, state st and the famous fig tree. Breakfast is included as is wine and cheese "happy hour" but be warned they are well WELL below average. I'm of the opinion if you do it - do it well. The front desk staff also were not as knowledgable as if have expected on what to do, where to eat etc. Just my honest review. All that said and done would I stay there again? ABSOLUTLEY. Great value and pretty little Casa. Lastly, I VERY highly recommend dinner at The Lark and a wine tour with 246 wine tours.

Vedi più recensioni


Great little spot in Santa Barbara a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

The host was very welcoming, the cottages very cozy. While the rooms are not the most contemporary spots in the area, they are proximate to many activities and Main street. The am food was absolutely amazing and the coffee was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, excellent accomodation a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

Great location, excellent service, room was thoughtfully laid out and renovated. Tons of outlets, microwave, fridge, etc. Will go back for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Great pet friendly in Santa Barbara a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2016

We have been staying at Casa del Mar for years because we travel with our dog. They are pet friendly and a terrific location near the beach and harbor. Unfortunately, dogs are not allowed on the beach, but there is lots of good walking with water views. Ask The front desk for restaurant recommendations where you can take your dog. The staff is very friendly and helpful.The sitting room has coffee, tea and newspapers available all day (after breakfast and before wine & cheese). The grounds are attractive and well kept with pleasant spots to sit outdoors . The historic Spanish style architecture is charming, but the modern room decor does not reflect the historical character of the buildings. We like that every room has at least a small fridge, bar or food prep area. For location and dog friendly in Santa Barbara, this is a great place.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect!!! a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2016

It was my wife and my anniversary and this was the perfect place to stay. From the price to the service, it was perfect. We will definitely be staying there again. It was a beautiful place.

Vedi più recensioni


Love it here! a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

This is the second time my boyfriend and I have stayed here! We love it so much. The service is wonderful, it's a great touch that they serve wine and cheese, brownies in the evenings and a delicious breakfast in the morning. The private jacuzzi's are amazing! They welcome dogs which makes us very happy as well. We will definitely be back! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

This property is in the perfect location! Such a charming place to stay, very romantic! The service was great! We will stay here again for sure!!

Vedi più recensioni


A delightful escape a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2016

The owner, Dominique, makes her guests feel welcome and valued, as evidenced by her gracious (and delicious) care! We were treated to wine and cheese in the afternoon, brownies in the evening, croissants and eggs in the morning, and delightful conversation when desired. The blue and yellow decor is charming - the cat, Peanuts, endearing; the garden relaxing -- We will return!

Vedi più recensioni


Great way to relax for a day or weeks a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2016

I write many reviews and travel a lot. We came to The Secret Garden in Santa Barbara on a lark. Wow, were we impressed. We had the smallest room, Kingfisher, but it was more than adequate. Came with a completely private patio and hot tub. The owner, Dominique is a treasure. It's worth staying just for her croissants. Breakfast was much more then I expected, and all of it good. Wine and cheese in the late afternoon. Good conversation. Helpful restaurant suggestions. Oh, did I mention the grounds are beautiful? Come stay for a night or for much longer, you will love it. mfp21

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Santa Barbara stay a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2016

So wonderful to stay at a place that is exactly as it is presented online. Couldn't have been happier on every level

Vedi più recensioni


Bath Street Review a Bath Street Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2016

Had a fabulous time. Room was very nice. Bed was very comfortable and had the correct amount of covers (Enough, but not to many). Shower was a little challenging at first but by the second day we had it mastered, We ate breakfast the second day outside, enjoying the sun. Location of Bath Street was excellent. A few blocks from the top of town.

Vedi più recensioni


A great weekend escape location a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2016

Villa rosa inn has a a good location pretty much close to everything, you can just walk to downtown and the wharf is very close... Customer service is great!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}