Ultime Recensioni in Santa Barbara, California

Favourite stop on our Roadtrip! a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2016

My husband, daugther(11) and I stayed here During our Roadtrip from SF to SD this was our first ever trip to USA and without doubt Santa Barbara and the Villa Rosa was my favourite stop! It's quirkly, friendly, homely and clean. It small enough not to be impersonal and corporate and big enough to give you your space. It had that really comfortable feeling about it. The pool area is lovely and the wine and cheese was a great touch, we were able to have grown up time while my daughter posted in the poll. All very social. Breakfast was more than adequate to set us up for the day too. Location is outstanding! We'll definitely be back at villa rosa. The Wilsons Ireland

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely charming and wonderful place to stay! a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

Dominique, the innkeeper who is French, is so personable, charming and nice. She prepares fabulous breakfasts, wine and snacks at 5:00 and brownies and goodies with hot cider in the evening. Eating in her outside garden is wonderful! Our cottage, the Wood Thrush, was so comfortable and we were able to enjoy a warm fire in the wood-burning stove one evening when it was quite cool! Will definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Santa Barbara Vacation, not long enough a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

John was very helpful in getting our room ready for early check in. He also did a fantastic job with the wine & cheese display and replenishment. He was very accommodating with all of our requests. Our room was clean and comfortable. The refrigerator & microwave came in handy and was a nice addition. I really loved the outdoor courtyard atmosphere with fireplace and beautiful foliage. Close to everything and walking distance many attractions we wanted to see. We will definitely recommend and return. Thank you, Michelle N.

Vedi più recensioni


Truly enjoyable place! a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

We had a really great stay at the Secret Garden! The cottage was very clean, super cute, cozy, comfortable - wouldn't wish for more. The host, Madam Dominique, is very hospitable and kind - we are certainly coming back again!

Vedi più recensioni


One night out a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

Great little place! Right next to beach and tons of restaraunts! So cozy!!

Vedi più recensioni


B&B review a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

The rooms and service were wonderful. We had a great trip. The location of Casa Drl Mar was perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem in Santa Barbara a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2016

I loved my room! The hotel itself was smaller than I thought from the pictures, but the rooms are very cozy and clean- really liked the fireplace once it started getting chilly in the evening. I loved the open layout and big windows which allowed the beautiful Santa Barbara sun to shine in the room. It was also super close to the beach, about a 3 min walk tops. The welcome reception was nice, cheese, crackers and wine- what a welcome after a long day of work. Was very disappointed in the "generous buffet-style Continental Breakfast" it was literally few danishes, if you're not a carb eater for breakfast you're out of luck. I decided to skip breakfast that morning. Everything else was great and I'll be back. The front desk (manager?) was very polite and got me checked in and out in no time. I felt as though the price was very fair for the beautiful room so close to the beach- if only I had more time to stay and play.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable stay a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

A clean, comfortable bed and breakfast with a great location - close to beach, State street, marina and pier. I would stay here again.Staff is also friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

Our stay at Casa Del Mar was fantastic. The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was beautiful and the location was perfect for walking to the beach and tasting rooms on the Urban Wine Trail. We will definitely make this property our "go-to" for upcoming visits to SB. Many thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Casa del mar inn a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2016

Quite quirky but thats the attraction Great location and very friendly and helpful staff Have stayed many times and will again

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

beautifully appointed room. Lovely garden patio

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome! a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

Perfect and pet-friendly!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

We are a repeated customer at Casa del Mar Inn we always enjoy our stay. It is ideal place to stay for family getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely home from home a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

We had a wonderful 3 nights at Villa Rosa in Santa Barbara. The rooms were very comfortable with plenty of space for our family of 4 with a second bedroom upstairs. Service was friendly and helpful and the public space and pool were great. There was plenty of choice for breakfast and our girls loved making their own waffles. The pool and hot tub were also great - a change from playing in the sea. We were only around 20m from the beach and State Street so it was an ideal place for exploring the town of Santa Barbara We loved it and would definitely stay again when returning to Santa Barbara

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay and great location a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

Fantastic place in a great location in Santa Barbara. The room was very clean, well-kept, and modern. The staff was very friendly and the evening wine and cheese was a pleasant surprise. Look forward to staying again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place! a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

Amazing location and staff! We enjoyed our stay with our furry friend ¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Great customer service a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

Loved the bathtub. Lovely room. Everyone greeted me with a smile.

Vedi più recensioni


Casa del mar inn Santa Barbara a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

Great location, great service, slightly quirky but our number one place to stop when in Santa Barbara

Vedi più recensioni


Casa del mar a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

This is my second time staying here. I love it and will stay here every time I come to Santa Barbara. - Valerie

Vedi più recensioni


Great for a short get away a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

This dog friendly location a block from the ocean is great for a short get away. Our room was a good size and had a small fridge, microwave, and stove top. The hotel grounds are beautiful and relaxing. The location is ideal. It is definitely a place where we will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Ocean getaway a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

The Villa Rosa Inn has a European feel to it. Good service and very good breakfast in a great atmosphere. Perfect location.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Casa Del Mar Inn a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2016

We have stayed here several times and it is always outstanding!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely rooms, great location! a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

We loved our stay at this bed and breakfast! The rooms were clean and quiet and the location was perfect for us. The breakfast is pretty basic, nothing special.

Vedi più recensioni


Our little secret gem a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

great breakfast, good location, beautiful garden for breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Unique property hidden in Santa Barbara a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

Nice renovation on courtyard type hotel. Our two room suite had a full kitchen for the price of a regular hotel room. Clean, with nice bedding. Great location- could walk to restaurants and the beach is right there. They allow pets, good for pet owners, but awoke to the barking of a dog which was a drag. The breakfast was basic continental and pretty basic. Overall enjoyed our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to stay a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2016

This BnB was a gray option for my boyfriend and I. The room was huge, clean tidy and very welcoming. The location is perfect. Short walk from the pier, the harbour, state st and the famous fig tree. Breakfast is included as is wine and cheese "happy hour" but be warned they are well WELL below average. I'm of the opinion if you do it - do it well. The front desk staff also were not as knowledgable as if have expected on what to do, where to eat etc. Just my honest review. All that said and done would I stay there again? ABSOLUTLEY. Great value and pretty little Casa. Lastly, I VERY highly recommend dinner at The Lark and a wine tour with 246 wine tours.

Vedi più recensioni


Great little spot in Santa Barbara a Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

The host was very welcoming, the cottages very cozy. While the rooms are not the most contemporary spots in the area, they are proximate to many activities and Main street. The am food was absolutely amazing and the coffee was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, excellent accomodation a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

Great location, excellent service, room was thoughtfully laid out and renovated. Tons of outlets, microwave, fridge, etc. Will go back for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Great pet friendly in Santa Barbara a Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2016

We have been staying at Casa del Mar for years because we travel with our dog. They are pet friendly and a terrific location near the beach and harbor. Unfortunately, dogs are not allowed on the beach, but there is lots of good walking with water views. Ask The front desk for restaurant recommendations where you can take your dog. The staff is very friendly and helpful.The sitting room has coffee, tea and newspapers available all day (after breakfast and before wine & cheese). The grounds are attractive and well kept with pleasant spots to sit outdoors . The historic Spanish style architecture is charming, but the modern room decor does not reflect the historical character of the buildings. We like that every room has at least a small fridge, bar or food prep area. For location and dog friendly in Santa Barbara, this is a great place.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect!!! a Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2016

It was my wife and my anniversary and this was the perfect place to stay. From the price to the service, it was perfect. We will definitely be staying there again. It was a beautiful place.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}